en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Valery7493

age 21
21 years old from Odessa

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

5 October

Odessa

170cm 5' 7''

55 kg 121 lbs

blue

blonde

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Never

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Student

Field of activity

Education

Occupation

student

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

I love going to the library and reading books. I also like to spend my free time with my friends in nature. I also love to cook a variety of dishes for my family. I also do modern dance, I do not dance professionally, but I do it for myself. I like to keep fit and to look after myself, but I have no man in my life who will need this. I dream to become a good mother and then my main interest will be in my children, I will raise them up and enjoy every second of my family life than. I think that this is the most important thing!

About my family

I live together with my mother. I am very close with her. She is not only a mother for me, this is my closest person! I can say that we are the best friends with her. I can share almost everything with her.

The type of man that I desire

I'm just looking to meet an honest man who believes that family is the most important thing in the whole world and gives everything for the loved ones as I do. I don't want to find a rich or poor man! It is not important for me! Just strong feelings are important! I am just looking for someone who is kind, generous, romantic, who is sincerely looking to start a new life together and build a family. Someone who likes to go out but at the same time to stay home and have fun together. I can tell a little about the features that I would like to see in my man. I am looking for a kind, intelligent, romantic man, with a sense of humor, who wants to find his second half to create a happy and strong family. He must be reliable and responsible

My future goals are

I want to graduate from the university, to get a good job and self-actualize in life. I also want to create a strong, friendly and happy family, buy a big house and live happily! After graduation, I would like to work in my studies specialty and become a developer.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl makes an impression of a very friendly, cheerful and motivated person. She is light-hearted, with a sense of humor but at the same time is serious in her intentions. The girl made it clear that she is looking for a man to create a family.

My typical day

My usual day is unusual every day, if only because it is a new day, a new date, new plans and new achievements and knowledge that I receive every day! I wake up in the morning, have my breakfast, get dressed and go to university. After my lessons I can meet with friends. In the evening I cook dinner, talk with my mother. Sometimes I go out with my friends to the cinema.

How would I describe myself

I try to do everything well and always wish only good for people, I think that everything will reciprocate. I like to smile. My friends say that I am a friendly person and look like sunshine. I am a very active person.