“ The most important word here is Man. I think it's the main criterion which includes different qualities, such as strength, intellect, honesty, responsibility, reasonableness and mannerliness. The man should always know what he wants from his life and know how to do everything possible to make his and his family's dreams come true. The most importa ...”

Payment declined
Your card was declined, for now your invoice is on hold.
Please pay the invoice to continue using the issued services.
Invoice verification
Payment by invoice 3123213213 is still under verification, but since you’re our favorite member, we have already issued ordered services to your profile.
30
Invoice verification
Verification of the invoice 32131221321 will be completed within a few seconds.
en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Testimonials & reviews

Men

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take our ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members, are saying about us

Keith / USA Uadreams rewiew

Keith / USA
21 May 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Keith: I promise you will not regret it!

I am writing this testimonial to my fellow UaDreams members who would be considering a trip to Ukraine. Let me first start by saying that a trip like this was complete out of character for this man from Phx, Az in the US. I was invited by such a beautiful woman that I just couldn’t resist. While the first time here I set up my own travel plans and traveled with my brother, I can say next time I visit I will use the agency.

Guys, I want to tell you that my translator Natalia was so much more than I could have hoped for. She greeted me as I exited the car and calmed my nerves with her warm smile and wonderful nature. I was so relieved that she understood exactly what this experience much be like for a stranger in a far of land who is meeting someone special face to face for the first time. Natalia spent the day with us and made the experience one of the best of my life. Thank you again, Natalia!  From what I have experience here in country I can sum it with one statement: "the women of Ukraine are this country’s greatest treasures!"

If you are for one second considering an invitation from someone special you have met here on this site or if you would like to meet several beautiful women, all I can say is "DO IT". I promise you will not regret it!

leave testimonial

Leave testimonial about UaDreams

publish testimonial

See what our clients say

Tim / USA Uadreams rewiew

Tim / USA
12 January 2021

Tim: Thank you for the nice re-do of the video chat

I would just like to say how nice the streaming has made the video so much clearer, and to have the option of omitting the self video is much appreciated. Thank you for the nice re-do of the video chat.

Mike / South Africa Uadreams rewiew

Mike / South Africa
12 January 2021

Mike: I wish to congratulate you about the new Chat Feature

Dear Support Staff,

I know I'm a bit late but I wish to thank you all for the professional help you have given me over the years.

In addition, wishing you a late Orthodox Happy Christmas!

I wish to congratulate you about the new Chat Feature doing away with FLASH. It appears faster and it recognised my camera and sellected the high quality and speed automatically. I big improvement over the previous system where there was quite a delay on movement. In addition the image covered more of the person - quite automatically - I didn't fiddle with the driver settings at all. Good work!

Mike

Orest / USA Uadreams rewiew

Orest / USA
4 January 2021

Orest: Happy New Year!

Following Ukrainian Tradition I wanted to be the the first male caller to wish you a Happy New Year! I hope everything goes well at uadreams and that uadreams grows, continues to provide such a valuable service for its ladies.

Lucas / USA Uadreams rewiew

Lucas / USA
4 January 2021

Lucas: Not a question, but a thanks

As the subject line states, I just wanted to send a message saying thanks to the agency, translators, and other staff here. Prior to signing up, I was wanting to try and put myself out into the world of dating again, but after a difficult, mentally, and emotionally abusive relationship, I could not bring myself to even consider myself worthy of another person’s affection or attention. Even after years of therapy to undo what my ex had done, it took (and sometimes takes) a lot to consider that I am worthy of loving someone and being loved back, and I was just about to give up when COVID first began spreading around the world.

After the pandemic was first declared, I decided one night while on a break at work, “well, why not?”, and looked at different dating sites. I signed up here, after a few had been let downs, where I stumbled upon a lady's profile, and... I cannot imagine any part of life without her in it now.

Whenever I get the notification that I have a letter, sms, or other notification from her I can’t help but smile and feel all happy and full of joy, once again. Hearing from her makes my day that much more enjoyable, brighter, and just overall better. I know that she has said she feels the same, and I wish I could see her face to receiving a letter from me.

I know that it is going to be a little while until I can see her in person (round trip tickets are expensive here), but it is going to be worth all the wait. I am going to end this ticket here before I go on longer than expected. I just want to express my gratitude towards those at the agency, and wish everyone at every branch a wonderful new year!

Alejandro / Chile Uadreams rewiew

Alejandro / Chile
25 December 2020

Alejandro: Your lines of work and quality standard are highest

Dearest president of company!

I want to wish to you and your people the best wishes for Christmas and New Year, like a client I feel me happy to found this site during these years of membership always i feel the support and care in every detail of the company, and for sure my last trip to Kremenchug was a nice experience and always I felt me safe and feel the care of your staff, please send in my name the best wishes for your dedicated staff and I am sure thats all is possible because your lines of work and quality standard are highest and for sure you give and follow a dream, thanks for allow me to spend this lonely year of COVID pandemic, shared and cared for all your staff, like a professional of the health always give me more motivation and spirit to continue working hard against virus, and keep me saving lives because uadreams in all the team! Thanks so much!!

And again, congratulations for all!!
Alejandro from Chile

Adam / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew

Adam / United Kingdom
23 December 2020
trip to Mykolajiw

Adam: The agency were as usual excellent

All my expectations were met despite issues with the Pandemic.

The agency were as usual excellent, I was introduced to a beautiful lady on both the inside and outside.

Hopefully, I have met the love of my life.

Tom / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Tom / Germany
19-21 December 2020
trip to Kyiv

Tom: I am glad that I have met her

I met my lady today and it was very nice to talk and to meet her. She is very open minded and the time just flew without any boring time. So I am glad that I have met her and I hope we will be a couple in future.

John / USA Uadreams rewiew

John / USA
15 December 2020
trip to Lviv

John: Reliable experiences with UaDreams

My latest visit to Lviv with assistance from UaDreams was another reliable experience.

Overs the years, I found that UaDreams proves itself as a reliable agency providing introductions to quality, beautiful women with diversity and openness in developing relationships with men from other countries. The trips I have taken to Ukraine with this agency assures me that their services are reliable, translators and office staffs are professional and talented, and that I am always safe in the city I visit with access to them whenever needed for assistance; with flexibility of time and types of services I may need. Translators evolve from agency representatives planning arrangements and providing ways to make visits comfortable, to becoming friends during visits and after returning to build relationships further, become invited guests like Oksana to wedding plans.

From my first trip to Ukraine and thereafter over several years, I have a good impression and with first-hand experience of visiting Russia and other countries many years ago, I find the Ukrainian people more friendly, caring, honest, genuine, and reliable for building a family-oriented life that has become rare over the years in the U.S. Compared to my experiences with Russia when relations were better between our two countries than now, I never feel like a tourist or foreigner to tolerate, but rather as a welcomed guest to share a smile, joke, or meal with the people of Ukraine. I am looking forward to someday wearing a t-shirt as a husband that I purchased two years ago that reads, “I asked God for strength, and He sent me a Ukrainian woman.”

The women I met in video chat and on visits over the years are wonderful and real, seeking a quality relationship with a decent man wanting the same in life as they do. In relationships, developing understanding and intimacy takes time and effort, is not always guaranteed or easy, but worth attempting when you come to visit and meet someone you are interested in who is also interested in sincerely developing things further with you, not just someone on a computer screen. Face-to-face meetings help determine, for both, if a realistic relationship is possible, with many likely if you can visit often; and, it might happen quickly or over time with a few visits for each to know they found the person they are looking for within the one they are communicating with.

I have met good, beautiful, and down-to-earth women ready to dedicate their feelings and devotion if communications create a true and honest exchange of feelings, thoughts, and common goals for a stable relationship. Finding those with children are just as passionate and open to a real relationship as those yet to experience motherhood. After some tries, starts and stops; twists and turns; until I finally found the right woman for me with honest communications, common thoughts, mutual goals, and ready to create a life together without concern of any age difference, my appearance, or divorced status. Knowing that I raised my children alone as a single parent after my divorce years ago, she wants to create children together someday to fulfill her life as a wife, mother, and devoted lover.

My personal journey took me longer than I expected or hoped for; but I knew that UaDreams would provide the chance for me to eventually meet a woman of my dreams to become the woman I can now dream with.

James / USA Uadreams rewiew

James / USA
13 December 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

James: Very fine!

Very good visit. Good translation. Very fine! My lady is a fine woman. I hope this works out in the future.

Thank you

Jörg / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Jörg / Germany
7-11 December 2020
trip to Kharkiv

Jörg: Man kann UaDreams guten Gewissens weiterempfehlen

Mein Eindruck des heutigen Besuches war durchweg positiv. Die getroffene Person entsprach meinen Erwartungen und das Kontakt wird fortgesetzt. Die Qualität der Übersetzung war sehr gut. Der Service des Büros war excellent. Man kann UaDreams guten Gewissens weiterempfehlen.

My impression of today’s visit was consistently positive. The lady met my expectations and contact is established between us. The quality of the translation was very good. The service from the office brach was excellent. I will recommend UaDreams with a clear conscience.

Len / USA Uadreams rewiew

Len / USA
3 December 2020
trip to Lviv

Len: UaDreams is the only site out of thousands I am on

My arrival in Lviv agency was meet with a big smile and professionalism from Khrystyna the translator, I was made to feel important and accepted. My lady arrival shortly afterwards. As expected, a beautiful Ukrainian lady with long hair and a smile that lights up the room.

From the first day and continuing all week the interaction was wonderful. We visited the Opera and restaurants and laughed a lot. Especially making pottery. Spending time with my lady with the help of Khrystyna made the time very enjoyable.

UaDreams is the only site out of thousands I am on. The photos tell the story and why this is true. How this will end, time will tell. Thank you for providing the reputable site and the comfort that comes with it.

James / USA Uadreams rewiew

James / USA
1-4 December 2020
trip to Sumy

James: I would try the UaDreams experience again

This is my first time using a service like UaDreams. It has been an interesting experience. I enjoyed meeting my lady.

The Branch provided a pleasant meeting experience between my lady and I. We first went to a nice restaurant on a river. We enjoyed the meal with sirniki which was delicious.

Over the next few days we enjoyed walks in the parks, along the river and through the city. Julie was kind enough to take pictures of my lady and I together. It was a pleasant experience.

I will continue my communication with my lady. If this does not workout, I would try the UaDreams experience again.

James

John / USA Uadreams rewiew

John / USA
27 November 2020
trip to Mykolajiw

John: Very enjoyable stay

Hello, my name is John, I am from the USA. I came to Nikolaev to meet a couple of young ladies. It has been a very enjoyable experience, excellent translation services

The city is very clean, friendly and I’ve enjoyed myself quite profusely, no misadventures here. Actually, all people here are very sociable, friendly, and more than willing to help with anything I’ve need, services to find flowers for my lady quite accessible. Very enjoyable stay, come to visit Nikolaev!

Joel / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Joel / Germany
16 November 2020
trip to Sumy

Joel: I am sad that i need to leave already

So, I camе to Sumy in a cold November.

At first, I had a hard time to find the office. But, fortunately, the support was nice and quick to put me in contact with the translator. I was really surprised on how nice the translator was.

She was super friendly and down to Earth. She reassured me about my nervous feeling of meeting my lady for the first time.

Long story short, I had an amazing time with both the translator Olena and my Lady. Overall experience was nice, I am sad that i need to leave already.

Gerard / USA
12 November 2020

Gerard: You have been with me every step of the way

I would like to take this time to thank you and the staff for your hard work and attentiveness. Honestly, it is you and everyone else that has kept me here and also kept coming back. I want to say that I have had many positive experiences here even though i had many failures finding someone here. I blame myself and you have been with me every step of the way. So, thank you again and I wish you good fortune.

Best Regards,
Gerard

Glen / USA Uadreams rewiew

Glen / USA
10 November 2020
trip to Cherkasy

Glen: She is the missing part of my life that I need

Hello UaDreams

I have experienced an amazing time here in Cherkassy. After first communicating with my lady in January 2020, I have finally made it to Ukraine to meet her face to face.

I always knew she was so beautiful. her photos, videos, and chats made me admire her all the time. But seeing her in person just took my breath away. And after spending time with her in Cherkassy, I now realize how beautiful she is on the inside as well.

Everything I have experienced with her here has confirmed what I felt all along...that she is the missing part of my life that I need. She is my soul mate. She makes me complete.

I have proposed to her and asked her to marry me, to be my wife. She said "YES"! I am the luckiest and most happiest man in the world.

Thank you UaDreams for helping my lady and I turn our dreams into reality. The services and support you provide is simply phenomenal. We can not thank you enough.

And special thanks to the Cherkassy Branch office and our translator Lubov for all the care and help you have given. Your translation of our letters, SMS meassages, video chats and Skype has conveyed effectively, all of our feelings and thoughts for each other. Because of you, my lady and I have been able to develop such a deep intimacy in our relationship.

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Now, we are making plans for our future. We will get married in Hawaii and my lady will become a permanent resident of the United States and eventually a full citizen. This will take planning and patience. We are ready for the challenges and opportunities that lay ahead.

My lady is sooo Amazing. This journey has been Amazing. UaDreams, you have been Amazing. Thank you again and God bless you!

From Glen with Love

Dallas / USA Uadreams rewiew

Dallas / USA
9 November 2020

Dallas: I got a strait forward answers and I appreciate that

I asked a question about meeting the woman of my dreams and if it is safe because of covid and I got a strait forward answers and I appreciate that.

Shawn / USA Uadreams rewiew

Shawn / USA
9 November 2020

Shawn: I’ve really been impressed with UaDreams

Great response to my letter. I’ve really been impressed with UaDreams. Provide a good service. My only problem is sometimes how to buy credits. But, I’ll be able to work it out. I’m looking forward to trying to work out a way to go to Ukraine.

John / USA Uadreams rewiew

John / USA
4 November 2020

John: This is the best site ever

This is the best site ever, not only do you make sure your people are happy but provide the best service ever and I have met my dream lady and planning my trip there.

Thank you so much, JMJ

Stephen / USA Uadreams rewiew

Stephen / USA
2-6 November 2020
trip to Cherkasy

Stephen: The trip to Cherkasy was once in a lifetime visit for me

The trip to Cherkasy was once in a lifetime visit for me. I have traveled but never to Eastern Europe. This trip would not have been successful without my dear translator/friend Oksana. What can I say about her? It all started upon my arrival into Cherkasy, and her staling the time and effort to get me and my lady, to the Cherkasy office. The Cherkasy office, from what I have seen, was very professional, clean, and the most of all, friendly! This branch should be the model for other UA branches to follow.

Oksana put together a meal that was unbelievable. She pretty much stayed, stride for stride, with my lady and I over the next 3 days, walked Many kms, and never missed a beat with, very easy translation service, history of Ukraine ( which I loved), and more I would consider her a dear friend))) If I ever need a translator again, it would be Oksana that I demand! This lady (Oksana) is a valuable asset to the UaDream Agency, and should be rewarded for outstanding service she gives not only to the member, the lady, and Ukraine. Promote!

Marquin / USA Uadreams rewiew

Marquin / USA
2 November 2020
trip to Cherkasy

Marquin: I will remember this experience for a long time

I had a really wonderful time visiting Cherkassy. My driver Igor was on time and took good care delivering me to my hotel and the airport. My translator Julia was wonderful and very helpful throughout my trip. I will remember this experience for a long time. The lady that I came to visit was nice and considerate. I would not hesitate to visit Ukraine through UADREAMS.

Chih / Argentina Uadreams rewiew

Chih / Argentina
19 October 2020

Chih: I think in Ukraine there is not other platforms like your сompany!

Dear Asistant, How are you?

For me, your company is a stupendous dating site. It is absolute serious platform, about it I can trust on. But our current pandemic situation is a hard challenge for all world. A lot of companies have serious financial issues. My main fear is the economic crisis can hurt your company. I dream to travel to Ukraine still with your company services! I think in Ukraine there is not other platforms like your сompany!

I wish good luck for Uadreams!
God bless your company!
Good weekend!

Chih

Steven / USA Uadreams rewiew

Steven / USA
15-20 October 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Steven: I would recommend to anyone considering taking a trip

Overall the trip was very nice. I would recommend to anyone considering taking a trip. The interpreter was very good and knowledgeable. The people of Ivano-Frankivsk were very friendly. The city is beautiful and I look forward to returning again soon.

Ross / Australia Uadreams rewiew

Ross / Australia
15 October 2020

Ross: The results from UaDreams are very professional

My opinion for this site is that it requires no improvement. Every time I either ask for assistance or a service, the results from UaDreams are very professional and satisfactory.

I sincerely appreciate the service this site displays and offers.

Kind Regards
Ross

Rino / Italy Uadreams rewiew

Rino / Italy
3 September 2020
trip to Mykolajiw

Rino: UaDreams’ service was, as always, flawless

UaDreams’ service was, as always, flawless. From the first moment I contacted them to organize my meeting with the lady, until the day of meeting, where Sascha welcomed me with warmth and sympathy. She made sure that I felt at ease right away, keeping me company until my lady arrived.

The meeting was held along the streets of the city where we had the opportunity to walk visiting the main places of Nikolaev. The lady and I ended the evening by dining together and spending a pleasant evening.

Despite the particular period due to Covid-19 the agency always promptly responded to me every request or need, making sure that my experience could remain unique and special.

Gregory / USA Uadreams rewiew

Gregory / USA
31 August 2020
trip to Cherkasy

Gregory: It could not have EVER Happened without all of you!

I wanted to send you a written testimonial about my visit to see my lady in Cherkassy))) I will also upload some pictures of the two of us and I wish for my lady to also review this letter and pics to share. Alona who is just wonderful I wish to help also review the letter with my lady etc.

Thank you SO SO SO Very much UADREAMS and ALL who have helped me along this Journey... It could not have EVER Happened without all of you!!!

Gregory / USA Uadreams rewiew

Gregory / USA
30 August 2020
trip to Cherkasy

Gregory: That is definitely not a site with scam

UaDreams has been really wonderful and I’ve been on the site for quite a while. I’ve got to know several girls from different cities. Overtime I would suggest that you get to know the person that you would like to be with, your special lady. And I decided to come to Cherkasy, I have been to Ukraine 2 other times but this time was very special. I came for 3 weeks period. I am here a second week and one more week to go and I suggest taking time to be with your lady to get to know her. And the agency here, UaDreams is incredible, the translators are excellent. Our translator is wonderful and they can really make the difference in your meeting and getting to know that special person that you want to see. Don’t be afraid to ask a lot of questions to get help, the agency is here to provide for you, for your safety and for the girl you seeing. And they have very sincere attentions for you and for the lady that you seeing.

The girls here are real. That is definitely not a site with scam, I can assure you of that. And I had an incredible time, probably the most incredible time of my life to be away from home this long from the US. So, I highly recommend UaDreams to anyone who is looking for that special someone and the Ukrainian women here, especially in Cherkasy are incredible people and I want to get to know them and to gain their trust and they gain your trust, you can have an incredible and beautiful time with the person that you chose to see.

So, highly recommended and wonderful agency, thank you so much.

Tim / USA Uadreams rewiew

Tim / USA
24 August 2020
trip to Odessa

Tim: UaDreams is a fantastic dating service

UaDreams is a fantastic dating service. The care and devotion to their clients is amazing. Thank you for your help in finding my true love.

Adrie / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Adrie / Netherlands
21-25 August
trip to Sumy

Adrie: I am glad I decided to visit again

When I landed in Kiev I noticed there was a nice sunny weather I bought a Ukrainian sim card. And the driver was waiting for me. I was delivered to my hotel and recovered from the arrival.

I was really glad to meet my lady again after a long time. Stupid corona limiting me to visit earlier.

It was very pleasant visit, with good food that I didn’t try before. We were able to bond in a park with ice cream on a terrace with a nice beer. I am glad I decided to visit again and that my girl become even more important in my life.

Adrie / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Adrie / Netherlands
21-25 August
trip to Sumy

Adrie: It was really help with me

Hello, my name is Adrie. I am almost at the end of my visit to Ukraine in Sumy. I had a wonderful time, we had pleasant weather. The things that UaDreams arranged me were all very good.

I was able to meet with a new translator it was really help with me and basically I just had the most amazing time. And those are the best memories so far. I tasted some food that I didn’t taste before. I tried some new things, seen some new things, all on it was very good.

Gregory / USA Uadreams rewiew

Gregory / USA
20 August 2020
trip to Krementschuk

Gregory: Do not hesitate to consider a woman who has children

My visit to Kremenchug was wonderful! Our translator Natasha was very professional and polite as well as conscious. Please do not hesitate to consider a woman who has children. They have so much to offer you... Incredible experience.

Mathias Uadreams rewiew

Mathias
20 August 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Mathias: I’m happy with the translator

Hello,
I’m happy with the translator and the quality of translation.
Very much thanks

Alex / Switzerland Uadreams rewiew

Alex / Switzerland
10 August 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Alex: Great experience

Hello, my name is Alex and I was very pleased to meet my lady after a long trouble during COVID pandemic situation and finally we were able to meet in Ivano-Frankovsk.

And I was so pleased with the translation services and other professional services provided by the agency and we had a good time, a good sellection of the restaurants and places to have lunch, dinner and a few traditional drinks. Overall it was a great experience. And I am enjoying it every time.

Thank you so much.

Alex / Switzerland Uadreams rewiew

Alex / Switzerland
10 August 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Alex: Everything was very pleasant

Thank you for your great professional services. I was very pleased to meet my lady, even after an unexpected change of plans. My adviser Vika was always available and provided a prompt answer.

Everything was very pleasant, our first meeting included the restaurant the ladies sellected for having dinner.

I had a wonderful time.

Alex

Ben / USA
24 July 2020
trip to Krementschuk

Ben: I could not have asked for a more perfect environment to find a woman

The UaDreams agency was very polite and helpful. They arranged a perfect meeting with my lady. I could not have asked for a more perfect environment to find a woman I have dreamt of for so long. I would highly recommend their service to anyone! On top of this, Oksana, our translator was amazing. She was able to ensure we both felt comfortable the entire time.

Tim / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Tim / Germany
21-26 July 2020
trip to Sumy

Tim: Ich bin zu glücklich sie zu kennen

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Agentur. Die Übersetzung mit Yana war hervorragend. Es ist sehr angenehm hier Urlaub zu machen. Ich mag das Essen und die vielen Möglichkeiten in Restaurants zu gehen. Die Menschen sind nett, vor allem meine Lady. Sie ist ein liebenswerter Mensch. Ich bin zu glücklich sie zu kennen. Ich würde diesen Service zu jeder vieder in Auspruch nehmen.

I am very happy with the agency. The translation with Yana was excellent. It is very pleasant to have a vacation here. I like the food and the many options in restaurants. The people are nice, especially my lady. She is a lovely person. I am too happy to know you. I would recommend this service to everyone.

Iliyan / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Iliyan / Netherlands
11 July 2020
trip to Rivne

Iliyan: She is a beautiful lady

Hello, I came to Rovno to meet a long awaited lady.

She is a beautiful lady. We have been writing to each other for 3 years and finally met. The office assistant Raya was very helpful and came on time. We went to a nice restaurant with my lady and after had a coffee together. I gave her presents and her favorite perfume :)

She had to leave the city to meet her relatives and I hope we will meet again in the future.

Ilyan / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Ilyan / Netherlands
9 July 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Ilyan: Start of a new love in these difficult times

The agency works very good and its very helpful. Very professional. I will meet with a beautiful lady in her city Rovno and hope this will be start of a new love in these difficult times.


More testimonials from   
Support questions
Support: Good morning, Lonnie!
How can I help?
You: Goodafternoon, You have why ukraine women are good wife
Support: Here why ukraine women are good wife
Treat more

Thank you!

We really appreciate you choose UaDreams
and your feedback just helped us to become better.