Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Larisa7178

51 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
21 October

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
79 kg 176 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
blonde

Build
average

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
0

Media ranking 9.0/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Christian

Education
High School Diploma

Field of work
Education

Occupation
pre-school teacher

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

Children age
29 y.o., 25 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native


Larisa 51 years - future bride. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is very nice and kind. She smiles often and sometimes shies a bit. It is a pleasure to communicate with this lady.
Larisa 51 years - future wife. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I can say that I am quite a calm person. I can be very trustful, but if I know later that a person was lying, I am getting very upset. I like to keep myself and my house tidy. I can become much happier from simple things. For example, when I see a bouquet of roses standing in a vase in my house; or when I eat candies or cakes after I was eating only healthy food for a while :) I know that it is not possible, but I wish every person in the world to be healthy and never to know sorrow!

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Larisa 51 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I have lived quite a long life already, so my only goal is to find a man who I would be happy with till the end of our days! Of course I do not want to have more children, because I have raised two beautiful girls already. I want to see the world with my future husband. I am not ready yet to always sit at home and just be a housewife. Of course I will do anything to keep our future home clean and tidy, but beside all of this I want to see few different places. But first of all I need to find a man who would love me with all his heart, just like I would love him!
The type of man that I desire
I do not want my man to be perfect. I seek a kind, tender, caring, honest and faithful person. I do not care about man's age or appearance. I just want to find a person with good soul who needs to feel love. I want to be happy with my future husband until the rest of our lives. So I wish we would always be honest and understanding to each other.
Larisa 51 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Larisa 51 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
My typical day
I am an early bird, so I usually wake up at 6 a.m. I cannot stay in my bed for too long, even on weekends. After I wake up, I do exercises and take a shower, because it helps me to feel more fresh and healthy for the rest of the day! Then of course I take a breakfast and plan my day. Usually I take one or two little students and teach them all they need to know to be in a first grade. After classes, I usually go to the market or just in a park for a walk if I do not need to buy anything. So in the early evening I usually cook something and clean up everything what needs to be clean. And in the late evening I like to knit and watch some film or just to read a nice book. I usually go to sIeep around 11-12 p.m.
Larisa 51 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
About my family
For now I live in a village with my mother most of time. She is 76 years old, but we always have something in common to talk about. We have a 3 year old cat who is very curious and always needs a lot of attention. But also I often visit my younger daughter and help her with her son. Of course I visit my elder daughter as well, but more seldom, because she is very busy most of time. Both my daughters are married and have their own families. I have two grandchildren. I also have a brother, he is 4 years older than me. But we do not communicate very often.
What I do in my leisure time?
I have too much free time since I do not work at elementary school any more. And when I stay at home I like to read books, listen to music, to knit while watching films. Sometimes I play chess with my friends. And of course I like to cook different meals. I always try to cook something new and exotic. Most of all, I like Greek cuisine, because it is always delicious and healthy. I also like to go to the cinema and watch a good relaxing film. I also enjoy going to theater and watch those wonderful live acts! Sometimes when the weather is nice I like to visit another city in Ukraine with one of my daughters or friends. Of course it is not so often, but I wish I could find a nice man who I would be travelling with!
Larisa 51 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I can cook almost everything! I can boil, fry, stew, bake any meal. I like everything to be clean and tidy, so my house and yard always look nice and neat. I always watch for my trees to be green and well groomed and my flowers always to bloom in their season.
Larisa 51 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.