“ Be afraid of your desires, they tend to come true)). I want to have such a man near with whom I will feel like at home, to feel safe. I need a soul mate who will see my love and desire. But if he allows himself to be loved, I will write poetry on his skin with my fingertips, I will write the most exciting fairy tale that he has ever read. I will be ...”

en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Testimonials & reviews

Men

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take our ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members, are saying about us

Abraham / USA Uadreams rewiew

Abraham / USA
23 May - 5 June 2021
trip to Odessa

Abraham: I was truly amazed to see and meet my beautiful lady in real life

My lady and I met in December of 2019, and right away I felt very good feeling about her. We talked through chats and emails for many months. I originally made plans to come to visit her in April 2020, but the corona pandemic broke out and kept us from making first meeting. I originally thought that she would try to move on and find someone else to start communication with, but she was true to her words that she was not interested in starting with another man and was in this for good.

We continued our communication throughout the year 2020 and when 2021 came arrived the things started looking up again. I went to get vaccine in hopes that my travel to Odessa to see her would be easier. Thanks be to God things opened up, I booked my flight, hotel stay and purchased our meeting and interpreter.

I finally arrived in Odessa, met my wonderful and very opened interpreter and my girl. To make a long story short, I was truly amazed to see and meet my beautiful lady in real life. She is so attentive to me and and even more beautiful and amazing then the photos and chats. This is the beginning of forever for me but once if she is ready.

Thanks to UaDreams and thank to my interpreter Natalia for making my time here in Odessa and myself feel comfortable. Also thank you to my lady for showing me her beautiful city Odessa. Will be back.

Video

Hi, my name is Abraham and I just would like to do this small video to let you know that I am here in beautiful Odessa. I am right now here. I made to it May, 22.

I love this city, it’s very beautiful. Unfortunately, I am leaving back to America tomorrow and I don’t want to leave. I had a great time, I had a wonderful translation with Natalia who helps me to navigate to the city to see many beautiful places that Odessa has to offer like Arcadia, museums, art museums, many different restaurants that we got to eat in.

So thankful to her to help me out, for making my stay here very comfortable. I do want to come back some time this year. Yeah, we will see how is all goes there.

So, my trip here to Odessa was to meet my lovely lady. We met on May, 23 2021 and we spent a wonderful time here together. She was exactly as advertised, laughed a lot and we had much fun, very beautiful, very intelligent.

We had to spend some time with her family, she showed me around this beautiful city Odessa, we went to many excursions, we went to Arcadia beach, Shabo, — this is a little place outside of Odessa. She took me to many places and showed me this wonderful place and I love this place. I do want to return back and spend more time with her.

I just want to say thank you to UaDreams for making this trip very unique and wonderful and also thanks Natalia also for being my excellent translator and I want to work with her more in future. Thank you.

leave testimonial

Leave testimonial about UaDreams

publish testimonial
Dominic / USA Uadreams rewiew

Dominic / USA
17-21 July 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Dominic: She is so attentive to me

Well it took me over 2 years to make the trip to the Ukraine and see the lady that initially brought me to the site. I had a lot of mixed emotions about UaDreams but the lady was so sincere in her body language on the chats. She always threw me many kisses and was so excited to see me. I kept thinking why should I pay for such service? But I received a response from the agency saying that paying customers are serious about dating and they are most likely single guys looking for real love and not married guys playing around dating sites. This made a lot of sense and I fit the single guy category.

To make a long story short, I was truly amazed to see my beautiful lady in real life. She is so attentive to me and even more amazing than the photos and chat. I hope this is the beginning of a new chapter in my life.

See what our clients say

Markus / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Markus / Germany
30 October 2021
trip to Kremenchuk

Markus: See you in December!

Meeting was short, but good!
Fulfilled my expectation!
We will meet on...
See you in December!

Elior / Israel Uadreams rewiew

Elior / Israel
30 October 2021
trip to Kharkiv

Elior: Everything is on a high level!

I am thankful for organisation of the meeting, and to UaDreams for possibility to meet my lady. Translation was great. Julia is very nice translator. I am happy with service. Everything is on a high level!

Artur / France Uadreams rewiew

Artur / France
28 October 2021
trip to Poltava

Artur: Nothing was wrong with the meeting

Translation was perfect!
Nothing was wrong with the meeting.
Manager excellent!!
Translator is very good!

Pascal / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Pascal / Netherlands
27 October 2021
trip to Kyiv

Pascal: The translator was helpful to increase the trust in me

Amazing and sensation impression feeling my lady! I was in doubt but the reception of the translator was helpful to increase the trust in me. It is indeed a very good thing as a support from the agency. I am now feeling confident and excited about this perhaps beginning of life with, if she wanted, my lady!

Thank you for this opportunity. I take as a blessing.

Anastasios / Greece Uadreams rewiew

Anastasios / Greece
21 October 2021

Anastasios: Thank you from the deepest depth of my heart

Hello to every agent there at UaDreams Member’s Support Center!

First of all, I would like to thank you from the deepest depth of my heart for your very nice services, for the excellent quality of them and for the greatest customer care I have ever contacted!

Secondly, I would like to thank all the staff there, translators, matchmakers, interpreters etc. for their excellent work and, also, for the wonderful emotions that I felt through my experience on this site for one whole year and almost two months. Everything was really excellent and I had a very nice time here.

Now, I want to apologize for being very strict and suspicious sometimes and for saying some very bad words for the site. I want you to forgive me for calling you scammers or something similar. Nowadays it’s very difficult to stay safe from scammers, as, unfortunately, they are the worse majority on the internet. Fortunately, I understood that I was extremely wrong with you.

I met a lady from the site on the real life and it was the best part of my experience here. I don’t know which is going to be the future of that meeting, only God is able to know about that! Maybe we’ll send you a testimonial of our relationship that began here, maybe not or maybe I will register again in the future on the site.

Wish you everything the best for you, for the ladies and men here and for your families!

Your friend from Greece, Anastasios

Thierry / Belgium Uadreams rewiew

Thierry / Belgium
21-23 October 2021
trip to Poltava

Thierry: I am satisfy with the meeting

I am satisfy with the meeting with the woman I choose. All the services of the agency in Poltava is fine. Taxi drive, Irina, and the French interpreter, and the English interpreter doing their best for me during my stay.

Irek / Norway Uadreams rewiew

Irek / Norway
16 October 2021
trip to Kharkiv

Irek: Znalazłem to, czego szukam

Dziękuję za miłą obsługę. Spotkanie odbyło się w ustalonym terminie. Zostałem bardzo miło przyjęty przez waszego pracownika Anastasia. Jestem bardzo zadowolony z waszej obsługi i mam nadzieję, że to jest ostatni raz. Znalazłem to, czego szukam.

Pozdrawiam serdecznie zespół UaDreams.

Thank you for your kind service. The meeting was held on the agreed date. I was very kindly welcomed by your employee Anastasia. I am very pleased with your service and I hope this is the last time. I found what I am looking for.

Best regards for the UaDreams team.

Azam / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew

Azam / United Kingdom
15 October 2021

Azam: Joining your website helped me

Joining your website helped me to overcome the depressive state I was in following the loss of my wife a few years ago. It also made me visit Ukraine, and now I have a connection in Ukraine, I will be there quite often until I get my lady to join me in UK or in Spain. We haven't decided yet.

Azam

Brian / USA Uadreams rewiew

Brian / USA
14 October 2021
trip to Kremenchuk

Brian: Very Professional

Vlada did an excellent job!
Polite and very helpful.
Good memory.
Good Listener.
Dreat Demeanor.
Very Professional.

Henri / France Uadreams rewiew

Henri / France
9 October 2021
trip to Kharkiv

Henri: I met a really wonderful woman

This dating site is very special, because it is very expensive, which is not a guarantee for sellecting good men. Some horrible men are very rich, as are some poor. But it’s a kind of test concerning the will for a man to meet a woman...

Overall I am very satisfied I met a really wonderful woman and without this dating site I would never met her.

Now, this is the story of my lady and Henri, alone, without the help of the dating site. Special thanks for our translator (Elena) because my lady was very confident with her, she was very friendly with me, and the translation was very good.

Jerome / France Uadreams rewiew

Jerome / France
8 October 2021
trip to Poltava

Jerome: Communication with the ladies is really simplified

UaDreams is offering great work with all the ladie’s profiles. The quality of the photo and video is impressive. And the communication with the ladies is really simplified thanks to the work of translators.

Yet before meeting Irina, UaDreams manager of Poltava agency, I was considering this company as a black box: none of the interactions are done thought the web site without direct contact. There is something to be improved here.

Ryan / USA Uadreams rewiew

Ryan / USA
6 October 2021
trip to Lviv

Ryan: I would recommend the agency and service to anyone

I am very pleased by the service provided by the agency. The translator was very informative about the process and the city. She made it comfortable during our conversations. It would be nice to mention that the city of Lviv is a beautiful city. I would recommend the agency and service to anyone.

Patrick / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Patrick / Germany
5 October 2021
trip to Kyiv

Patrick: The meeting at the agency was fine

The meeting at the agency was fine. Translation service was very good and I enjoyed my meeting with my lady very much.

Jorn / Denmark Uadreams rewiew

Jorn / Denmark
2 October 2021
trip to Odesa

Jorn: 6 great days

My name is Jorn, from Denmark was here to meet my lady and have 6 great days with her. But without Natalia it was possibly, she did a great job as translator.

Video

Hello my name is Jorn I came from Denmark. I am here in Ukraine Odessa and meet a woman. It has been 6 wonderful days with her and her children. And especially help from Natalia who was a translator for these 6 days days. So I wish all good luck. Jorn.

Michael / USA Uadreams rewiew

Michael / USA
1-8 October 2021
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Michael: The experience was fantastic

The experience was fantastic. I am grateful to meeting the most wonderful woman and looking forward to a bright future.

Sage / USA Uadreams rewiew

Sage / USA
30 September 2021
trip to Poltava

Sage: I appreciate the respect and customer service they provided

I am really pleased with the service, provided by the agency.

I missed my scheduled appointment and they were gracious enough to reschedule my meeting within an hour by communicating with all the patience in order to make everything possible. I appreciate the respect and customer service they provided.

I also appreciate the translator who joined us. she provided efficient service and I felt comfortable with my meeting.

Abdulmajeed / Saudi Arabia Uadreams rewiew

Abdulmajeed / Saudi Arabia
28 September 2021
trip to Lviv

Abdulmajeed: I really enjoy talking to her in person

I liked my first meeting with my lady. I enjoyed my time and everything was translated in a good way. It has been a year since I know my lady and I really enjoy talking to her in person. Even if we don’t understand each other the translator translated everything for us.

Odin / France Uadreams rewiew

Odin / France
28 September 2021
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Odin: I spent an amazing afternoon

Great!
I spent an amazing afternoon.
Very good translation and friendly people.

Alex / USA Uadreams rewiew

Alex / USA
25 September 2021
trip to Poltava

Alex: I felt since the beginning very comfortable

I was very pleased of meeting with my lady and the translation service of Marina was very helpful in our start of communication.

I felt since the beginning very comfortable with the lady’s company and Marina did a great job in maintaining the conversations fluently.

I think I got a very good impression of this meeting with my lady and I would like to continuing the relation and also having Marina for her help.

Stephen / Cambodia Uadreams rewiew

Stephen / Cambodia
25 September 2021
trip to Kyiv

Stephen: Very good

Very good
Very nice day
Very nice lady
Good Translation

Ajay / Canada Uadreams rewiew

Ajay / Canada
24-25 September 2021
trip to Sumy

Ajay: I am really very happy and satisfied

The service was good and satisfying. Translator Yana was great and very profound — in guiding me all the right way.

I am really very happy and satisfied with the agency’s service. Thanks.

Sanjay / Switzerland Uadreams rewiew

Sanjay / Switzerland
24-26 September 2021
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Sanjay: Good trip

Good trip.
Good hotel.
Interesting meeting.

David / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew

David / United Kingdom
24 September 2021
trip to Lviv

David: Beautiful city, lovely meeting

Beautiful city, lovely meeting my lady.

Hope to have a wonderful few days and return soon.

David / France Uadreams rewiew

David / France
23 September 2021
trip to Kremenchuk

David: Agency was very reactive

Very good service and translation.
Even planned on last time, agency was very reactive.
Thanks

David / France Uadreams rewiew

David / France
21 September 2021
trip to Poltava

David: From my site, most serious agency

All was perfect, agency, translation.
Not first meeting, but hope last.
From my site, most serious agency.
Thank you staff for the translation.

Ajay / Canada Uadreams rewiew

Ajay / Canada
20 September 2021
trip to Kremenchuk

Ajay: Happy with the service

Happy with the service.
Great to be here.
Thank you for your service.

Emanuele / Italy Uadreams rewiew

Emanuele / Italy
16-20 September 2021
trip to Kremenchuk

Emanuele: My lady was just amazing

This is my second trip to Kremenchuk. I want to say thank to agency for the great organisation, and in particular to my translator Ksenia who was really proffesional and kind.

My lady was just amazing and we just spent unfortettable time together. Don’t hesistate to come to Ukraine to meet your lady.

Sincerely,
Emanuele

Bart / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Bart / Netherlands
16 September 2021
trip to Lutsk

Bart: They are always open to help me with everything

I want to thank the agency for their help with my stay and with my search for love. They are always open to help me with everything. Julia is very helpful. I’m happy I met my lady and hope to come back soon.

Tom / USA Uadreams rewiew

Tom / USA
15 September 2021
trip to Rivne

Tom: All went well

Good dinner, champagne + dessert + oysters with my lady + translator Elizaveta. All went well. We hope to meet again tomorrow.

Tom / USA Uadreams rewiew

Tom / USA
11 September 2021
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Tom: Very nice time with my lady

Very nice time with my lady + Christina. We had a lovely dinner with wine + pleasant conversation. Christina is an excellent translator.

Fun in I-F!

Walter / USA Uadreams rewiew

Walter / USA
10 September 2021
trip to Kyiv

Walter: This is a place to visit

Loved the city of Kiev, many things to see and visit. People are nice and friendly and helpful. This is a place to visit. I would recommend a better indication of the office location, perhaps a sign somewhere just to build confidence. I would like to learn more about your work with orphans, let me know who I can talk to about it.

Walter

Just give my greetings and thanks to Nazar, I am glad that he was our translator, he is perfect for the job, this make it a lot easier for the first meeting. I am very impressed and very thankful.

Noel / France Uadreams rewiew

Noel / France
9 September 2021
trip to Kyiv

Noel: Each day I spent time with her was a great and lucky day

My lady is awesome, I like very much her mind spirit, her great sense of humor, each day I spent time with her was a great and lucky day. I do hope it was a faith of many to come and also translator was great. Translator Anna.

Nick / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Nick / Netherlands
7 September 2021

Nick: It has been helpful

Good morning)))

After our 1st meeting we decided that we will keep communicating outside uadreams and develop our relationship in a way that suits us both.

I want to thank you for all the help you gave me the past 2 years!

It has been helpful)))

Chris / USA Uadreams rewiew

Chris / USA
4 September 2021
trip to Kharkiv

Chris: Customer support was very helpful

I had a good experience with arranging the introduction service. Customer support was very helpful with answering questions. Directions for the office were clear.

Video

Hello! This is Chris from the USA. I used the UaDreams service in Kharkov for introduction and the service was great. Management, interpreter, all did a great job. I had a really good time with a lady I met there and I recommend the service to anybody who decided to go there and try to find the love of their life.

David / USA Uadreams rewiew

David / USA
3 September 2021
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

David: My translator was punctual and very helpful

My translator was punctual and very helpful with everything I needed. The translation service with the lady was excellent.

Tinus / Denmark Uadreams rewiew

Tinus / Denmark
30 August 2021
trip to Kharkiv

Tinus: Everything was very good

Everything was very good.

Video

I was here in a Kharkiv city. It was nice city. It was short, but good. Was a nice lady and I talk a lot with her on a date. The translation was also very good from the beginning and to the end. The weather was nice. The branch office and the branch was also good. And I want also to come back some time.

Nick / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Nick / Netherlands
29 August 2021
trip to Kharkiv

Nick: I enjoyed my trip

I enjoyed my trip.
Everything is arranged very good.
Julia helped me a lot.
Thank you uadreams.

Muhammad / Saudi Arabia Uadreams rewiew

Muhammad / Saudi Arabia
28 August 2021
trip to Rivne

Muhammad: I am pleased with services and support

I would like to thank Ella for her excellent support. She was friendly and clearly explained everything I needed to know.

Ella contributed positively with developing the meeting plan – which improved the experience for me and for my lady greatly. Also, she effectively and clearly communicated and translated between me and my lady.

I am pleased with services and support Ella provided.

Miguel / Spain Uadreams rewiew

Miguel / Spain
27 August 2021
trip to Rivne

Miguel: Everything is very good!

Everything is very good! My lady is very beautiful. I am happy to meet her.

Walter / Italy Uadreams rewiew

Walter / Italy
25 August 2021
trip to Kharkiv

Walter: The ladies are 100% real and look like in the photos

It was nice experience to meet the lady in real. It’s difference also chatting, also the translator till are very serious in there job was also attentive in translation and also very kind.

The branch Kharkov have support me also with the test PCR.

I will suggest to every on the interesting in something serious not waste time with talking but providing to a meeting. The ladies are 100% real and look like in the photos.

Their culture are little difficult to understand but after 3 dates is easy to understand and she will also try to understand your own culture.

Enjoy the meeting and not joke with this kind ladies.

Walter from Italy



More testimonials from   
Support questions
Support: Good afternoon, Lester!
How can I help?
You: Goodmorning, I need Russian Bride Pictures Gallery
Support: Please: Russian Bride Pictures Gallery
Have fun!

Thank you!

We really appreciate you choose UaDreams
and your feedback just helped us to become better.