32 years old from Rovno

  • Birth Date

    25 June

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olichka 8879

32 years old from Rovno


About my family

My family it's my mother, father and my brother. He is older and he is already married, and has three kids :) I'm really happy for my brother and his wife, they are a really happy and loving family!!! And I adore my pretty niece and handsome nephews :)

My future goals are

I want to be a happy person, a loved woman, a caring wife and mother of my future children. I think, every woman in my country has the same goals and it is not hard to make it true with the right man.

Also I dream about one thing - it's health for my dearest and closest people as it is very important for me to see all my dearest and closest people wealthy and healthy.

My typical day

My work takes almost all of my day, but I do not complain :) I like what I do, I like the place I work in and people I work with. My evenings I usually dedicate to my niece and nephews - we have fun together and I also help her mother to take care of them :) On weekends I like to meet with my friends and to share all the news for the week :)

How would I describe myself

I like to meet interesting people, I like interesting events and I adore to try everything new, to discover new things and new places.

I'm very active, I like to give people positive energy to inspire them for new ideas and new beginnings :)

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for a mature serious man with a good sense of humor, as I do think it is important. I'm looking for an ordinary man with a kind and big heart, and with a sincere smile :) I have not too high demands for my future beloved; he just needs to be sincere and kind :) and it is enough for me to fall in love with this person :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Olichka is like a sunshine - so warm and positive!!! She will make your life really bright and special :) Just try ;)

What I do in my leisure time?

I adore to spend my free time with my dear friends and family, I like to go to the cinema, I adore theater, different exhibitions :) I try to travel and to discover new and interesting places, of course, I would like to do it not alone but with my beloved.

Also I do all my best to look nice and to keep myself in good fit and to be healthy :) I adore sport and I went for it for a long time... and you can ask me what kind of sport it was if you are interested ;) You will be surprised :)