Olia 8962

37 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    21 March

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    manager, book-keeper

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    15 y.o.10 February

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olia 8962

37 years old from Rovno

free

About my family

My family is everything for me. It is my castle, my friends, my hopes. I have my parents and my son :) They are everything for me! Maybe, that is why I so want to have my own strong family, I so need a confident partner in my life.

My future goals are

I got an excellent education, I have a good job and now I am I working on creation of a strong family. Because the main task of me as for a woman is to make comfort in the house, in life and in soul for every member of my future family. I need only you for this, my real man! Let's do it together!)

How would I describe myself

I am clever, kind, I like people, animals and plants :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Olia is a real lady and will be the blessed gift for her man :)

The type of man that I desire

I want to become a best friend, a good partner and a gentle wife for a real man. Self-confident, ambitious, kind, funny, successful, wise and without bad habits - this man is for me :)

What I do in my leisure time?

Leisure time for me is a good chance to breeze fresh air into my soul, especially in our fast modern life. It is time to find a good book, a life story, a talented writer. You sit at some cozy cafe, drink tasty green tea without sugar and dream). I like to read, I am a real fan of good literature. I also adore to spend time with my son :) He is the only man in my life for now... but I am here to change it :)

My typical day

I am an early bird, I like sun rise, fresh morning air, city without people... My morning begins at 6 o"clock. I am fond of sport and every new day I begin with morning exercises, it is a good start for a working day and the rest of the day too). On my way to work I spend some time with my son. And all the day through I am waiting for the evening time, when I can also meet with my friends, drink some tea or coffee and talk about everything possible)