Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Victoriia7392

26 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
New lady
Victoriia from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - search for love. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
23 September

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
58 kg 128 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
black

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
High School Diploma

Field of work
Services

Occupation
Flowers delivery

Marital status
Divorced and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Polish Basic
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner


Victoriia from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - good mood. My small public photo.
My typical day
My day begins from getting up and starting to do morning exercises. It's not simple exercises, that's fitness. Fitness is more effective. Then I'm going to work. I like my job because every day I have a chance to see real beauty - flowers. But not only flowers is the most exciting thing - my job is also bringing emotions. When you deliver flowers you can see how happy becomes a person at that very moment. After my work, I go to the dance club three times a week. It's oriental dance. In other days I study Polish and English. These languages are so difficult to learn, but I try and know that I will succeed.
Victoriia from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is very big. I have got two brothers and two sisters. They are older than me. I am the youngest child in my family. But I love them equally. My sister is the one with whom I have closest relationships. I believe that she is my best friend. We can talk share all the secrets and problems with each other. I know that I can always rely on her and trust. My mother lives in Armenia. Unfortunately we don't have a chance to communicate with each other often. But I try to help her when only she needs it. My dad died 6 years ago.
My future goals are
Goals are the things that you work on very hard and make efforts for achieving. Your aspirations are your hopes and dreams for what you would like your future to be like. Often these are big and complex goals. My plans for the future are different. The first and the main goal of my list is to create a happy family. Nevertheless, I want to create my own business connected with art. Also, I think that traveling is the next step of my goal. First of all, I want to visit Thailand and the United Arab Emirates. It's my dream. I believe that dreams come true.
Victoriia from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
Victoriia from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I appreciate men with such qualities as honesty and politeness. And it is also very important for me to find someone with whom there will be mutual understanding. I believe that the choice of the partner must be respected and resigned with disadvantages. Just need to take each other the way they are. Of course, if you live as a real Christian family both will try to please each other. I am looking for a man for creating a happy family.
Victoriia from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I like to be vrsatile, when you talk to me for the first time I may seem very calm and reserved. But I am a woman full of energy and passion. I love to surprise close people. For example, today I am sewing a costume for the performance, and tomorrow I will catch a big fish, and on Sunday I'll cook a vareniki or golybtsi. For me, love is to be together despite different situations. Always to admire and respect each other.
Victoriia from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I have one big hobby which is also my passion - oriental dancing, more known as belly dance. During the dance, my body is resting and keeping in a good shape. After this dance you feel healthier and stronger. That's why I like Arabic, Eastern, and Latino-American music. Camping is also one of my hobbies. I like the places where you can be close to nature, somewhere in the mountains and near the river where you can fish. Yes, yes - I love fishing too. And also I love traveling. I wish I could visit as many countries as possible.
Domestic abilities
Like any woman, I keep everything in order and keep my house clean. A famous quote says: "Home is a shelter from storms-all sorts of storms". That's why in my house there is warmth and comfort. Maybe, you know that plants create a cozy atmosphere, that's why I grow flowerpots. In my free time, I like to cook, especially Ukrainian dishes. My relatives and friends like my meals.
Victoriia from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Victoriia from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Victoriia is a very kind person with a good sense of humor. She is a real lady and with very good manners. What catches your eye when you first see her is her very beautiful hair and long legs :) But she is rather modest being such a beauty at the same time.
Victoriia from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Victoriia from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Victoriia from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - nice smile. My small public photo.