Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Robert: I have only positive thoughts from my visit

Dear Sirs

I must apologise for the delay in writing to you sooner but, thank you very much for your help and support with my visit to Cherkassy.

I had not realised that the office shut so early as there seems to be many people chatting and needing translations.

However, I must thank the branch and the Translator for waiting on me and my significantly delayed arrival. It was confusing travel with many confused messages from the airport and airline but, we eventually took off at 09:00 GMT (11:00 Ukraine Time) arriving in Kiev at about 14:30. After passing through passport control and customs, I was on the road to Cherkassy but with an expected arrival of approximately 18:00. I phone the office and, the translator was very accommodating and we arranged a meeting for 18:30.

This occurred and, although there was some nervousness on mine and the ladies side, the Translator helped for the hour, calming all down. She was extremely accommodating and understand and, I would like you to please extend my thanks to the Cherkassy branch and, especially to the Translator for accommodating me.

I carried on with my stay using the options I had chosen but, none of this could have happened, had it not been for the introduction through your agency and, the support for our first meeting.

I felt that the meeting was a great success, especially when I compare this to the first meeting I had in Nikolayev all those years ago.

The translator had hoped that she could take a photo of the both of us but, I declined as, with all the problems and delays with travel, I was not really in as much of a presentable state as I would have liked for such a photo. I had promised your Translator that I would prepare a statement before I left and pop in for a photo but, I wanted to make the best of the time I had, which was limited and left Cherkassy a little earlier to get to Kiev and have a short tour there. Between myself and my lady, we will choose a good photo and send this to the agency. Either she will do this or, I will send to you by e-mail.

I will say, that I was very happy with the help and support you have given as an agency and once again state clearly that the Cherkassy Branch were very accommodating and supportive.

Now, I have only positive thoughts from my visit and plan to continue my contact with my lady and see how things progress over the next few months with a planned visit within the next couple of months.

Once again thank you for your help, support and patience.

Sincere regards,
Robert


Robert / United Kingdom
14 December 2016
trip to Cherkassy

Phil: There was nothing hidden from me

[I] Was very skeptical of online dating service. When I did search on google saw good and bad, but the bad was not at all bad. When I got here, agency picked me up at airport and got me to the hotel with no problems and made sure everything was good before driver left.

Everything was as the agency stated. There was nothing hidden from me. Translator was very good and enjoyed every minute of my visit. The choices of restaurants were very good. This is my first time abroad and I would do it again. I feel very safe and comfortable with this agency. If you have doubts, you shouldn’t! The agency is one of the best I have found and very pleasant with everything.

All the negative comments that come up when you search this agency is from men that want everything for free. Companies can’t stay in business if everything is for free! Prices are reasonable. I would recommend this agency to anyone that asks me. Thanks again for for your services and help.


Phil / USA
11 August 2014
trip to Sumy


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Joseph: We both understood each other very well

Translator Mariana was professional in her job.
She made both the parties comfortable in her translation and we both understood each other very well.


Joseph / India
31 August 2017
trip to Sumy

Masashi: Reasonable and adequate and even economical

The services provided by UaDreams has been reasonable and adequate and even economical.


Masashi
30 August 2017
trip to Odessa

Michael: I have always been satisfied with their services

I have been a member of Uadreams for quite a while now. And I have always been satisfied with their services.They respond quickly and are helpful.

Besides that and the most importantly the lady I have met my lady has always been very nice and attentive to me and has been very persistent in her communication.

I am of course happy to have met my lady as she is a kind and sweet lady. Also she is always a very beautiful woman.


Michael / Denmark
29 August 2017
trip to Odessa

Joseph: The meeting was relaxing

Translator was professional in her job. The meeting was relaxing.


Joseph / India
28-29 August 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Jeffrey: I had a good trip

I had a good trip. The interpretor was very good and helpful. The agency I felt did everything to make sure things went smooth.


Jeffrey / USA
28-30 August 2017
trip to Lutsk

Dominic: Amazing young lady

I had a wonderful experience in Cherkassy. The experience of our translator Lyuba was amazing. She was very helpful and made this meeting possible. My lady is an amazing young lady, she is an amazing person, great at heart and absolutely pleasant being in company with. I will keep communicating with her with hopes on possibly seeing her again.


Dominic / USA
27 August 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Kjell: I'm very satisfied with translation

I'm very satisfied with translation during this day on Khortica island with lady.


Kjell / Sweden
26 August 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Dik: I am happy about the meeting

I am very satisfied with the services supplied by the office. Interpreter very friendly and knowledgeable. I am happy about the meeting.


Dik / Netherlands
26 August 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

John: The city is very safe

The city is very safe. After meeting the lady we had a very good time with the translator. She was very professional. Service in this city is very nice.


John / USA
25 August 2017
trip to Nikolaev

Jim: I could not be more pleased with the agencies services and professionalism

Lena from the agency met me at the airport and took me to the hotel and was very professional and proficient. Lena speaks very good English and was very helpful with any issues that I had.

Met with my lady on Friday along with Lena at the agency and spent 5 hours together touring the downtown city. Lena was very helpful since my lady speaks very little English.

My lady was as represented on the website and I could not be more pleased with the agencies services and professionalism. Met with my lady and her daughter along with translator Lena again on Saturday, which went very well.


Jim / USA
25-26 August 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Reda: I spent great time

I am was met very good by the agency. The service is good. I spent great time, the interpreter is great!


Reda / France
25 August 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Michael: I was extremely happy with my time in Cherkasy

Very happy with Tanya translation service and was very helpful and nice to spend time with Tanya. Also she was very helpful with communicating with my lady. Also I appreciated her spending time extra hour helping and allowing me the extra time with her. Thank you so much. I was extremely happy with my time in Cherkasy spending time on my dates with my lady. Thank you for everything.


Michael / USA
25-27 August 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Peter: My only regret is that I couldn’t stay longer

Overall I had a great experience with my lady here in Poltava through UaDreams. From the moment that my driver met me at the airport, through the final day. I was taken are of and my time here couldn’t have been more enjoyable. My interpreter also helped me communicate with my lady and also provided much assistance guiding me though each and every situation.

My only regret is that I couldn’t stay longer in this wonderful country. Not once did I feel unsafe or at unease and this trip definitely has a special place in my heart. Thank you to my driver, my interpreter, and most of all to my lady for making my stay here so wonderful. I hope to be back in the near future. As I try to develop a deeper relationship with my lady and much thank to UaDreams for making this possible.


Peter / Belgium
25-27 August 2017
trip to Poltava

Freddy: Very satisfied with lady as she was very original

My second visit to Sumy and received excellent translation service from Marina, very satisfied with lady as she was very original.


Freddy / USA
24 August 2017
trip to Sumy

Kjell: I had nothing to complain about

I had a very good translation services in Kharkiv 24/8 with translator Alena and I had nothing to complain about.


Kjell / Sweden
24 August 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Kjell: I had nothing to complain about

I had a very good translation services in Kharkiv 24/8 with translator Alena and I had nothing to complain about.


Kjell / Sweden
24 August 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Kjell: I had nothing to complain about

I had a very good translation services in Kharkiv 24/8 with translator Alena and I had nothing to complain about.


Kjell / Sweden
24 August 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Freddy: I had a great time

I had a great time with, Victoria did a great job of translating. Thank you Victoria


Freddy / USA
24 August 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Dominic: I enjoyied the evening and no regrets

— What’s your name?
— Dominic.
— Can you tell me something about your impressions.
— Good experience, I enjoyied the evening and no regrets.
— And what about the city?
— City is a beautiful city. The country is beautiful country, and I think I’ll visit again sometime.
— And what about the girl you met?
— She’s a very nice lady, young lady, very impressionable, and I enjoyed the company.
— Alright, thanks.


Dominic / USA
23 August 2017
trip to Dnipro

Jeff: A very good day

— Hello Jeff, tell a few words about translation service and your trip to Dnipro.
— It is very good, a very good day, very polite and I love the city.
— Thank you for your words!


Jeff / Australia
22-23 August 2017
trip to Dnipro

Kjell: I am very satisfied in general

I had a very good translator Oksana when I was in Kremenchug, even if the lady I met spoke some English, it was good to here help. I am very satisfied in general. Sincerely, Kjell


Kjell / Sweden
21 August 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Luigi: Never left me alone and always smile

I am very satisfied with the service. All person are very kind, friendly and helpful. Thanks for my translator Tanya for help me in any situation and place. Never left me alone and always smile. Very special person to me. The girl I met, she come to see me and we spend a great time together. She look better than on Internet chat. Best regards, Luigi


Luigi / Italy
21 August 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Dominic: It was worth it every minute of time with her

I enjoyed my meeting with my lady very much. I looked forward for it so long. It was worth it very minute of time with her. My experience with Anna was our translator was great. She was a incredible help, very truthful and made our meeting very enjoyable.


Dominic / USA
21 August 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Simon: I love being there

Hi!

Wow, I really do not know where to start...

My experience with UaDreams has been amazing, from the very beginning. I quickly met a wonderful lady and we got on so well, right from the start. It was hard to imagine that this was possible, especially as there are so many stories about scams on the internet.

I felt that I was able to put my trust in UaDreams and after a few months I decided to come to Ukraine to meet my lady. Wow! All of my hopes and dreams were realised immediately.

Ukraine is full of the most genuine and caring people in the world. I have travelled to many countries, but I am yet to find other country like Ukraine. I love being there. Our translator Katya is a wonderful lady too and made sure that I was completely satisfied with my experience every day. I felt like I had the royal treatment.

Since our first meeting, my girlfriend and I have been in contact with each other every day, throughout the day. I have also visited Ukraine again and spent more time with my girlfriend and her daughter.

We are now planning our future together, so watch this space!

Thank you so much for all of your help, hard work and commitment. It is truly appreciated and impossible to tell you how much it means to both of us.

Take care,
Simon

Yes, you are more than welcome to publish any of my testimonials that I have written, including the original feedback that I wrote at the end of my first visit to Nikolaev. I hope our story will encourage other people to find their soulmate through your agency.

Thank you so much again!


Simon / United Kingdom
21 August 2017
trip to Nikolaev

Chris: She was a lifesaver for me

А nice trip! I was able to spend some good time with my lady, despite some unfortunate personal circumstances for her. We made the best of the time we had, and we are going to keep things going and see where we can take it. I will come back as soon as we can figure out details.

A special thanks to our translator, Nastya. She was a lifesaver for me when I was waiting to get my delayed suitcase, whether it was going with me to the airport or to the mall for some emergency clothes.


Chris / USA
19-25 August 2017
trip to Kharkiv

show more
1 2 3 ... 10

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1661 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 23 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hello, Ben!
Any problems?
You: Hello, I would like to ukrainian wecam
Support: I recommend this page ukrainian wecam
Have a nice day!