UaDreamsUaDreams

Tanya 9557

23 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    10 March

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Travel

  • Occupation

    manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentSpanish BeginnerEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Tanya 9557

23 years old from Kiev

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Cheerful and active lady who will never get bored!

My typical day

A typical day might seem a little bit boring, but I always make a plan for the day to fill this time with the most useful and enjoyable things! Of course, I start the morning with coffee and a contrast shower to wake up my body. For breakfast, I like something light and fresh (but most of the time I'm in such a hurry to work that I don't have time to eat and do it already at work) I often choose to walk to work to enjoy the walk and the beauty of nature. But if the weather is rainy, I can hardly force myself to leave the apartment. My typical day necessarily includes learning English and Hebrew for 2 hours. The swimming pool for 30 minutes after a working day relaxes and gives new strength to spend a nice pleasant evening.

About my family

My family is my pride and example! My dad is the most caring man for my mom, when they fight it looks very cute after all, no one raises their voice and they always sit down at the negotiating table to solve the problem. I have an older brother, we do not have a very close relationship, but I know that he will always help me if necessary. As a child, he always took my sweets, but I already forgave him) Time with my family is of great value but I always come to them for the holidays and my parents ask me every time when I will bring my future man to a family dinner!

How would I describe myself

I do not like to talk a lot about myself, I am of the opinion that a person should be judged by deeds and not by words.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am always full of energy to get to know the world around me and do very pleasant things. My first pleasure is swimming, as a mermaid I can spend a lot of time in the water, but I don’t have a tail, and this makes me very happy! And my most interesting hobby is learning Hebrew, I like not only historical languages but places too!

My future goals are

The most important goal for me is to be a happy woman. And this means harmony in relationships, work and friendship. The first place among all the goals will always go to my family and their goals and then all work achievements. I have a beauty studio where we also made a small photo studio for children and their parents. This is a very nice process. As the owner of the salon, I always try to communicate with all families to make this place as comfortable as possible for them! But I already want to take care of the comfort of my future family!

The type of man that I desire

My future man must lead an active lifestyle and want to create harmonious partnership! For me, the difference in age is not important if your heart and soul are ready to love and support me! My future man: respectful, kind and gentle, caring, will overcome all difficulties together (life is a series of events and as a couple we must be able to cope together not only with good events, but also unfortunately with bad ones) If this is about you, I will be glad to talk !