UaDreamsUaDreams

Olha 9457

27 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    18 October

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Graphic Design, clothes and lingerie design

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olha 9457

27 years old from Lviv

free

What I do in my leisure time?

Usually I spend my free time active and fun. Now times have changed so I volunteer and help our army. Its' something that inspires me. Also I love painting. That is my great passion. I can show my emotions with colors and images.

The type of man that I desire

Someone with whom I feel myself at home, safe, protected and loved. Someone with whom I could show my tears and smiles. I dream about long cuddles and kisses, flowers without any reason, and making delicious pancakes in the morning.

My future goals are

I have many goals and dreams despite the difficult times we have nowadays. I want to find love, romance first of all. To live in a peaceful world, to have a nice job and to enjoy my free time with my close people. My dreams are so simple now, but the most important!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A serious and very kind lady, full of romance and love. She is ready to give more than to take!

My typical day

My day starts from the playlist in Spotify -I have a few favorite songs that wake me up. I don't like morning exercises, but I love to dance. To my mind, it's much better for my organism! After having a shower and breakfast I start my work. Evenings can be different - meeting girls in a cafe or being coach potato and watching my favorite series:)

About my family

Family is the most important thing in our life. Everything starts from the family. I don't live with my parents but we always keep in touch and have warm relations. We see each other often, spending all the holidays together.

How would I describe myself

If I would need to describe myself with one word... I would say I am sunny and also warm) I believe that a kind heart and inner beauty are much more important than just pretty face. I like to take care and to be romantic and tender. But there is always another side of the medal ;) and ...there is always a wild side to an innocent face;)