Lena 9516

26 years old from Nikolaev

  • Birth Date

    21 July

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Manicure master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Dating

Lena 9516

26 years old from Nikolaev


The type of man that I desire

For me, my feelings and condition are important when I'm with a person so I would like to see a kind, sincere, wise, gentle, hardworking, and good-looking man by my side. I think with such a man I would feel like a real girl, I can feel comfortable with him and I can trust such a man 100%. I think that trust is very important in a couple.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my free time in a different way, it depends on how I feel today. One day I like going out with my friends, doing sports, and attending different and interesting events. In general, spend days in a very active and adventurous way. But the other day I prefer reading books, cooking at home, and watching movies. At this time I relax, refresh my mind, and just stop to enjoy the moment. :)

My typical day

My typical day starts with taking shower in the morning, having breakfast, and happily heading to work because I really love it. :) I spend time in my workroom till the evening, my work brings me pleasure. After work, I usually take a walk because of sitting for the most part of the day. This is my rest time which I do enjoy. After I'm back home, I can either do some housework, meet with my friends, or go to the gym. It depends on the weekday.

About my family

I don't have a big family, it consists of only 3 people: my mom, my younger brother, and me. My family is very friendly, we support and care for each other. I trust both my mom and my brother in everything and we are close with each other. We have a strong bond.

My future goals are

My main goals are creating a family and developing in my field of work and making a career. I want to create a happy and well-knit family with my future man. I'm dreaming of a romantic and tender relationship with my husband. As for my career, I would like to expand my workroom, find a better place for it and hire other masters to work for me.

How would I describe myself

I'm hardworking, communicative, active, and sincere. I opened my own workroom and make manicures there. I love my job and it brings me not only income but also pleasure. I'm friendly and curious, I like to explore new places and meet new people.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The Lady is intelligent and good-looking, she is sincere and positive. Her smile is very charming and she wins you over at the very first moment you see her. :)