Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Vicky6989

22 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
13 November

Height
157 cm 5' 2''

Weight
49 kg 108 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
pharmacist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner


Vicky 22 years - good mood. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am working as a pharmacist and fortunately it is not very hard but interesting job. I like what I do and always try to get pleasure from my life :) I like to spend weekends with my relatives and friends, with people whom I love and can share my thoughts, plans and emotions with. I like listening to music and drawing. It is always great when I have a few minutes for myself also-in such moments I can do some sports (mostly I go to the gym or swimming pool) or can attend spa. Spa is a really best place for relax :)
Vicky 22 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a very small but very friendly family. I live with my mom and stepfather. He is like a real father for me, very caring and attentive to me and my mom. My native father doesn't communicate with me. Anyway I feel positive and happy living with my family. I believe it is very important what attitude to life situation you have inside. I prefer to smile every day to my life. I am also very close with my aunt. She is very understanding and is always ready to give a good advice.
My typical day
I start my day with breakfast and almost all the day I spend at work. After working day I like to cook something for dinner and watch a good movie, or read a book. I like to keep my house clean, so sometimes it takes almost all the evening to clean my clothes, to bring all things into order and to take care of some plants that I have :) I love flowers a lot.
Vicky 22 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
The most important features in relations for me are: trust, understanding and desire to support each other. When I meet happy smiling couples on the street I dream one day I also become happy with my beloved man. I dream about making all things together with him, dream of us travelling to a lot in different beautiful places together. Of course, I know, nobody is perfect - I think people should take each other with all pluses and minuses. Do you agree?
Vicky 22 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
Vicky 22 years - good girl. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
We wish to introduce you to a very positive and open for communication lady. She seems to be very trusting and understanding girl.
Vicky 22 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am very communicative and have a lot of good friends. Some of them are very close and I can share my secrets with them. I like to communicate with positive people, I noticed, such people read more books and smile more often than other usual people :) I am open to new acquaintances.
Vicky 22 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Well, I am dreaming about meeting my soul mate and creating our friendly family. I wish we could find a very cozy house for our family with my future husband. I wish to learn foreign language and move to anther country with my man. And one more dream is jumping with a parachute :)
Vicky 22 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Vicky 22 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
Vicky 22 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
Vicky 22 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
Vicky 22 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Vicky 22 years - it's me. My small public photo.