35 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    18 April

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    interpreter from German

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-IntermediateGerman Advanced

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Viktoria 8896

About my family

My family is not big but very good and friendly. I was a child when my father has gone and I still miss him in my life. My mother is remarried and now she lives in Israel with her husband. My step father is a good person and we have good relationships. When we have a chance to meet together, me and my sister are always welcome to come to their home.

I have a younger sister who I live together with in Odessa. I have a great family and get well with all our members. I love my family very much.

My future goals are

I am used to be a goal oriented person and I have a long list of goals I would like to achieve. My short goal is to meet a man and start our family together, that's why I have joined this site. I do believe that I will be successful with my goal and make it real very soon?

Do you have such goal for life too? If so, let's work on it together and make it happen for us? I think when the time comes you start to realize that you want to have someone special next to you who will love you and care for you. I want that special person beside me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Viktoria is a bright lady with a radiant smile. She is always smiling and it seems you can see her soul and the kind heart she has. She is easy-going, intelligent, kind and feminine. She has a good sense of humor and she is always positive.

Don't hesitate to contact her and start your relationships. She is very serious in her search and will be happy to meet you on Odessa.

The type of man that I desire

I think when you are in search of your special person your heart will definitely tell you when you meet him/her. I would like my man to posses the qualities that I value in man. I would like him to be kind, generous, genuine, responsible, caring and supportive. I am looking for a man who is simple and kind, a man is close to me mentally and has the same values as me. I want him to be serious about our relationships and I want us to be not only lovers but good friends and true soulmates. I do believe I will find my man here. Is it you? :)

What I do in my leisure time?

I think that my leisure time is the best time for relaxing and doing what I like. Evenings of weekdays also offer some free time, when I get back from my work. Being an all-rounder I am interested in many things. I love to visit different festivals, exhibitions, concerts. I always try to do something nice or learn something interesting for myself.

I like to meet my friends up to play bowling with them and go to cinema, beach and of course to go shopping. I love being outdoors and I love long walks. I also love travelling and I have been to some countries already.

How would I describe myself

My friends say I am a good, kind and very positive person. I love life and I love to enjoy it. I think that smiling and being positive helps us to overcome all the difficulties and troubles in life.

I am a calm and patient person and I don't like to argue and have confrontation. In my opinion, it's better to have a good talk than argue and have any scandal.

I am a sensitive and romantic woman and I want my man to be romantic with me. I am also cheerful, serious, goal oriented and honest lady who knows what she wants in life.

My typical day

My everyday activities are quite routine even if I don't need to work. In the morning, I get up at 8 o'clock, do some morning exercises and go to the kitchen to cook a breakfast. For breakfast I usually have toasted bread, bacon and eggs, coffee and some jam. Then, I plan how I am going to spend my day. In the evening, I go home or to the gym because I love sport and try to go to the gym twice a week. Also in the evening, I can meet my friends up to have our time together, or if I am home, I like to watch some movie or read a book.