“ I hope to find a man, who will have the same life passion as I do. I have been married to my teenage love, who I have watched degrade from a young man with lots of hopes and plans, to the coach-potato without any desire to develop as a personality, drinking with friends and ignoring his family. That is what I have escaped from. And now I am looking ...”

en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Testimonials & reviews

Men

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take our ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members, are saying about us

Steve / USA Uadreams rewiew

Steve / USA
20 February 2015
trip to Sumy

Steve: The costs justify the results

I was pleasantly surprised at the services provided by UA Dreams. I had reservations at the first about online dating and looking for women from another country. But the agency from the very beginning helped me with my trip to meet my special lady. From booking the trip, to car to pick me up at airport, hotel reservation was more than I expected. The translator was great and the entire experience was very romantic and enjoyable. My fears and doubts were put to ease, and the costs justify the results. I highly recommend the agency UA Dreams if you want to make yours come true.

Video:

Hi, my name is Steve. I came to Ukraine via the UaDreams agency to meet a special woman, the agency exceeded my expectations and I would recommend it to anybody that once take a chance in finding love here through the agency, everything that I have said and more. I found the people very warm and friendly here in the Ukraine. There is a lot to do: dancing, gourmet eating, nice coffee shops, and just the food is great, people are warm and friendly, and the women are beautiful!

Testimonial sent by E-Mail:

Thanks for the email and question. First I want to again state that I was so impressed with the trip to Sumy and Ukraine overall. My trip was so great and one of my best trips/vacations ever. I have started to spread the word about your services to my single friends. Kate our translator was off the charts with her ability. She's invaluable.

leave testimonial

Leave testimonial about UaDreams

publish testimonial
Mark / USA Uadreams rewiew

Mark / USA
25 October 2015
trip to Kremenchug

Mark: This has been my fifth trip here

Hi, this is Mark, I am from California in the United States here in Kremenchug for the second time I believe and sharing with you that I have amazing time here, met an amazing lady, and I am excited to have seen her for the second time as well. And it looks like we may be able to have a relationship, so I am a happy person right now.

I would like to encourage you, if you are watching this, to believe that UaDreams is legitimate and works, it seems to be working for me and if you haven’t had an opportunity to come to Ukraine I would encourage you to do so, this has been my fifth trip here and it is an amazing country with an amazing people and a very interesting culture.

See what our clients say

Edward / USA Uadreams rewiew

Edward / USA
6 April 2021

Edward: The staff at the support department has been truly amazing

The staff at the support department has been truly amazing and helping me out several times with my lady I like to thank you so very much for your quick response and help thank you so very much truly Edward

Saulo / Brazil Uadreams rewiew

Saulo / Brazil
30 March 2021

Saulo: Compliments

Hello, I would like to report my experience. I confess that in the beginning it was difficult to trust the site, because I have already received many scam emails and scans on other sites. He was tired of it and discredited the human being for a few moments. But I must confess that I am thrilled and delighted with your purpose.

I almost cried when I read behind the scenes of the photos and I couldn't believe it because these women were afraid or don't believe in themselves. I have known the most beautiful flowers in the garden of God on Earth here on this site.

I confess that I am a man with my weaknesses like anyone, and amid so many women with exuberant beauty, our sexual instincts do seek beauty, because for us to give our life and heart to one woman for the rest of our lives, we want the one that attracts us the most, I can't be hypocritical, especially when it comes to women than from all the countries I researched a wife, (Venezuela, Colombia, South Korea, Russia) for finding the most beautiful in the world, I didn't even imagine that the Ukrainians were not only beautiful. They are the sweetest, smartest, most educated, modest, simple yet ambitious women, focused on the family, respectful of the leadership role of men in a marriage, and I am sure that each one here will be a great wife and exemplary mothers.

Not that I underestimated them, but it exceeded my expectations, I came at the invitation of a very special lady, but I received and talked with other girls respectfully to get to know better how they think. I never want to hurt anyone's heart, but we need to be loyal and choose only one, this is the only difficult part on this site lol Because each one carries something special that will change the way I see women and I see each one as my future daughters. The girls in the eyes of the Creator of the Universe. Gratitude for you to exist! If I could I would give a warm hug to all of them and say how amazing and wonderful you are!

Unfortunately I have lost some friends due to the pandemic and I can't travel now, so I don't want to warm the hearts of the girls right now because I still need to overcome the bureaucracy to work some time there and learn a little of the language and learn more about your culture and family. to give the least they expect from a man.

But it was already a very nice experience! Keep taking good care of our treasures with affection and respect because they deserve it!

Congratulations, since Brazil!

Grzegorz / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew

Grzegorz / United Kingdom
26 February 2021
trip to Lutsk

Grzegorz: I highly recommend Lutsk branch

At the begining I would like to say thank you for the Lutsk branch office, all its staff and for Alena, my translator, for the excellent service during my introduction service with lady.

I have been welcomed very pleasantly and everybody was willing to help me with anything. Special thanks to Alena, she was very professional.

Therefore, I had no problems at all, to communicate with lady with all important details I wanted to ask the lady about. Translation was perfect. Alena is very polite, cheerful, kind person. Therefore she helped me and lady to build a warm atmosphere between me and lady during a meeting.

Also, Alena together with lady have chosen a restaurant for our meeting. It was a perfect choice, because I felt great there. The food was tasty, drinks, sweets also, nice decoration inside and perfect localisation, which was very close to the agency office.

I was very pleased to use UaDreams.com Lutsk branch office service. I highly recommend Lutsk branch for all men who plan to visit them. They will be very satisfied of their stay there, I am sure.

Thank you for everything.
Grzegorz

Rodney / USA Uadreams rewiew

Rodney / USA
24-28 February 2021
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Rodney: The trip was fantastic!

The trip was fantastic! The journey to get here started 6 months ago. COVID prevented an earlier trip. I met two ladies in IvanoFrankivsk and both are quite extraodinary. From the pickup at the airport to the drive back, my translators were exceptional.

Brian / USA Uadreams rewiew

Brian / USA
21 February 2021
trip to Mykolajiw

Brian: I could not have asked for better service

Arriving to Odessa was a culture shock. However, I was glad to see a lot of English signs in the airport.

On Sunday I met my lady. She was so beautiful in person.

I want to thank Kate (translator) and all of UaDreams for going above and beyond with the service and the translation sessions.

I could not have asked for better service. I really enjoyed my stay in Mykolaev. The city was beautiful. I hope to come back another time.

John / Denmark Uadreams rewiew

John / Denmark
13 February 2021
trip to Lutsk

John: The most amazing interpreter

Anastasia is the most amazing interpreter. She is so sweet and understanding! And makes it seem natural when I was going to meet my lady. Anastasia is the best.

John / Denmark Uadreams rewiew

John / Denmark
13 February 2021
trip to Lutsk

John: It’s my soulmate 100%

— Hello dear John!

— Hello.

— So, nice to meet you here, in Ukraine finally.

— I am glad to be here.

— I would like to ask you how do you feel here, in Ukraine? How was your trip? Is everything good?

— I feel fine here in Ukraine, in Lutsk. I had a nice trip to Ukraine from Denmark. Your roads are terrible, but it was good trip. It was long because I drive by my own car.

— Ok, thank you so much. Can you tell me a few words about staff in UaDreams, in our agency?

— Oh, staff is wonderful in UaDreams, Anastasiia is a wonderful person and a perfect translator for us.

— Thank you so much, it is a big pleasure for me. So, you met a woman here, in Ukraine (Lutsk) in our branch. That is true?

— I met a beautiful, beautiful woman here!

— Are you happy?

— Oh, I am very happy!

— That is the most important!

— The most beautiful girl from all over the world.

— So, actually it is our main goal to find a soulmate for you.

— It’s my soulmate 100%.

Bruce / USA Uadreams rewiew

Bruce / USA
10-12 February 2021
trip to Sumy

Bruce: I am very satisfied with my trip

I am very satisfied with my trip. to Sumy. Marina was an excellent translator. Restaurants in Sumy are wonderful and very reasonably priced. My lady was amazing woman.

Etienne Uadreams rewiew

Etienne
26 January 2021
trip to Sumy

Etienne: Nice meeting

Nice meeting,
Arrived in winter. Good information for meeting. Good traduction and restaurant.

Thanks

Tim / USA Uadreams rewiew

Tim / USA
12 January 2021

Tim: Thank you for the nice re-do of the video chat

I would just like to say how nice the streaming has made the video so much clearer, and to have the option of omitting the self video is much appreciated. Thank you for the nice re-do of the video chat.

Mike / South Africa Uadreams rewiew

Mike / South Africa
12 January 2021

Mike: I wish to congratulate you about the new Chat Feature

Dear Support Staff,

I know I'm a bit late but I wish to thank you all for the professional help you have given me over the years.

In addition, wishing you a late Orthodox Happy Christmas!

I wish to congratulate you about the new Chat Feature doing away with FLASH. It appears faster and it recognised my camera and sellected the high quality and speed automatically. I big improvement over the previous system where there was quite a delay on movement. In addition the image covered more of the person - quite automatically - I didn't fiddle with the driver settings at all. Good work!

Mike

Gregory / USA Uadreams rewiew

Gregory / USA
4 January 2021
trip to Krementschuk

Gregory: My second trip to Kremenchuk was incredible

My second trip to Kremenchuk was incredible. Kate was extremely helpful for an translator to make my meeting seemless and comfortable! Thanks again UaDreams.

Alex / Switzerland Uadreams rewiew

Alex / Switzerland
4 January 2021
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Alex: Overall the introduction went very well

I was very pleased to meet with my lady and Irina our translator (very good) overall the introduction went very well as my lady was so nice and incredibly talkative, also very enthusiastic with our relationship. The food and drinks were also very good, food was tasty and the place added a warm cozy atmosphere.

Sincerely
Alex

Orest / USA Uadreams rewiew

Orest / USA
4 January 2021

Orest: Happy New Year!

Following Ukrainian Tradition I wanted to be the the first male caller to wish you a Happy New Year! I hope everything goes well at uadreams and that uadreams grows, continues to provide such a valuable service for its ladies.

Lucas / USA Uadreams rewiew

Lucas / USA
4 January 2021

Lucas: Not a question, but a thanks

As the subject line states, I just wanted to send a message saying thanks to the agency, translators, and other staff here. Prior to signing up, I was wanting to try and put myself out into the world of dating again, but after a difficult, mentally, and emotionally abusive relationship, I could not bring myself to even consider myself worthy of another person’s affection or attention. Even after years of therapy to undo what my ex had done, it took (and sometimes takes) a lot to consider that I am worthy of loving someone and being loved back, and I was just about to give up when COVID first began spreading around the world.

After the pandemic was first declared, I decided one night while on a break at work, “well, why not?”, and looked at different dating sites. I signed up here, after a few had been let downs, where I stumbled upon a lady's profile, and... I cannot imagine any part of life without her in it now.

Whenever I get the notification that I have a letter, sms, or other notification from her I can’t help but smile and feel all happy and full of joy, once again. Hearing from her makes my day that much more enjoyable, brighter, and just overall better. I know that she has said she feels the same, and I wish I could see her face to receiving a letter from me.

I know that it is going to be a little while until I can see her in person (round trip tickets are expensive here), but it is going to be worth all the wait. I am going to end this ticket here before I go on longer than expected. I just want to express my gratitude towards those at the agency, and wish everyone at every branch a wonderful new year!

Alex / Switzerland Uadreams rewiew

Alex / Switzerland
1 January 2021
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Alex: It was a nice experience in all aspects

It was a nice visit to town. The punctuality was respected and the restaurants sellected for our meetings were excellent. Overall it was a nice experience in all aspects. Maybe the flowers offered to my lady (only 3 red roses) could be an improvement for next time.

She is a very nice lady, very easy going and straightforward. I’ll keep in touch with her looking into the next steps.

Sincerely,
Alex


More testimonials from   
Support questions
Support: Hi, Ronnie!
How can I help?
You: Hi, I need russian ukranian girls meet american guys and merry
Support: Please: russian ukranian girls meet american guys and merry
Hope that was helpful

Thank you!

We really appreciate you choose UaDreams
and your feedback just helped us to become better.