Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Nina2977

29 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
23 January

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Media ranking 9.2/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Education

Occupation
Secretary

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Beginner
Russian Native
Spanish Beginner
Ukrainian Native


Nina from Sumy 29 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
Nina from Sumy 29 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a happy person;) I am a positive person and I like being surrounded with nice people who inspire me. I adore travelling. I am interested in architecture, history and culture of different countries. I love swimming in the sea. Another hobby of mine is reading. I always wanted to be strong as Scarlett from "Gone with the Wind". Don't I remind you of her? I attend fitness classes and work out in the gym!

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is very direct and open. She is attractive, confident, cheerful and family-oriented. It's not difficult to make her smile because she is a positive person and likes simple things. She is serious about her search.
Nina from Sumy 29 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
Nina from Sumy 29 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
My mother taught me how to take care of the house. So, if you ask me what I can do about the house, my answer will be everything! Can you guess what I like doing most?;) I think any man would be happy to come back home from work and feel a pleasant smell of just cooked homemade dish in which I put my soul into. Right? Are you such a man? Then be sure every day you will eat delicious and healthy dishes because I adore cooking!
Nina from Sumy 29 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Nina from Sumy 29 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I dream of a man who can act but not just talk. My hero should not do magic and make some unreal dreams come true. He should be gentle, respectful, honest, faithful. I will be interested in his unique personality; appearance or money are not the first priority for me. I hope this man will conquer my heart so that I can trust him my life and be in love with him! My love, find me faster! I am waiting, my hero!!!!!!! Don't make me get tired of waiting;)
Nina from Sumy 29 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
Nina from Sumy 29 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
About my family
I was born in a little town in Sumy region. I grew up in a happy family. I moved to Sumy and I live here. My parents still live in that town. They are devoted to each other. They love each other so much. I have a sister and a brother. My sister moved to Spain a long time ago. We are very friendly. I can tell her any secret of mine. She is the best friend for me. In my family we love and take care of each other. We can always help each other in a hard time and be happy even at a little achievement of each other.
Nina from Sumy 29 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
Nina from Sumy 29 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day is really typical;) I have to provide my living and that's why every day I go to work. I cook, take care of myself, go to the gym. When I finish work, I stay at home or meet my friends. When I stay at home, I always find a fascinating book to read or interesting movie to watch. I don't allow myself being bored. Besides, I have lessons of English a few times a week.
Nina from Sumy 29 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Goals are what motivate us in life. Right? I see myself as the best wife, lover, friend for my husband;) I think I am strong enough and have energy to cope with all these tasks. Moreover, I would like to develop my career. However, you should know that my family will be always on the first place for me in life. What else do I want? I just want to be happy and enjoy life. Those are difficult goals to achieve but it inspires me. Join me!
Nina from Sumy 29 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
Nina from Sumy 29 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a straight-forward woman. Maybe sometimes you will be shocked by how direct I am. However, it's me and I don't like pretending, playing or hiding what I am really thinking. Though I am strong, I need to have a man next to me. I am friendly and open-hearted. I won't tell you about my schtick now. Write me and I will tell you everything you want to know;)
Nina from Sumy 29 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
Nina from Sumy 29 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
Nina from Sumy 29 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
Nina from Sumy 29 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Nina from Sumy 29 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Nina from Sumy 29 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
Nina from Sumy 29 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.