UaDreamsUaDreams

Sofia 9387

21 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    30 November

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Sofia 9387

21 years old from Sumy

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A bright, cheerful, and very nice young lady.

How would I describe myself

I try to live for my own pleasure, I am constantly learning something new, I strive for self-enhancement, I am looking for new adventures and emotions! I am very emotional, cheerful, open, and at the same time gentle and loving. For my man, I will become a real treasure, what's left is only to find him;)))

What I do in my leisure time?

I love going to new places, meeting new people, getting new emotions! I am an active and out-going person who enjoys life to the fullest :) I like staying home as much as I like going out. One day, I might spend at home reading books, or watching series, or just doing some house chores... and the other day, I might want to go to a cafe, park or karaoke, or even dance in a club :) I enjoy the energy that I have and I want to share it with my second half when I meet him. I am sure that I will make his life bright :) I am a sociable person. I like to make friends. So, with me, you can expect to make lots of new acquaintances. I like to travel a lot. So, I might appreciate meeting a person who would enjoy traveling the world with me when we have vacation time.

The type of man that I desire

My man should be attentive, understanding, loving, he should be my support and reliance. And it would be great if he was good at joking :) Because I am fun myself :) Looks are not important for me as I believe in the beauty of the soul. But attraction is important a lot. I want to meet someone who will love me dearly and when looking into his eyes, I will see that he is true.

My future goals are

My main goal is to meet a man who will show me what love is. With whom we will have a real spiritual closeness. I want to settle down with him, have a house, build a family... but never stop enjoying life :) I also want to travel on vacations, I have already traveled to Russia, the Czech Republic, Austria and Poland and I have plans to visit more than one country..! The list is never-ending, of course) the world is big, but my heart and wishes are big too :)

About my family

I have a big and friendly family. I live in a big house with my lovely mother, my younger brother, with whom we spend a lot of time together, who is my best friend, and my grandparents. We have supper together every day, chat in the evenings and there are almost no quarrels in our house, I want such a warm and friendly atmosphere to be in my future family too!

My typical day

In the morning I have a special ceremony - I wake up, shower, prepare breakfast, go to the balcony or gazebo, and enjoy the morning at the garden. Also, during the day I help my mother with my younger brother a lot. I help him with his school homework. I want to start going to the gym because I find that sport is good for my health. Every day I spend an hour or two a day studying, I want to learn English, and then I do whatever gives me pleasure on that day: whether it is going out, or surfing the Internet at home and chatting with friends.