Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Julia8202

30 years old from Nikolaev
New lady
Julia  30 years - bright smile. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
1 July

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
81 kg 180 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
light-brown

Build
curvy

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
Student

Field of work
Secretarial

Occupation
Accountant

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
3 y.o.

Want to have children?
Yes, 1

My Languages
Russian Native
English Basic


Julia 30 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
In my spare time, I am having a walk and play around with my beautiful child. Also I often read Interesting literature such as encyclopedias and different magazines and books. Sometimes if I have a mood I'll turn up the music and just start dancing. As I think, dancing is one of the best ways of having fun and expressing yourself. But one of the things that I am fond of is needlework. It's exiting for me that a human can create something, which gives not only physical warmth, but psychological comfort, only by making a sweater. I find it marvellous that a human can do such great things.
Julia 30 years - single lady. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day, starts of on the sunrise, or to be precise at 6:30 AM with preparation of a tasty breakfast for me and my child. Then at 7:00 AM, I walk my daughter to the kindergarten, where she could have fun with other children. When I get home, I usually clean up the mess, that I made while cooking the breakfast and I feed my kitten. And then, after all the household duties is done I start to create. I take a pencil and start scribbling the scheme of a hand-bag or a wallet. Then after refurbishing the design, I get to work on it. I cut and sew on sewing machine, to make thing precise. Sometimes I offer repairment services to the friends and close relatives of mine.
The type of man that I desire
I hope to find a man with an positive outlook on life. The one who will keep a smile even in a direst situations in life. The one who can provide me with respect and gratitude, and the one who can accept it. The one, with whom I can connect on a psychological level. As I think, relationships are the co-op work on each other and relations. In my family, I strive to achieve these key points: trust, respect, love and helping each other. I highly disapprove men who are cheating on their wives or loved ones. I even catch myself on a thought that I will never forgive someone who cheats on me.
Julia 30 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is rather big, and it consists of: me, my daughter Diana, father, mother, my grandmother and my grandfather. Unfortunately I don't have any siblings, but I have a lot of cousins. I was born and raised in a city of ship builders Mykolaiv. In my family we had values such as: Honesty, Respect, Love, Care to each other and Trust to each other. And I really want to achieve the same values in my own family. Among all the members of our family, I trust my mother the most. She has always been supportive in all my humble beginnings and I am grateful for that.
Julia 30 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
Julia 30 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Well, as all mothers, I really strive to raise my children to be an effective member of society. So that's my priority number one target. But life doesn't stop there! And it shouldn't stop on one thing. As all the people, I have an exploration urge, that needs to be quenched. I just really want to have a journey all around the globe, just to experience life abroad and see the cultural difference between various peoples. After a long trip, everyone wants to come to the cosiness of your own household. And that is my next goal, to make a house into our home, a place where everyone is safe from the threats of the environment, a place where you are welcome in any condition, that place which corresponds the pro-verb "East or west, Home is best". A nice touch would be learning new skills in life, and most importantly in cooking. And the last, but not the least goal is to learn to make my dreams come true.
Julia 30 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Very positive and kind-hearted girl, who is serious in her intentions. Very kind and smiling person.
Julia 30 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I consider myself curious person indeed, as I always try to gather some new information. I feel myself comfortable with other people, so that helps me with communication with strangers. In general I am communicable woman. Also I think of myself as a enthusiastic lady, that sometimes jumps the gun. I have a cat called Bublick (bagel in Russian), he is four years old and he is a calm and affectionate. I have a daughter, Diana, she is three years old and unlike all the girls, she likes to play with cars and basically tech stuff. She is an artistic kid, always drawing something, sometimes she sculpt with plasticine and assembles constructor. My favorite book is "Bronze Bird" by Anatolyi Ribakov and my favorite paragraph is a chapter called "Dirk". I admire main hero for his heroic actions for the sake of his friend. My favorite movie is "Gone With the Wind" by Red Butler. This movie learns people how to love and believe.
Julia 30 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
Julia 30 years - look for a man. My small public photo.