Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Phillip: UaDreams decided to refund 100% of my package

I have been a good customer of UaDreams.com for several years and the service has always been very professional and efficient.

Recently, I decided to reserve a trip package. Unfortunately with recent terrible explosion in West, Texas that damaged a friends home I had to cancel my package. The cancelation was 30 days before my arrival date so I knew I would lose 50% of my package money.

I asked UaDreams to cancel but I did not tell them the reason for canceling. UaDreams handled my cancelation very professionally and inquired about the reason for canceling.

When I supplied the reason, UaDreams decided to refund 100% of my package less the administrative fee. To me this was more than fair and honest. UaDreams demonstrated a very professional and ethical business practice. In my experience, UaDreams customer support makes them a very respected company and in the future I will definitely use there services.


Phillip / USA
5 May 2013

Robert: I have only positive thoughts from my visit

Dear Sirs

I must apologise for the delay in writing to you sooner but, thank you very much for your help and support with my visit to Cherkassy.

I had not realised that the office shut so early as there seems to be many people chatting and needing translations.

However, I must thank the branch and the Translator for waiting on me and my significantly delayed arrival. It was confusing travel with many confused messages from the airport and airline but, we eventually took off at 09:00 GMT (11:00 Ukraine Time) arriving in Kiev at about 14:30. After passing through passport control and customs, I was on the road to Cherkassy but with an expected arrival of approximately 18:00. I phone the office and, the translator was very accommodating and we arranged a meeting for 18:30.

This occurred and, although there was some nervousness on mine and the ladies side, the Translator helped for the hour, calming all down. She was extremely accommodating and understand and, I would like you to please extend my thanks to the Cherkassy branch and, especially to the Translator for accommodating me.

I carried on with my stay using the options I had chosen but, none of this could have happened, had it not been for the introduction through your agency and, the support for our first meeting.

I felt that the meeting was a great success, especially when I compare this to the first meeting I had in Nikolayev all those years ago.

The translator had hoped that she could take a photo of the both of us but, I declined as, with all the problems and delays with travel, I was not really in as much of a presentable state as I would have liked for such a photo. I had promised your Translator that I would prepare a statement before I left and pop in for a photo but, I wanted to make the best of the time I had, which was limited and left Cherkassy a little earlier to get to Kiev and have a short tour there. Between myself and my lady, we will choose a good photo and send this to the agency. Either she will do this or, I will send to you by e-mail.

I will say, that I was very happy with the help and support you have given as an agency and once again state clearly that the Cherkassy Branch were very accommodating and supportive.

Now, I have only positive thoughts from my visit and plan to continue my contact with my lady and see how things progress over the next few months with a planned visit within the next couple of months.

Once again thank you for your help, support and patience.

Sincere regards,
Robert


Robert / United Kingdom
14 December 2016
trip to Cherkassy


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Thomas: Personalizing the Christmas greetings was great!

I want to tell everyone at the agency that your Christmas celebrations and announcements on the website to everyone was very special imaginative and appreciated. Even personalizing the Christmas greetings was great at it took energy to put it all together. So thanks again for the holiday wishes and a very nice job to make the season very bright!

Please pass my thanks to all and to see you in 2013!


Thomas G. / USA
30 December 2012

Oscar: It is always so great when all the ladies take time to make a video for us!

Hello, my name is Oscar. I want to say that it is always so great when all the ladies that are staff here at the agency and the guys there take time to make a video for us wishing us all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. I appreciate this and know that other foreign men do as well. It helps us who are sometimes lonely without lifetime partner have a great Holiday because of the staff here singing to us.

God bless all of you there! Hopefully in summer 2013 I will travel to Ukraine to meet some of the wonderful ladies that are members of the agency. I want to wish all staff there a very Happy New Year!

Best Regards,
Oscar


Oscar R. / USA
30 December 2012

Ray: One of the best translators I ever met

Sveta is exceptionally profesional — one of the best translators I ever met.
Very polite, and always pays attention to client.


Ray D. / USA
29 December 2012

David: Merry X'mas' and a 'Happy New Year', to everyone there.

Hi Everyone!

Thank you very much for the Christmas video, with all of your staff singing and having fun, It was fun to watch and it looked like everyone was having a good time in making it. I still come to your web site and look through the beautiful women's pictures and profiles and I am waiting to have enough money to come there and really enjoy meeting someone.

I have been studying Russian in my spare time and rank my ability as a 'Happy beginner" I love studying Russian and hope to be able to put it to use with one of your ladies soon

Thanks To all of you, and of course 'Merry X'mas' and a 'Happy New Year', to everyone there. Dr Dave


David / USA
December 2012

Cor: Wish you a merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

I want to wish you a merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Your service is very good and you are always a very good help for me. That's why I decided to write you my best wishes for all your help, I admire that and I appreciate that very much.Go on with your kind and good service I would like to say. Thanks again!

I also want to tell about my expierences with UA dreams.

I am very satisfied about the way this organisation presents its selves and I am very happy with the way they treat their clients. When I have a question they always are very kind and full of understanding with my questions. This is not simply a machine that is giving replies or something else.

I am sure that this is a honest organisation and tries to help people to find their beloved. I hope to find my love next yeat and I am sure that I will be able to find this with the help of you.

I wish you a big lot of success in the future too.

With kind regards,
Cor


Cor / Netherlands

Michael: I had a very good time

I had a very good time. My lady is charming and I like her a lot.

Anastasia was very helpful, pleasant and fun. Thank you.


Michael P. / USA
24 December 2012

Lee: My visit to your agency’s had a big impact in my life and has been a life experience!

OLIA (UaDreams' trip manager),Thank you for being such wonderful kind people! I have ever met! MY visit to your agency’s in Simferopol, Nikolaev, Poltava, had a big impact in my life this has been a life experience!

Alex Is one of the most kindest person I have ever met, and my interpreter IRINA, and the lady I've met something special that I will never for get them!

And In Nikolaev it was a pleasure to have met kind wonderful ladies they are a credit to your company and wonderful human beings. THE most kind people I have ever met!

I will be visiting your country again to Sumy and 2 new ladies I look forward this summer, I will make plans this summer I want to thank you for everything and look forward for this trip!

AGAIN!! THANK YOU LEE MERRY CHRISTMAS and happy new year!


Lee K. / USA
21 December 2012

Jan: I look forward to meeting my letter friend again

An big thanks to Marina, for a very good service. It was a really nice meeting I had with my letter friend, I look forward to meeting my letter friend again.

Sincerely


Jan P. / Denmark
12 December 2012

Vasily: All situation just made me happy

I'm happy to visit office to meet so kind, friendly ladies.
Tania — boss — is so nice and professional.
Nasta — absolutely beautifull, very smart, polite, professional.
All situation just made me happy.
Thank you U.D.


Vasily T. / USA
11 December 2012

Christer: Persons I have worked with are angels

So far I am impressed by the lady I did met. Persons I have worked with are angels.


Christer H. / Finland
9-11 December 2012

Ken: It was enough to know what I want and I think I will get what I want

I just completed a trip to Lutsk, I was too tired to write a testimonial this morning so I will do it now, hope this counts.

It was only a one week trip, I was picked up from the hotel in Lviv as promised on time and delivered to Lutsk, just about everything that could go wrong did after that as far as outside issues, nothing with the agency, it did snow every day, but that was good for me. The apartment was very spacious and comfortable located across from a hypermart, good location. Bogdana the manager was very attentive, all my needs were met, I met the lady I want to marry as well, we didn't spend as much time together as I would have liked but it was enough to know what I want and I think I will get what I want.

I didn't rate anything excellent only good, because the food was excellent every place we ate, so everything else had to fall under that:)) I thought this would be my final trip but maybe in summer, my lady will visit me in February and I will probably visit her in summer.

Thank you is all I can think of to say.


Ken. J. / USA
8 December 2012

Peter: I was very happy

I was very happy with the help from Anastasia.


Peter J.
United Kingdom

6 December 2012

Vladimir: Sincere and friendly service

I'm plesently surprised from such a sincere and friendly service.


Vladimir W. / USA
13 December 2012

Bill: I really enjoyed meeting my lady

I really enjoyed meeting my lady. She is very sweet, intelligent and beautiful with a wonderful smile. I look forward to spend more time with her.


Bill / USA

Michael: I can not find anything bad about the city at all!

My impression of Lutsk is a very kind city and nothing to complaint about. I have been very happy for my days here and I'm sure that I will return to here very soon. I can not find anything bad about the city at all!
The translation was very good and will be happy to see my date again very soon.


Michael / Denmark

Zier: The meet was good and cosy

The meet was good and cosy and the translator was the best there is!!! (Marina)


Zier van der Z. / Netherlands
30 November 2012

Andrew: The staff of agency were most efficient and very helpful

My meeting in Poltava, were I feel very good. And the staff of agency were most efficient and very helpful throughout, I was very satisfied and hope to return to see lady again.


Andrew T.
United Kingdom

26-27 November 2012

Robert: I will come back again

I had very nice time. My translator Julia was very nice. I will come back again.

Thank you.


Robert K. / USA
25-26 Novermber 2012

show more
1 2 3 ... 9

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1661 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 24 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hello, Juan!
Help is needed?
You: Goodevening, I would like to russian adult women pic
Support: Please see the section russian adult women pic
Follow the link please