Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Valeriya8362

25 years old from Nikolaev
New lady
Valeriya  25 years - smiling for you. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
2 March

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Other

Occupation
Photographer

Marital status
Divorced and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
English Basic
Russian Native


Valeriya 25 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
Valeriya 25 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
A man who respects his woman, supports and loves her. It's important to have a sense of humor and simplicity. I would like our life priorities and interests to coincide. He should support me in all the endeavors and critical moments. Strong and strong-willed, able to behave like a man.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Valeriya 25 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I like to learn and experience new things in life. I'm grateful for what I have and want to do everything I can to make others happy. I'm open, smiling, with a sense of humor. I have been photographing since I was 18, I want to learn and develop further in this direction. I love life and enjoy it.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

What I do in my leisure time?
In my leisure time I like to do various things. I'm a very sociable person, I like to spend time with my loved ones, friends, I like to talk about everything. I always try to go somewhere and spend my leisure time actively. I also love horses, it's the most intelligent and beautiful animal. After spending time with the horses I get a portion of emotions for a week. Travel is an integral part of my life. Without travel, life becomes a dull struggle for existence, and work without rest becomes slavery.
Valeriya 25 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
Valeriya 25 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
My typical day
I start my day early in the morning. Usually, I get up at 7 o'clock and do what everyone does at this time: wash, have breakfast and go to work. I meet with clients and conduct photo shoots. For me, a real gift is the opportunity to reveal to a person through a photo his inner world. I like to have lunch with friends in the middle of my work. After shooting, I come home and process the photos. When it's over, I can watch a movie or read a book.
Valeriya 25 years - search for love. My small public photo.
Valeriya 25 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
Valeriya 25 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
About my family
Everyone loves and values their home and their family. After all, the house is considered to be it's own fortress, where you can hide from any misfortunes of life, and the people who live in it, who will always understand and support in difficult times - this is the family. My family is my mom. We have a very close and trusting relationship. I love to spend time with her, she will always support me and understand. I would like to have such a warm relationship in my future family.
Valeriya 25 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I want to be a happy person. Always enjoy simple events, think positively and just enjoy life. To love and be loved is the main human need. I dream of a real happy family in which there will be harmony, love, respect and trust. Of course, I have always strived and will strive to become the best version of myself. We can do a lot, if you believe. The best version of yourself is the happy version of yourself.
Valeriya 25 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
Valeriya 25 years - photo session. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Valeria is a very open and positive women. She is professional, sociable, and any topic can be discussed with her. Loves to travel and discover something new. Interested in starting a family, there were only good impressions of our meeting.
Valeriya 25 years - seeking man. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more