Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Steve: The costs justify the results

I was pleasantly surprised at the services provided by UA Dreams. I had reservations at the first about online dating and looking for women from another country. But the agency from the very beginning helped me with my trip to meet my special lady. From booking the trip, to car to pick me up at airport, hotel reservation was more than I expected. The translator was great and the entire experience was very romantic and enjoyable. My fears and doubts were put to ease, and the costs justify the results. I highly recommend the agency UA Dreams if you want to make yours come true.

Video:

Hi, my name is Steve. I came to Ukraine via the UaDreams agency to meet a special woman, the agency exceeded my expectations and I would recommend it to anybody that once take a chance in finding love here through the agency, everything that I have said and more. I found the people very warm and friendly here in the Ukraine. There is a lot to do: dancing, gourmet eating, nice coffee shops, and just the food is great, people are warm and friendly, and the women are beautiful!

Testimonial sent by E-Mail:

Thanks for the email and question. First I want to again state that I was so impressed with the trip to Sumy and Ukraine overall. My trip was so great and one of my best trips/vacations ever. I have started to spread the word about your services to my single friends. Kate our translator was off the charts with her ability. She's invaluable.


Steve / USA
20 February 2015
trip to Sumy

Mark: This has been my fifth trip here

Hi, this is Mark, I am from California in the United States here in Kremenchug for the second time I believe and sharing with you that I have amazing time here, met an amazing lady, and I am excited to have seen her for the second time as well. And it looks like we may be able to have a relationship, so I am a happy person right now.

I would like to encourage you, if you are watching this, to believe that UaDreams is legitimate and works, it seems to be working for me and if you haven’t had an opportunity to come to Ukraine I would encourage you to do so, this has been my fifth trip here and it is an amazing country with an amazing people and a very interesting culture.


Mark / USA
25 October 2015
trip to Kremenchug


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Jani: I just want wish Very Happy New Year 2015

I just want wish Very Happy New Year 2015 and lot of love and health! and thank you that I have find girl of my dreams... only meeting with this Lady is a bit difficult because she is busy...


Jani / Finland
29 December 2014

Ross: Your company is trying to set itself apart from so many of the other 'brides' sites

The reply was professional, very quick, basically it was a broad, safe answer but realistic. I think your website, access to the photos and videos of some ladies and all the source information at the bottom of each page demonstrates to me that your company is trying to set itself apart from so many of the other 'brides' sites on the internet. Thank you for your prompt reply. Ross


Ross / USA
29 December 2014

Keith: Our video chat was a great success!

Our video chat was a great success! With the technician, and most importantly with the lady. I am sure she will congratulate you on making it possible. It was great to have your support and back up. High Regards, Keith. Please thanks the technician for making a special time for me in test chat!!


Keith / Australia
28 December 2014

Niko: I feel confident now!

I appreciate the way you help me, thank you! I like your customer service, because you are fast enough for me and your answers help me a lot. I feel confident now! Thank you very much! Niko


Niko / Finland
27 December 2014

Todd: Quality at the top of this organization

The service at this company is the best I have seen. uadreams really is quality from top to bottom. I know enough about business to know that there is quality at the top of this organization and it filters on down throughout.


Todd / USA
26 December 2014

Dean: You are all miracle workers

UA Dreams is not only professional, but you are all miracle workers. I had the best time in my life, met the most fascinating ladies, even my neighbors at the apartment treated me like I was royalty. No matter what my lady decides, I will never, ever regret going to Ukraine through your agency. Wishing you all a very Happy New years ahead and a Merry Christmas from me and my Daughter.


Dean / USA
25 December 2014

Marco: I have enjoyed my trip and the city

I have met a lady and she is nice and shy. Sometimes she is too shy. I am have to learn more about her and her life; she answer all my questions but not more.

The translation service was very good. I have enjoyed my trip and the city.

For the lady I hope she will learn more English and to realize what does it mean to live in a foreign coutnry.


Marco / Germany
24 December 2014
trip to Nikolaev

Christian: Merry Christmas

Hello all your team,

Thank you very much, I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy new year.

A thinking to the people in Ukraine, especialy the east, plenty of children cannot eat and be hot. I am so sorry and have a lot of pain for them.

I wish time better for all this people.

Sincerely, Christian.


Christian / France
24 December 2014

Shahir: Very Overwhelmed

I am truly overwhelmed and excited about this site... it really changed my life... now i have two wonderful girls that I am chatting with and hopefully choose the right one in the long run...


Shahir / Trinidad and Tobago
23 December 2014

Glen: An apology was not necessary as there was no inconvenience

Hi, Thank-you for your response, i do appreciate it but really an apology was not necessary as there was no inconvenience. UaDreams has always provided me with good service and i sincerely appreciate the service that you are providing now! I wish you all the very best for the x-mas / new year season ! Best regards, Glen


Glen / Australia
23 December 2014

Robert: I always get an honest, prompt, and polite answer

I always get an honest, prompt, and polite answer. Your company is well thought out, and organized. Your staff is top notch. I have never been made to feel I was imposing.


Robert / USA
22 December 2014

Joe: I want to thank you for your video

I want to thank you for your video. I wish each of you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!! I pray the coming days will find peace again in Ukraine!! God Bless & have a Merry Christmas!! Joe


Joe / USA
22 December 2014

Andre: The lady and I had nothing to worry about

To the workers of UaDreams, I would like to thank for all of the things you did for me doing my visit to the Ukraine. This is my second trip to the Ukraine. Each time I have gotten great service from your workers.

The translator work was outstanding, she made me feel like I was back in the USA. To me she went out of her way, so that the lady, and I had nothing to worry about. She really broke the language barrier between the lady and I. With the translator, I got a chance be happy and this was due to the fact of her putting me in a comfort zone. The translator was always on time, and went she saw time where we didn’t need her, she would stop translating, so I and the lady came to visit got the max of the time when we need it.

And by the way, the lady I came to visit, she was everything I thoughts her to to be and more. The lady was even more beautiful in real life, and it was a pleasure to have met with her. I do feel a great connection with her, and I can see something more for us in the future, so I may have to take the translator with the lady as a package.

Once again thank for all of your help.
Andre


Andre / USA
22-24 December
trip to Kharkov

Shahir: I am very proud of them for making the Anti-Scam policy the main objective

Uadreams offers the best dating service in the WORLD and i am very proud of them for making the Anti-Scam policy there main objective in this service. Thank you Uadreams for helping me find my dream girl, I never thought she existed, but now i do. Thanks So Much, Shahir


Shahir / Trinidad and Tobago
20 December 2014

Mel: UaDreams is a lovely and beautiful site

UaDreams is a lovely and beautiful site, I would recommend this site to anyone interested in finding a spouse, or friend. Respectfully, Melvin


Mel / USA
20 December 2014

Steve: Once again your help and support is first class

Once again your help and support is first class. It's so nice to know there's a genuine matchmaking service out there that cares about it's customers and puts our needs as well as the ladies first and makes us a top priority. Steve, Nottingham, England


Steve / United Kingdom
18 December 2014

Phillip: I recommend the agency to be a genuine experience

I had a lovely time with my introduction and would recommend the agency to be a genuine experience for though seeking a relationship.


Phillip / Indonesia
18 December 2014
trip to Cherkassy

Robin: I did meet a very lovely and kind girl

I did have a great time in Cherkasy and I did meet a very lovely and kind girl. I hope to meet her one more time, and i did have a very good and kind translator that I also would be my translator next time too.

Thanks for a nice visit.
Kiss from Robin


Robin / Norway
17 December 2014
trip to Cherkassy

Tadej: Everything is perfect

Everything is perfect. Thank you!

Tadej


Tadej / Austria
16 December 2014
trip to Kharkov

Phillip: I am very satisfied

I am very happy with the service.
The meeting was very good and I am very satisfied.

Phillip


Phillip / Indonesia
16 December 2014
trip to Kremenchug

Joseph: UaDreams.com is the most polite, respectful, professional and caring dating website

Dear UaDream Support Team: In my experiance so far, UaDreams.com is the most polite, respectful, professional and caring dating website on the internet! The Support Team is decent and do honable things for their customers not because of others, it is because the Team is fundermentally good. The Team is maned by good people. Please keep up the good work. God will richly bless every one of you. Respectfully yours, Joseph


Joseph / USA
15 December 2014

Kerry: I had a great time

I had a great time.
Oksana was very helpful and a very nice person.

Thank you!


Kerry / USA
14-16 December 2014
trip to Poltava

Fernando: It was the most important day in my life

When I came to this agency, I was little uncertain about the service may be, and if I really can find some lady. Now when I have been a client in about more then 1 year, I really found my dream lady. So I am very thankful about this agency.

It was the most important day in my life. And I hope it was the same for my lady. So I really hope this relationship has to go a long time.

I am very thankful to this agency, for all the service and for help for me to communicate with my lady.


Fernando / Sweden
13-14 December 2014
trip to Poltava

Gage: Everything was safe

I had a lot of fun in Lutsk. Everything was safe and met my expectations!


Gage / USA
12-16 December 2014
trip to Lutsk

Michael: Great staff

Thank you, great staff, nice town.


Michael / USA
11 December 2015
trip to Lutsk

show more
1 2 3 ... 9

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1661 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 25 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hello, Bruce!
Any problems?
You: Goodmorning, I need russian matrimony with photos
Support: Please see the section russian matrimony with photos
This will help