20 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    24 July

  • Height

    150 cm4' 11''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish BasicPolish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olichka 9506

The type of man that I desire

I want my man to be honest, loyal, kind and not aggressive. I want him to treat me with respect. I'm a very positive woman by nature and I like romance. I like to hear sweet and romantic words from my man and to feel his love and care.

I think that it is very nice to spend much time with your beloved one, to take care of each other, to kiss, hug and cuddle with each other. So, I want my man to be affectionate, tender, gentle. He doesn't have to be perfect or to be a superhero. I value inner world of a man first of all.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like sport very much and I like going to gym in my leisure time. I also like to do some exercises at home and to practice yoga. I have very nice friends and it is always a big pleasure for me to spend time with them. I also have a cat and I like to play with him when I'm at home.

I love dancing and listening to the music very much and I love almost all music genres. I like having a rest in the nature and walking in the park, but if the weather is bad I can stay at home and watch a good movie or TV series.

About my family

I have a wonderful mother and we are very close with her. I can talk with my mother about everything. Unfortunately my parents are divorced and I don't stay in contact with my dad, as he didn't treat my mother in a good way. I have an elder brother and younger sister. My brother is married and he has a very cute 2 year old daughter. I like to play with my niece very much and to look after her.

It is always a big pleasure for me to spend time with my family. We support each other and take care of each other.

My future goals are

I dream of having a happy family and of having a nice man by my side who would take a good care of me. I would like to get married and to have kids, but I also want to get higher education and to work as a teacher. I like children very much. I have never been abroad yet and I would like to travel and to visit some beautiful places with my man. I'm interested in learning foreign languages and it is one of my goals to be fluent at speaking several languages.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is nice, friendly, and positive. She is young, but at the same time very mature and very goal-oriented. The lady seems to be serious and family-oriented.

How would I describe myself

I'm a kind, caring and cheerful woman and I want to find true love very much. I have never experienced this feeling before, I mean a love to a man, but I want to experience this feeling very much. I do love my family, my friends and my pets and I have lots of love and care to give to my future husband.

I'm a very family oriented woman, who likes to cook tasty dishes and who wants to become a good mother and a wife in the future.

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning and go to the gym. I also go for a run sometimes. Then I take a shower, have my breakfast and I have my online lessons. I study to be a teacher and I also work as a private tutor sometimes. After my lessons I like to meet with my friends, to spend time with my family or with my pets. I have a cat and a parrot. I like to be active and to keep myself busy during the day. It is nice for me to help my mother with cooking and with doing chores.