Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Kvita4720

24 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk
New lady
Kvita from Ivano-Frankovsk 24 years - attractive lady. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
22 June

Height
172 cm 5' 8''

Weight
63 kg 139 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
black

Build
average

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
nurse

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Advanced
English Pre-Intermediate


Kvita from Ivano-Frankovsk 24 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is an easy-going person. She is very kind and open-minded. She is hard-working and loves what she does. This lady is ready for a serious relationship and starting a family.
Kvita from Ivano-Frankovsk 24 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Well, I am trying to become a successful woman. But I clearly see myself as a mother. And I am not eager to make a great career but to bring up my future children and give my love to them and my husband. And only then I can work and develop my skills in medicine and of course help people. :)

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...


Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

What I do in my leisure time?
I consider that it is better to spend time outdoors than to stay at home surfing the Internet. When I have free time I like to spend it with my friends, or visit a gym, or read some books. Also, when I have a day off I like cycling, swimming and my favourite riding. But I don't have so much free time as I work as a nurse and it takes most of my time. I clearly realize that to become a good specialist you have to work hard.
Kvita from Ivano-Frankovsk 24 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a woman who knows what she wants in life. I have a nice sense of humor. I like to help people and that is why I decided to become a nurse. I hope my future husband will like my choice to help people. :) For me, it is very important my nearest and dearest are happy and healthy.
Kvita from Ivano-Frankovsk 24 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I'm sure that there are many good men on this site. I hope to find somebody, with whom I will be sure, that I can live, and do not fear about anything the next day. I want to find a man with whom I will walk holding hands throughout the whole life, with whom we'll make our dreams come true, with whom I will feel unique and beloved. I just need a caring man who knows how to make a woman happy and how to bring a smile on her face.
Kvita from Ivano-Frankovsk 24 years - search for love. My small public photo.
Kvita from Ivano-Frankovsk 24 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
I can't wake up without a delicious cup of coffee. Then I go to work and help people to become healthy. I adore my job despite the fact that it is very difficult and demanding. After work, I usually walk or ride a bike and think. If I want to rest I usually spend time with my friends, read books, listen to music. When I have more free time I bake a cake or cook something very tasty because I love cooking. Then I am cleaning the house and go to bed. I hope that when I find my love my day will become more interesting and brings me more pleasure.
About my family
I live with my mother and I am the only child. Father left us when I was fourteen. Of course, I miss him, and I can tell more, I need him. But it is life and sometimes it is not the way you imagine when laying in bed or watching films. But I am not angry that it happened to me. I know that there is a reason for this. I know for sure that my future family has to be complete. And I will do everything for it.
Kvita from Ivano-Frankovsk 24 years - photo session. My small public photo.
Kvita from Ivano-Frankovsk 24 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
Kvita from Ivano-Frankovsk 24 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
Kvita from Ivano-Frankovsk 24 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
Kvita from Ivano-Frankovsk 24 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more