Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Mike: You are a genuine organization not just interested in money

I read all the stories yesterday about helping the orphan children and was very moved by them. It truly is a sad situation for any child and I congratulate you all for this assistance, time and caring you give them. I was pleased that some of my payments go towards this.

Now I truly know you are a genuine organization not just interested in money! You set an example for others.

I guess all previous Soviet controlled countries have same problem as Ukraine.

All the best,
Mike

Mike / South Africa Uadreams review
Mike / South Africa
14 August 2018

Walter: I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels!

My last trip to Rivne was very successful in all areas.

I would like to thank this opportunity to thank for the perfecten service from the agency. Everything was uniquely prepared, I had with Olga, a really sensitive and attentive Translator. She knew how quickly the voltages of a first meeting to resolve and gave me the feeling of being always been there. 

At this point I want to emphasize that I had this feeling in all my travels and all translators. I would like to congratulate you and encourage you to continue this good work and service so professional to lead on.

As you know I have so done some travel, and I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels. 

But now I have found a Lady what has captured already in the chat and then the real meetings, my heart by storm. It's still hard for me to believe that I should just be lucky but I'll take this gift that has been made possible by your service, gratefully. 

I would like to thank you for your support over the past months, and I assure you that I will always make known your exceptional service. 

I wish you continued success! 

Walter 

P.S. Please add to them, that i want say thank you for perfect support and to the manager and translator from Lutsk, Sumy, Odessa; Nikolaev, Cherkassy and Rivne wich i was visiting in the last month. If you want you can also use my picture from the profil. After our first common trip to Lviv and Cyprus in the end of may, my Lady and me will give you one more testimonial about our relationship.

Walter / Austria  Uadreams review
Walter / Austria
7 May 2014
trip to Rivne


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Roberto: I learned many things during my visit

Thank you to my translator for making my visit educating and memorable. I had a wonderful time. I learned many things during my visit. Thank you for helping me understand Ukrainian culture.

Roberto / USA Uadreams review
Roberto / USA
31 August 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Geert: I am very much satisfied about everything until now

I arrived in the afternoon in Kharkov. I had communicated a lot with the lady I wanted to meet. So, everything was prepared before. It was a little bit difficult to find the agency because it looked like an apartment building. The office manager and my translator Nastya were waiting for me.

A little bit later arrived the lady. My translator was super. She is very kind, intelligent ans speaks very well English. We had a beautiful evening in the centre of the city and ate in a nice restaurant. It was a perfect meal, there was some music and the atmosphere was even a bit romantic.

I am very much satisfied about everything until now. I hope I will get along very well with my lady and I thank my translator very much.

Geert / Belgium Uadreams review
Geert / Belgium
31 August 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Jeffrey: Excellent job at Kiev Branch

Excellent job at Kiev Branch.

Jeffrey / USA Uadreams review
Jeffrey / USA
31 August 2018
trip to Kiev

Francis: I am impressed with the lady’s inner world too!!!

I would like to thank the agency for making our meeting a reality! I’m particularly impressed with the meeting arrangements. Things worked out beyond my expectation. I’ve met with lady and she’s great, wonderful. I think she’s more beautiful in the real life than the way she appeared on the site. I look forward to spend time here in Kiev and hopefully our ultimate dream will be reality.

Once again, thanks for your hospitality and your professionalism. As they say, me starts knowing someone through a real meeting — I am impressed with the lady’s inner world too!!!

Francis / Canada Uadreams review
Francis / Canada
30 August 2018
trip to Kiev

Peter: Memories are created by the people you meet

Memories are often created not by the buildings you visit but by the people you meet. I have been fortunate to meet Kate (translator) on my travel to Nikolaev. Kate’s professionalism, organization skill, proficiency in English and sense of humor has made my experience in Nikolaev memorable. Thank you Kate!!

Peter / Canada Uadreams review
Peter / Canada
30 Aug. — 3 Sept. 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Jeffrey: Excellent Service at UAD Sumy!

Excellent Service at UAD Sumy!

Jeffrey / USA Uadreams review
Jeffrey / USA
28 August 2018
trip to Sumy

Roberto: I wish to thank my interpretor

I wish to thank my interpretor for making my meeting with the lady comfortable. I enjoyed the few days I spent with my lady. The only reject is that we did not spend enough time to know each other.

Roberto / USA Uadreams review
Roberto / USA
27 August 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Roberto: The initial meeting was beyond expectations

I was very pleased with the services provided by my interpretor. The initial meeting was beyond expectations. The three of us had a fantastic dinner and dancing. Thank you for a memorable evening.

Roberto / USA Uadreams review
Roberto / USA
23 August 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Nick: Enjoyed every minute

Excellent visit. Enjoyed every minute. Thanks.
Treated with warmth and care.

Nick / USA Uadreams review
Nick / USA
23-27 August 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Anthony: The lady has been most kind and is exactly the same in real life

The service has been excellent and the trip is wonderful. My translator has done a great job tending to any questions. The lady has been most kind and is exactly the same in real life (actually better) as she was online.

Anthony / USA Uadreams review
Anthony / USA
20-26 August 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Roberto: I will remember forever!

I enjoyed my time in Odessa. The four days I spent were wonderful and I will remember forever! The translation services provided by Yulia were excellent and very much appreciated. It made the meeting with the lady I have met both easy and delighteful. Thank you for a wonderful visit to Odessa. 21/8/2018

Roberto / USA Uadreams review
Roberto / USA
17 August 2018
trip to Odessa

Danny: Everything was wonderful

Everything was wonderful.
Translator was excellent and the lady beautiful.

Danny / USA Uadreams review
Danny / USA
16 August 2018
trip to Sumy

Tom: I am extremely grateful

Hello,

I just wanted to thank the Mykolaiv staff for being very welcome and friendly, please send my acknowledgments to all of them – especially our translator Vlada. Vlada did great job and I am extremely grateful, she was making this strange new experience less stressful.

Thank you all,
Tom

Tom / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Tom / United Kingdom
15 August 2018

Mike: You are a genuine organization not just interested in money

I read all the stories yesterday about helping the orphan children and was very moved by them. It truly is a sad situation for any child and I congratulate you all for this assistance, time and caring you give them. I was pleased that some of my payments go towards this.

Now I truly know you are a genuine organization not just interested in money! You set an example for others.

I guess all previous Soviet controlled countries have same problem as Ukraine.

All the best,
Mike

Mike / South Africa Uadreams review
Mike / South Africa
14 August 2018

Brian: I feel great happiness and joy meeting my lady

I like the stay very much, meeting the woman was very good and happy moment. The translator was good and easy to communicate.

I am only sorry that I couldn’t stay longer and that we were not able to get to know each other more. But I will be back or meet her again and hopefully, we will continue to advance with her a couple in the future.

I feel great happiness and joy meeting my lady and am looking forward for more meetings and contact. In all I really enjoyed my visit and travel.

Brian / Sweden Uadreams review
Brian / Sweden
13-18 August 2018
trip to Odessa

Masahiko: My visit is third

I enjoyed Lutsk life with my lady. My visit is third. I think that I became more intimate with her on this visit. I strongly feel the need to master Ukrainian. I will learn Ukrainian hard until the next visit. Thank you for your assist my visit.

Masahiko / Japan Uadreams review
Masahiko / Japan
13-18 August 2018
trip to Lutsk

Armando: Communication and organization of the trip was great

My trip to meet my lady in Ivano-Frankivsk was very nice. Communication and organization of the trip was great.

Our translator was very amicable and helpful in all ways to make the visit pleasant.

I was very happy with the trip and am hopeful that my lady and I will continue with building a good relationship.

Thank you for everything!
Armando

Armando / USA Uadreams review
Armando / USA
12 August 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Peter: Ich habe mich bei Uadreams sehr wohl gefühl

Meine Reise nach Odessa war sehr schön. Meine Lady ist sehr schön. Ich habe mich bei Uadreams sehr wohl gefühlt. Meine Überzetzerin hat sich um alles gekümmert. Wenn ich mal etwas nicht verstanden habe, hat sie andere Worte gesucht und es war alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit. Alle Fragen an das Support wurden zufrieden und höflich geantwortet. Mit freundlichen Grüßen.

My trip to Odessa was very good. My lady is very good. I felt well with UaDreams. My translator took care of everything. When I didn’t understand something, she looked for other words, and everything was to my satisfaction. All questions to Support were answered friendly and politely. Best regards.

Peter / Germany Uadreams review
Peter / Germany
11 August 2018
trip to Odessa

Jonathan: About the lady, she impress me in real

Translation is good and comfortable. My lady and I have good time with translator. Originally, I was not so expectng about this meeting since letter communication did not go so smooth in last period of time. This good translation help us to understand us more. And it solved many misunderstandings between me and my lady. I’m very appreciating about this services.

About the lady, she impress me in real, more talky and more interesting in me than what I feel in letter communication. I’m glad that we will continue our communication.

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
11 August 2018
trip to Kiev

Josh: I think we had really good communication and discussion

— So, first question is going to be about me, if I was a good translator? Did you like the service that I provided. If you have any suggestions or a feedback? What is the general impression.

— The translation services - good. So, during the whole time, I think we had really good communication and discussion. And I think the whole communication went smoothly. It would be... in terms of the, maybe, the organizations of the trip, I mean, or this schedule, maybe it would be better if we can... maybe if we could go this schedule maybe in advance because I was expecting to, you know, to spend time for three days but it ended up we only get to spend for two days. So that was disappointment for me, so maybe it would be better next time if we could figure out the schedule earlier.

— Ok. Great. So, how did you like the agency itself. Do you think that we provided the good level of service in general, like the organization or did you have any struggles during your stay here, like maybe we could do something extra or in general the agency did the job.

— For me I had, I normally I have a hard time. So let’s say if I book a hotel I will have a hard time getting from my train station to my hotel because i speak only English and most of the time I don’t have a data with me. So, it’s difficult for me to navigate in a new city trying to find my hotel especially if it’s late at night, something like that. So, it would be really helpful if the agency could provide service like helping to call a taxi, things like that. I don’t know how easy to arrange something like that, but it would be, it would make my life easier, trying to... less stressful if I try to navigate in foreign city without knowing the language, which can be really stressful.

— Ok. Thank you. And you can tell us few words about your staying here in Ivano-Frankivsk. Did you like it or maybe you are planning to come back here. Did you like the city and just a few words about your staying here.

— I think it’s one of the nicest Ukrainian cities I’ve visited. It’s not too big, not too busy but it is small enough that is has, you know, it’s life history. People, they come out nice, you know a lot of restaurants, people playing music and the city is very live. People seem very friendly in general. And I think it’s a good city.

— Ok. Thank you very much for your feedback!

Josh / Canada Uadreams review
Josh / Canada
10 August 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Jay: Over all I was happy with my visit

I visited a girl from Nikolaev. Translation was good. The girl I met was the one I expected. Over all I was happy with my visit.

Jay / Australia Uadreams review
Jay / Australia
10 August 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Edwin: The care during the whole meeting was excellent

I have organized flight and hotel myself.
The pick up at the hotel and first meeting were excellently organized.
The care during the whole meeting was excellent.
There were no open questions.

Edwin / Germany Uadreams review
Edwin / Germany
9 August 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Adam: Lady looks better in real life than on the internet

I fourth time in Ukraine. For me is big city Kyiv and have good and bad part of city, but generally is ok.

Lady looks better in real life than on the internet. She is nice women. I do not know that I will have chance meet with her again.

Adam / Poland Uadreams review
Adam / Poland
8 August 2018
trip to Kiev

Mohammed: I had a second understanding of how things work

It really great how the interpreter is the same person from the online chat. And how personal it was with her. I had a second understanding of how things work. Thank you for your care.

Mohammed / Qatar Uadreams review
Mohammed / Qatar
7 August 2018
trip to Poltava

show more
1 2 3 ... 11

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2049 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 20 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good evening, Terry!
How can I help?
You: Hello, Where to look russian beautiful girl picture
Support: Please see the section russian beautiful girl picture
Happy to help