Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Walter: I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels!

My last trip to Rivne was very successful in all areas.

I would like to thank this opportunity to thank for the perfecten service from the agency. Everything was uniquely prepared, I had with Olga, a really sensitive and attentive Translator. She knew how quickly the voltages of a first meeting to resolve and gave me the feeling of being always been there. 

At this point I want to emphasize that I had this feeling in all my travels and all translators. I would like to congratulate you and encourage you to continue this good work and service so professional to lead on.

As you know I have so done some travel, and I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels. 

But now I have found a Lady what has captured already in the chat and then the real meetings, my heart by storm. It's still hard for me to believe that I should just be lucky but I'll take this gift that has been made possible by your service, gratefully. 

I would like to thank you for your support over the past months, and I assure you that I will always make known your exceptional service. 

I wish you continued success! 

Walter 

P.S. Please add to them, that i want say thank you for perfect support and to the manager and translator from Lutsk, Sumy, Odessa; Nikolaev, Cherkassy and Rivne wich i was visiting in the last month. If you want you can also use my picture from the profil. After our first common trip to Lviv and Cyprus in the end of may, my Lady and me will give you one more testimonial about our relationship.

Walter / Austria  Uadreams review
Walter / Austria
7 May 2014
trip to Rivne

Lee: I was treated like King!

Great Wonderful!
So Great Experience!
I was treated like King!
I will never forget these wonderful, wonderful people!
They are The Best and My Friends
Lee!

Video of Lee:

I want to welcome you to this wonderful experience. Has anybody ever had any doubts im just totally blown away, amazed how this wonderful people. Im not acting, Im not an actor. This is my true feelings, how I feel, that I come to the Ukraine.

I was actually fearful, I was scared, and I had my doubts, but all that has been eliminated. I've met the kindest, wonderful human beings that a man can meet. Beautiful girls, beautiful people. I encourage everyone and anybody, who has any doubts about coming here, about not finding the person, that they really would like to find. And they think that they have an experience of a lifetime. I will remember this moment, this day, this hour, this time in my life for the rest of my life. It's been absolutely a wonderful experience! I've been treated like a king!

And beyond that, I've never been treated so well even in my own home country — has never treated me like this people. The welcomed me with opened arms, warm smile ans opened heart. I don't think anybody could determine how much I appreciate these people. They've done everything for me. Everything! I haven't have to do anything, but just wake up in the morning — breakfast is there. I didnt have to do anything — supper is there. I didnt have to worry about nothing — the car is there.

These people are amazing! And if anybody has any doubts, any doubts... I am an American, you can call me, you can ask me, you can e-mail me. I'll give you my honest opinion. It's the best, most fantastic thing I've ever done in my life! I encourage you, I tell you. All you gotta do is ask me a question, I'll be more than happy to answer your questions. These people are the best! Thank you!

Lee K. / USA / Uadreams review
Lee K. / USA /
16 July 2012
trip to Simferopol


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Gavin: I was very happy with a service I received

I was very happy with a service I received. I was greeted at the airport and everything was arranged on time and in it’s place. I had all my requests taken care of and was greeted personally by Anna (translator). Anya went to extra mile for me and ensured I had food in my flat and everything I needed to stay in touch. She was outstanding and always willing to got the extra mile. Thank you

Gavin / South Africa Uadreams review
Gavin / South Africa
28 Feb - 2 Mar 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Gunnar: Ich habe meine Liebe gefunden

Ich habe meine Liebe gefunden. Hoffe ich. Darum benötige ihre Dienste nicht mehr. Ansonsten war ich mit eurem Service zufrieden. Ja ich habe sie über euch kennen gelernt. Danke dafür.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Gunnar

I have found my love. I hope so. Therefore, you I need your services no longer. Otherwise I was satisfied with your Service. Yes, I met her about you. Thanks for that.

Best regards,
Gunnar


Gunnar / Germany
27 February 2019
trip to Sumy

John: Cherkasy UaDreams office has made my trip wonderful

I have had a wonderful time with my lady and the Cherkasy UaDreams office has made my trip wonderful. I especially want to thank my translator Iryna who is a professional and skilled lady who I highly recommend. I would gladly use her translation services again. I had a great time with Iryna my translator visiting a photography class. She is a very good translator and a good woman. She is professional and she does her job well. I highly recommend her. She made my stay in Cherkasy one of the best I have ever had anywhere. I met a wonderful lady who I hope to someday make my wife. Thank you UaDreams and Iryna you are both the best.

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
22-24 February 2019
trip to Cherkassy

John: Professional service and great translation

Dear UaDreams, I have had the most wonderful time visiting the Cherkassy Branch of UaDreams. Their professional service and great translation made a big impression on me and my trip. Thank you UaDreams and especially my translator Anna. I hope to be back very soon! Sincerely John

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
19-20 February 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Stan: My thanks to your translators for working so hard on Valentines day

Good afternoon!

I would like to take a moment and thank all the translators for working so hard on Valentine's day to make sure all the messages of love were translated on time.

Take care you guys and gals are the very best.

Stan / Canada Uadreams review
Stan / Canada
18 February 2019

Henry: My lady is one of the women who is seriously looking for a partnership

I was for one day in Zaporozhye and met the nice lady. She was looking vice like on the picture in her profile.

I had rented a car to conduct our own sightseeing tour. Our translator Valeria was permanently involved in our communication and gave a perfect translation. We have visited a couple of interested places around the city and also found great restaurants with native Ukrainian food. Most interesting was our visit of a Kosak village above the river Dnjpr. We made a lot of pictures of her memory.

The translator was of course present all the time bit I found out after a while that my lady understand a lot in English and today I can even communicate directly her in English. What really matters is, that although there are some critics in the Internet about some girls, presented by the agency, are not really looking for a man, my lady is one of the women who is seriously looking for a partnership.

I have enjoyed my stay in Ukraine very much. The country is beautiful and the people I met were always kind and helpful.

Henry

Henry / Germany Uadreams review
Henry / Germany
15 February 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Kyle: Friendly and great company

Met at Pael. Very nice girl. Friendly and great company

Kyle / Canada Uadreams review
Kyle / Canada
11 February 2019
trip to Kiev

Andy: I appreciate everything they did for me

I had a very nice trip to Lutsk and received excellent service while here. And I appreciate everything they did for me. Thank you very much!

Andy / Canada Uadreams review
Andy / Canada
11-13 February 2019
trip to Lutsk

James: Thanks for the prompt support from the agency

First of all, thank you very much to Marina, who provided me and my lady with an excellent help for translation and also company throughout my stay here in Poltava and Kiev.

I really appreciate her accommodating us and joined us in Kiev despite the short notice which was a bit unexpected this week, because of my lady’s work that she needed to go to Kiev for a week.

But that’s also thanks for the prompt support from the agency and prompt response by Irina. I have nothing but gratitude and thankful to Marina, Irina and the agency’s exceptional support to make this all happen. Thank you very much

Sincerely, James

James / Canada Uadreams review
James / Canada
10-17 February 2019
trip to Poltava

John: I liked my translator Oksana very much

I liked my translator Oksana very much. She was experienced and very professional, I highly recommend her and the UaDreams staff in Kremenchug, sincerely John

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
8 February 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Jorn: I want to say thanks to UaDreams to make this real for me to come here

First of all I want to say thanks to UaDreams to make this real for me to come here and meet my lady, and also thanks for the service from the agency. and there shall also be a very special thanks to Ann. She was a good person to have with me, she was a good translator for me. She was showing with my lady me many things here in Cherkassy. So I will just say thank to all from UaDreams. Jorn

Jorn / Denmark Uadreams review
Jorn / Denmark
6-7 February 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Darryl: Had a great time in Kremenchug

Had a great time in Kremenchug. Irina was an exellent translator and guide.

Darryl / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Darryl / United Kingdom
1 February 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Martin: Continue holding this kind of professional level!

She had a lot to translate, and as I have background in Ukrainian, she did a wonderful job, not only confined to her core of translation competence, but also additionally on a interpersonal level.

As I realized also, my lady was very glad using her translation service as well, giving her comfort and assurance of a 1:1 English-Ukrainian language conversation and vice-verse! Continue holding this kind of professional level!

I look forward using her „craft“ in the nearer future also!

All the best, Martin

Martin / Germany Uadreams review
Martin / Germany
1-3 February 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Darryl: Had a great time in Kremenchug

Had a great time in Kremenchug. Irina was an exellent translator and guide.

Darryl / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Darryl / United Kingdom
1 February 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Ken: Very nice personality

Alexandra was an excellent translator. Very precise, competent. Enjoyed my lady very much. Very nice personality; A lady of my liking - smart, sweet, seems like a very real lady. Wish to continue with her.

Ken / USA Uadreams review
Ken / USA
30 January 2019
trip to Kiev

Robert: You will need it so take advantage of it

To anyone that thinks this is not real think it again. It is easy to meet the most & beautiful girls in the world. If you are reading this and you have joind the sight go for it. You will never regret coming to meet your lady. The staff are all really helpfull, translator service is second to none. You will need it so take advantage of it.

Come on guys get with it. Get your butts on a plane. To all have a great time I did and will be back.

Robert / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Robert / United Kingdom
27 January 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Samir: Based on my pesonal experience the service are good

To say the least I have the site for less than a month, I already found my love and met her. So based on my pesonal experience the service are good. The translator was excellent. My only suggestion, if they make their phone app more more advance as right you can chat only, I like to able to see email and the feature available to their app. specially, when chatting with lady on app, the video screen disappear while writing messages. Other that I find UaDreams trustworthy. Thank you for services. Sam

Samir / Canada Uadreams review
Samir / Canada
27 January 2019
trip to Dnipro

Henry: I had at no time any doubt that something would go wrong

I am glad I made this trip to Kharkov from January 26th to January 27th. The meeting with my lady was well prepared by the agency and I had at no time any doubt that something would go wrong.

My flight was delayed by 2,5 hours but there was no problem to postpone the time of the appointment with the lady. I called the agency and just told them about my delay.

Once arrived I met my lady at the agencies office together with the translator. At the beginning the rules of the first date were explained and discussed with me by Elena, the translator. Then I signed this document. I was little surprised that the lady has to attend the date at least for 30 minutes and could then leave if she dislikes the man. But I think, this happens rarely because lunch or dinner lasts for a longer time.

So we went to a very nice restaurant, chosen by the lady. The food was excellent and I was generally impressed how kind I have been treated in this city.

During the dinner I tried some conversation in English with the lady but her skills were very weak. So we were totally dependent on our translator. Elenas English is really good and versatile. She handled easily my lady and my conversation and was able to translate also more difficult issues. She was involved in our both stories of our lives and acted to our full satisfaction. For this reason we will use her again today for the remainder of the prepaid hours for translation.

27.1.2019

Henry / Germany Uadreams review
Henry / Germany
27 January 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Abdullah: The best trip of my life so far

First trip in Cherkassy. Met my lovely lady with a very friendly translator. I was skeptical initially. But after meeting with them I found it is real. And what a lovely three days I had. The best trip of my life so far.

I definitely recommend UaDreams. They are very much real and work honestly for the clients. All the ladies and stories are real here.

I am coming back in March to meet my lady again.

Abdullah / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Abdullah / United Kingdom
26-28 January 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Aslan: Very happy to meet such a great person

Nazar great personality, down to Earth, fun to be around, a person whom one can relate at all levels. Very happy to meet such a great person.

Aslan / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Aslan / United Kingdom
26 January 2018
trip to Kiev

Alex: It was a very pleasant experience

It was a very pleasant visit.

Good attention from the manager from the beginning.

Irina, the translator was a very nice person to spend during the time with the girl.

Good English, very polite and the best good sense of humor, to make the conversation with the girl more relaxed and interesting.

Despite the cold weather with snow I really enjoyed all the places we went and I could plan another visit on spring or summer with a nicer weather and more places to go outdoors.

I would like to say all the staff of the Rivne office — thank you for all the time that I spent with them, with Iryna (translator) and ladies. It was a very pleasant experience even if the weather was not very good with the snow and ice but I spent a good time and hopefully I can come back in summer or spring to have a better choices of activities to stay outdoors. But in general I had a good time and hopefully I can keep coming more frequently to this city.

Alex / USA Uadreams review
Alex / USA
26-30 January 2019
trip to Rivne

Larry: Irina has been an amazing translator

To whom it may concern

Irina has been an amazing translator, her English is perfect. She has an amazing personality and has made my time here extremally enjoyable. She is professional in her work and I believe is an asset to your company.

Thank you very much for everything she has done while I have been here.

Regards, Larry


Larry / New Zealand
18-21 January 2018
trip to Poltava

Daniel: My lady was the Best of the Best

Had a great time with my lady. My lady was the Best of the Best. She took care of me the whole time. She showed around her town. She took me shopping and knew what stores to go to for discounts. My lady was very kind and sweet. She always made sure I was having a great time. Our communication only became stronger as well as our feelings towards one another after spending quality time on this trip.

We had a very romantic time in the snowy mountains together. I am very happy that my lady took me to one of her favorite places.

My translator was great. She understood everything I was saying. If my lady didn’t understand, Olga was right there to explain what I was trying to say. All three of us had a great time.

I will becoming back to visit my lady.

Daniel / USA Uadreams review
Daniel / USA
17-23 January 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2191 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 23 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hello, David!
All ears.
You: Goodevening, I would like to looking for women from ukraine
Support: Please see the section looking for women from ukraine
Have a nice day!