Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Al: Guys come on over and take a look at these beautiful ladies

Hi! I am here in Odessa, Ukraine. I have come from Plymouth, Massachusetts in the USA. I have been the member of UADREAMS for three and half years. And I can say their service and their professionalism and the service that they have given to me for these 3.5 years have been excellent. I have made two trips to Ukraine. Last year I spent a month in Cherkasy. And this year I've spent a month here in Odessa. And all of the ladies that have been presented to me were all beautiful. They are very lovely and smart. They have everything that I was looking for. And fortunately and finally I have met my Dream Girl here in Odessa. And she has agreed to come back to USA and live with me in the USA this summer as soon as she can get her visa and passport together. And I am extremely excited about finally finding my true love with a wonderful and beautiful lady from Odessa, Ukraine.

And all along all the service that I have ever received from UADREAMS has been first class. The interpreter, Kate (Ekaterina – that is a little bit tough for me to tell that name, but as she said Kate for short) has been excellent. She has been with me all the time I have been here for a month. She has been with me all the step of the way. She has taking me on a guided tour. She has made all the appointments and all the arrangements for my driver. I can't ask for anything better than she was. She is a true friend of mine now. And I will be forever grateful to both UADREAMS and Kate.

I have been living in the past month in this beautiful hotel. It is only three years old, very modern. People here are… at this hotel... It's a family hotel... They have been wonderful to me. They have served me breakfast every morning. Everything in this trip and every time that I have come to Ukraine has just been excellent to me. You know, men from USA really to go to UADREAMS and take a look for themselves. The best luck secret in the world is the beautiful ladies of the Ukraine. And I am just so excited that the only thing was missing in my life and I am so happy that I was persisting enough to finally find her . I went through numbers of ladies. They were all very lovely, they are who are presented in their profiles. Everything about them is true. But I am so delighted and excited. Everything along the way of three and a half years is just been great... my e-mails, my video- chats with the ladies all this time has been excellent. The interpretation has been wonderful. And I highly recommend for you guys in the USA to come and to find the greatest secret in the world.

And even traveling around Odessa... Odessa is beautiful especially is on the ocean. It's very similar to the place I live. I live in Cape-cod, Massachusetts with the ocean and everything that is on the Black Sea is very similar like I said to where I live. I would enjoy living here and living there. We do plan on doing both you know in our lives as well. So my life has been 100 per cent in my favor. And I am so grateful to my interpretor, to UADREAMS for giving me this opportunity. And like I said guys come on over and take a look at greatest secret that this world has and at these beautiful ladies of the Ukraine.

Al / USA Uadreams review
Al / USA
4 March 2014
trip to Odessa


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Hakan: Wish everything be better than your dreamed

Hello to all staf of uadreams

This is not a guestion or reguest. During the year you translated our letters, asisted to video chat. And answered some guestions.

I watched your video. Great team. I wish a happy new year, celebrate your upcoming Christmas (january 7).

Wish everything be better than your dreamed.

Best all
Hakan

Hakan / Turkey Uadreams review
Hakan / Turkey
31 December 2018

Jared: Happy New Year!!

Dear UA Dreams,

I wanted to express my gratitude for your Christmas video and tell you how much I enjoyed it. My favorite parts were seeing the two ladies who were my translators dance and continue to be a contributing part of your organization. Hello to Yulia in Kremenchug and Marina in Sumy! Their talents at translation made my visits very enjoyable.

Also, I wanted to say Happy New Year to all of you as well as a Merry Christmas, both eastern and western.

I look forward to another return in 2019 and as always, being WOW'd by your true professionalism.

Thank you!
Your client and friend
Jared

Jared / USA Uadreams review
Jared / USA
28 December 2018

Uri: Was perfect!

Was perfect!

Uri / Israel Uadreams review
Uri / Israel
26 December 2018
trip to Kiev

Charles: I really enjoyed the staff Christmas video that you made!

I loved it!!!!! :-))))))) I wanted to share with you that I really enjoyed the staff Christmas video that you made!!!! Gosh, not only very good dancers, but very lovely too.... can I marry them too..... lol

Anyway, I thank you for making 2018 a good year for me, looking forward to a bright 2019 year with UaDreams!

Merry Christmas! Happy New Year!

Charles / USA Uadreams review
Charles / USA
24 December 2018

Stephen: Lovely to arrive at Kiev for my Christmas holiday

Lovely to arrive at Kiev for my Christmas holiday and the snow arrived at the same time fantastic.

Loved the drive to the apartment along the snowy roads. The apartment was small but comfortable. When I met my lady she was everything I had seen on cam and much more. We had 2 dates and I enjoyed them intensely so I hope she also did.

Nazar was a great translator and the time spent with him and my lady made the trip special. I will certainly be keeping in touch with my lady via the site and hope to meet her again later the year for a longer stay.

Stephen / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Stephen / United Kingdom
22-26 December 2018
trip to Kiev

Mario: Was a good feeling by this date

Thanks for Aljona, was a good feeling by this date with my lady, friendly... a good listener... my English must be better. But Aljona could help me in this situation! I would lovely she takes again. With friendly, sincerely, Mario

Mario / Germany Uadreams review
Mario / Germany
20 December 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Carl: One of the best days I have ever had in my life

I came to Poltava for the second time, this year. Right now, I am meeting my friends, here. People I love and having the best time with.

This year Christmas celebration was awesome! One of the best days I have ever had in my life. I love Poltava, I would consider living here, actually. My lady is the best person in Poltava.

Love, Carl


Carl
20-26 December 2018
trip to Poltava

Jim: Hopefully I will come again

I enjoyed my time in Rivne even though the winter weather was not so good.

I kept myself busy during the day by reading, taking walks, going to internet and to cafe for coffee.

My time with my lady was very good during the evenings and on weekend. I liked all the restaurants we went to and the food.

Raisa was a very good interpreter and was always very helpful.

Hopefully I will come again but maybe next time in summer so that the weather is much nicer.

Jim / USA Uadreams review
Jim / USA
19-25 December 2018
trip to Rovno

Ronald: The quality of the meeting was good

Lady was very nice, translator was professional, I felt myself very comfortable. The quality of the meeting was good.

Ronald / Netherlands Uadreams review
Ronald / Netherlands
12 December 2018
trip to Kiev

Tonnis: Our meetings were pleasant and joyful

For me everything was fine. Our meetings were pleasant and joyful, but the time passed quickly. I’m pleased of my translator’s service.

Tonnis / Netherlands Uadreams review
Tonnis / Netherlands
12-30 December 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Tom: Translator was available, responsive on time

Made the end of my travel good with pick up and drop off. Apartment was good.

Translator was available, responsive on time and helpful with my needs.

I was scared to come should anything not be genuine, but UaDreams has provided me the service they offer.

To come to a foreign country you don’t know what you will encounter get.

My lady met me on many more dates than I expected and only hoped for. Thanks from the bottom of my heart for all the dating supper.


Tom / USA
8-17 December 2018
trip to Rovno

Corry: Meeting the lady of your dreams is possible

I would like to say that I highly recommend this site and its services. On this my first trip to Ukraine, my first trip anywhere out of my country. It was absolutely amazing. I found the people here very friendly, the city was beautiful. Also, my translator was the best, if it was not for her I would have been completely lost. She really made the trip great.

I met with my lady and she is truly the lady of my dreams. I had heard and read all kinds of reviews about the site. Let me tell you, the women are real, meeting the lady of your dreams is possible. Not only did I meet my dream girl but also a new friend, my translator. I would recommend this site and I will be back soon to continue my relationship with my lady and my new friend. Thank you very much for an amazing trip.

Corry / Canada Uadreams review
Corry / Canada
7-12 December 2018

John: Staff is always helpful and informative

My visits to the Zaporozhye branch have always been pleasant. Staff is always helpful and informative.

My translator was professional and performed his work with great attention.

Thank you UADREAMS — Zap.

John

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
5-6 December 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Tim: I cannot express my gratitude for her services

Our translator, Olga, has been a great source not just for translation, but also for explaining culture, customs and giving sound advice. I cannot express my gratitude for her services.

Meeting my lady was of course my main objective. Every aspect of her details are accurate and she is a very wonderful person.

I am, of course, very hopeful things work out between us.

I highly recommend Olga to others that visit Ukraine.

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
3-17 December 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

John: Come to Ukraine and witness a treat of a lifetime

UaDreams has always been very good in making sure client is satisfied — Julia B is very professional and will go out of her way to ensure I was getting all services. We (my Lady) and I had a great day going to restaurants and the wine was very satisfying.

Come to Ukraine and witness a treat of a lifetime.

Svetlana the manager was great and made sure I was taken care of. Live the Dream.

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
2 December 2018
trip to Sumy

John: Her translation was above and beyond reproach

During my visit to Sumy Agency on Dec 4th, my translator Kate met me and greeted welcome. Her translation was above and beyond reproach. She addresses any and any questions and was very professional in her work. Highly recommend her service to anyone. Thank you Uadream. John

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
2 December 2018
trip to Sumy

Wolf: Everything worked fantastic

The translator Alena was very professional and sympatic. She managed the meeting very well. I was satisfied with the romantic dinner and everything worked fantastic. It is good that the lady I have met speaks English a little bit.

Wolf / Germany Uadreams review
Wolf / Germany
2-4 November 2018
trip to Kharkiv

John: My visit to my lady was eventful

On Dec 1 2018 my visit to Kharkov was very good and my translator was very professional and addressed all issues brought to her attention. My visit to my lady was eventful and hope for the future.

John.

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
1 December 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Brian: I would recommend everybody to travel to Ukraine

I got a very good meeting and very good translation, every need was taken care of, I got good recommendations of good cafe and places to meet my lady, in all I would be happy to return and have the same translator. I had a wonderful time and enjoyed every day here. I would recommend everybody to travel to Ukraine and meet there girl and be take care of by translator who will help and support in any way you need.

Brian / Sweden Uadreams review
Brian / Sweden
29 November 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Philip: I appreciate she provided her excellent service

I met my lady first time today. She was a lovely lady who smiled often and willing to listen to what I said. I understand she is a bit conservative and a bit worried about me trying to push the relationship too fast. Thus I will respect her opinion while trying to pursue a meaningful relationship.

My translator, Oksana, was excellent in relaying a conversation between us, and she was also very friendly. I appreciate she provided her excellent service on Saturday, when people usually take rest at home.

Philip / USA Uadreams review
Philip / USA
24-25 November 2018
trip to Kiev

Glen: Great service and support at UaDreams

Great service and support at UaDreams. My translator was professional and engaging. Thank you. I was drawn here by a beautiful lady. And being curious and adventurous after getting to know one another, I came great distance to delight in finding the woman of my dreams.

Chase your dreams.


Glen / Canada
23-28 November 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Sean: Both the lady and I were both comfortable

Overall the service was excellent from my first contact with support services who provided me with the information that required booking the trip.

Obviously the lady and I had agreed on our meeting beforehand but once arriving in Zaporozhye it was assertive to have assistance from the services. The introduction meeting was excellent with the assistance of our interpreter Lera. She helped to make the introduction go very smoothly because the lady and I were both nervous.

The further meetings, romantic dinner and trips we had during my time here was helped tremendously by having the assistance of the interpreter Lera. She was excellent at her job and services that both the lady and I were both comfortable and understood our communication.

Meeting the lady was essential but could not have happened without the assistance of the service. We both hope the relationship will develop further and so we will continue to use the service to help us with this.

Sean / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Sean / United Kingdom
21 November 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Norbert: Your agency does a great job

So it was the first visit in Kremenhcug, I got a good impression of a part of this town. We started our walk at the agency to the restaurant, with help of your perfect translator Natasha we can already exchange many things. The restaurant (forgot the name) we were was well chosen by my lady. We had time to talk about everything we wanted to know from each other. It was a pleasure to spend this time together and your translator made a good job so it was very communicative the whole time. We agreed to meet each other again if possible this year. Thank you for the wonderful flowers (three roses) I can offer my lady.

Your agency does a great job but some services are too expensive (mails, photos, chat). Also to pay for opening photos from letter you get a first time from a lady is not useful — I for myself will not open it.

I am very happy with my lady from Kremenchug and hope for the best for her future.

Norbert / Portugal Uadreams review
Norbert / Portugal
17 November 2018
trip to Kremenchug

show more
1 2 3 ... 16

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2160 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 19 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good evening, Ron!
How can I help?
You: Goodmorning, I need 22 aged natural girls images
Support: Here 22 aged natural girls images
Happy to help