UaDreamsUaDreams

Liza 9612

21 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    2 December

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Makeup master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish IntermediateTurkish IntermediateGerman Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Congratulate your lady now, Join the party!

Liza 9612

21 years old from Kiev

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I started working early. When I was a little girl mother gave me a map of the world, I chose the places where I want to visit and that was my goal :) I have been to 15 countries, I really like to study culture and architecture, I love the history and religion of different countries: ) It's so interesting to learn something new ;) Every day I do sports, when I have a free evening I draw in the park and drink delicious coffee ;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl has a good sense of humor, she is beautiful, positive and self-confident

My typical day

My typical day is very untypical ;) lol I like to suddenly change my plans, I never sit still and try to develop every day;) are you ready to run with me in the park and look at the stars at night?;)

How would I describe myself

I am active, sweet, romantic and very modest ;)

About my family

I have a strong and friendly family ;) We have one rule to always support each other! I have an older sister and a cat named Baby :) I love animals ;) I hope that I will meet a special man and in the future we will have a big and happy family ;)

The type of man that I desire

Can I be like a Disney princess and dream about a prince?;) We live in the real world and the main thing that I want to see in my future husband is love for me, we must be on the same wavelength;) I want to walk together on the beach in the evening and hold hands :)

My future goals are

Now, because of the war and the situation in the world, it is very difficult to make plans for the future... But I know for sure that the future will be wonderful, good always triumphs over evil... I want a family and to be confident in the future.