Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Matthew: I am very happy to have made the effort to come to Ukraine

I have been very impressed with the service I have received from Ua Dreams. The lady that I came to see, was beautiful beyond my dreams! I am very happy to have made the effort to come to Ukraine to meet her. I hope to keep in contact with her when I return to USA.

Also, the manager and staff were extremely helpful in organizing my trip. Our translator, Katya, was incredible. She was excellent at understanding and translating our conversation, and helping us to relax and be at ease. She certainly went above and beyond to help with other practical matters a well.

Over all, I am very pleased with all of the services I received!

Matthew / USA Uadreams review
Matthew / USA
13 September 2019
trip to Sumy

Tim: Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine

I thank UaDreams dearly for all of their help during my latest 3 week trip to Ukraine. My lady's translator (from Nikolaev), Natali, was again wonderful (and a great singer!), and I greatly appreciated their long 11 hour travel by train to meet with me for a glorious week in Kiev. I am glad that I was able to get them a room in one of the most glorious hotels in Kiev. In Poltava a lady again, was wonderful and I again had a lovely visit with another lady. Without a doubt in my mind, the better the translator, the better the dates. The translator Marina in Poltava was wonderful and ended my trip to Poltava smiling. The translator Elena in Kiev was equally as wonderful as we turned a planned few hour date into a near all night evening of fun, that was substantially greater than we both had anticipated. It was one of those "wow" moments in life we dream about.

Though I had some sad moments with relationship decisions, I also had incredible happy moments. I mostly thank Irina in Poltava for getting me an incredible apartment to stay, and moving me to another apartment when water was being shut off to the building for several hours. Though the water shut off was not a concern for me, it was for Irina and I can not thank her enough and I regret not going to the agency and thanking her in person.

Obviously, Kate has been the most incredible trip coordinator, again. It is exciting to come to Ukraine where the food and the ladies are the best in world. I only wish you had an agency in Lviv, where I stayed for a week. Ahhhhh, I love Lviv…though it was sad to be there alone. Can I marry a city?

I don't know what will happen, in the long run with any of the ladies in Ukraine, but I can definitely say that my 2 trips there are 2 of the best trips of my life. Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine. That is how comfortable and happy I was in my trip. I feel more relaxed in Ukraine than I do in my hometown in America. I don't know what that means, but it means something special. That statement says something special about Ukraine and about UaDreams. I learned to read in Russian, but I forgot to learn Ukrainian in Lviv. Oooops.

Having been to Kharkiv, Poltava, Cherkassky, Nikolaev, Odessa, Kiev, and Lviv, I found out that I know more about Ukraine than most of the ladies I met. Does this make me Ukrainian? Hah

Thank you from deep within my heart. 1000 air kisses to all.

Tim

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
27 October 2015
trip to Kiev, Nikolaev, Poltava


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Stan: I have never met someone that works harder

This is my 4th trip to Kharkov and each time I have had the privilege of having Elena as my translator and I have never met someone that works harder and goes the extra mile to make sure her clients visit is successful and the communication with my lady is perfect. Elena is also humble enough to ask for assistance when I bring up something that is hard to explain and always makes sure she understands me completely before translating.

She has also gone out of her way to help me with some issues that were my fault during my visit and helped me to resolve them perfectly and no matter how stressful it was she was always happy positive and comforting and truly a lot of fun to be around. My lady and I enjoyed her company immensely and I truly feel blessed and lucky to know her as a friend and my translator.

Sincerely Stan.

Stan / Canada Uadreams review
Stan / Canada
28 Nov - 9 Dec 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Osama: The best agency in the world

Hello team UaDreams, I am very glad to join your wonderful organization.

You are very honest in everything you say.

I am Osama from the Republic of Iraq and decided to join you in July 2015 in order to search for my life partner the other half.

I trust this site 100%, I trust all its girls, they are very beautiful and kind-hearted and I feel as if I live in Ukraine.

Thanks to this site, I was able to get to know Ukraine and learn its ancient history.

I am here to find my other half through this site and I am sure he will help me greatly. I am also sure that I will find my wife in Uadreams.

Sincerely
Osama

Osama / Iraq Uadreams review
Osama / Iraq
20 December 2019

Jon: All in all everything was excellent

I met my lady and we spend a great time in Kharkov.

So all in all everything was excellent.

Jon / Norway Uadreams review
Jon / Norway
14 November 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Gregory: The service and professionalism provided could not be better

Irina was super in helping my lady and I at our first meeting in Poltava… Her personality and translation were excepional and a very important point of meeting my lady in Poltava...

The service and professionalism provided could not be better and I am extremally satisfied with UaDreams....

Sincerely Gregory

Gregory / USA Uadreams review
Gregory / USA
29 Nov - 3 Dec. 2019
trip to Poltava

Karl: The introduction by Nazar was very professional

The introduction by Nazar was very professional and the first meeting with my lady went very smooth to start our first date. He took us to wonderful old Churches St. Sophia and St. Michael to see the History of lots of the Orthodox Christian Faith. Then we went to a relaxing restaurant to have a nice meal. He was very knowledgeable of the English language and its nuances with slang and communicating it to my lady so we could share our thoughts, ideas, and feelings with each other during our entire meeting on our first meeting together.

Karl / USA Uadreams review
Karl / USA
26 November 2019
trip to Kiev

Zachary: I was blown away by my lady’s presence and beauty

I finally made it to Poltava, Ukraine to visit my lady!

We exchanged letters and utilized video chat for almost 11 months and I finally had a chance to get away from work to come and meet her.

Unfortunately I could not make it in the spring or summer time so it was quite cold but I abbsolutelly loved my time in Ukraine. I was blown away by my lady’s presence and beauty and she was an excellent guide. The translator Ira was also incredible and was able to provide many recomendations & help with our communication seamlessly.

My only complain lies with the general pricing of services offered although I do understand the scope of what takes place in the agency & that there are many unseen costs in running a business, I would love to come and visit Ukraine again!

Zachary / USA Uadreams review
Zachary / USA
23-30 November 2019
trip to Poltava

Per-Fredrik: Translator was perfect as usual

Nice meeting with the lady. Translator was perfect as usual. Visiting a nice restaurant. Talking with the lady. Only a short meeting this time.


Per-Fredrik / Norway
23 November 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Hemen: She was wonderful

My lady is the best
She was wonderful
Thank you

Hemen / USA Uadreams review
Hemen / USA
22-23 November 2019
trip to Lviv

Karl: would highly recommend Natalia for anyone to use her services

Natalia was very well-prepared for initial meeting, providing flowers for me to present to start relations on a very positive note. All meetings she provided excellent translation to make very comfortable so we could exchange our thoughts and feelings with each other at the highest level. On each date we had no make the number of hours spent together. Excellent knowledge of the local cuisines, churches, museums and etc. I would highly recommend Natalia for anyone to use her services when visiting Poltava.

Karl / USA Uadreams review
Karl / USA
21-24 November 2019
trip to Poltava

Karl: I would recommend Anna to any future clients

Anna met me in the hotel ahead of time and I didn’t have to wait, the translation services were excellent and provided in depth descriptions of all the Churches, city monuments and places of significance. She was very pleasant and intellectual about historical dates and why the monuments were built. She allocated our time for the places to visit. Based on the scale 1 to 10 of I’d rate her at 8.5 and would recommend her to any future clients to use her services.

Karl / USA Uadreams review
Karl / USA
20 November 2019
trip to Kharkiv

George: I am very satisfied that everything is going great

Dear agency,

I am here in Kremenchug for 3 days and I am having a great experience at meeting my beautiful lady and visiting some city sights.

First of all, I noticed that everything is running in a very professional and friendly way. Very good communication between me, translator and manager, who they were on time by the meeting point.

Excellent level of English from translator Natasha who did a great job orginising romantic dinner, helping me with gifts and presents, showing some city sights, cafes and restaurants.

The first step of meeting my lady was made and that wouldn’t be possible without your help.

I am very satisfied that everything is going great. I would like to thank you for making my dream come to reality.

Sincerely
George

George / Germany Uadreams review
George / Germany
18-21 November 2019
trip to Kremenchuk

Shin: I’m very happy with friendly hospitality

Thanks a lot for excellent translation service. I’m very happy with friendly hospitality.

Shin / Germany Uadreams review
Shin / Germany
16-17 November 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Tim: Meeting my lady was a necessary step

My trip to Odessa was a wonderful experience. The weather was cloudy, but could walk anywhere and feel very safe.

My translator Natasha was very nice, personable and on time. She pointed out many highlights of Odessa. She took good care of me and her English is very good. She understood my questions and answers.

Meeting my lady was a necessary step to see if here is chemistry in person, rather than just letter writing and chats. My lady is very nice and a great sense of humor. The one thing missing, she didn’t know much English.

I will make a return trip to Odessa in the future.

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
15 November 2019
trip to Odessa

George: Everything worked out well

Everything worked out well.
Very punctual.
Excellent translator.
Friendly atmosphere.
Attended a very nice organ concert. Recomend to do it to all people.
Was very happy to meet the lady I wanted to meet.
Huge river, nice walk along the river Dnipro.

George / Switzerland Uadreams review
George / Switzerland
15-17 November 2019
trip to Dnipro

Jorn: Thanks to Mariana for be translator

Thanks to Mariana for be translator. She was good to translate.

Jorn / Denmark Uadreams review
Jorn / Denmark
8-9 November 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Manoj: She is everything I ever wanted in a woman

Dear Irina,

I would like to say a big thank you to the great services of the Zaporizhzhya Branch of UaDreams. Evita was my translator and she provided an excellent translation service between me and my lady. I am very happy with my lady, she is everything I ever wanted in a woman. We had a great time touring the city and a good conversation. We will continue our relationship together…

Thank you very much, and I appreciate your help making our meeting possible.

Best regards,
Manoj

Manoj / USA Uadreams review
Manoj / USA
7 November 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Brent: The lady I met was amazing

I enjoyed my visit to Kremenchug very much. My translator was excellent and very helpful. The lady I met was amazing and I look forward to coming back again.

Brent / Australia Uadreams review
Brent / Australia
27 October 2019
trip to Kremenchuk

Tom: Would love to come back again

Welcome booking by Hotel, UA Staff, shops. People are sober, standing with their boot on the ground. Would love to come back again.


Tom
26 October 2019
trip to Kyiv

Wojtek: Bardzo pozytywnie i bardzo miło zostałem przyjęty

Tak bardzo mi się spodobało z moją dziewczyną, a także bardzo dobra była organizacja Agencji, a także Pani Katarzyna, nasz tłumacz, była pomocna i wspaniała.

Pierwsze spotkanie z moją dziewczyną i tłumaczem Katarzyną, i z Panią Aloną było wspaniałe. Bardzo pozytywnie i bardzo miło zostałem przyjęty. Kolacja była bardzo miła, obsługa Nobel Restaratem była bardzo miła, bardzo mi się spodobał nasz kelner, który też mówił po polsku.

Tłumacz bardzo świetnie pomagał we wszystkim. Bardzo miła taż była zorganizowana rozrywka na kręgelni, świetnie też bawiliśmi się w centrum chandlowym Port City. Następnego dnia spotkanie było też bardzo świetnie. Moja dziewczyna i Katarzyna pomogły mi z załatwieniem mojego akumulatora do samochodu. Spędziłem bardzo miło czas w Łucku. Moją dziewczyna pięknie wyglądała i promieniała każdego dnia. Dziekuję Agencji UaDreams za te spotkania.

Z poważaniem, Wojtek

I really liked my lady and also, organization of the Agency was great, and Mrs. Katherin, our translator was helpful and pleasant.

The first meeting with my lady and our translator Katherin, and with Mrs. Alona was pleasant. I was welcomed positively and pleasantly here.

The dinner was very nice, the service of Nobel Restaurant was very good and I liked our waiter, who spoke Polish, too. The translator helped very well with everything. What is more, an organized entertainment was very great. We were playing bowling in the shopping center Port City and I liked it so much. The next day’s meeting was also very wonderful. My lady and Katherin helped me to solve the problem with my car battery. I had a good time in Lutsk. My lady looked beautiful and shone every day. Thank the Agency UaDreams for these meetings.

Sincerely,Wojtek

Wojtek / Netherlands Uadreams review
Wojtek / Netherlands
24-25 October 2019
trip to Lutsk

Stuart: I would recommend a trip to Poltava

Translation service was excellent.

Her knowledge of English made the time spent feel effortless. I would recommend a trip to Poltava. ;)

Stuart / USA Uadreams review
Stuart / USA
21 October 2019
trip to Poltava

Will: The agency is very good

The agency is very good
thank you for everything
The translator are excellent
thank you very much

Will

Will / USA Uadreams review
Will / USA
20 October 2019
trip to Poltava

Stuart: Overall I have always been happy with the service

Beautiful city. The interpreter was friendly and helpful. Overall I have always been happy with the service. This was no exception. The hardest part about the trip is always — nervous, but no service can get rid of those.

Stuart / USA Uadreams review
Stuart / USA
19 October 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Jose: Our meeting was fantastic

My flight to Ukraine was complicated because I need to take three planes to come but I am happy to stay here. Very good and speak translation of Alona.

I stay here at Kreschatyk Hotel and I like this hotel because is very comfortable.

Our meeting was fantastic because I have the goals are coming here. My lady is the perfect woman for a man looking for serious intention for marriage. She like as the site is most beautiful in live.

I plan to spend three days and wait for her contact again. I don’t want to have more contacts with other ladies.

Yes, I recommend this site to my friend in Colombia.

Jose / Colombia Uadreams review
Jose / Colombia
19 October 2019
trip to Kyiv

Bruce: She is a wonderful lady and I can’t wait to see Her again

I like the museums. The translator was very nice and told me a lot about the city and its History. She explained everything to me.

It was very nice to meet my lady, she is a wonderful lady and I can’t wait to see Her again.

The food and restaurants here has very good food.

Looking forward to coming back to see the city again.

Bruce / USA Uadreams review
Bruce / USA
18 October 2019
trip to Kyiv

Ronald: The office in Dnipro was very helpful

The city tour was wonderful. I had a good impression from the center. The office in Dnipro was very helpful.

The translator Olga was very proffesional, she was a good guide in the city. Also she made a good choose for restaurants.

Translator Olga was also very positive, and for me match maker.

Ronald / Netherlands Uadreams review
Ronald / Netherlands
18-20 October 2019
trip to Dnipro

show more
1 2 3 ... 10

More testimonials from   

Support questions

Support: Hi, Edwin!
All ears.
You: Hi, I need 18 year girl pic
Support: Of course: 18 year girl pic
Have fun!


Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more