Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


32 years old from Cherkasy
Birth Date
24 September

170 cm 5' 7''

59 kg 132 lbs





She is



Media ranking 9.1/10

based on media quality and profile completeness



Field of work


Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
7 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic

Tamara from Cherkasy 32 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am an active woman, reliable, have sense of humor, decent and caring.
Tamara from Cherkasy 32 years - creative image. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I like to communicate with people, to go in for sports, to visit new places and to travel to different countries. I am also fond of reading novels and detectives, psychological books. I enjoy movies with an interesting plot. I like to listen to music.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Tamara from Cherkasy 32 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is my Fortress. My parents live happily together for many years already. They love each other so much through all these years and it shows True Love is long lasting... I am grateful them for helping me with taking care of my son. I like our family dinners on weekends.
My future goals are
I want a stable family life. I think that family has the foundation just like a house- it is love. Harmony will be the result of understanding and respect between beloved ones. I wish to take care of my man and family and to feel the same back. If I have everything I have mentioned before - I will be the happiest woman in the world.
Tamara from Cherkasy 32 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
Tamara from Cherkasy 32 years - future bride. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is very pretty, straightforward and cheerful. She is family-oriented and knows what she wants from her man.
My typical day
My usual working day starts at about 6 o'clock and I have about two hours to prepare some breakfast, take my son to the kindergarten and to be in time at work. During weekends I can have some relaxing time, stay longer in bed and then spend time outside playing with my son or meeting with friends.
Tamara from Cherkasy 32 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like to create comfort in my house. I adore cooking and cleaning. It is a big pleasure for me to spoil my son with something delicious. I have many flowers in the pots at home. It brings me pleasure to keep my home in harmony and beauty.
Tamara from Cherkasy 32 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I would like to meet an intelligent, caring person with strong family values. He should be ready to love and to be loved.)) Also he should love children as I have a son and he is my treasure. I like when man is attentive to small details. I like compliments as every lady and I am very romantic by nature, so I will look for such features in my man too. Also I like the proverb "Actions speak louder than words"
Tamara from Cherkasy 32 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
Tamara from Cherkasy 32 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.