Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Dave: I must give Yana an excellent review

I must give Yana an excellent review. Her translating ability and knowledge was very, very good. What was even better than her great translation service was that she was also genuinely and personally concerned about the welfare happiness, and success for the meeting between the lady and I.

She also provided a lot of extra services and did them very well. For example, I wanted to buy a gift for the little boy for the lady I was seeing. So she met me at the agency, took me personally to the toy store, and she took her time, and was very helpful in looking for the best gift possible, but also being concerned about the cost of the gift, so I did not over spend.

She also handled the logistic of the arranging a picnic for my lady and her family and I, when included her 3 sons.This included finding a beautiful place and making reservation, purchasing the food, transportation to the site and preparation of the food.

She even with her own money purchased a device in which to hold the food for grilling. A very good time was had by everyone and it was all thanks to her. So, she is very skilled at what she does as I know it is much harder to translate when there are 3 extra people.

So in summary, I’m sure that there are a lot of translators that are good translators as far as their technical skills and then knowledge of the 2 languages.

But with Yana you only have a very good translator with excellent skills for translating letters and speech, you also have a very personable, friendly, helpful, resourceful person that taken great pride in her word and seems genuinely interested and hopeful that the couple she is translated for, will be happy and able to develop a happy relationship.

I’m hopeful that my lady and I will develop a successful relationship, and that I never again will need the service of a translator. But if some reason I did, I would hope it would be Yana, because I do not think anyone could do a better job then she did.

Dave / USA Uadreams review
Dave / USA
20 April 2016
trip to Sumy

Adrie: There were romantic sparkles flying between us

For me the trip started bad because toilet in kiev was flooded. But that was are only bad shit.

The trip was perfect, the locals are friendly. And the street graffiti beautiful. I was a little nervous meeting with my lady. And she was also nervous. Julia (translator) made us feel comfortable.

There were romantic sparkles flying between us. I feel very happy during the trip because of my lady. One of the best moment in my life.

I will never forget this memory and I hope to make more memories with her.

Adrie / Netherlands Uadreams review
Adrie / Netherlands
27-29 September 2019
trip to Sumy


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Jari: Olga is very good translator

Olga is very good translator. She made my visit comfortable

Jari / Finland Uadreams review
Jari / Finland
29 February 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Pete: My time with my lady was the most fantastic time ever

I have found my trip to Nikolaev most fascinating. I have found the people to be most helpful.

The driver at the airport was most helpful. Lily my interpreter was the best. She made me feel at ease throughout my stay. She kept me informed at every stage of my stay. I can’t thank her enough. My time with my lady was the most fantastic time ever.

We had the most wonderful time together and we will start to make plans to see each other within coming months.

My lady and I have real feelings for each other. I have even spent time with her family. I want to thank everyone involved with my stay in Nikolaev.

Regards,
Pete

Pete / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Pete / United Kingdom
29 February 2020
trip to Mykolajiw

Michel: I am delighted with this stay

I enjoyed staying in Kharkov for 8 days, with sunny days to chance the stay and make it superb.

Thank you to UaDreams for helping and accompanying this first meeting with my lady. Thank you also for the professionalism and the good mood released by the interpreter Elena, it was essential because it allowed to be able to communicate and share the ... of each much more easily, and it allowed me to spend the stay with great pleasure and discovery.

So in words, I am delighted with this stay. Thank you also for all photos that Elena send us.

I also got to meet my lady’s daughter, and we got to know each other during sports activities like a bike ride together, and it was also important for my lady that all things was well.

The only concern I found was my lady kept a distance from me maybe she did not have the attraction for me that I would have hoped, but she assured me that was a good start.

So I am not sure that this relationship lasts over time with my lady because of this language barrier and her attraction to me, but that does no ... from her and her openness which is superb . This is what emerged from stay where I had a great time with my lady, her daughter and Elena. Thanks again to UaDreams for the professionalism.

Sincerely Michel


Michel / France
28 February 2020
trip to Kharkiv

Jean-Yves: I felt many care, many peace, many passion

Once upon a time, Me in your agency looking for My Beloved lady...

I had a choice of serious and wonderful ladies on UaDreams agency, women are interested, really, to find them beloved man. I felt many care, many peace, many passion and desire to be loved in their letters.

Is really hard to be loyal to talk to only one woman, but is the rules, we have to find our woman being sure we can make her happy too, so we have to take time to talk to each other.

That’s why I chose a lady from Ivano, with the translator’s help of Yuliya. After 1 month I decided to come and keep secret my coming to her. Yesterday I met her!

It was a full day of emotion, my Cupidon (interpreter Yuliya) helped me the whole day to find my gifts to my lady:

- bear
- flowers
- letter
- jewel…

She was helpful and engaged.

On night, when I met my lady she helped us to be perfectly understood.

I can not know if she would be this woman I’m looking for, but this agency help me to try to find my happiness.

Now...

Let’s begin a new story!

— Nice to meet you at our agency in Ivano-Frankivsk. Could you tell how you found our agency?

— First of all I was seeking for love and I was searching on internet. And I found your website. Before to add my profile inside, I was looking for woman in site wonderful, cute, amazing. And so after one day I took decision to add my profile inside.

— How are your impressions of the services?

— First, about women, open mind, free to talk. We have chat possibility, we can send e-mail, can send sms, and no matter women speak English or not we have interpreter. When I send e-mail they can read it in Ukrainian or Russian. And when they send e-mail for me, I can read it in English. So, about this, this is really good job. We can chat, no matter if she doesn’t speak English, we can have audience with translation.

— Why did you decide to look for love in Ukraine?

— Family-oriented women, not proud character, they listen man, man, family is important for them. They care their family, care her man and listen to her man. They are more calm and they really need man care for you, loving, passionate. So, I tried Ukrainian women.

— Thank you for your impressions, for this video. I am glad you liked it, we are happy to see you in our agency.

— Yes, I am happy too and I hope that my story with woman I met in your agency will be successful.

— We hope for that too. Thanks

— Thank you!

Jean-Yves / France Uadreams review
Jean-Yves / France
22 February 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Motaib: I felt the genuine of the website

The trip was amazing. Great experience and the translator was very helpful and instrumental for me to get to know the lady of my choice better and to agree the way forward. I felt the genuine of the website and it truly help people to fine the soulmates.

Thank you!


Motaib
22-23 February 2020
trip to Zaporizhia

Michael: Very nice staff

Great service, very nice staff, all ok from client-side

Michael / Germany Uadreams review
Michael / Germany
15 February 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Tom: One of the best interpreters I’ve ever used

Translator was great and friendly. She communicated everything clearly. One of the best interpreters I’ve ever used.

Tom / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Tom / United Kingdom
13 February 2020
trip to Lviv

Larry: It’s best for a first time visit to use the agency

When you come to Ukraine, it’s very nervous time. Fortunately for me, ladies of Nikolaev office are here to help, just ask. If you bring the wrong clothing for the season, they will help you go shopping. It’s best for a first time visit to use the agency for hotel and cell phone, as most western maps need an internet connection. The Agency can provide a phone with proper card to allow use locally. And use your translator lady. Their expertize is invaluable and worth the cost. Just ask.

Larry / USA Uadreams review
Larry / USA
7 February 2020
trip to Mykolajiw

Eftal: People were warm and friendly

I came by evening flight and stayed in IBIS hotel. The hotel is ordinary.
And arrived UaDreams Kyiv agency office easy.
People were warm and friendly.
Then we went to nice place for dinner.
I like my lady very much. She [looks] like same in chat on screen.
My translator lady is Alona sincere and independent.
Thank you for all your hospitality.

Eftal / Turkey Uadreams review
Eftal / Turkey
4 February 2020
trip to Kyiv

Michael: Great service

Great service, nice people, fast response

Michael / Germany Uadreams review
Michael / Germany
1-4 February 2020
trip to Zaporizhia

Ken: The agency was very courteous and helpful

Ken / USA Uadreams review
Ken / USA
31 January 2020
trip to Sumy

Robin: This experience with this lovely translator Jane have been good

This experience with this lovely translator Jane have been good, I really wish to have her as my translator next time too, I really adore this woman and your agency is lucky to have this woman as your employe. It is a pity that she is already married, still I did have a wonderful time with the lady I should meet and a lot of this is the translation work of Jane. So I hope you will take a good care of her.

All the best wishes from Robin.

Robin / Norway Uadreams review
Robin / Norway
25 January 2020
trip to Kyiv

Jim: I have been treated with extreme care and professionalism

Since my arrival in Rivne I have been treated with extreme care and professionalism. The hotel is top notch!

Olga our translator has been very well versed in her skills, also a true charm to be with. She has taken great pride and care with me as a client. For sure, it did not do unnoticed.

Jim / USA Uadreams review
Jim / USA
24 January 2020
trip to Rivne

Jonathan: Thanks to the branch office to help this wonderful meeting

1. Oksana does help a good job to me. She is kind. And the conversation between me and lady seems translated well. Both of us are happy. We all have happy mood.

2. For doing pottery, Oksana also helpful. I cannot understand all from the teacher. But Oksana help me a lot to understand clear about what to do. My pottery does not make good. But with her help I do finish it.

3. Hopefully, we can have Oksana help next time. We are enjoy in it. And thanks to the branch office to help this wonderful meeting. We will have next one.

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
23 January 2020
trip to Kremenchuk

Ronald: She was more than professional

I was very happy with the service of the agency by translator Janny. She was more than professional and all my wishes came true by her way to support my lady and me. I’m very impressed. Also the meeting / tours / explanations were awesome.

With compliments.
Ronald

Ronald / Netherlands Uadreams review
Ronald / Netherlands
21-24 January 2020
trip to Kyiv

Henrik: It’s my third time using your agency, and I am very satisfied

Not so much to say, it’s my third time using your agency, and I am very satisfied with everything. I only use the translator service. I like very much spend time with my beautiful lady, and also translator Alena, she is so helpful and qualified to her job. We both like spend time with her.

Henrik

Henrik / Denmark Uadreams review
Henrik / Denmark
13-21 January 2020
trip to Kharkiv

Jeff: People are very good with foreigners

This is my third time to Ukraine since 2018. I have traveled from Odessa to Kiev. The country is good as people are very good with foreigners.

I finally met my match in Zaporozhye. This year her name is and I am sure she is the one for me. We have been communicating for over 1 year now and finally met.

Thank you UADREAMS for making this possible.

Jeff

Jeff / Australia Uadreams review
Jeff / Australia
12 January 2020
trip to Zaporizhia

Greg: I advice all men not to give up but keep trying

Very good service from Nazar as interpreter, very fair, helpful and compassionate. He has helped to make the first meeting with very wonderful lady such a smooth and enjoyable experience.

I advice all men not to give up but keep trying until you find your special lady. God has helped me as after many years of searching with this agency I have now found and met my special lady here.

So it is definitely worth the time and search as UaDreams can help others also.

Thank you again to the agency, Kiev branch and our friend Nazar with very helpful service.

Greg / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Greg / United Kingdom
10 January 2020
trip to Kyiv

Marcel: It seems already to be the start for the perfect match

To find the agency was not that easy, but finally I met Nazar. He did an excellent job. Since we are both Capricorns the ice was broken. We had a wonderful translation due to him. My lady and me were both comfortable at once. We had a wonderful first evening together with an open and romantic atmosphere. It seems already to be the start for the perfect match. The next days we will see what will happen and where we are leaving to.

Thanks already
Your Marcel

Marcel / Germany Uadreams review
Marcel / Germany
3 January 2020
trip to Kyiv

Enrico: I believe that it all was very good

I believe that it all was very good and the translator was very helpful for us.

Thank for this great time.

Even I hope I would not need it more because of I had find the right ONE.

With my best regards, Enrico

Enrico / Germany Uadreams review
Enrico / Germany
1 January 2020
trip to Poltava

1

More testimonials from   

Support questions

Support: Hello, Frank!
Any problems?
You: Goodmorning, I need how to communicate with single girls by video chat
Support: I recommend this page how to communicate with single girls by video chat
Follow the link please


Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more