Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Steve: The costs justify the results

I was pleasantly surprised at the services provided by UA Dreams. I had reservations at the first about online dating and looking for women from another country. But the agency from the very beginning helped me with my trip to meet my special lady. From booking the trip, to car to pick me up at airport, hotel reservation was more than I expected. The translator was great and the entire experience was very romantic and enjoyable. My fears and doubts were put to ease, and the costs justify the results. I highly recommend the agency UA Dreams if you want to make yours come true.

Video:

Hi, my name is Steve. I came to Ukraine via the UaDreams agency to meet a special woman, the agency exceeded my expectations and I would recommend it to anybody that once take a chance in finding love here through the agency, everything that I have said and more. I found the people very warm and friendly here in the Ukraine. There is a lot to do: dancing, gourmet eating, nice coffee shops, and just the food is great, people are warm and friendly, and the women are beautiful!

Testimonial sent by E-Mail:

Thanks for the email and question. First I want to again state that I was so impressed with the trip to Sumy and Ukraine overall. My trip was so great and one of my best trips/vacations ever. I have started to spread the word about your services to my single friends. Kate our translator was off the charts with her ability. She's invaluable.

Steve / USA Uadreams review
Steve / USA
20 February 2015
trip to Sumy

Dave: I must give Yana an excellent review

I must give Yana an excellent review. Her translating ability and knowledge was very, very good. What was even better than her great translation service was that she was also genuinely and personally concerned about the welfare happiness, and success for the meeting between the lady and I.

She also provided a lot of extra services and did them very well. For example, I wanted to buy a gift for the little boy for the lady I was seeing. So she met me at the agency, took me personally to the toy store, and she took her time, and was very helpful in looking for the best gift possible, but also being concerned about the cost of the gift, so I did not over spend.

She also handled the logistic of the arranging a picnic for my lady and her family and I, when included her 3 sons.This included finding a beautiful place and making reservation, purchasing the food, transportation to the site and preparation of the food.

She even with her own money purchased a device in which to hold the food for grilling. A very good time was had by everyone and it was all thanks to her. So, she is very skilled at what she does as I know it is much harder to translate when there are 3 extra people.

So in summary, I’m sure that there are a lot of translators that are good translators as far as their technical skills and then knowledge of the 2 languages.

But with Yana you only have a very good translator with excellent skills for translating letters and speech, you also have a very personable, friendly, helpful, resourceful person that taken great pride in her word and seems genuinely interested and hopeful that the couple she is translated for, will be happy and able to develop a happy relationship.

I’m hopeful that my lady and I will develop a successful relationship, and that I never again will need the service of a translator. But if some reason I did, I would hope it would be Yana, because I do not think anyone could do a better job then she did.

Dave / USA Uadreams review
Dave / USA
20 April 2016
trip to Sumy


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Ivan: Thank you for the email received about your event in helping the children

Hello, I would like to thank you for the email received about your event in helping the children. They are our future and everything you do is truly amazing.

I am pleased to be subscribed to your site and I hope as soon as possible to have the opportunity to come to Ukraine and thank you personally. Thanks again, I wish you all a happy day and a good job.

Ivan

Ivan / Italy Uadreams review
Ivan / Italy
1 October 2018

Szymon: Tłumacz bardzo przydatny

Tłumacz bardzo przydatny, mimo nieznajomości języka Polskiego, skutecznie tłumaczył.

The translator was very nice, though she did not speak Polish, she managed to translate everything successfully.

Szymon / Poland Uadreams review
Szymon / Poland
29 September 2019
trip to Sumy

Joseph: It’s wonderful and lively city

I liked Kiev. It’s wonderful and lively city, nice food, nice restaurants. Meetings my lady with her daughter was nice and pleasant experience.

Joseph / India Uadreams review
Joseph / India
28 September 2019
trip to Kyiv

Adrie: There were romantic sparkles flying between us

For me the trip started bad because toilet in kiev was flooded. But that was are only bad shit.

The trip was perfect, the locals are friendly. And the street graffiti beautiful. I was a little nervous meeting with my lady. And she was also nervous. Julia (translator) made us feel comfortable.

There were romantic sparkles flying between us. I feel very happy during the trip because of my lady. One of the best moment in my life.

I will never forget this memory and I hope to make more memories with her.

Adrie / Netherlands Uadreams review
Adrie / Netherlands
27-29 September 2019
trip to Sumy

Jon: I will use only one word excelent!!

Hi,

I spend a great time in Ivano-Frankivsk. Translation was great and we visit nice places which I like. So I will use only one word excelent!!

Thanks

Jon / Norway Uadreams review
Jon / Norway
27 September 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Chris: The translator did wonderful job

I enjoyed my time with my lady been real. The translator did wonderful job helping us communicate I found it relatively easy to talk with lady when the translator was not present. I look forward to getting to know her more with the exchange of personal contact information.

I had a good time and if I had more time I would have definitely spend it with her.

Chris / USA Uadreams review
Chris / USA
24 September 2019
trip to Poltava

Jerry: She helped me with everything I needed

Olga (translator), she was great, excellent. She helped me with everything I needed and answered all my questions.

Jerry

Jerry / USA Uadreams review
Jerry / USA
24 September 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Chris: The lady was extremely pleasant

The service was excellent. The translator provided as much help as needed. The lady was extremely pleasant and easy to talk to. It was a very good experience overall and I look forward to the next meeting.

Chris / USA Uadreams review
Chris / USA
19 September 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Andrew: I am very pleased with the service

I am very pleased with the service. I am also very pleased with Marina and her translation service.

I am most of all happy to have met my lady and I hope she and I will continue to know each other and meet again very soon.

Andrew / Canada Uadreams review
Andrew / Canada
13 September 2019
trip to Poltava

Matthew: I am very happy to have made the effort to come to Ukraine

I have been very impressed with the service I have received from Ua Dreams. The lady that I came to see, was beautiful beyond my dreams! I am very happy to have made the effort to come to Ukraine to meet her. I hope to keep in contact with her when I return to USA.

Also, the manager and staff were extremely helpful in organizing my trip. Our translator, Katya, was incredible. She was excellent at understanding and translating our conversation, and helping us to relax and be at ease. She certainly went above and beyond to help with other practical matters a well.

Over all, I am very pleased with all of the services I received!

Matthew / USA Uadreams review
Matthew / USA
13 September 2019
trip to Sumy

Robert: My flight to Ukraine was good

My flight to Ukraine was good. Staying at Premier Hotel Lybid. Good hotel.
Meeting with my lady was very good — beautiful.
She looks as good (younger) in photos.
I plan meeting her for 2 days, maybe other girls.
I am 4-5 years on UaDreams, have no other friends on the site.

Robert / USA Uadreams review
Robert / USA
12 September 2019
trip to Kyiv

Emanuele: Don’t hesitate to come to Ukraine

Thanks to the agency I could spend an amazing time with my lady. Everything was absolutely perfect. I want to say thank you to Natasha for her help. She was very kind and professional. My lady was genuine and extremely kind with me. Eugene, the manager was kind as well. Don’t hesitate to come to Ukraine to visit your lady.

Emanuele / Italy Uadreams review
Emanuele / Italy
9-10 September 2019
trip to Kremenchuk

Trevor: It was a morning unlike any morning

I met my lady in the morning. It was a morning unlike any morning I have ever had in Ukraine. We talked about so many things. We had a very light breakfast at a cafe near the office. She was so kind and expressive.

Our translator Julia was very helpful in relaying our conversation to each other. I enjoyed this experience very much. I hope that this will be the standart of experience when I am here. I believe it will be the normal. I felt very comfortable around the translator, she helped make the atmosphere very open and easy to communicate.

My lady seems like a wonderful lady. I can’t wait to find out more about her. Her personality is so vibrant and her smile could light a room. She has a very good head on her shoulders and I hope this relationship that has just barely started continues on the cource it is right now.

Trevor / USA Uadreams review
Trevor / USA
5 September 2019
trip to Sumy

Tim: I’m looking forward to communicating

I enjoyed my flight. Stayed at Heart Kyiv.

The meeting was great and my lady was very lovely and charming very much so I was pleased. Some neighborhoods were Maidan Square, Podil.

I’m looking forward to communicating. I’m think I am good for now. Yes, I’d like that very much.

Tim / Canada Uadreams review
Tim / Canada
2 September 2019
trip to Kyiv

Xavier: Todo muy bien, perfecto

Todo muy bien, perfecto la guia muy amable y muy bien, todo genial muchas gracias.

Everything is very good, perfect, the giude is very nice and very good, everything is brilliant, thank you very much.

Xavier / Spain Uadreams review
Xavier / Spain
1-2 September 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Tim: UaDreams did a great job introducing me to my partner

UaDreams did a great job introducing me to my artner. They were even ready to make last minute adjustments on the day of the meeting. Lol, I was on my best behaviour, and we all had some nice sushi at a nearby terrasse.

Thanks guys, for making this a smooth process.

Tim / Canada Uadreams review
Tim / Canada
31 August 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Dave: The experience was excellent and the trip was fan

I am happy to made the trip to Rivne. The experience was excellent and the trip was fan. The translator really helped everything run smoothly and was great to set up special occasions.

Also the translator made it easy to interact with the lady and survive in the city. I had an amazing trip and plan to return soon.

Dave / USA Uadreams review
Dave / USA
31 Aug. — 4 Sept. 2019
trip to Rivne

Luis: I been delighted to get to know her and find what a great girl she is

Good day to you and this message is to let you know that I really happy with your services and the great attention to details and your help also.

But what I am the most happy is finding my lady, I been delighted to get to know her and find what a great girl she is.

My self I got pass all the misconceptions about using an agency and was not inmune to the negative exposure that is out there, but I always liked how in a very classy way you guys are educating people about the misconceptions and you guys always are there to defend yourselves. I like that.

What has win me over is the beauty, grace and integrity of my lady and your grace also in dealing with problems.

I been around so I have a wider perspective on things.

Thank you for everything and even that some many beautiful women have contacted me I concentrated in one, is been difficult because I love women, but it gets to a point that you need to settle down as a person.

My best
Luis

Luis / Mexico Uadreams review
Luis / Mexico
26 August 2019
trip to Mykolaiv

Bailey: It’s feels like Heaven here

I had awesome time here with my lady and the translator was good as well. I can’t wait to come back to meet my lady. We don’t know when but will be soon. Had a lot of fan with her, she makes a perfect match and my lady agrees to. Everything went so good my lady can’t wait for our next meeting or to see each other for another week of fun together we make up. Thanks a lot UaDreams what a perfect time we had together. A dream come true. It’s feels like Heaven here, but will soon be back. I had the time of my life the best yet, with my peach.

Bailey / USA Uadreams review
Bailey / USA
24 August 2019
trip to Lviv

Michael: She looks better than her photos

The flight was normal and long. Live in Kyiv Apartments. The apartments are fine.

Meeting was wonderful and looked forward too hearing her voice.

She looks better than her photos but I look mine in personality and inner beauty.

We ate at Beef Restaurant and shopped at Gulliver.

We exchanged information - Viber.

I came to meet my lady only, not interested in none at this time.

I hope to see her again.

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
23-25 August 2019
trip to Kyiv

Daniel: She is amazing, perfect, excellent

She is amazing, perfect, excellent.

Daniel / USA Uadreams review
Daniel / USA
22 August 2019
trip to Lviv

Michael: She has been very nice just like I expected her to be

I have been very satisfied with the help of translation and other things from Kate. She speaks a very good and understandable English. So I am very satisfied with her!

The lady I have met here I have known for a very long time. And she has been very nice just like I expected her to be. And we have so far had a good communication. And I can’t see it should change as she is very nice lady! Moreover is she very beautiful always when I see her in chat on the dare. I really forward to see her today again.

Michael

Michael / Denmark Uadreams review
Michael / Denmark
17-18 August 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Carl: Many places to see, and the food is great

This is my 1st trip to Zaporozhie I have been to Ukraine on 3 different occasions, I came to meet a lady from UaDreams. Everything has been great. I have enjoyed my visit to the city. Many places to see, and the food is great. I have spent time with my lady and she has shown me her city. I hope to spend more time with her in the future.

Carl / USA Uadreams review
Carl / USA
16-26 August 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Andre: The translator is very nice and her work is fantastic

The translator is very nice and her work is fantastic. I met my lady with a real smile.

The translator helped us in several questrions, everything was great.

Thank you very much!

Andre / Canada Uadreams review
Andre / Canada
16 August 2019
trip to Poltava

Domen: Lady was very relaxed and with good sense of humor

It was very nice experience, lady was very relaxed and with good sense of humor. And translator was very fluent.

Domen / Slovenia Uadreams review
Domen / Slovenia
16 August 2019
trip to Kyiv

show more
1 2 3 ... 9

More testimonials from   

Support questions

Support: Hi, Jeffrey!
How can I help?
You: Goodmorning, Tell me where to find video chat of ukraine
Support: Here's what to ask: video chat of ukraine
Treat more


Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more