UaDreamsUaDreams

Natalia 8315

47 years old from Chornomorsk

free
  • Birth Date

    18 November

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Hairdresser

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    27 y.o.15 June21 y.o.11 May

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Traveling

Natalia 8315

47 years old from Chornomorsk

free

How would I describe myself

I consider myself hard working, goal oriented and positive person. I love this life and I want to enjoy it together with my beloved man. I am also kind, tender and feminine. I am always there who needs my help and my friends say that I have a kind heart.

About my family

My family is not big, it consists of three people- me and 2 my daughters. We all live in Odessa. I was born in Mariupol and lived there for all my life... but when the war was started there I decided to move to Odessa. My mother has gone when I was a child and I had lived with my father who raised me up but past January, I lost my father. We have good and close relations in my family and love to gather together and enjoy our time.

My typical day

My working day is mostly hectic. I wake up early in the morning, go to the kitchen to cook breakfast for my daughters and me. I love to drink aroma coffee with milk in the morning, it helps me to start my day. Then I go to work. I work at the beauty salon and I have my clients every day. In the evening when I am back home I love to spend some time talking with my daughters and sharing what happened during the day with each other. I am glad that I am the best friend for my daughters and they ask me what worried them and get a good advice from me. Then we can cook together and watch TV.

My future goals are

I am an adult woman already and I know exactly what I want in life. My biggest dream is to meet a good, kind and faithful man to share my life with and start our family. I am sure that together we can overcome all difficulties helping and supporting each other. if you are ready to work on our relations I invite you to come into my life.)))

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Natalia is family oriented woman with a kind heart and a big desire to start family with her beloved man. She is confident and easy outgoing, tender, understanding and responsible woman. She will become a good and caring wife for her man. Not miss the chance to start communication with her.

The type of man that I desire

I look for a decent, kind and faithful man, a man who is able to love his wife and family and who can back his words by actions. I need a man for whom family is not just "an empty sound" but for whom family is the port where he can feel loved and appreciated. I don't look for an ideal life partner because I know that we all have good and bad sides in our personalities and the more important is to be able to learn each other's sides and accept each other who we are. I do believe that together we will make a good and strong bond.))

What I do in my leisure time?

I try to plan to spare time and my work. I think that job should bring joy of doing it and we don't need to forget about other things that we can enjoy in life. Do you agree with me?:) I like walking in the park and along the seaside, cooking, sometimes read books, meeting my friends and spend time with my daughters. I haven't travelled much in my life but I hope to develop this in my life. I wish I could have my man to travel together and create our memories. I also love being on the nature, fishing and breathe fresh air, it makes me relaxed.