UaDreamsUaDreams
Kate 8536

25 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    16 September

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    shop-assistant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Kate 8536

25 years old from Kiev

free

How would I describe myself

My high point is that I don't pretend to be somebody who I'm not.

The type of man that I desire

I dream about ideal man for me, I seek courageous, purposeful and wise man with a sense of humor, to feel feminine with him. Ask me if you want to know what is ideal man for me.

About my family

I lived in Crimea before... then I moved to a city near Lviv. After I entered university I moved to Kyiv. I have an older sister, she is 4 years older than me. I trust her the most in my life.

My future goals are

A happy ideal family, my own business, I'd like to have a showroom, happy carefree life.

My typical day

If to tell you about my day on quarantine... I wake up and do exercises then eat breakfast. Then I either read books or watch movies. When it comes to dusk, I go out to take some fresh air...

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very beautiful and intelligent. She has her own special charm and ready to fall in love without any frames.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to do sports, any kind of sport) I listen to music, read or watch movies and series You can invite me to the cinema for a date...