Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Julia7140

27 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
7 May

Height
154 cm 5' 1''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
red

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Sometimes

Media ranking 8.9/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Christian

Education
High School Diploma

Field of work
Services

Occupation
Shop assistant

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner


Julia 27 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Usually I am very socialite person so I like to spend my free time with my friends. Most of all I like to organize picnics in parks or woods. I like to walk in the woods, breathing it's fresh cool air. But also I like to be on my own sometimes. Just sit at home and watch TV-series while chewing some snacks:) And I really like to cook often. While I am cooking I can also dance and sing in the kitchen. It really cheers me up:) Especially I love baking pies or cakes. I am not a sweet tooth so I am inviting my friends to treat them. But I wish I could cook something for my beloved man and for my children someday!
Julia 27 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
My typical day
Every morning I try to wake up early so I can make myself coffee and go for a run. After I return home I take a shower and make breakfast. Then I go shopping so I can cook something delicious. I invite my friends or go out with them somewhere. In the evening I watch film or TV-show and then I go to bed.
The type of man that I desire
I want to find a simple man who would share every moment of his life with me. This man should be patient, faithful, tidy, kind and harsh at the same time. He should tell jokes in our usual talks but be serious in our deep talks. He should love children and be a good father to them, because it is really important for me to have my own children someday. But the main thing I need in man is loyalty. Because I can never forgive cheating. So if I ever meet this man, I will be the perfect wife for him. And I will do my best to make him happy every minute of our mutual life!
Julia 27 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady has her sense of purpose to create a loving family.
Julia 27 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
Julia 27 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am very bright, socialite person. My friends like me very much:) I am honest, kind, faithful person. But sometimes I can be quite jealousy. So it is very important for me to find faithful and loyal man because I have to be the only woman in my husband's life.
Julia 27 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
As I have already said I love cooking. It makes me happy when my closest people enjoy my food:) And I always keep my home clean and fresh because it is really important for me. So I consider myself as a perfect housewife:)
Julia 27 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
My future goals are
As any woman I want to be happy every moment of my life. And first of all happiness to me is family. I want to meet my beloved man, get married and create a big family. I want to bring into the world at least two healthy beautiful children. I want to raise them with my husband so they would become kind, intelligent, smart and happy people. And when I grow old I would be proud of my children and I would never regret any day of my long and happy life! Of course I would also like to find a profession which I would really enjoy. I've studied accounting and then I tried myself as a hair master and nail master. But unfortunately I liked none of this professions. So I hope to find a job which gives me not just money, but also happiness:)
About my family
I dream of a big family because I have never had one. I grew up in a village and lived in a small house with my mother. My father died when I was a little girl. So I was the only child. Also I am grateful to my granny who was always helping me and my mom. I love them both very much and I can tell them any secret because they are the closest people to me for now. Also I have a cat. His name is Ewrick and he is the part of my family too:)
Julia 27 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
Julia 27 years - creative image. My small public photo.