35 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    30 May

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Congratulate your lady now, Join the party!

Tanya 7174

35 years old from Poltava


My future goals are

I believe in destiny and hope that it will help me to make my dreams come true. To tell the truth, I'm not looking for a prince on a white horse. I'm looking for someone special with whom I can share my interests and start a strong family. That is the most important thing for me. I want us to have a life-story with a happy ending. I want to make my dreams come true and I want to be the best woman for my future husband.

I have so many plans and ideas, but they won't be valuable without a soul-mate. With a beloved person close to me, I can reach new heights.

My typical day

My day is always full of bright events. Certainly, it depends on me because I like to vary it. I wake up with a ray of sunshine that smiles me through the window. It is 6 o'clock on my watch. And I think it is the right time to conquer the world and to bring happiness to people. So I do make-up, put the high heels and go to work. I have a very interesting job. I hope it will be interesting for you to read about it. You will be impressed:) Then I devote some time to my friends. I am a very sociable person, that's why it is a great pleasure for me to sit in the cafe chatting with friends. Sometimes I go to the gym or read an interesting book... But sometimes I even do much more interesting things in the evening:) Would you like to know what I prefer doing?

About my family

My family is everything to me. It is the place where I can be myself and I feel safe. My best friend is my mother. She is the kindest person in the world. I think it is she who has made such a pleasant atmosphere at home.

My home is my castle but I think it is a right time to build my own fortress with my soul-mate where exist only love, trust, and mutual understanding.

How would I describe myself

I am like a kitten who can sit on our lap and warm you in the cold winter. You should think about it... winter is coming:))

Also, I can make all your days unforgettable. Are you ready to feel happy all your life?:)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl is really a nice person, very kind and outgoing. She has a natural beauty and she highlights it with a beautiful make-up and pretty clothes. The girl is really feminine. If you talk with her once, you will never forget her.

What I do in my leisure time?

Hello...I am so happy that you are reading this part of my profile. It means that you are ready to open the first page of my book. I think it is an adventure story with some intrigue and a happy ending:) But let's begin with the chapter one...

In one city of our galaxy lives one beautiful lady. She is so active and easy going that she enjoys every moment of her life. Many years ago she decided that she wanted to be young, healthy and slim all her life, so without hesitation, she went to the sports center. She spends much time there on weekends. She adores having enough time for improving herself.

At other times she can do some unexpected things like to make some trip or to try some yoga on the water.... and others. Would you like to hear the continuation of my story?:)

The type of man that I desire

To tell the truth, I wish to find a man who will be caring, outgoing, outspoken, determined, energetic and family-oriented. I am not looking for the ideal. It is impossible. But maybe you would like to persuade me. I will be very happy to hear it.

Can you be a man from my dreams?