Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Simon: I love being there

Hi!

Wow, I really do not know where to start...

My experience with UaDreams has been amazing, from the very beginning. I quickly met a wonderful lady and we got on so well, right from the start. It was hard to imagine that this was possible, especially as there are so many stories about scams on the internet.

I felt that I was able to put my trust in UaDreams and after a few months I decided to come to Ukraine to meet my lady. Wow! All of my hopes and dreams were realised immediately.

Ukraine is full of the most genuine and caring people in the world. I have travelled to many countries, but I am yet to find other country like Ukraine. I love being there. Our translator Katya is a wonderful lady too and made sure that I was completely satisfied with my experience every day. I felt like I had the royal treatment.

Since our first meeting, my girlfriend and I have been in contact with each other every day, throughout the day. I have also visited Ukraine again and spent more time with my girlfriend and her daughter.

We are now planning our future together, so watch this space!

Thank you so much for all of your help, hard work and commitment. It is truly appreciated and impossible to tell you how much it means to both of us.

Take care,
Simon

Yes, you are more than welcome to publish any of my testimonials that I have written, including the original feedback that I wrote at the end of my first visit to Nikolaev. I hope our story will encourage other people to find their soulmate through your agency.

Thank you so much again!


Simon / United Kingdom
21 August 2017
trip to Nikolaev

Walter: I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels!

My last trip to Rivne was very successful in all areas.

I would like to thank this opportunity to thank for the perfecten service from the agency. Everything was uniquely prepared, I had with Olga, a really sensitive and attentive Translator. She knew how quickly the voltages of a first meeting to resolve and gave me the feeling of being always been there. 

At this point I want to emphasize that I had this feeling in all my travels and all translators. I would like to congratulate you and encourage you to continue this good work and service so professional to lead on.

As you know I have so done some travel, and I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels. 

But now I have found a Lady what has captured already in the chat and then the real meetings, my heart by storm. It's still hard for me to believe that I should just be lucky but I'll take this gift that has been made possible by your service, gratefully. 

I would like to thank you for your support over the past months, and I assure you that I will always make known your exceptional service. 

I wish you continued success! 

Walter 

P.S. Please add to them, that i want say thank you for perfect support and to the manager and translator from Lutsk, Sumy, Odessa; Nikolaev, Cherkassy and Rivne wich i was visiting in the last month. If you want you can also use my picture from the profil. After our first common trip to Lviv and Cyprus in the end of may, my Lady and me will give you one more testimonial about our relationship.


Walter / Austria
7 May 2014
trip to Rivne


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Dean: Holidays approaching

They are playing Holiday Music on the radio here now and I wanted to let everyone know at UA Dreams that I am wishing you all the best of times during the holiday season. I have been to two cities, Lutsk and Cherkasy and I hope the staff there see this message.

During the Holiday season I will be thinking of you all. You have all been great to me I am looking more forward to my next trip than ever. For Christmas this year I am asking Santa for peace in Ukraine and for another wonderful trip to see you all again, You are all the best and you all deserve the best.

Happy Holidays to you all until I see you all again.


Dean / USA
9 November 2017

Rafael: ♥️ Happy birthday, dear Rafael!... what a nice surprice!

Friends...

What a pleasant surprise to receive your congratulations for my birthday, it is rare that a service how yours are so nice...

Thanks for the good wishes, I believe that soon I will find my soul mate here, there are many very interesting, intelligent and beautiful girls! In my world it is not common for girls to have these 3 qualities and that is why I love their culture, their country and I hope to find my wife very soon!

I thank you from the heart for the detail...

Your friend...
Rafael


Rafael / Mexico
1 November 2017

Captain T.: She was able to make us comfortable

Ms Lera, was my translator with my lady for two dinner engagements after the intro. I must commend Lera on her professionalism during both meetings. She was able to make us comfortable and complete with her translation abilities. Very attentive, wick and able to pass on the „meaning“ of our discussion. Lera is a great addition and part of the Zapo office.

Cheers,
Captian T


Captain T. / USA
31 Oct. – 2 Nov. 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Dave: I just wanted to say what a great trip I had

I just wanted to say what a great trip I had. Everything went very smoothly. Marina my translator (and friend) did an awesome job! Thank you so much!

The woman I came to meet was everything and more than what I expected. We had a great time together. I would definitely tell anyone thinking of coming to Ukraine to use UaDreams!!


Dave / Canada
23-28 October 2017
trip to Dnipro

Gary: The experience I had exceeded what I expected

The experience I had exceeded what I expected. It left me with a genuine feeling of Ukraine and the wonderful woman I was fortunate to get to know over the course of the months. I only wish she wants to build a relationship.


Gary / USA
21 October 2017
trip to Rovno

Raphael: My time spent here was overall very good

I had a really nice time during my short trip in Lutsk. The restaurants we went to were very good and pleasant. I also enjoyed visiting the old part of the city. My time spent here was overall very good with good translation service from Luda, our translator. And of course I had a very good with my lady.


Raphael / USA
19-23 October 2017
trip to Lutsk

Itay: The lady is really beautiful and amazing!

Hi there!

My name is Itay and I am from Israel.

It's been my second visit to Ivano-Frankivsk and I really like the city especially the lady that I have met with and I must say that she is really beautiful and amazing! I like the tradition of Ukraine and the food of Ukraine is very delicious. I hope that I will come back to Ukraine in the near future and to spend another time with my lady. I am also very satisfied with the translation received from Tanya. She is an amazing translator and became a really good friend of mine as well.

Hi! My name is Itay. I am 25 years old, from Israel. It’s been my second time to Ukraine and I really like the city, especially the food and the lady that I met with — she is really amazing. And I really like the tradition of Ukraine and the food which I think is very delicious here. I hope that in the next future I will visit Ukraine again, especially Ivano-Frankivsk.


Itay / Israel
16-21 October 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Bruno: Hey men… come here!

It was not the first time I was here. I really have to say: Hey men… come here! Here you will find nice ladies, beautiful places and restaurants with a high level.

I met my lady again I visited 2 years ago. Now we have pretty good relationship, I hope that we will be a couple who knows. The translator Irina made a fantastic job. Thank you very much! It was not the last time I traveled to the Ukraine!


Bruno / Switzerland
14-19 October 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Marco: I was happy because she was very friendly

I am Marco from Germany and I stayed here in Nikolaev for 2 weeks. In these 2 weeks I have met a lady from UA agency and we have some nice meeting with translator. Because she speaks not so good English, maybe she understand more as she can speak but I don’t know. For this we have used a translator, and this translator have done a very good job. She always translated all we have say and have done very good job. I was happy because she was very friendly and all the time she was for us and translated. So I want to come next year again and then I will use the same translator.


Marco / Germany
11 October 2017
trip to Nikolaev

Stephen: My lady was as perfect as I felt she would be

My lady was as perfect as I felt she would be and my surprise it was even better!!


Stephen / USA
10 October 2017
trip to Rovno

Gordon: I am extremely pleased with the quality services

I, Gordon, am extremely pleased with the quality services I received in terms of translation services. I was very impressed with my translator, Mariana, and her professionalism and positive demeanor on both occasions my date and I went out. She definitely made the occasion a positive experience, and I would highly recommend her if and when I return to IF City.

Gordon


Gordon / USA
10-11 October 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Abraham: High class service

My trip was very excellent. Yulia my translator was very welcoming and very helpful throughout my stay here. High class service. I really enjoyed my visit with my lady very much and will miss her very much untill my return in May. Thank you very much for such a great service and a great time!


Abraham / USA
5-13 October 2017
trip to Lutsk

Mahmoud: I will repeat this visit again

I would like to thank UaDreams team for the support during my visit to Ukraine.

The service and translation were very perfict and I met with beautiful and nice educated lady, we visited many nice places, restaurants and cafes.

Deffinitly, I will repeat this visit again at soonest time.

Thanks very much.

Mahmoud


Mahmoud / Egypt
4 October 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Gordon: I am pleased that we met using this service

I went to the Argentina Grill where I met my date, and our translator. Their sellection of the restaurant was an excellent choice and we had a wonderful time. I am so glad that we met in person and hope to build off this initial meeting.

I am pleased with the translator, the initial meeting and the choice of restaurant. My date is a beautiful beautiful woman and I am pleased that we met using this service.


Gordon / USA
3 October 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Customer: Compared to other websites, prices were cheaper

Overall the quality of services offered by Uadreams.com were excellent. For me personally, the prices were a little hish but I know I compared to other websites, they were cheaper. Tickets that I ordered with support typically were answered in a timely manner. Offering the client with a phone with translator’s number is very beneficial. I have been chatting with my lady for several months before coming to Sumy to see. I like her so much, it is hard to put into words. I am very hopeful for our future together. We are going to try and plan a trip together to some place warm in March.


Customer / USA
1-6 October 2017
trip to Sumy

Tyler: Everything was great

Everything was great. Great time and good food.


Tyler / USA
1 October 2017
trip to Odessa

Tyler: Everything was great

Everything was great. Great time and good food.


Tyler / USA
1 October 2017
trip to Odessa

Tyler: It was a wonderful experience

First meeting was well nice dinner nice conversation. My lady walked me around the city showed me a good time. It was a wonderful experience.


Tyler / USA
30 September 2017
trip to Odessa

John: Great professional service

Thank you UaDreams for this great professional service.

Translator Marina did an excellent job of translation and was helpful and professional.

The meeting with my lady was very promising and with be a very promising future. I believe a dream come true with result from this experience.

Thank you UaDreams
John


John / USA
30 September 2017
trip to Poltava

Per-Fredrik: The translator received me very friendly

I met the lady first time Friday evening. The translator received me very friendly. After meeting at the agency we went out to a cosy cafe for a cup of coffee and to plan the rest of my time in Sumy with the help of the translator.

I had several meetings with the lady. We also went one day to Kiev and visited a park and a shopping centre. I have to say that the roads in Ukraine are very bad.

We went several times to the countryside and visited different parks. As all, I am very satisfied with the meeting with the lady and I’m very satisfied with the services I got from your translator.


Per-Fredrik / Norway
29 Sept. – 9 Oct. 2017
trip to Sumy

Trevor: I can’t wait for my next visit

This is the second visit to meet lady and Yuliya, the translator. It has been a wonderful experience. I have been able to get to know the lady extremly well and for that I have to thank Yuliya who was absolutely wonderful at communicating my thoughts and comments. She was perfectly attentive to my needs and her ability to arrange trips and meetings was first class. I have used the agency for few occasions and this time it was the best by far. I can’t wait for my next visit.


Trevor / United Kingdom
29 September 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Ferenc: Would definitely recommend!

Yes, all very good — interpreter very nice + professional. My lady very nice too — would definitely recommend!


Ferenc / United Kingdom
29 September 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Frank: I LOVE Sumy and Marina and my lady

Marina was wonderful translator and assistant. She helped me so much to find my lodging. Enjoyed meeting my lady very much.

I LOVE Sumy and Marina and my lady.

Thanks!


Frank / USA
28 September 2017
trip to Sumy

show more
1 2 3 ... 12

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1718 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 10 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hi, David!
All ears.
You: Hello, You have russian brides videos
Support: Here's what to ask: russian brides videos
Happy to help