Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Gregg: I felt completely safe and comfortable during my entire visit

This is my last day in Sumy and has been one of the best of trips of my life. Two months ago I met a wonderful lady online. After exchanging letters and photos for a few weeks, we decided to video chat. We would talk several times a week and still exchanged letters. We decided to meet in person but each of us could not meet before mid-August sue to work obstacles.

Despite the short time to plan and make arrangements, the agency staff made it happen. I can not express my appreciation enough to the staff helped me. When I arrived at the airport, I was met by my driver and was called by the translator to check on me.

I meet a wonderful lady and we had so much fun during our time together. Julia (our translator) was wonderful. She was always there to help translate but also made sure dinner reservations were made. She also helped me in making sure the taxi and restaurants treated me fairly. Thank you Julia! I will remember your kind and professional attitude.

Despite the recent conflict in the southeast part of Ukraine, there was not sign of trouble in Sumy. I felt completely safe and comfortable during my entire visit.

Thank you to the main branch and Sumy branch!

Gregg / USA Uadreams review
Gregg / USA
7-11 August 2014
trip to Sumy

Dave: I must give Yana an excellent review

I must give Yana an excellent review. Her translating ability and knowledge was very, very good. What was even better than her great translation service was that she was also genuinely and personally concerned about the welfare happiness, and success for the meeting between the lady and I.

She also provided a lot of extra services and did them very well. For example, I wanted to buy a gift for the little boy for the lady I was seeing. So she met me at the agency, took me personally to the toy store, and she took her time, and was very helpful in looking for the best gift possible, but also being concerned about the cost of the gift, so I did not over spend.

She also handled the logistic of the arranging a picnic for my lady and her family and I, when included her 3 sons.This included finding a beautiful place and making reservation, purchasing the food, transportation to the site and preparation of the food.

She even with her own money purchased a device in which to hold the food for grilling. A very good time was had by everyone and it was all thanks to her. So, she is very skilled at what she does as I know it is much harder to translate when there are 3 extra people.

So in summary, I’m sure that there are a lot of translators that are good translators as far as their technical skills and then knowledge of the 2 languages.

But with Yana you only have a very good translator with excellent skills for translating letters and speech, you also have a very personable, friendly, helpful, resourceful person that taken great pride in her word and seems genuinely interested and hopeful that the couple she is translated for, will be happy and able to develop a happy relationship.

I’m hopeful that my lady and I will develop a successful relationship, and that I never again will need the service of a translator. But if some reason I did, I would hope it would be Yana, because I do not think anyone could do a better job then she did.

Dave / USA Uadreams review
Dave / USA
20 April 2016
trip to Sumy


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Brent: The lady I met was amazing

I enjoyed my visit to Kremenchug very much. My translator was excellent and very helpful. The lady I met was amazing and I look forward to coming back again.

Brent / Australia Uadreams review
Brent / Australia
27 October 2019
trip to Kremenchuk

Tom: Would love to come back again

Welcome booking by Hotel, UA Staff, shops. People are sober, standing with their boot on the ground. Would love to come back again.


Tom
26 October 2019
trip to Kyiv

Wojtek: Bardzo pozytywnie i bardzo miło zostałem przyjęty

Tak bardzo mi się spodobało z moją dziewczyną, a także bardzo dobra była organizacja Agencji, a także Pani Katarzyna, nasz tłumacz, była pomocna i wspaniała.

Pierwsze spotkanie z moją dziewczyną i tłumaczem Katarzyną, i z Panią Aloną było wspaniałe. Bardzo pozytywnie i bardzo miło zostałem przyjęty. Kolacja była bardzo miła, obsługa Nobel Restaratem była bardzo miła, bardzo mi się spodobał nasz kelner, który też mówił po polsku.

Tłumacz bardzo świetnie pomagał we wszystkim. Bardzo miła taż była zorganizowana rozrywka na kręgelni, świetnie też bawiliśmi się w centrum chandlowym Port City. Następnego dnia spotkanie było też bardzo świetnie. Moja dziewczyna i Katarzyna pomogły mi z załatwieniem mojego akumulatora do samochodu. Spędziłem bardzo miło czas w Łucku. Moją dziewczyna pięknie wyglądała i promieniała każdego dnia. Dziekuję Agencji UaDreams za te spotkania.

Z poważaniem, Wojtek

I really liked my lady and also, organization of the Agency was great, and Mrs. Katherin, our translator was helpful and pleasant.

The first meeting with my lady and our translator Katherin, and with Mrs. Alona was pleasant. I was welcomed positively and pleasantly here.

The dinner was very nice, the service of Nobel Restaurant was very good and I liked our waiter, who spoke Polish, too. The translator helped very well with everything. What is more, an organized entertainment was very great. We were playing bowling in the shopping center Port City and I liked it so much. The next day’s meeting was also very wonderful. My lady and Katherin helped me to solve the problem with my car battery. I had a good time in Lutsk. My lady looked beautiful and shone every day. Thank the Agency UaDreams for these meetings.

Sincerely,Wojtek

Wojtek / Netherlands Uadreams review
Wojtek / Netherlands
24-25 October 2019
trip to Lutsk

Stuart: I would recommend a trip to Poltava

Translation service was excellent.

Her knowledge of English made the time spent feel effortless. I would recommend a trip to Poltava. ;)

Stuart / USA Uadreams review
Stuart / USA
21 October 2019
trip to Poltava

Will: The agency is very good

The agency is very good
thank you for everything
The translator are excellent
thank you very much

Will

Will / USA Uadreams review
Will / USA
20 October 2019
trip to Poltava

Stuart: Overall I have always been happy with the service

Beautiful city. The interpreter was friendly and helpful. Overall I have always been happy with the service. This was no exception. The hardest part about the trip is always — nervous, but no service can get rid of those.

Stuart / USA Uadreams review
Stuart / USA
19 October 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Jose: Our meeting was fantastic

My flight to Ukraine was complicated because I need to take three planes to come but I am happy to stay here. Very good and speak translation of Alona.

I stay here at Kreschatyk Hotel and I like this hotel because is very comfortable.

Our meeting was fantastic because I have the goals are coming here. My lady is the perfect woman for a man looking for serious intention for marriage. She like as the site is most beautiful in live.

I plan to spend three days and wait for her contact again. I don’t want to have more contacts with other ladies.

Yes, I recommend this site to my friend in Colombia.

Jose / Colombia Uadreams review
Jose / Colombia
19 October 2019
trip to Kyiv

Bruce: She is a wonderful lady and I can’t wait to see Her again

I like the museums. The translator was very nice and told me a lot about the city and its History. She explained everything to me.

It was very nice to meet my lady, she is a wonderful lady and I can’t wait to see Her again.

The food and restaurants here has very good food.

Looking forward to coming back to see the city again.

Bruce / USA Uadreams review
Bruce / USA
18 October 2019
trip to Kyiv

Ronald: The office in Dnipro was very helpful

The city tour was wonderful. I had a good impression from the center. The office in Dnipro was very helpful.

The translator Olga was very proffesional, she was a good guide in the city. Also she made a good choose for restaurants.

Translator Olga was also very positive, and for me match maker.

Ronald / Netherlands Uadreams review
Ronald / Netherlands
18-20 October 2019
trip to Dnipro

Dwayne: A good trip overall

A good trip overall. Olga is an excellent interpreter. My lady is a wonderful lady. The agency was very helpful in settling up the meeting.

Dwayne / Canada Uadreams review
Dwayne / Canada
17-23 October 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Jeff: I loved the hospitality and people of Poltava

I loved the hospitality and people of Poltava. My lady was great and was knowledgable on the regional history.

Jeff / USA Uadreams review
Jeff / USA
16 October 2019
trip to Poltava

Freddie: Thanks to her I have memories for life

Mariana has been my translator — I have to say I cannot speak highly enough of her professionalism, frienship and beautiful person she has been for my lady and myself. She had made my two days in Ivano-Frankivsk very special. Thanks to her I have memories for life.

Freddie / New Zealand Uadreams review
Freddie / New Zealand
15 October 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Kenny: The dating experiences provided by UaDreams are fun and safe

My name is Kenny. I came to Ukraine to meet my beloved future wife. We met and other through Uadreams.com.

My lady and I’ve been going out. We both have a wonderful dating and enjoying good quality.

She introduced me to fine restaurants. The food and services provided at the restaurants are of the best quality. I love the foods. The are so good and cheap for someone like me coming from USA.

I really liked the shopping center especially at the center city. It’s very relaxing atmosphere.

The neighborhood are very safe and lively. Children and parents are enjoying good quality times outdoor.

The translator services provided by Uadreams are very professional and friendly. I have found my beloved and my other half. I am very excited to marry her. The dating experiences provided by Uadreams are fun and safe. It is more than worth the money spend in Ukraine.

For those looking for marriage in Ukraine please do not be cheap. Please tip the waiters/waitresses at the hotel restaurants. And the maids too. Please pay for all the expenses /times spent with your lady and translator. Take good care of your lady. You will enjoy good quality times here in Ukraine.

Kenny from the USA

Kenny / USA Uadreams review
Kenny / USA
13-14 October 2019
trip to Lutsk

Steve: I have had so much fun with my lady

Very lovely lady and Lviv is a beautiful city. I enjoyed my time very much. Oxana was a very friendly host for me. I have had so much fun with my lady and great help from Oksana making my time in Lviv very enjoyable.

Steve / Australia Uadreams review
Steve / Australia
13 October 2019
trip to Lviv

Baldwin: We made a lot of memories

I had a great time meeting my lady. We had a chance to get to know each other and we made a lot of memories. Yulia was punctal and a great help. She did a good job translating and going with us to all the event.

Baldwin / USA Uadreams review
Baldwin / USA
10 October 2019
trip to Kremenchuk

Lenny: My translator was very nice

My translator was very nice.

She helped me a lot I appreciate her help and assistance.

Lenny / USA Uadreams review
Lenny / USA
9 October 2019
trip to Kremenchuk

Lenny: I had the most awesome trip to this city

I recently had a trip to Zaporozhye to meet my lady. I was greeted by agency manager. Was placed in a very nice hotel and room the translator was awesome and very helpful. My time with my lady was so comfortable and enjoyable.

I had the most awesome trip to this city and met a true angel that fell from heaven. We continue our correspondence and really enjoyed our time together and each other. We are planning a spring trip to meet again already. I just wish to thank everyone for helping me find my one true love.

Sincerely Lenny

Lenny / USA Uadreams review
Lenny / USA
8 October 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Jerry: Always very helpful

Olga, is a very nice person and an excellent translator. She is always very helpful.

Jerry

Jerry / USA Uadreams review
Jerry / USA
6 October 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Glen: The time we had was quality

I had a wonderful time in Kharkiv. The city, the people, the weather and the food — very welcoming.

I would especially like to thank Alena — my translator and friend. You were attentive and good company. And most of all to the woman who has taken my heart. I know we only spent brief hours together due to work and family commitments. But the time we had was quality. Thank you for personal time with your son and the pleasure of meeting your father.

Next meeting I hope to meet everyone there and want to host you in Canada soon — late December. All best — Glen!!!

Glen / Canada Uadreams review
Glen / Canada
6-11 October 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Pat: I was very impressed with the girl

I was very impressed with the girl who I had lunch with and already up second date. Elvira was outstanding as an interpreter.

Pat / USA Uadreams review
Pat / USA
4 October 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Lenny: Amazing beautiful city trip was well organized

My first trip to Ukraine my time in Zaporozhye was amazing beautiful city trip was well organized as was meetings with my lady well planned a traditional Ukraine restaurant. The food was so good time spent with my lady was so precious I came half way around the world and met an angel my experience in the Ukraine is filled with everything memories I will cherish always.

Lenny / USA Uadreams review
Lenny / USA
3-7 October 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Brad: Believe me, you will rely on your interpreter in so many ways

I finally came to Kremenchuk to visit my lady after a longer correspondence than I had originally planned. I would have come much sooner if some circumstances in life had not prevent it. However, during that time my lady and I had learned a lot about each other and we already had a good foundation to start from upon my arrival.

I must give so much credit to her for arranging so many fun and exciting activities for us to share around her city. My trip was absolutely amazing every day and I think we developed a strong enough connection that we will continue to keep in touch and hopefully plan another trip to meet again.

I must also give credit to the agency for arranging a very nice flat to stay in during my time in Kremenchuk. It was quiet satisfactory in almost every way except that the bed wasn’t particularly comfortable for me. And I am tall and the shower head did not quiet reach high enough, but that is minor.

My translator Ivanna was just superb and helped me in so many ways. Shopping and communicating with my lady, helping me with some unforeseen problems I needed to resolve through local financial agencies, and recommending some good food to buy at the nearby market. Her sense of fun made every meeting with my lady doubly enjoyable and I hope I can consider her a friend. Believe me, you will rely on your interpreter in so many ways.

Kremenchuk surprised me. Although the ride from Kiev is rough and takes hours, the city is surrounded by quaint agricultural landscapes. The city itself is really quite easily navigated on foot. Most streets are in a block pattern but there are some really beautiful parks and interesting town squares and shopping districts. Taxis will get you where you need to go quickly.

It is even easy to walk to the banks of the Dnipro River for some riverfront views. I came during the perfect autumn time period when the leaves were changing colors and it was beautiful. Some days were cool and rainy but I like places where I can experience the changing seasons. The low prices for goods and services in Kremenchuk is great. You can find excellent quality in shops and restaurants without spending much money compared to Western equivalent. And you really must try traditional Ukrainian dishes while you are here. I have eaten more delicious food here than just about and any other trip I have taken. But the good company of my lady and Ivanna made it extra special.

Brad / USA Uadreams review
Brad / USA
2-10 October 2019
trip to Kremenchuk

Ivan: Thank you for the email received about your event in helping the children

Hello, I would like to thank you for the email received about your event in helping the children. They are our future and everything you do is truly amazing.

I am pleased to be subscribed to your site and I hope as soon as possible to have the opportunity to come to Ukraine and thank you personally. Thanks again, I wish you all a happy day and a good job.

Ivan

Ivan / Italy Uadreams review
Ivan / Italy
1 October 2018

Szymon: Tłumacz bardzo przydatny

Tłumacz bardzo przydatny, mimo nieznajomości języka Polskiego, skutecznie tłumaczył.

The translator was very nice, though she did not speak Polish, she managed to translate everything successfully.

Szymon / Poland Uadreams review
Szymon / Poland
29 September 2019
trip to Sumy

Joseph: It’s wonderful and lively city

I liked Kiev. It’s wonderful and lively city, nice food, nice restaurants. Meetings my lady with her daughter was nice and pleasant experience.

Joseph / India Uadreams review
Joseph / India
28 September 2019
trip to Kyiv

show more
1 2 3 ... 10

More testimonials from   

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Walter!
All ears.
You: Goodafternoon, I need russian girl hd pic
Support: Of course: russian girl hd pic
Have a nice day!


Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more