UaDreamsUaDreams
Yana 8751

34 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    23 August

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    chef

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Yana 8751

34 years old from Poltava

free

My future goals are

If we talk about my plans for the future, then I would like to see the world, find a good job. But the most important thing for me is to meet a worthy man with whom I can create a happy family. In the first place, I will always have family and children. After all, there is nothing more important than to love and feel loved.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a kind, courageous, interesting, purposeful man. I am a simple woman, and I would like to meet a simple man. For me, age or appearance is not important. Most importantly, to understand each other) and support each other)

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active person. I can’t sit still. I like to spend my free time in the gym. I keep fit. I like cooking. I can’t say that I fully support proper nutrition. Sometimes I like to pamper myself with something tasty. I enjoy spending time with my family. We often arrange family dinners, watching movies together, and camping.

About my family

My family consists of four people. My father, mother, sister and I. My family is very friendly. We like to spend time together. We love to cook BBQ, go boating and, of course, travel. I love my parents. They always take care of me and I take care of them. The relationship in my family is an example for me. I want to create a similar family. With the same strong feelings, and a good attitude towards each other.

My typical day

My typical day starts at 7 am. I wake up and cook breakfast. During this, I like listening to music and sometimes sing along. Coffee is an integral part of my morning. I usually come late from work, so I have dinner and go to bed. If I have a day off, I sleep very long. Then I have breakfast and go to the gym. I like to keep fit. The rest of the day I spend on household chores. And in the evening I meet with my friends. Or I stay at home. I like reading books, watching movies)

How would I describe myself

What can I tell about myself? I am a kind, positive, purposeful, responsible woman. I am very communicative. And you will never be bored with me. But the most important. I know what I want from life. I want to be happy. And that is not so much. I want to meet a worthy man and live a happy life full of joy and love, support, and trust.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is very interesting and sociable. She is a very positive and cheerful person. She not only likes to communicate, but also knows how to listen. Kind, sincere, responsive, friendly - it's all about her.