Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Irina6918

39 years old from Zaporozhye
Birth Date
5 April

Height
172 cm 5' 8''

Weight
68 kg 150 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
black

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Sometimes

Media ranking 8.9/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
pharmacist

Marital status
Single and I have children / 2 boy

Children age
17 y.o., 6 y.o.

Want to have children?
No

My Languages
Ukrainian Fluent
Russian Native
English Beginner


Irina from Zaporozhye 39 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
My domestic abilities is everything what is possible to do around the house. :) There is nothing around the house what I can not make or I do not like to do. Cooking, cleaning, washing is not a problem for me at all. I believe I am a good mistress :)
Irina from Zaporozhye 39 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
Let me start with sense of humor. This is what attracts me in people in general and of course I would like my man to have such a quality as well, I know for sure what kind of man I need! My man is faithful, honest, easy going, family-oriented, kind and generous. Generous in his feelings, care and support. A man who wants and who is ready to build serious long lasting relationship based on trust, mutual interest and passion. Are you here my man? Let me know, I am looking for you all around the world and I am waiting for you!
How would I describe myself
I can say that I know for sure what I want from life. And family is always on the first place for me! I am a good friend and I believe that I am can be a very good wife. I mean I am not only a housewife who can clean, wash and cook, but I do know how to make my man to be happy! Happy as a person, happy as a man! All in all, I am a open-minded person, with good sense of humor and with specific goals which I try to achieve.
Irina from Zaporozhye 39 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Irina from Zaporozhye 39 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is an ordinary Ukrainian family with strong family values, I have parents and a younger sister. I have been living separately for a long time already, but we meet very often. And I can say that the main features of my family is a good sense of humor, trust, care and honesty.
What I do in my leisure time?
I even do not know what to start with :) I have sooo many interest and add my list of interest with every day) There are so many interesting things around us. So, my main interest is to live the life to the fullest and to enjoy every moment! Among my main interests is reading, Some new book takes me to a new story, to new emotions and feelings. The same I can say about movies.Then I would mention driving a car. Yes, I like it! The sound of engine and driving wheels on the road is enjoyable for my ears. Also self-development is highly important for me. I never miss some new and interesting coaching. It is never too late to learn something new. New meetings, meditation, yoga, shopping of course are my hobbies as well. The list is endless. :)
Irina from Zaporozhye 39 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Irina from Zaporozhye 39 years - good girl. My small public photo.
My typical day
I am an early bird. I had to get used to become an early bird) Being a mother is not an easy job. :) So, usually I wake early in the morning. Cook breakfast for me and my younger son. By the way, his name is Alex. Then I take him to kindergarten. After that I rush to gym and go to work. In the end of the working day I take my son back. After kindergarten we rarely go right back home. We meet with friends, take walks in parks, picnics, go to cinema. Every day should bring something new!
Irina from Zaporozhye 39 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
The main goal is to enjoy the life to the fullest. Nothing can be better than to share every moment with your beloved man, So, most of all I am dreaming to find my soul mate who is ready for love, romance,passion in all its meanings. That's why I am here. Another one of my goals now is to learn foreign language since I decided to find my man abroad. But where are you, my dear? Which language do you speak? :) Which language should I better learn? I start with English and then we will see ) Oh, and also I hope that you - my man, like travelling and it will be our mutual goal - to travel all over the word! ;)
Irina from Zaporozhye 39 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Irina is a very open and sincere woman. She never hides her feelings and emotions and for sure she is the lady who will never lie to her man. The lady made an impression of a person with very positive outlook to life, with strong moral and family values. She is very feminine and she is open to everything new.
Irina from Zaporozhye 39 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Irina from Zaporozhye 39 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.