Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Dominic: She is so attentive to me

Well it took me over 2 years to make the trip to the Ukraine and see the lady that initially brought me to the site. I had a lot of mixed emotions about UaDreams but the lady was so sincere in her body language on the chats. She always threw me many kisses and was so excited to see me. I kept thinking why should I pay for such service? But I received a response from the agency saying that paying customers are serious about dating and they are most likely single guys looking for real love and not married guys playing around dating sites. This made a lot of sense and I fit the single guy category.

To make a long story short, I was truly amazed to see my beautiful lady in real life. She is so attentive to me and even more amazing than the photos and chat. I hope this is the beginning of a new chapter in my life.

Dominic / USA Uadreams review
Dominic / USA
17-21 July 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Lee: I was treated like King!

Great Wonderful!
So Great Experience!
I was treated like King!
I will never forget these wonderful, wonderful people!
They are The Best and My Friends
Lee!

Video of Lee:

I want to welcome you to this wonderful experience. Has anybody ever had any doubts im just totally blown away, amazed how this wonderful people. Im not acting, Im not an actor. This is my true feelings, how I feel, that I come to the Ukraine.

I was actually fearful, I was scared, and I had my doubts, but all that has been eliminated. I've met the kindest, wonderful human beings that a man can meet. Beautiful girls, beautiful people. I encourage everyone and anybody, who has any doubts about coming here, about not finding the person, that they really would like to find. And they think that they have an experience of a lifetime. I will remember this moment, this day, this hour, this time in my life for the rest of my life. It's been absolutely a wonderful experience! I've been treated like a king!

And beyond that, I've never been treated so well even in my own home country — has never treated me like this people. The welcomed me with opened arms, warm smile ans opened heart. I don't think anybody could determine how much I appreciate these people. They've done everything for me. Everything! I haven't have to do anything, but just wake up in the morning — breakfast is there. I didnt have to do anything — supper is there. I didnt have to worry about nothing — the car is there.

These people are amazing! And if anybody has any doubts, any doubts... I am an American, you can call me, you can ask me, you can e-mail me. I'll give you my honest opinion. It's the best, most fantastic thing I've ever done in my life! I encourage you, I tell you. All you gotta do is ask me a question, I'll be more than happy to answer your questions. These people are the best! Thank you!

Lee K. / USA / Uadreams review
Lee K. / USA /
16 July 2012
trip to Simferopol


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Ruben: The service keeps getting better and better as time goes by!

Uadreams customer service is Amazing very Courteous and Attentive to the customer as Me… Yes I've been a member for a while now and the service keeps getting better and better as time goes by!

Well I been a customer for a while and in 2017 I visit Ukraine and went to Sumy to meet a wonderful lady and the service they provide me was Great and amazing. And every time I contact customer service I get very courteous, professional caring service and they contact you quick with an answer or reply! I love Uadreams!

Ruben / USA Uadreams review
Ruben / USA
16 October 2018
trip to Sumy

Christian: Helpful, thoughtful, and professional

The service with Anastasia was excellent. She is a very helpful, thoughtful, and professional in not only her translation but also all other logistics. Excellent interpreter. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you.

Christian / Canada Uadreams review
Christian / Canada
4 October 2018
trip to Odessa

Peter: It was a fabulous visit to Zaporozhye for me

It was a fabulous visit to Zaporozhye for me. But it was a bit difficult to find my way around the city without a map which are not easily available. No excursions appear to be available around the city or are not widely advertised and the same is true for public transport which does not appear to have weekly tickets for tourists or they are not widely advertised.

Peter / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Peter / United Kingdom
30 September 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Patrik: The service I had gotten from the branch has been excellent

The trip did not end up like planned as my lady had a family emergency.

I will say the service I had gotten from the branch and the translator Vika had been excellent. Hotel was good and I got the chance to see Nikolaev.

Patrik / Sweden Uadreams review
Patrik / Sweden
28-30 September 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Gerard: Helpful, friendly and informative

My translator was very helpful, friendly and informative. I was greatly impressed by her attention and care for myself and the lady I came to visit. Oli (translator) is a credit to your company. It was as absolute pleasure to get to know such a charming woman.

Gerard / USA Uadreams review
Gerard / USA
27 September 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Leif: The manager was very professional

I was very good received at the meeting with the lady in the office. The manager was very professional (though I have no experience with the dating service…)

The lady was present but unfortunately she was a little bit sick.

We went out for a light meal after the meeting and my opinion is that it was relaxed atmosphere.

All in all I am satisfied.

Leif / Norway Uadreams review
Leif / Norway
26 September 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Brian: I recommend using translation services to make the trip the best it can be

All services provided by the agency were fantastic. I recommend using translation services to make the trip the best it can be. Translator was friendly and professional — a great source of information as well as guide for the city. She also helped me and the lady I came to meet feel comfrtable together and communicate. I would not change a single detail from my trip. The lady I came to meet was more lovely than her photos and a real pleasure to spend time with. I am looking forward to coming back.

Brian / USA Uadreams review
Brian / USA
25 September 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Georg: Nice lady, good translator

Nice lady, good translator

Georg / Germany Uadreams review
Georg / Germany
22 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Jeffrey: I definitely want to come back soon

— Hi, Jeffrey! Can you tell me a few words about your trip to Ukraine?
— So, I flew here on September, 1 and arrived to Ivano-Frankivsk 2 days ago. And I’ve enjoyed it very much.
— Did you like the city?
— Yeah, the city is very interesting and small in comparison to, like, Kiev but is’s very nice so far. — Did you like the translation services?
— Oh, yeah. My translator was great. She spoke very well English, translated very good for me. — Would you like to come back to Ukraine one day?
— Absolutely. I definitely want to come back soon, probably next year.
— Ok, thank you, hope to see you soon.

Jeffrey / USA Uadreams review
Jeffrey / USA
22 September 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

James: Would recommend to everyone

Very professional staff and logistical arrangements.
Friendly but business-like in operations factors.
Would recommend to everyone.

James / South Africa Uadreams review
James / South Africa
21-23 September 2018
trip to Rovno

Pascal: Elle est très agréable

J’ai rencontré ma dame a l’agence de Sumy, l’acceuil etait sympathique. Nous nous sommes rencontré avec ma dame durant les trois jours. Elle est très agréable, nous avons visité la ville de Sumy ensemble. Nous avons profité de repas ensemble. Je souhaite continuer ma rencontre avec ma ma dame.

I met my lady in the Sumy agency, the reception was very friendly. The lady and me were meeting during three days. She is very nice, we visited the city of Sumy together. We enjoyed our meal together. I want to continue my meeting with my lady.


Pascal / France
20-24 September 2018
trip to Sumy

Jaromir: The first impression is very pleasant

Я приехал встретиться с девушкой.
Девушка милая, симпатичная.
Посмотрим, что будет дальше.
Первое впечатление очень приятное.
:)

I came to meet a lady. She is nice and attractive.
Let’s see what our future brings us.
The first impression is very pleasant.
:)

Jaromir / Czech Republic Uadreams review
Jaromir / Czech Republic
19 September 2018
trip to Sumy

Pavel: I'm in wonderful relationship with beautiful lady

Hello,

I'd like to close my account and delete profile as I'm in wonderful relationship with beautiful lady I meet here and don't need any service anymore.

At same time I'd like to express my big thanks for excelent service, specialy to our translator Yana from Sumy Office. She did such great job during my first visit and on all our video chats.

Sincerely, Pavel

Pavel / Slovenia Uadreams review
Pavel / Slovenia
19 September 2018
trip to Sumy

Gerardo: Excellent!

Thanks to Natally. She is so very attentive. Excellent!
Gerard

Gerardo / Mexico Uadreams review
Gerardo / Mexico
18-21 September 2018
trip to Lutsk

Georg: Nice lady, nice translator

Nice lady, nice translator.

Georg / Germany Uadreams review
Georg / Germany
17 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Robert: I will continue to correspond

Beautiful girl, I will continue to correspond. Beautiful and very nice. Translator very good Tanya.

Robert Uadreams review
Robert
15 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Robert: Very good translation

Beautiful interpreter girl
very good translation
purpose [of my visit to Ukraine] is look for wife
[I made] many visits [to Ukraine]
[I] like Ukraine
yes, like lady
[we had] dinner [with a girl] at Coin restaurant
yes [I would like to meet lady again]
yes [we exchanged contacts]
yes [we will continue to communicate]

Robert Uadreams review
Robert
15 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Mudit: Thanks for arranging a date

Thanks for arranging a date

Mudit / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Mudit / United Kingdom
15 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Jonathan: I feel that happiness

This is my 2nd meeting with lady. It is as wonderful as the first one. Thanks so much to our excellent interpreter Marina. She is not just a translator. She is also like a good friend of us. Both my lady and I are very satisfied with translation service. I am not able to talk with my lady all the time and in so many days. Thanks to Marina, my lady does not feel boring. Marina also find interesting topics for translation with us, with pleasure mood, this traveling has so many wonderful memories. Right now, we are planning our 3rd meeting. Thanks also to the agency’s great service. I feel that happiness and what I am looking for will come soon.

Sincerely Jonathan

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
13-21 September 2018
trip to Dnipro

Roberto: Our meeting was fantastic and memorable

I wish to thank my translator for making our meeting a wonderful and successful time! Our meeting was fantastic and memorable. I am looking forward towards my next meeting with my beautiful lady upon my return!

Roberto / USA Uadreams review
Roberto / USA
12 September 2018
trip to Kiev

show more
1 2 3 ... 13

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2098 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 22 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Antonio!
All ears.
You: Hi, You have kremenchug
Support: Of course: kremenchug
Happy to help