Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


26 years old from Zaporozhye
Birth Date
4 June

162 cm 5' 4''

64 kg 143 lbs





She is



Media ranking 9.1/10

based on media quality and profile completeness



Field of work


Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 1

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Advanced
English Beginner

Lerusik from Zaporozhye 26 years - search for love. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like when it`s clean at home, but I don`t often clean the house, because I keep it clean all the time)) Also I like to decorate my room with different things and decorate my house when it`s holiday, I wish every day to be a holiday)) As every Ukrainian woman I like cooking, I often cook different dishes, but the problem is that I need someone to taste it Do you like Ukrainian cuisine?))
Lerusik from Zaporozhye 26 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is very interesting, attractive, young lady who is ready for serious relationships and does a lot to achieve it.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Lerusik from Zaporozhye 26 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I`m a kind, open person who is always ready to help people that are close to me. I like children very very much, I like animals, nature and I`m very positive person))
My future goals are
I would like to find my soulmate and I`m dreaming about a strong and happy family that we will create with him in future. A happy family with cheerful, healthy kids and loving husband is the main point in my life. Also, I would like to mention career in the list of my goals... But I am not a career oriented woman, I just would like to keep working in order to develop my skills and for self improvement.
Lerusik from Zaporozhye 26 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
You know, I like animals, I have a dog and every day I try to decade some free time to walking with my pet. The rest of time I spend in different ways, I like going to the cinema or theater. I go there with my friends, but in future I hope I will visit those places with a person I love. Do you like cinema?)) Sometimes after a long hard day when the weather is bad I prefer to stay at home and color my antistress coloring book to relax my mind. Also I like nature and I like walking there for hours, no matter with a dog, with friends or alone. But the most I like to spend evenings with my family, I am a family person))
Lerusik from Zaporozhye 26 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

About my family
I was born and spent my childhood and whole life in Zaporozhye. I live with my mom and stepfather even though I keep good relationships with my father. I can always share every moment in my life with my family, our family is built on trust and respect. I have good relationships with all my family members.
Lerusik from Zaporozhye 26 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
Lerusik from Zaporozhye 26 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
To tell you the truth, I have no idea how the man of my dreams should look like, but if I fall in love I will accept him with all his advantages and disadvantages. The most important in man is to be ready for serious relationships, to know what he wants from his life and get ready to get it. I would like the relationship to be based on support and understanding. I prefer a kind, smart man with a good sense of humour, who is a positive person like I am))
Lerusik from Zaporozhye 26 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
My typical day
Every day I start with a cold shower and a breakfast, then I go for a walk with my dog. After that I go to my work, is not the creative one, but I have friendly сolleagues, so I really enjoy my job. After my job I go home, walk with my dog again, sometimes I do that with my friends. In the evening I spend time with my family, we talk about our day, have a dinner, watch some TV shows together. On weekends I prefer to spend time with my family on nature when the weather is good, also I like going to the cinema with my friends.
Lerusik from Zaporozhye 26 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
Lerusik from Zaporozhye 26 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Lerusik from Zaporozhye 26 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
Lerusik from Zaporozhye 26 years - bride for you. My small public photo.