Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Steve: The costs justify the results

I was pleasantly surprised at the services provided by UA Dreams. I had reservations at the first about online dating and looking for women from another country. But the agency from the very beginning helped me with my trip to meet my special lady. From booking the trip, to car to pick me up at airport, hotel reservation was more than I expected. The translator was great and the entire experience was very romantic and enjoyable. My fears and doubts were put to ease, and the costs justify the results. I highly recommend the agency UA Dreams if you want to make yours come true.

Video:

Hi, my name is Steve. I came to Ukraine via the UaDreams agency to meet a special woman, the agency exceeded my expectations and I would recommend it to anybody that once take a chance in finding love here through the agency, everything that I have said and more. I found the people very warm and friendly here in the Ukraine. There is a lot to do: dancing, gourmet eating, nice coffee shops, and just the food is great, people are warm and friendly, and the women are beautiful!

Testimonial sent by E-Mail:

Thanks for the email and question. First I want to again state that I was so impressed with the trip to Sumy and Ukraine overall. My trip was so great and one of my best trips/vacations ever. I have started to spread the word about your services to my single friends. Kate our translator was off the charts with her ability. She's invaluable.

Steve / USA Uadreams review
Steve / USA
20 February 2015
trip to Sumy

Karl-Heinz: This is my 3rd trip together with the Uadreams

After a situation of not believing in love any more I found with the agency the lady of my dreams and love.

We chatted and wrote several weeks and months and with the help and organization we met this weekend at Cherkassy. We fall in love and we plan to stay together in Germany and marry this year.

The service of this agency is very helpful and unique.
We thank UADreams very much for making our dream alive.

Video:

My name is Karl-Heinz and this is my first trip to Cherkassy and the 3rd trip together with the Uadreams. All together I spent here 4 days in Cherkassy and I can say that Ukraine at the moment is very safe, the people that I met here are very friendly, we met a lot of wonderful people here. I've met the lady of my dreams.

I had a wonderful service by agency and interpreter. They took care of me, beginning from when they took me in the airport, they brought me to this town which is around 2.5 hour away from Kiev. We had a wonderful trip here and spent a wonderful time and I met the lady of my dreams for 2 days. I was able to see the city, all important places around the city, we also visited several restaurants.

The food is very good here, the restaurants are very good and I can only say the company and the agency took very very good care of me. And I am very happy that finally I met the lady of my dreams and I thank the agency very much and I recognize and I suggest to all people that see that video and are looking for the perfect match to come here to Ukraine to go with UaDreams for your trip and come here and find the lady of your dreams.

Karl-Heinz / Germany Uadreams review
Karl-Heinz / Germany
20-23 February 2015
trip to Cherkassy


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Osama: I personally touched the extent of your effort

Hello Uadreams Staff

Thank you from the heart for this wonderful institution. You are really great and provide excellent services. I personally tried your services and found that they are great and worthy of praise. I have read some negative reviews of different people on some sites and accuse you of fraud.

They really do not appreciate your effort in providing the best services to customers. I personally touched the extent of your effort. I would like to tell you that you never care about the comments of these negative people.

You are very successful and successful I love the services being expensive so that you can know the serious people who are looking for their love because they will do their best to reach their women.

Thank you for everything.
Greetings,
Osama

Osama / Iraq Uadreams review
Osama / Iraq
19 May 2020

Daniel: Keep it up you are just a great team

Just wanted to say thank you to all the staff for giving the chance of buying groceries in this hard time to my lady she was so please with this service.

Keep it up you are just a great team.

Thank you very much.

Daniel / Canada Uadreams review
Daniel / Canada
9 April 2020

Jacob: Thank you for helping me feel safe

Dear UaDreams Support,

Thank you for such a great experience on this site, meeting and talking to a few women from time to time. Also thank you for my first experience in Ukraine and traveling to another country.

Thank you for helping me feel safe, while my week I visited back in the summer of 2016. I am grateful that I left with having more friends. I met a woman and no longer need to be on a dating site. Thank you all for being so helpful these past 6 years of my life.

Yes, you may also publish part of my letter to help inspire other members to take a chance with online love. Thank you for all your help and I hope my testimonial helps other men and women to give UaDreams a chance for love.

Sincerely,
Jacob

Jacob / USA Uadreams review
Jacob / USA
30 March 2020

Albi: Unforgettable moments

I am very happy to be here of meeting with my lady. I wanted to meet her away from the screen, visit Ukraine, also know the culture, customs and interesting places.

I wish that this experience has a good ending. Thank you all for this opportunity and these unforgettable moments.

Sincerely

Albi / Spain Uadreams review
Albi / Spain
13 March 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Brandon: Don’t hesitate. Make the trip and meet your lady

Everything was amazing. The translator was professional. It was her first time and she did an amazing job. I would recommend making the trip the ladies are amazing. And you will have a great time. Don’t hesitate. Make the trip and meet your lady.

Jane was the other translator I had. I felt comfortable with her and she did a great job. I appreciate the effort and I am happy I came back to meet my lady!

Brandon / USA Uadreams review
Brandon / USA
5 March 2020
trip to Kyiv

John: My stay in Lviv was wonderful, magical

Hello,

Thank you for all your support for my visit to my lady and Oksana’s excellent assistance during my visit and with helping me arrange my return flight home. It is unfortunate that the virus and Trump announcements caused confusion and chaos at European airports. Oksana ensured that I was able to get a flight to Vienna for my connecting flight to Washington DC when my flight from Lviv to Vienna was cancelled.

My stay in Lviv was wonderful, magical and allowed time for my lady and I to become closer. I look forward to returning as soon as possible and to see the lady and Oksana again. Dinner with my lady’s mother, went very well and I look forward to seeing her again and spending time with all my three ladies as I explore Lviv more and develop my relationship with my lady more.

I appreciate the help and concern your agency provided to encourage romance and I strongly believe I found the best and compatible partner in my lady for a mutual future together.

Again, thank you for all your support,
John

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
3-12 March 2020
trip to Lviv

Jari: Olga is very good translator

Olga is very good translator. She made my visit comfortable

Jari / Finland Uadreams review
Jari / Finland
29 February 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Pete: My time with my lady was the most fantastic time ever

I have found my trip to Nikolaev most fascinating. I have found the people to be most helpful.

The driver at the airport was most helpful. Lily my interpreter was the best. She made me feel at ease throughout my stay. She kept me informed at every stage of my stay. I can’t thank her enough. My time with my lady was the most fantastic time ever.

We had the most wonderful time together and we will start to make plans to see each other within coming months.

My lady and I have real feelings for each other. I have even spent time with her family. I want to thank everyone involved with my stay in Nikolaev.

Regards,
Pete

Pete / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Pete / United Kingdom
29 February 2020
trip to Mykolajiw

Michel: I am delighted with this stay

I enjoyed staying in Kharkov for 8 days, with sunny days to chance the stay and make it superb.

Thank you to UaDreams for helping and accompanying this first meeting with my lady. Thank you also for the professionalism and the good mood released by the interpreter Elena, it was essential because it allowed to be able to communicate and share the ... of each much more easily, and it allowed me to spend the stay with great pleasure and discovery.

So in words, I am delighted with this stay. Thank you also for all photos that Elena send us.

I also got to meet my lady’s daughter, and we got to know each other during sports activities like a bike ride together, and it was also important for my lady that all things was well.

The only concern I found was my lady kept a distance from me maybe she did not have the attraction for me that I would have hoped, but she assured me that was a good start.

So I am not sure that this relationship lasts over time with my lady because of this language barrier and her attraction to me, but that does no ... from her and her openness which is superb . This is what emerged from stay where I had a great time with my lady, her daughter and Elena. Thanks again to UaDreams for the professionalism.

Sincerely Michel


Michel / France
28 February 2020
trip to Kharkiv

Motaib: I felt the genuine of the website

The trip was amazing. Great experience and the translator was very helpful and instrumental for me to get to know the lady of my choice better and to agree the way forward. I felt the genuine of the website and it truly help people to fine the soulmates.

Thank you!


Motaib
22-23 February 2020
trip to Zaporizhia

Jean-Yves: I felt many care, many peace, many passion

Once upon a time, Me in your agency looking for My Beloved lady...

I had a choice of serious and wonderful ladies on UaDreams agency, women are interested, really, to find them beloved man. I felt many care, many peace, many passion and desire to be loved in their letters.

Is really hard to be loyal to talk to only one woman, but is the rules, we have to find our woman being sure we can make her happy too, so we have to take time to talk to each other.

That’s why I chose a lady from Ivano, with the translator’s help of Yuliya. After 1 month I decided to come and keep secret my coming to her. Yesterday I met her!

It was a full day of emotion, my Cupidon (interpreter Yuliya) helped me the whole day to find my gifts to my lady:

- bear
- flowers
- letter
- jewel…

She was helpful and engaged.

On night, when I met my lady she helped us to be perfectly understood.

I can not know if she would be this woman I’m looking for, but this agency help me to try to find my happiness.

Now...

Let’s begin a new story!

— Nice to meet you at our agency in Ivano-Frankivsk. Could you tell how you found our agency?

— First of all I was seeking for love and I was searching on internet. And I found your website. Before to add my profile inside, I was looking for woman in site wonderful, cute, amazing. And so after one day I took decision to add my profile inside.

— How are your impressions of the services?

— First, about women, open mind, free to talk. We have chat possibility, we can send e-mail, can send sms, and no matter women speak English or not we have interpreter. When I send e-mail they can read it in Ukrainian or Russian. And when they send e-mail for me, I can read it in English. So, about this, this is really good job. We can chat, no matter if she doesn’t speak English, we can have audience with translation.

— Why did you decide to look for love in Ukraine?

— Family-oriented women, not proud character, they listen man, man, family is important for them. They care their family, care her man and listen to her man. They are more calm and they really need man care for you, loving, passionate. So, I tried Ukrainian women.

— Thank you for your impressions, for this video. I am glad you liked it, we are happy to see you in our agency.

— Yes, I am happy too and I hope that my story with woman I met in your agency will be successful.

— We hope for that too. Thanks

— Thank you!

Jean-Yves / France Uadreams review
Jean-Yves / France
22 February 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Michael: Very nice staff

Great service, very nice staff, all ok from client-side

Michael / Germany Uadreams review
Michael / Germany
15 February 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Tom: One of the best interpreters I’ve ever used

Translator was great and friendly. She communicated everything clearly. One of the best interpreters I’ve ever used.

Tom / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Tom / United Kingdom
13 February 2020
trip to Lviv

Larry: It’s best for a first time visit to use the agency

When you come to Ukraine, it’s very nervous time. Fortunately for me, ladies of Nikolaev office are here to help, just ask. If you bring the wrong clothing for the season, they will help you go shopping. It’s best for a first time visit to use the agency for hotel and cell phone, as most western maps need an internet connection. The Agency can provide a phone with proper card to allow use locally. And use your translator lady. Their expertize is invaluable and worth the cost. Just ask.

Larry / USA Uadreams review
Larry / USA
7 February 2020
trip to Mykolajiw

Eftal: People were warm and friendly

I came by evening flight and stayed in IBIS hotel. The hotel is ordinary.
And arrived UaDreams Kyiv agency office easy.
People were warm and friendly.
Then we went to nice place for dinner.
I like my lady very much. She [looks] like same in chat on screen.
My translator lady is Alona sincere and independent.
Thank you for all your hospitality.

Eftal / Turkey Uadreams review
Eftal / Turkey
4 February 2020
trip to Kyiv

Michael: Great service

Great service, nice people, fast response

Michael / Germany Uadreams review
Michael / Germany
1-4 February 2020
trip to Zaporizhia

Ken: The agency was very courteous and helpful

Ken / USA Uadreams review
Ken / USA
31 January 2020
trip to Sumy

Robin: This experience with this lovely translator Jane have been good

This experience with this lovely translator Jane have been good, I really wish to have her as my translator next time too, I really adore this woman and your agency is lucky to have this woman as your employe. It is a pity that she is already married, still I did have a wonderful time with the lady I should meet and a lot of this is the translation work of Jane. So I hope you will take a good care of her.

All the best wishes from Robin.

Robin / Norway Uadreams review
Robin / Norway
25 January 2020
trip to Kyiv

Jim: I have been treated with extreme care and professionalism

Since my arrival in Rivne I have been treated with extreme care and professionalism. The hotel is top notch!

Olga our translator has been very well versed in her skills, also a true charm to be with. She has taken great pride and care with me as a client. For sure, it did not do unnoticed.

Jim / USA Uadreams review
Jim / USA
24 January 2020
trip to Rivne

Jonathan: Thanks to the branch office to help this wonderful meeting

1. Oksana does help a good job to me. She is kind. And the conversation between me and lady seems translated well. Both of us are happy. We all have happy mood.

2. For doing pottery, Oksana also helpful. I cannot understand all from the teacher. But Oksana help me a lot to understand clear about what to do. My pottery does not make good. But with her help I do finish it.

3. Hopefully, we can have Oksana help next time. We are enjoy in it. And thanks to the branch office to help this wonderful meeting. We will have next one.

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
23 January 2020
trip to Kremenchuk

Ronald: She was more than professional

I was very happy with the service of the agency by translator Janny. She was more than professional and all my wishes came true by her way to support my lady and me. I’m very impressed. Also the meeting / tours / explanations were awesome.

With compliments.
Ronald

Ronald / Netherlands Uadreams review
Ronald / Netherlands
21-24 January 2020
trip to Kyiv

Henrik: It’s my third time using your agency, and I am very satisfied

Not so much to say, it’s my third time using your agency, and I am very satisfied with everything. I only use the translator service. I like very much spend time with my beautiful lady, and also translator Alena, she is so helpful and qualified to her job. We both like spend time with her.

Henrik

Henrik / Denmark Uadreams review
Henrik / Denmark
13-21 January 2020
trip to Kharkiv


More testimonials from   

Support questions

Support: Hello, Tommy!
Any problems?
You: Hi, Tell me where to find russian woman who looking for man to married that phone number


Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more