Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE


26 years old from Dnipro
Birth Date
1 September

162 cm 5' 4''

58 kg 128 lbs





She is



Media ranking 8.9/10

based on media quality and profile completeness


High School Diploma

Field of work


Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 1

My Languages
Russian Native

Polina from Dnipro 26 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
The most important thing for me is the health of all my relatives, for them to have a long and happy life, only good and decent people to be around them. I want that all the troubles bypass me. I would like to see my world without any lie. I have a feature. I'm sure you have never met such a girl. I have a unique combination of brain neurons, it gives completely unique thoughts and conclusions. And maybe the last one, but not less important, I have a unique face and eyes. I bet you've never met a girl like me. As you can notice a sense of humor I also have;) Hope you are smiling now;)
Polina from Dnipro 26 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I am not afraid of any domestic abilities and difficulties at home. I used to help mom and you can be sure I know how to keep a house clean and cozy ;) I like to clean the house, adore cooking. I can bake cakes and make candies. You have never tried such delicious sweeties. I spent my childhood in the village and can grow flowers, vegetables, and fruits. Now I try to make my own small garden on the balcony. Because I prefer to eat healthy vegetables and greenery.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Polina from Dnipro 26 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is caring, single-minded, honest, kind, cute and positive girl. She thinks that the most important thing is accepting a person with all his limitations. She believes it is better to feel the love than to speak about it;)
Polina from Dnipro 26 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is a mother, a father, and a younger sister. My parents are divorced but continue to communicate and support friendly relations. I was growing with my mother and sister. She is 21 years old and I can say that she is my best friend. Because of a small age difference, we can find common language fluently, understand each other without any words and have perfect relations. I can not imagine my life without her. Mom always tries to do everything possible we feel our parents love us. And I respect her because of it. Now I am adult and understand there are so many different situations in our life and we can't divide it on white and black. You can be in love with someone but not to be together and wise verse... My parents taught us to be flexible and try to take different situations in our life...
Polina from Dnipro 26 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
My typical day
As I am a working lady so every morning I start with the tasty cacao and positive thoughts... I believe we are what we are thinking about. So I try to teach myself to start the day with the positive thoughts and cacao usually helps me. It reminds me of childhood and mom's tender words in the mornings... mmm I adore these time. I was small and she cooks me this tasty drink every morning before school. I am sure I will continue this tradition and my kids will try my tasty cacao every morning too)) Wha is your favorite drink early in the mornings?))) I am an early bird and wake up at 6 am, go to work, spend 8 hours there. After work, I visit the gym, meet with friends and return home. Before night I adore reading books and enjoy the silence.
The type of man that I desire
I would like to find my life companion. He must be smart, strong, cheerful, wealthy, understandable and caring. I would like to feel in safety near him, that he hugs me and I feel: "oh, it is my man, I am at home in his hugs'. I do not want my man to be rude, indecisive and drink a lot of alcohol. I am sure it is very important to feel and understand he is calm and can't hurt me... of course, I understand we are what we are thinking about but because of some reasons this is very important and perhaps the most important feature for me. I adore books about phycology so I want to ask you is it normal for a woman to desire to be close the strong and calm man? And what is the type of woman you want to be with?
Polina from Dnipro 26 years - future wife. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like reading books, traveling, walking with friends, watching films, listening to music, working on my fitness. I can bring a lot of fun and happiness to someone, with whom I go for a walk. I prefer to read books about psychology. It helps me to understand my inner world, my thoughts, and all other people. In rainy weather, I prefer to sit on my windowsill, to wrap myself in a blanket, drink hot chocolate and dream about future.
Polina from Dnipro 26 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I have a lot of plans for my future, but I will start from the most important to me. I came here to find a life companion, a husband and a friend. I want to share all my life with him, want to be with him in any life situation, I wish we support and understand each other. We also must respect each other. I also want to become a cosmetologist or aesthete by the body and start my career. When I am rich enough, I would like to buy a small house, car and improve the well-being of my family.
Polina from Dnipro 26 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Polina from Dnipro 26 years - look for a man. My small public photo.