UaDreamsUaDreams
Liza 9491

22 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    21 April

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Architecture/Interior

  • Occupation

    Landscape designer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Liza 9491

22 years old from Dnipro

free

About my family

Our family consists of five family members: me, mother, grandmother, grandfather and my dog, Bak. He is also an important member of our family. The most trusting relationship I have with my mother. She can always understand and support me in everything that I do. Also, she respects my opinion that's why I trust her in everything.

The type of man that I desire

For me, the most important feelings that I'd like to have near my future man are stability and confidence. I'd like not to think about anything and just rely on him in everything. Of course, from my side, I'll give my support in everything and mutual respect. Also, I hope that we'd have a common sense of humor.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have two passions in my life, studying astrology and meditations. My lovely dog also often keeps my company in walking and playing so we never get bored together. Meditations make my life more fully and I get power from them. They are almost the first thing with which I begin my day. How do you feel about such kind of relaxation?

My future goals are

I dream about opening my own school of astrology and also a school of nail service. But the most important part of my dreams is creating my own future family and I want this to become the major project in my life. Actually, every day I do some small steps toward the implementation of my dreams and that's why I decided to be more decisive in achieving the most important one...looking for my second half. Maybe it's you, who knows?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We noticed that this lady has a subtle sense of the world. She is calm enough but very interesting and curious. She likes an active style of life and also attracts with her charisma.