en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Julia8770

age 27
27 years old from Kharkov

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

10 January

Kharkov

165cm 5' 5''

60 kg 132 lbs

green

brown

average

No

right-handed

No

Never

Marriage, Relationship

Religion

Christian

University degree

No

Field of activity

Other

Occupation

the hairdresser

Marital status

Single and I have children / 1 girl

Children age

8 y.o.7 October

Want to have children?

1

My Languages

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

As I lead a healthy lifestyle I try not to stay at home, staring at my phone or computer all the time. I really enjoy being in the fresh air, walking somewhere in the park. On weekends, I try to get out of the city and spend time with my daughter outdoors. We also love going to the cinema together to watch some new films or cartoons or shopping in the big malls for hours, choosing each other’s outfits and trying them on. But my favorite hobby is bakery. I already have my own recipe collection and I dream about making my own cookbook someday.

The type of man that I desire

I`m looking for a kind-hearted, thoughtful, wise man with strong feelings. A persistent and caring soulmate who will become my support and backup, who will share my interests and views of life, who would understand me, respect my freedom, and my rights. Who will protect and love me with all his sincerity and tenderness.

About my family

I grew up in Kharkiv. I lived with my grandparents in my childhood, I had a very close relationship with my grandmother, I really loved her. After I reached 10 years, I started to live with my mother and step-father. My family consists of two people: me and my daughter Caroline. Unfortunately, I don`t have any siblings, as I am the only child. But I have always dreamt about a brother or sister.

My future goals are

I dream about building a big and strong loving family. To be surrounded by closest and dearest people. An unbroken, tight-knit team, which can beat any problems together. To realize myself as a leader, to make my dreams about running a cafe or a restaurant come true.

How would I describe myself

I love roses, comedies, coffee with milk, and reading psychology. I also love listening to pop-music and discover new groups and performers. I love Italian food, pizza and pasta are my favorites. Family is in the first place of priorities for me. The thing that I appreciate the most in any kind of relationship is respecting each other's freedom.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is a kind person, who wants to create a family very much.

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning to have enough time to cook breakfast, get ready for work, and wake Caroline, so she won't be late for her lessons. After having breakfast I help her to pack up her books, prepare her lunchbox, and take her to school. Then I go to work where I spend the next eight hours of the day. Of course, I can't deny myself such a pleasure as staying in bed for the rest of the day if I have a day-off. In the evening I help Caroline with her homework and cook dinner. If I have some spare time I bake something tasty or try some new recipes