Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Ilona8243

24 years old from Poltava
New lady
Ilona from Poltava 24 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
3 September

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
53 kg 117 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
black

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Education

Occupation
defectologist

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
4 y.o.

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic


Ilona from Poltava 24 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
About my family
My family consists of 4 people: my parents my daughter and me. I do not know how I could live without my family, because these people are the most important for me. I like to spend time with my daughter and try not to lose her childhood :) I do believe that the most important thing in every family are support, understanding of each other, respect and LOVE. I would like to make a career, but the family is my priority. Would you like to have such a caring and loving wife like me, hehe? ;)
Ilona from Poltava 24 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am open for everything new and I have many different hobbies such as cooking and knitting (yes-yes, I can do even this). But my favorite one is reading. I prefer to read fantasy. Hehe, magic is real. Also, I like dramatic books but do not like drama in real life :) I adore sweets and love to bake cakes. My favorite way to make life sweeter...
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Ilona seems like a very nice and kind girl. She has many hobbies and is not afraid of trying something new. We wish her to find happiness and her destiny soon)
Ilona from Poltava 24 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
My typical day
Of course, my day starts with a cup of strong coffee and physical training :) Active girl has an active life and needs to have a lot of energy! I live out of the city and do not want to be late for work. Twice a week I go to yoga and also started to visit the language courses. After this, I like to spend free time with my little girl))
Ilona from Poltava 24 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
It is a little bit difficult to tell about yourself but I will try, hehe :) I am a communicative and easy-going person who likes to meet new interesting people. I like to spend time on the open air (especially, to walk in the forest and enjoy the smell of pines) and meet with my friends. I like active rest and different funnies :) Hehe, you will never be bored with me!
Ilona from Poltava 24 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Life is unpredictable but I know what I want out of life. First of all, I want to build a strong family and give all my love to my future husband and kids. Also, I want to travel and improve myself, because it is interesting for me to get to know different new things. It would be wonderful to make a career and reach some progress with it. Let's achieve these goals together))
Ilona from Poltava 24 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am not disappointed in love, but I do not like to have a relationship with a little boy who does not understand what a family means. I want to meet a real man, who will be able to love me and my daughter. This man will be self-confident in his actions, will respect his family and care about it, as well, who will help me to make serious decisions that have relation to us as a couple. Let's connect if you are a man like this ;)
Ilona from Poltava 24 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
Ilona from Poltava 24 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
Ilona from Poltava 24 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
Ilona from Poltava 24 years - search for love. My small public photo.