Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Kenneth: Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun

Hello! I came from Abu Dhabi to Cherkassy to visit with my lady, so far it is when incredible, it is a lot of fun, she is brilliant. It's the best decision that I've ever made was to come here.

People are great, service is fantastic. I'm just enjoying myself. Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun.

I'm having a great time! This lovely country is excellent, people are super friendly, the food is unbelievable, prices are great. How can be it?

It's not a typical tourist destination and i think that actually adds to UA its charm. Welcome to Ukraine!

Kenneth / USA Uadreams review
Kenneth / USA
20-24 April 2013
trip to Cherkasy

Jeffrey: In reality, there should not have been any worry on my behalf

Having lived abroad from the US for 7 years on my own in counties that are not conducive to finding the type of ladies that I prefer I joined UaDreams in hopes of finding the lady of my dreams! I have always enjoyed and appreciated the culture and people of eastern Europe and I knew that eventually... and with a lot of patience... I would find the right lady for me!!

2 years and 2 months ago, I met a beautiful lady from Zaporozhye that absolutely swept me off my feet. We have been communicating since that time via letters and chats... taking our relationship one step a time to learn and know each other. Call it old fashioned, but we are both romantics... but yet reasonable... and knew that we wanted this relationship to grow and develop. There were a number of attempts to meet that did not transpire on account of work/travel situations, son it was finally this week that we met. I was nervous and concerned about our meeting, not about meeting my lady, but how everything would work out in Ukraine.

In reality, there should not have been any worry on my behalf. My interpreter/guide Artem met me at the airport and got me to the hotel for a good nights sleep before meeting my lady the next day. After my arrival at the agency, I finally met my lady that I had been dreaming of for so long!! She was everything I had hoped for and more... Over 2 years correspondence does have its benefits!! Her humor, laugh and smile draws you to her to want to know more, this is something that cannot always be translated, seen in chat or in photos.

My 7 days in Zaporozhye was the best holiday I have had in so, so many years and I owe this to my lady and Artem. While my lady can speak some English, she is not sure of her abilities (and also wanting to know exactly what I was saying) she preferred speaking in Russian.With Artem, if he did not exactly understand what I was trying to express, or if I did not understand something, we would take the time to make sure all was understood. It was also beneficial that Artem has translated almost all of our letters that we wrote, so her really did understood the feelings e had for each other.

Between my lady and Artem, they mapped out each day with the idea of my learning and knowing more about my ladies city and country. Of course this is very important if you have serious feelings for someone special to you. Our days and outings were amazing, including some silliness along the way.

This trip has been a dream... I met my lady and it was a greater experience that I could have ever asked for! It is with great thanks and appreciation to UaDreams that my lady and I have been able to achieve to wonderful relationship that we have created together!

As I leave Zaporozhye and Ukraine this evening, it is with a very sad heart that I will not be with my truly beautiful lady tomorrow! Bit I know that we will be communicating every day, knowing we will be together again soon.

If you have any preservation about coming to meet a woman you have met on UaDreams, you need to follow your dreams. Everyone here was helpful and wanted to assist you in finding your dream. Thank you for everything!!

P.S. After 7 days with Artem, my lady and I did want to kick him out...HEHEHE!!! Sometimes it does feel like a third wheel, but they are here to help you find your dream and they do a great job assisting you and helping you!!!

Jeffrey / USA Uadreams review
Jeffrey / USA
18-24 September 2016
trip to Zaporozhye


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Spencer: Compliments feedback

I wanted to compliment you guys for your support and mentality of thinking out of the box to offer solutions to difficulties. Like you resolve the possibility to make the payment via Ideal for people like who doesn't have a credit card. Thank you very much for that. I am very pleased. Congratulations to you.

Spencer / Netherlands Uadreams review
Spencer / Netherlands
15 July 2019

Sinwoo: UaDreams is the best in Ukraine

I was deeply impressed. Kiev is very wonderful city. Especially landscape and a lot of park and Holy Churches. I’ve been to many city places. When I have some questions I asked Kiev citizen. Everyone was very kindful. I was very happy and my translator Nazar is very kind and smart so I can understand about my lady. Very impressive experience to me. I will return to Kiev on next time. UaDreams is the best in Ukraine. Thank you so much for everyone.

God bless you, Ukraine.
Sinwoo from Korea

Sinwoo / Korea Uadreams review
Sinwoo / Korea
28 June 2019
trip to Kyiv

Hendrik: I am satisfied in every respect

I am satisfied in every respect.

Hendrik / Netherlands Uadreams review
Hendrik / Netherlands
28 June 2019
trip to Kyiv

Andrew: Lviv is an amazing city to visit always!

This is a new branch for UaDreams. It seems to run very well and is conveniently located near the city center.

Our translator was very professional and competent. Lviv is an amazing city to visit always!

Andrew / USA Uadreams review
Andrew / USA
27-28 June 2019
trip to Lviv

Fabio: UaDreams is real qualify service

All the joy of a brilliant day was the beautiful and native young lady from Cherkassy. She was the owner of the brilliant sun and the immensity of the beautiful and mysterious and infinite warm river. The grandiose fell asIeep a your lady touched him and felt his aroma. Thank you for UaDreams.Without you never wil this little dream in Cherkassy for me. Thanks my lady. UaDreams is real qualify service.

Fabio / Brazil Uadreams review
Fabio / Brazil
26 June 2019
trip to Cherkasy

Fabio: UaDreams is the only honest dating company in the World

Ukraine wonderful and immense colorful land where the goddess ladies are born. The World of hope and wealth of eternal love. I am happy again in the city of Cherkassy the quiet and safe and friendly. I am grateful for the great service from Irina and team UaDreams. UaDreams is the only honest dating company in the World.

Fabio / Brazil Uadreams review
Fabio / Brazil
25 June 2019
trip to Cherkasy

John: The meeting went super fine

The meeting went super fine. Very nice entry with the translator Julia. She did a good job! When my lady came inside I was pleasantly surprised and she looked very beautiful. We went to her famous Italian Restaurant eat nice food talked a lot and had a very pleasant time. A very good first impression.

John / Netherlands Uadreams review
John / Netherlands
24 June 2019
trip to Odessa

Stefanus: It’s beyond my expectations

Aksana bring excellent services.
Friday already make me happy.
She initiate to bring me to Center City for go around, because I meet my lady on the second day. It’s beyond my expectations.
She very good explains very details about history of the city, Ukraine, everything.
She has good knowledge about everything.
I am very impressed it.
Thank you so much, Aksana.
Hope to meet you soon.

Stefanus / Indonesia Uadreams review
Stefanus / Indonesia
20-21 June 2019
trip to Cherkasy

Mikael: Girl I have met, really exists

- Good translation
- Girl I have met, really exists and looks like a prof videos
- Poltava is a nice place, very close to Kyiv

Mikael / France Uadreams review
Mikael / France
20 June 2019
trip to Poltava

Sachin: It was a great translation support

It was a great trip to Cherkassy, it was very welcoming greet from my lady and my translator Ira, I met the lady with a bokey of flowers and with her smiling face. It was a great translation support during all the time of the meeting. Ira understand well and great job with her English, she really made it so comfortable and understand the lady and share the thing. Thanks to all the team.

Sachin / India Uadreams review
Sachin / India
18 June 2019
trip to Cherkasy

Drew: My trip to Ukraine was easy and not expensive

My trip to Ukraine was easy and not expensive from Italy. Getting to Poltava was a challenge due to limited air travel — however ground transportation was easy and fun. I love the city of Poltava. The people and service has been wonderful. Maybe as good or better than the Netherlands.

My translator was very good and helpful. I feel so comfortable with her during this experience and her knowledge of language and local area was impressive. My lady is perfect and I hope to return to Poltava often. Thank you for the service.


Drew / Italy
14 June 2019
trip to Poltava

Ricardo: Meeting was very nice, friendly and very honest

I am very happy for the work of the translator and all people in Sumy. There are very nice people who help me in all. I am amazing and thankful of them. Restaurant is wonderful and all was very beautiful.

Estoy muy felfe de mi dia en Sumy, toda la person fieron muy amables y covdiales. Julia is traductora hizo todo lo necesano para gue astuvieramos gratos. Mis Felitaciones a todos las person de UaDreams.

Meeting was very nice, friendly and very honest, we can talk about all themes in a very nice atmosphere. If you want to come to Ukraine now I am sure Sumy is a very nice chance.

Ricardo / Chile Uadreams review
Ricardo / Chile
13 June 2019
trip to Sumy

Rey: UaDreams is a legal agency

I decided to have my trip to Cherkassy on June 10th. 2019. It was my first trip to Europe. To be honest I was not too sure about it because there are many rumors about dating site scams, nevertheless I still proceeded with my plan to visit my lady.

When I arrived at the airport, there was already somebody waiting for me. Everything was well-organized and planned. The hotel where I stayed was really nice and located at the center of the city. For the first time, I have met my lady. My translator, Lyuba was really wonderful and always make sure that my needs are being met. She went above and beyond in assisting me with everything.

On my 3-rd day trip to Cherkassy I had such memorable experience. I am glad that I cast my doubts aside and took this chance to meet my lady with the help of the agency.

I just wanted to let everybody out there to know that UaDreams is a legal agency. They helped me so much in meeting my lady and I am very grateful to their service.

Rey / USA Uadreams review
Rey / USA
10-12 June 2019
trip to Cherkasy

Johan: She went beyond the call of duty

Overall good and satisfactory.

Trip not over yet.

Will ponder about trip, only then I will be able to form an objective opinion.

Helena the translator gave an excellent service. Nothing was too much trouble for her. She went out of her way to make my life easier. Thus she went beyond the call of duty.

Johan / South Africa Uadreams review
Johan / South Africa
6-19 June 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Alex: I couldn’t complain of anything

It was a great visit to this city but very pleasant in the company of my lady and the help of the translator Lily.

Lily showed me some interesting places and some story about them. This city looked a bit different than the others that I have visited with many green areas, parks and wide streets.

I couldn’t complain of anything that I experienced on this visit. The restaurants that we attended had a good food and very nice atmosphere.

I would like to come back and spend more time here.

Alex / USA Uadreams review
Alex / USA
5 June 2019
trip to Mykolaiv

Pete: I’d like to thank Irina for all her help and understanding

I would like to thank Irina for all her help and understanding regarding my trip to Kremenchug. Irina was excellent with the translation services that she provided for me. I have not got the easiest accent to understand, coming from London, but Irina copped very well. Irina also had a good geographical understanding of the United Kingdom.

I found this most helpful when trying to explain the differences between regional variations of the UK.

Irina was also very cheerful and polite, and made me feel at easy throughout my visit. She has a good understanding of people and can read a situation very well. I also felt that she put my lady at ease.

Irina also told me what would happen during my day, and made sure I was happy with the situation. I would also be told what the itinerary would be for the next day, so I had plenty of notice. I’d like to thank Irina personally for making my trip and staying in Kremenchug enjoyable.

I feel as she has become a dear friend, for the help and support she has provided me.

Thank you Irina.

Pete / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Pete / United Kingdom
5 June 2019
trip to Kremenchuk

Hide: Both of us agreed to continue building our relationship

I have come to Ivano-Frankivsk for the meeting with my lady during three days.

First of all, I have to say "Thank you so much for your preparation in advance for the meetings". All of them were held without problems. I could meet my lady in reality and know her well.

Day 2 was an excursion to the mountain area. That place really was beautiful and made me comfy. But since I was tired then due to a long trip to Ukraine I couldn’t talk to her much at a restaurant there.

Day 3 was the final day to see my lady. My lady and Olga (interpreter) chose very nice restaurants. My special request was borsch: Ukrainian origin. I was very happy to have it finally. Thanks a lot my lady and Olga.

The final day means that we have to make a decision whether continue to build our relationship or give it up. Fortunately, both of us agreed to continue and accelerate building our relationship.

Anyway, without Olga’s excellent interpretation, we must not have proceeded to the next step. Thank you, Olga.

But we know this is just the beginning. Learning language as a communication tool is the most important for us. The Agent would help her learn English.

Hide / Japan Uadreams review
Hide / Japan
5-8 June 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Lasse: Pleasant meeting

I think it was a pleasant meeting with the girl and translator at the restaurant. After a long trip a Sunday tour Kiev is was nice to arrive here and see and meet the girl.

Lasse

Lasse / Norway Uadreams review
Lasse / Norway
2 June 2019
trip to Sumy

João: The meeting occurred as planned

Everything went fine. The meeting occurred as planned and things went well. The translator did a good job and I was satisfied with the service.

João / Portugal Uadreams review
João / Portugal
1 June 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Jo: Very good meeting

Very good meeting. Very good translator. Very nice girl.

Jo / Belgium Uadreams review
Jo / Belgium
31 May 2019
trip to Kyiv

Verier: Very good impression, professional

Very good impression, professional.

Laisse les gens s'exprimer, prend le temps, et l'écoute, donne le bon conseil.

They let people express themselves, take the time, and listen, give good advice.

Verier / France Uadreams review
Verier / France
31 May 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Tim: Very enjoyable

Very enjoyable. Nice people. Happy to do again.

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
29 May 2019
trip to Kyiv

Neil: Natasha did an awesome job

Natasha did an awesome job introducing me to a lovely lady.

Neil / Canada Uadreams review
Neil / Canada
29 May 2019
trip to Kremenchuk

Peter: Amazing and sweet, more even than in chat

Dnipro is very beautiful city, rever valley is amazing. I met with my lady who I found more amazing and sweet, more even than in chat. Olga was my translator, she was very personable, kind, helpfull. Wellplanned all my questions very well. Her translation was very good, and she was friendly.

My lady and I had no reservation and were very comfortable communication through Olga!

Thank you very much Olga!!

Peter / Canada Uadreams review
Peter / Canada
28 May 2019
trip to Dnipro

show more
1 2 3 ... 6

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2297 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 3 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Leroy!
Help is needed?
You: Goodafternoon, I need russian girl for you
Support: Please: russian girl for you
Treat more