Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Ljuba6727

51 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
9 October

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
68 kg 150 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
blonde

Build
curvy

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Media ranking 8.9/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
Masseur

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

Children age
29 y.o., 17 y.o.

Want to have children?
No

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
German Beginner


Ljuba from Sumy 51 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
About my family
I have two amazing sons. They are my support. I love them so much. They are real gentlemen. My older son lives in another city. I live with my youngest son. I devoted all of my life to them and now I think, I can live for myself. My sons think the same.
Ljuba from Sumy 51 years - great weather. My small public photo.
My typical day
Usually, I wake up early. I do my exercise, cook a breakfast for me and my younger son and go to my work. I have a short working day, that's why I am full of energy. When I come back home I like to cook and clean the house. In summer I spend my time in the garden.
Ljuba from Sumy 51 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I think there are no ideal people in the world. But you can be ideal for one person. I am searching for my ideal man with a beautiful soul, kind heart, positive thinking, good sense of humor and sincere intentions! Where are you? I am looking for you!
My future goals are
I want to be happy! I am here to find my second half and create a good family. I am a positive woman and I think, that my future husband will never bored with me. I am tired of loneliness and empty house. I have a great desire: to fulfil my heart and soul with love, tenderness, and warmness. I am looking for my personal recipe for a happy life. This is my main goal.
Ljuba from Sumy 51 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Ljuba from Sumy 51 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is a very beautiful and kind woman. She gives you her warmness with every word!!! She is amazing and feminine. To sum it up, she is a serious person and she is looking for her future husband! We believe, that she will be happy with her search!
Domestic abilities
I clean the house every day, cook breakfast, supper and dinner for me and my son. We like to invite guests, so I bake cakes 2 times a week and cook Ukrainian national food. Besides, I have a lot of work in my garden. My son helps me with everything when he has a free time.
Ljuba from Sumy 51 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am an active woman and I like sports. I do my exercises every day. I want to be healthy and beautiful. I try to keep my figure. I am fond of cooking! I know all recipes and my best dish is Ukrainian Borsch. I have a big garden and I like to spend my leisure time there.
Ljuba from Sumy 51 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a kind person. I like to help others and give a smile to everybody. I am a positive woman. You will never see me upset or something like that. I am full of energy and I want to share it with someone, who likes the same way of lifestyle. My friend says, that I am an open-minded and easy-going person. And I am a serious and family oriented woman.
Ljuba from Sumy 51 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Ljuba from Sumy 51 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Ljuba from Sumy 51 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.