Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Nataliya7366

48 years old from Dnipro
New lady
Nataliya from Dnipro 48 years - good girl. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
11 February

Height
172 cm 5' 8''

Weight
59 kg 132 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Sales

Occupation
sales manager

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

Children age
28 y.o., 22 y.o.

Want to have children?
No

My Languages
English Basic


Nataliya from Dnipro 48 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is a straightforward lady. She knows what she wants from life, she is here for real relationships.
Nataliya from Dnipro 48 years - good girl. My small public photo.
My typical day
I wake up, do my morning exercises, walk with my dogs, drink fresh coffee. Then it is high time for business issues. I can have a meeting with my friend after that or spend my time reading. I have time for children, I want to be close to them. Sometimes I visit interesting master classes. I like to develop myself every day.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Nataliya from Dnipro 48 years - future wife. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I'm fond of Psychology and Arithmancy. I adore going to the seaside. There is real magic in it. I would like to live closer to the sea.
Nataliya from Dnipro 48 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I want to meet a clever, intelligent, financially stable, reliable, generous man who is in love with his life, who loves children. I imagine him to know exactly what he wants, with a good sense of humor and a big heart able to love.
Nataliya from Dnipro 48 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like to wash dishes and to do everything that it is necessary to make my home a really pleasant place to come back.
Nataliya from Dnipro 48 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
About my family
I was born in Dnepr. My mom was working in the kindergarten, my dad was a bus driver. I like that my family appreciates really important things in life. We can listen and underatnd each other, we are always ready to help no matter what happens. I'm glad that I have 2 daughters. We have a lot in common and I love them so much. They made me a very happy mom.
My future goals are
Harmony in all spheres of life is at the top of my wish list. I want to be successful in my relationships, business. I want to be healthy and to see my children happy.
Nataliya from Dnipro 48 years - future bride. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like to dedicate my time to reading, visiting the theatre, listening to music (mostly jazz), walking with my dogs, visiting parks. But, of course, it is great to be with your family and to share your special moments with them, going to the seaside, skating, dancing.
Nataliya from Dnipro 48 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.