UaDreamsUaDreams

Nina 9390

29 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    22 September

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Real Estate

  • Occupation

    real estate agent

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Nina 9390

29 years old from Zaporozhye

free

About my family

My family is small, but tightly united. I have a mother and father. They are very wise and friendly people. I admire the ability of my parents to overcome all challenges together, to keep the fire of their life burning for many years. I am looking for the same relationship in my future family as well. I have a wonderful model of what a good marriage should be and for my own future family I will do the same as my mother does - to be wise, kind and caring :). Oh, my two wonderful cats are also the members of our little family :).

My future goals are

I love life and I would like to enjoy it, become better every day, develop new skills. I believe that all achievements in our lives are much more valuable when shared with someone, so first of all I am dreaming about finding that special man to share life with, to start a family, to have a new wonderful adventure called marriage! I am looking for love, for tenderness, understanding, and of course, romance! :)

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a reliable, confident, strong and goal-oriented man. I am looking for someone to be on the same wave with me, someone who loves life the same as I do, someone active, cheerful and positive. My man should be romantic and tender. I am looking for someone who will make me feel a real woman in his strong arms, someone to share moments of passion with, someone to feel comfortable with even in silence, someone to make me feel the fire with a single look into his eyes. My man should be positive, he should love animals and be very easy-going :).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very cheerful and optimistic lady. She knows what she wants and is very serious. She has a charming smile and a kind word for everyone who needs it. The lady is very positive and kind.

How would I describe myself

I am a very positive, cheerful, optimistic and goal-oriented person. I love life and am always trying to enjoy it to the fullest! My heart is full of warmth and romance, just waiting for a special man to come into my life to share them with :). I am tender and kind, I love people, love animals, I am very friendly and open. I am not afraid of changes, quite on the contrary, I am always open and ready for them. I like new challenges, I like being active and I am always open to new adventures :). Life is great, we should enjoy everything it has to offer! :)

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active and communicative person. I love trying new things, always open for new activities. I love dancing, reading, spending time outdoors, but most of all I love travelling and discovering new places and cultures! Isn't it amazing to just get lost in the new city, explore unknown places, watch people and their traditions? I love learning! Life is movement! :)

My typical day

I start my days with feeding my two cats, then doing yoga, shower, light breakfast and a smile :). I believe that when you start your day with a smile, nothing can ever spoil it! Then I go to work. My work days are always busy, but very rewarding as I like what I do. I like spending my evenings outdoors, with friends, going to the cinema, dancing, having dinner with family, or just reading a book in a bubble bath. I like diversity and enjoy it when my activities are different day to day. Trying something new is always an option when I have such a chance. I would love to try ballooning one day!