Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Lee: I was treated like King!

Great Wonderful!
So Great Experience!
I was treated like King!
I will never forget these wonderful, wonderful people!
They are The Best and My Friends
Lee!

Video of Lee:

I want to welcome you to this wonderful experience. Has anybody ever had any doubts im just totally blown away, amazed how this wonderful people. Im not acting, Im not an actor. This is my true feelings, how I feel, that I come to the Ukraine.

I was actually fearful, I was scared, and I had my doubts, but all that has been eliminated. I've met the kindest, wonderful human beings that a man can meet. Beautiful girls, beautiful people. I encourage everyone and anybody, who has any doubts about coming here, about not finding the person, that they really would like to find. And they think that they have an experience of a lifetime. I will remember this moment, this day, this hour, this time in my life for the rest of my life. It's been absolutely a wonderful experience! I've been treated like a king!

And beyond that, I've never been treated so well even in my own home country — has never treated me like this people. The welcomed me with opened arms, warm smile ans opened heart. I don't think anybody could determine how much I appreciate these people. They've done everything for me. Everything! I haven't have to do anything, but just wake up in the morning — breakfast is there. I didnt have to do anything — supper is there. I didnt have to worry about nothing — the car is there.

These people are amazing! And if anybody has any doubts, any doubts... I am an American, you can call me, you can ask me, you can e-mail me. I'll give you my honest opinion. It's the best, most fantastic thing I've ever done in my life! I encourage you, I tell you. All you gotta do is ask me a question, I'll be more than happy to answer your questions. These people are the best! Thank you!


Lee K. / USA /
16 July 2012
trip to Simferopol

Jeffrey: In reality, there should not have been any worry on my behalf

Having lived abroad from the US for 7 years on my own in counties that are not conducive to finding the type of ladies that I prefer I joined UaDreams in hopes of finding the lady of my dreams! I have always enjoyed and appreciated the culture and people of eastern Europe and I knew that eventually... and with a lot of patience... I would find the right lady for me!!

2 years and 2 months ago, I met a beautiful lady from Zaporozhye that absolutely swept me off my feet. We have been communicating since that time via letters and chats... taking our relationship one step a time to learn and know each other. Call it old fashioned, but we are both romantics... but yet reasonable... and knew that we wanted this relationship to grow and develop. There were a number of attempts to meet that did not transpire on account of work/travel situations, son it was finally this week that we met. I was nervous and concerned about our meeting, not about meeting my lady, but how everything would work out in Ukraine.

In reality, there should not have been any worry on my behalf. My interpreter/guide Artem met me at the airport and got me to the hotel for a good nights sleep before meeting my lady the next day. After my arrival at the agency, I finally met my lady that I had been dreaming of for so long!! She was everything I had hoped for and more... Over 2 years correspondence does have its benefits!! Her humor, laugh and smile draws you to her to want to know more, this is something that cannot always be translated, seen in chat or in photos.

My 7 days in Zaporozhye was the best holiday I have had in so, so many years and I owe this to my lady and Artem. While my lady can speak some English, she is not sure of her abilities (and also wanting to know exactly what I was saying) she preferred speaking in Russian.With Artem, if he did not exactly understand what I was trying to express, or if I did not understand something, we would take the time to make sure all was understood. It was also beneficial that Artem has translated almost all of our letters that we wrote, so her really did understood the feelings e had for each other.

Between my lady and Artem, they mapped out each day with the idea of my learning and knowing more about my ladies city and country. Of course this is very important if you have serious feelings for someone special to you. Our days and outings were amazing, including some silliness along the way.

This trip has been a dream... I met my lady and it was a greater experience that I could have ever asked for! It is with great thanks and appreciation to UaDreams that my lady and I have been able to achieve to wonderful relationship that we have created together!

As I leave Zaporozhye and Ukraine this evening, it is with a very sad heart that I will not be with my truly beautiful lady tomorrow! Bit I know that we will be communicating every day, knowing we will be together again soon.

If you have any preservation about coming to meet a woman you have met on UaDreams, you need to follow your dreams. Everyone here was helpful and wanted to assist you in finding your dream. Thank you for everything!!

P.S. After 7 days with Artem, my lady and I did want to kick him out...HEHEHE!!! Sometimes it does feel like a third wheel, but they are here to help you find your dream and they do a great job assisting you and helping you!!!


Jeffrey / USA
18-24 September 2016
trip to Zaporozhye

Chris: Thank you for all that you did for me

Dear Maria and Staff,

Thank you for all that you did for me while I was there in November. I really had a great time and appreciate everything. I am planning on coming back between June and August of 2005 but I will be going to Sumy to see Elena. I hope this finds you all in good health.


Chris
December 2004
trip to Sumy

Richard: To All my Friends at uadreams

Several years ago I received an invitation to place a personal profile on your web site which I did. I began receiving emails that invited me to view profiles of the wonderful woman of Ukraine. After reading many of these profiles and corresponding with several of these woman, I came to understand that these woman have a wonderful sense of family and values that really matter.

Late in 2003 I decided to come to Ukraine and meet some of these ladies in person. I'm glad I did. Being the first time I had traveled abroad, I was a little apprehensive. My concerns were soon put to rest. I was met at the airport by a young woman named Olga, who promptly informed me that she would be taking care of me, which she did. She even scolded me when she felt I had not dressed warm enough. She was right, it was very cold out. Not only did she take good care of me, she also became a wonderful friend.

All of my meetings had been planned out in advance and Olga had left my last couple of days opened in case I met someone that I wanted to spend more time with. Once again, Olga was correct. I spent the last days of my trip with a wonderful woman that would later become my fiance. Natasha is a warm and caring lady with wonderful values. The immigration process has not been as difficult as I would have expected and soon I will be traveling to Kiev to be with Natasha and her daughter as they have an interview at the US Consulate.

My experience with uadreams has been far more satisfying than I would have ever expected. I would highly recommend the agency to anyone seeking a long term relationship or just looking to travel and make new friends. My sincere thanks to all of those who helped to make my experience so enjoyable, and to Natasha, the love of my life.


Richard / USA
November 2004

Ken: ...you have no complaints...

No question just a comment. I have been thinking of booking a trip so I checked you out with the Better Business Bureau (nothing personal) and you have no complaints in the last 36 months. I think I will going soon.


Ken
September 2004

Boerge: I thank you for 10 wonderful days in April

I have been busy since then. You were all working hard for me to have good days in Kharkov, but my thanks are most of all to Maria, to Olga who arranged everything, I wanted to do. And of course to Alex, our loyally driver. He always was there when we needed him. Everything went so fast in the airport, so I didn't have time to say thanks there. Suddenly I was on "the other side", and couldn't come back again.


Boerge
June 2004
trip to Kharkiv

Scott: I enjoyed the experience very much

Hello everyone in Kharkov office. I would like to thank everyone for the help & assistance during my stay last week. You all helped make my trip a special one. I would like to say a special thank you to Maria for your help. I ask that you give my best wishes to all the ladies in the English class that i attended Friday & wish they all learn their English language very quickly. I enjoyed the experience very much.

A thank you to your driver Pasha for my very swift route to Kiev. You have all helped give me the oppertunity both to visit your country & meet some very special people. Once again i enjoyed my holiday, many thanks.


Scott
May 2004
trip to Kharkiv

Simon: Bravo , to you and Your Employees, I would rate your company at an A+++++++++++++ :)

Greetings from the Midwest,

I just wished to thank you very much for having the intelligence to start such a company as Confidential Connections.

Your staff here in the U.S. and the Ukraine both have been very helpful and patient with my questions. Since I am a first time traveler out of the U.S. I of course have some anxiety about everything and to meet someone I care for so much after I arrive is almost overwhelming.

I am by no means a rich man , but if I were there would be a bottle of fine wine on every ones desk from me, all I can offer is if anyone from your staff, or you yourself need anything within reason, feel free to contact me and I will do what I can to help.

One who has been most helpful is Maria with the travel department, in my opinion she is a gem, employees who go the extra mile as she has done for me are irreplaceable and an extremely valuable part to any business. When all the computers went haywire from the hacker punk in Germany Maria and I were in contact several times since some strange things occurred which made me look like I were two timing my lady, Maria contacted her to let her know that the computers had made an error and I could not be more grateful to anyone but her for this.

Bravo , to you and Your Employees, I would rate your company at an A+++++++++++++ :)


Simon
May 2004

Richard: Do it guys give it a try what have you got to lose and look what you have got to gain.

Well gentlemen I did the trip not really knowing what I was in for and I had a very enjoyable time I must confess. My interpreter Olga was brilliant and we had a good time as much as with the ladies that I had chosen to meet.

I met with two beautiful ladies who were mature in their outlook and I when I met with Irina the second time it quickly became the third and fourth and she is the lady I have settled with. It is a meeting of not just mutual attraction but emotionally as well, one lovely lady. Do it guys give it a try what have you got to lose and look what you have got to gain.


Richard
March 2004

Roy: All the staff of Confidential Connections!

Well gentlemen I did the trip not really knowing what I was in for and I had a very enjoyable time I must confess. My interpreter Olga was brilliant and we had a good time as much as with the ladies that I had chosen to meet.

I met with two beautiful ladies who were mature in their outlook and I when I met with Irina the second time it quickly became the third and fourth and she is the lady I have settled with. It is a meeting of not just mutual attraction but emotionally as well, one lovely lady. Do it guys give it a try what have you got to lose and look what you have got to gain.


Roy
March 2004
trip to Kharkiv

Simon: Greetings from the Midwest

I have recently been viewing more of your site, testimonials, general warnings and such. To stay away from certain cities where women are manipulative and possible hazards to the men they meet. It pleases me to know that the women you choose are picked from Universities, also that you screen them for such activities as prostitution. This to me says a lot, I have heard remarks from aquaintances of mine that all I will find is manipulators and prostitutes which at first discouraged me very much. After viewing the fraud policies for the U.S. and your strict rules my fears are gone except for traveling abroad. I am in contact with a very beautiful woman whom I am planning on visiting within a few months.

My major question, this may sound silly, how are Americans viewed and treated in the Ukraine. Many countries treat all Americans as the lowest forms of life on the earth. I will not let this deter me from my trip, I would just prefer to be prepared.

What you have done with your establishment is quite extrodinary and I have a good deal of admiration for you and your employees, everyone has been kind and quite helpful.

The woman which I correspond with is so much more than I ever expected, I have actually begun lessons in the Russian language, she is so much more than any American woman it is amazing.

You and your staff seem to care for the members but the women as well. My hat is off to you and your staff.

If you are ever in Kansas City, Missouri for any reason and need a hand with anything , please feel free to contact me.


Simon
March 2004

Robert: I highly recommend CC!

I highly recommend CC. I have met and correspondend with a great girl for nearly 2 years. I could not afford to use a CC trip but made my own way to meet her. I lived poor and cheaply in the ukraine for a week and a half but it did not matter, I spent the best days of my life with Lyudmilla . We are now married under common law, and she will be comming here soon to be my wife. I am truly happy. I found the girl of my dreams on the other side of the planet. she is a great girl and her friends are very nice also. thank you for tolerating me. I now know what true love is. I have it now. thanks you.


Robert
March 2004

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1718 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 9 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good evening, Clarence!
Any problems?
You: Hello, You have ukraine beautiful girl image
Support: Here's what to ask: ukraine beautiful girl image
Follow the link please