Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Sandra7355

21 years old from Rovno
Birth Date
11 July

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
49 kg 108 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
average

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
Student

Field of work
Pharmaceuticals

Occupation
Pharmacist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Basic
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native


Sandra 21 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I appreciate every moment of my life that's why I devote my free time to family and health. I like to relax and communicate with my mum and sister and to meet with friends. I enjoy playing and going for a walk with my niece. Also I like to spend my free time at the gym.
Sandra 21 years - single lady. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
The man of my dreams is reliable and faithful, successful and supportive, genuine and loving. I need an active man to enjoy this beautiful life and discover the world together. I am a shy person that's why my man should be confident and persistent. I dream of a brave man with a big heart and strong arms.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Sandra 21 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My life purpose is to create a strong and happy family and to become the best wife for my husband and the best mother for my children. Also my goals are to graduate from the university and to work for success of our family in pharmaceutical business.
My typical day
I get up at 7 AM. I take a shower, eat my breakfast and at 8.30 AM I leave for work. I start my working day at 9 AM and finish at 4 PM. My job is to communicate with clients and business partners, to sell medicines and medical supplies. After job I go home. If I want to relax I play with my niece and spend time with my mum and sister. If I need some more active rest I go to the gym or fitness. In the evening I go for a walk with my friends, sometimes we go to the cafe or cinema. I go to bed after 11 PM.
Sandra 21 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
Sandra 21 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a kind and tender girl. I am the youngest daughter in a family and I was brought up in the atmosphere of love, respect and mutual understanding. However, I am strong and self-dependent girl. I always say truth and appreciate this feature in other people. I like dreaming, dancing, cooking, taking photos and meeting new people. Sport is my hobby. I was attending basketball section for 8 years. Now I go to the gym regularly and practice different types of fitness.
Sandra 21 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I am good at housekeeping: I keep my house tidy and prepare healthy and tasty food. One of my strong sides I use daily in my work, is an effective communication. I have a good sense of humor and can find joy in any situation. I can love and be loved. I can listen and express my feelings. I am thankful.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This girl is young but wise and experienced. She is very cute. She creates good mood and lounge atmosphere around her. Sandra has clear life values and knows exactly what she wants. She is sporty and active, optimistic and cheerful. Sandra is embodiment of genuine happiness and joy.
Sandra 21 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
About my family
My family consists of my mum, me, my sister with her husband and daughter. We live in a big cozy house that was built by my father. Our family is a kingdom of love and honesty. We always support each other.
Sandra 21 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
Sandra 21 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Sandra 21 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.