UaDreamsUaDreams
Inna 1934

39 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    27 February

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Entertainment

  • Occupation

    Pilates and Callanetics trainer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateRussian NativeUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Inna 1934

39 years old from Kharkov

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I have my free time very rarely. And actually I don't mind it because I love what keeps me busy during the day. I do really like my job. Still, when I have a spare day, hour or minute, I like reading, knitting and I spend a lot of time playing sports. I like always to keep a great physical shape. I adore spending time with my friends, arranging picnics, going to cinema with them and just relaxing and dancing.

About my family

I was born in a big and very friendly family. We all live together - my mum, dad, sister, brother and I. We spend much time together. We like to go to picnics, we gather together with all our close friends and go to our summer cottage very often. All members of my family always support each other and always share all cheers and problems with each other.

My future goals are

As each woman in the world I want to create a strong and friendly family together with my soul-mate, to give a great education to our children. I dream to live all my life happily with my beloved and I am ready to contribute. Also I would like to create up-scale fitness and dance school in future.

My typical day

I think that I'm an evening person and that is why I don't like too much to wake up early but I have to. ) From the morning I start my trainings with ladies to help them to become more beautiful, fit and healthy. Usually I have several trainings per day and such schedule allows me to have all necessary rest. When I have my free day I like to visit sport classes where I improve my skills.

How would I describe myself

I can definitely say that I am a very romantic lady. I adore nice surprises and I try to make a holiday even of any routine. I like to surprise my loving people pleasantly and I believe in wonders. I think that I'm very sociable and joyful girl and I like to communicate with a lot of nice and kind people.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very sociable and easy-going girl. She likes to laugh and she can infect with her great laugh all people around her. She always treats life with great positivity. She is very attractive and she likes to listen to people and can hear them which is so important.

The type of man that I desire

My dream is to meet a reliable man with a strong life position, who can love and appreciate feelings of the one who is next to him. I want my beloved one to be strong and self confident, but he should be romantic and kind at the same time.