Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Natalie7177

31 years old from Rovno
Birth Date
11 March

Height
157 cm 5' 2''

Weight
55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
light-brown

Build
average

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Services

Occupation
cook

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
7 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Polish Beginner
English Beginner


Natalie 31 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
My future husband must not be special for all the world, he must be special for me only! I need his love and attention, his kindness and affection... I would like to have the common interest with him - I guess we can find them in future :) I want to travel with him and to enjoy this world together. I want to cook for him and to treat him with new tasty dishes :) I want to do so many good things for my man and I only want to get the same from him :)
Natalie 31 years - great weather. My small public photo.
My typical day
Every morning I try to find 30 minutes to enjoy the new day with the aroma cup of coffee - it is a kind of tradition for me :) some coffee ceremony :) Then I help to make my son ready for school, we have breakfast together and leave the house together. After working day I like to have several minutes of the rest... just to relax... then I prepare supper, help my son with his lessons if he needs it. I adore to watch some good film in the evening, some comedy or love story :) to fall a sIeep in a great mood :)
Natalie 31 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
About my family
My parents are good and simple people. They are still together and they are really good example for me - example of a real strong family. I also have two brothers, they are grown up already and have their own families. We try to have common holiday dinners and I always wait for the holidays to see all the family together :) I adore family traditions and I would like to have some in my own family :)
Natalie 31 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
All I need is LOVE :) and attention of my beloved :) I want to bloom for my husband and to make our family life really happy for both of us :) Just let us chance!!!
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Natalie is really nice and kind person :) She is a real woman and her heart is opened for Love and for Happiness with the good man in her life.
Natalie 31 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Natalie 31 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
As I have not much free time I try to spend it all for my son and for myself. I like to spend my leisure time closer to the nature, my son and often make picnics in the park or in the forest - it is a great pleasure to breathe the fresh air and to enjoy the silence and the sounds of the nature - far from the town noise and rush. I like to help my son with the lessons in the evening - it is very good and really important to communicate with kids and to have the special contact between us. I do my best for it :)
Natalie 31 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I adore to cook :) Cooking is my job, my hobby and my passion :) But I do not like to cook for myself... I like to cook for my dear people, for my son and for my parents :) and I dream to cook for my beloved :) to treat him with his favorite dishes :) What is your favorite dish, dear? ;)
My future goals are
I am ready to make everything possible to find my future man - all my future goals are connected with this person - Very Important Person in my life :) I dream to meet him, to fall in love with him and to feel his love also. I am ready to change my life completely for him and to follow him in everything! I am ready to move abroad, to learn his language and culture, I am ready to do anything to make us happy together :)
Natalie 31 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Natalie 31 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Natalie 31 years - it's me. My small public photo.