UaDreamsUaDreams
Liana 9285

25 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    20 July

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Other

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Liana 9285

25 years old from Kiev

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very nice and easy-going lady, she is genuine in her desires and very open to meet a good person.

My typical day

Almost all days I start with training. I work and train in the gym. After my training, I like to have breakfast out with some of my friends. After that, I go to the university and get my knowledge. I consciously chose medical university knowing it will be difficult. I want to become an infectious disease specialist. After my studies, I go to work or spend time at home. Sometimes I meet with my friends.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like trying new things and spontaneous trips. I like horse riding, sports, reading and watching different movies. When I have spare time, I try to involve myself in things that are not connected to my studies. I like going to the theater, riding a bike, and having time out. I love exploring nature and finding new places.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a supportive and strong man, intelligent, and who will share my life goals and values.

My future goals are

I want to create a loving and supportive family and to create a career in the medical sphere. I study really hard to become a good specialist. But, if I ever decide, I know that I will always place my family first.

How would I describe myself

I am a good-looking, educated lady who wants to find her place and fulfill her dreams.

About my family

I grew with my mother only, she taught me very well and gave me nice values in life. She taught me not to judge people no matter what and to be always kind. She is my closest person in life. I don't have siblings, but I have many good friends.