Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Natasha9191

25 years old from Poltava
Birth Date
20 April

Height
170 cm 5' 7''

Weight
53 kg 117 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Media ranking 8.9/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A. Student

Field of work
Services

Occupation
Eyelashes Master

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic


Natasha from Poltava 25 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I'm a serious person and I always have a lot of goals, I will never give up with my goals. As every woman I dream to meet my only one and to create a friendly family together. Also I love to travel, so I dream to visit all places from my dreams.
Natasha from Poltava 25 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am an open person who is ready for everything new, so I will be happy to meet you!
My typical day
My typical day is quite boring but I try to catch unforgettable moment in each single day. :) I get up early and go to my work. I must admit that I like my clients, so I can even have fun at work. After the working day, if I'm not too tired, I like to meet friends and spend time together. Every day I try to cook new dishes. In the evening I like just to have a cup of green tea and to read a book.
Natasha from Poltava 25 years - single lady. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is the best. I have an elder brother, but he lives with his girlfriend now. I must admit that my parents are really great people, since my childhood they gave me a chance to make a choice myself, they respect my opinion and I appreciate it a lot. We have really nice relationship and I want my future family to be as good as I have now.
Natasha from Poltava 25 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
Natasha from Poltava 25 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I'm quite a good house-keeper, I can do everything. I like to live in comfort and that is why I try to take care of my flowers. As I already said, I like to cook, so this is my favorite hobby which I can do at home.:)
Natasha from Poltava 25 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The lady is polite and interesting person. She is very beautiful and smart girl.
What I do in my leisure time?
As I am an active and friendly girl, I prefer to spend my free time with friends. I don't like to stay at home alone, especially when it is hot. I like to play different games, and just have fun. I enjoy cooking, but it will be more pleasant for me to be with someone for whom I will do it specially. I like to visit cinema, so we could watch a movie together one day.:)
The type of man that I desire
I would like to meet my only one, my special man. I understand that nobody is perfect, but my man should be kind, smart, strong person with a sense of humor. I dream to find him finally and to tell him what I feel, looking into his eyes.