UaDreamsUaDreams

Nastya 9602

33 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    11 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    nurse

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    10 y.o.24 January5 y.o.2 May

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship

Nastya 9602

33 years old from Kiev

free

About my family

There are three of us. My beloved kids, Nick and Milana, and I. We also have this British fold cat, Amina. Together we feel very strong but still we need our hero, our rock. The man who will take responsibility for us. And my mother lives in Turkey with her new family.

The type of man that I desire

My future man should know how to make me smile and how to comfort me. In these disturbing days it's vital to feel his support and care. I crave for his warmth, attention and wisdom. I need someone to consult with on every essential matter. Probably, both of us have a story behind, I'm ready to listen and give off mine. I know, this may seem shocking, two kids isn't a joke. But from the other hand, we are pretty organized. My children are brought up and they never put me in trouble. I am a responsible mom. I have no choice))

How would I describe myself

It's hard to describe myself. I guess, I'm versatile. I love psychology, cookery, sports, I enjoy music and great comedy. Besides, I love romance and drama. I am always surrounded by people, and I'm glad that I can be helpful, but it doesn't mean that I don't miss silence. If my mood is somber, I love hiding my tears in rain. That is what I am. A human being with feelings and needs)

What I do in my leisure time?

My life is never boring) I love being outdoors, I love to feel the fresh air molesting my face, but also it's not a problem to stay inside. I love making meals, redecorating my place and watching series. I tend to spend a lot of time with my sweet kids. I love seeing them investigate the world.

My typical day

I normally start my day with a cup of "Wake up! You're gonna be late!" coffee)) While my kids are still in bed I tend to finish my morning activities, such as exercises, showering, checking my mailbox, making breakfast. Then I quickly help my treasures get ready for school and we head to live our day. I work in hospital, which makes me come back home pretty late. Sometimes my children wait for me with a nicely served table. We can order some pizza and enjoy it together. We like it with double cheese. Who doesn't? )) After I make sure that all hometasks are done we get prepared to go to bed. My children think I don't know that they keep surfing the internet after a goodnight kiss. Ha-ha!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We instantly loved Anastasia. She is a very lovely young lady with vivid mind and posh sense of humor. She's humble enough but not too much. You will never feel awkward in her presence. Anastasia knows a little about everything and everything about a little) She's very good looking and a quite attentive listener. It's a joy to get acquianted with her.

My future goals are

I don't want to repeat myself. This may look ordinary, but family is my main goal. When my beloved man and my children sit by our big table, jazzily babbling with each other, - my mission will be complete. Perhaps, I would like to devote more time to my career promotion, but it will be on the agenda when my family becomes fuller. Also, family trips will be a custom thing for us) I want to see the world.