UaDreamsUaDreams

Julia 9332

35 years old from Kremenchug

free
  • Birth Date

    27 April

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Economist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    9 y.o.2 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerRussian Native

  • I’m looking for

Julia 9332

35 years old from Kremenchug

free

How would I describe myself

I am understanding, funny, affectionate woman. I respect the other people and I want the other people to respect me. I am also very optimistic and positive.

What I do in my leisure time?

Each person has its own preferences for spending their leisure time. Talking about me I enjoy spending my spare time with my family, learning some new things by watching a movies and reading the books. I am very active person so I can't imagine my life without sport and some other activities.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for an honest and caring man who is interested in building strong and friendly family. The man who will love me and let me love him as much as my heart feels. I hope my man won't be afraid to make the first steps.

My future goals are

It may sound trite but I want to love and to be loved.. My main goal now is to start a family and stay successful at my work. I believe that the love is the most inspiring thing.

About my family

My family is very friendly. Saturday is our family day. Usually on this day we spend some time at home, watching the movies, discussing and sharing some news and of course an important part of our special day is a family dinner.

My typical day

I wake up and 7 AM and every day I start by looking in the mirror and smiling. I know that no matter what day of the week it is, our mood depends only on us. Then I wake my daughter up and share with her my positive mood. We have a breakfast together, make a plans for the day and I bring her to school. After such a wonderful morning, I am ready to start my working day.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Our opinion about this lady is very positive. Her smile can make your day brighter. She is very polite and respectful. Her hear is filed with love and she wants to share it with her future man.