Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Karina7112

19 years old from Dnipro
Online in 1 day
Karina from Dnipro 19 years - search for love. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
10 February

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
48 kg 106 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
red

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Media ranking 8.7/10
based on 528 customer reviews

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A. Student

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
psychologist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Beginner


Karina from Dnipro 19 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I enjoy cooking and trying new dishes. Food has always been important for my family and me. We like to eat and I want to be the one cooking for my family one day :) As I mentioned before, I like gardening, and I am very good with plants. I can take care of indoor and outdoor plants. I clean regularly, a hygiene, both personal and household, is important for me. I am not obsessive, but I like to keep a clean house, and I need organization to keep a clean mind. I have a cat that I look after, and play with on a regular basis.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

What I do in my leisure time?
I am a very literary person, I enjoy all forms of writing. I love poetry, novels, and anything I can get my hands on. Knowledge and learning is a form of growth and it is very important for me. I also think that nature, and its surroundings are very important for us, and the next generation. I love flowers, especially roses, lillies, and tulips. I was interested in gardening, since my childhood. I want to take the time that I have for my friends, and enjoying life with them, and traveling. I also love meeting new people, and seeing what the world has to offer.
Karina from Dnipro 19 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Karina from Dnipro 19 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
About my family
My family consists of five people. My brother is eight, and my sister is twelve and my other brother is thirteen. I am very happy to be in my family, I love them very much, and they are the best people in the world. I was born in Ukraine, and lived there my whole life. I appreciate my family's understanding way. We believe in each other always, and in many situations we are there for each other. I am very close to my mother and my stepfather. I can talk to them about anything, and they always make the right decisions.
The type of man that I desire
It is important for me to find someone who understands me. Understanding is something very intricate, takes time and patience. But most of all, I think that understanding is a feeling that comes from alone. I don't want to spend my life looking for this, but I am very positive that it will come. Life is full of adventure if you just don't look too hard for it. If it just happens to find me, then I would be very happy if my man is caring, intelligent, kind, honest, gentle, sympathetic, humorous, creative, romantic, daring, and ready to build a strong relationship.
Karina from Dnipro 19 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Karina from Dnipro 19 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Every day is a chance for us to grow as human beings and as individuals. It is actually what our lives are about. I want to grow with each day, and continue to improve myself in all respects. I want to change other people's lives, look into the future and make the world a better place, today and tomorrow. I forgot to mention I am a big animal person, I am interested in opening an animal shelter and maybe also a flower shop. I would like to learn how to play the piano, learn how to speak a few different languages. Also, I would like to buy some nice cars for my dad one day, we both like fast cars :)
How would I describe myself
I know what I want, and I have strong opinions about my future. I want a perfect world where everyone helps each other. I hate greediness, and what it does to our planet. In my life, the most important thing is what people surround me. I believe I am sincere and kind and I believe these qualities are rare in our days.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is a nice, open-minded lady. She is easy going and can make friends easily. This lady seems to have a special connection with people. Karina also seems to know herself, which is important in being able to help other people, and bring harmony into a family.
My typical day
Typically, I like spending my days being productive. Sitting around and being lazy can be enjoyable once in a while but I don't want it to become a regular thing. I like developing and try new things every day. I've started doing yoga, and I enjoy it now. I like the peacefulness that comes with feeling one with your body. When I do yoga, I feel I can look at my life with a fresh outlook on things. In general, I feel it's a good sport, and it keeps you fit, both mentally and physically. I go to university and spend my free time with friends.