Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Mark: This has been my fifth trip here

Hi, this is Mark, I am from California in the United States here in Kremenchug for the second time I believe and sharing with you that I have amazing time here, met an amazing lady, and I am excited to have seen her for the second time as well. And it looks like we may be able to have a relationship, so I am a happy person right now.

I would like to encourage you, if you are watching this, to believe that UaDreams is legitimate and works, it seems to be working for me and if you haven’t had an opportunity to come to Ukraine I would encourage you to do so, this has been my fifth trip here and it is an amazing country with an amazing people and a very interesting culture.

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
25 October 2015
trip to Kremenchug

John: I hope I can convince her soon to become my fiancee

The quality of the service at the Merefa branch of UA Dreams was simply outstanding. From the time I made the decision to travel to Ukraine in search of my special lady, the agency handled everything to the last detail. They responed to all questions in a timely manner. The hotel accomodations were the best. All amenities with wonderful restaurant and friendly helpful staff.

The interpreter Veronica, I cannot say enough about her. She was wonderful and we actually became friends. I felt I was able to talk to her about everything. We learned from each other quite a lot as she had many questions about life in America as well. She showed me many wonderful sights in and around Kharkov. It is a beautiful city and I was very impressed. I definitely would like to come back again some day.

I met with three ladies during my stay. They were all very nice however there is only one lady that I will see again very soon. She is the most elegant, beautiful lady I have ever met. She is quite remarkable as far as goes from not speaking much English to already been able to converse with me quite well. I hope I can convince her soon to become my fiancee.

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
23 Aug. – 2 Sept. 2014
trip to Kharkov


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Ben: I could not have asked for a more perfect environment to find a woman

The UaDreams agency was very polite and helpful. They arranged a perfect meeting with my lady. I could not have asked for a more perfect environment to find a woman I have dreamt of for so long. I would highly recommend their service to anyone! On top of this, Oksana, our translator was amazing. She was able to ensure we both felt comfortable the entire time.


Ben / USA
24 July 2020
trip to Krementschuk

Ilyan: Start of a new love in these difficult times

The agency works very good and its very helpful. Very professional. I will meet with a beautiful lady in her city Rovno and hope this will be start of a new love in these difficult times.

Ilyan / Netherlands Uadreams review
Ilyan / Netherlands
9 July 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Osama: I personally touched the extent of your effort

Hello Uadreams Staff

Thank you from the heart for this wonderful institution. You are really great and provide excellent services. I personally tried your services and found that they are great and worthy of praise. I have read some negative reviews of different people on some sites and accuse you of fraud.

They really do not appreciate your effort in providing the best services to customers. I personally touched the extent of your effort. I would like to tell you that you never care about the comments of these negative people.

You are very successful and successful I love the services being expensive so that you can know the serious people who are looking for their love because they will do their best to reach their women.

Thank you for everything.
Greetings,
Osama

Osama / Iraq Uadreams review
Osama / Iraq
19 May 2020

Daniel: Keep it up you are just a great team

Just wanted to say thank you to all the staff for giving the chance of buying groceries in this hard time to my lady she was so please with this service.

Keep it up you are just a great team.

Thank you very much.

Daniel / Canada Uadreams review
Daniel / Canada
9 April 2020

Jacob: Thank you for helping me feel safe

Dear UaDreams Support,

Thank you for such a great experience on this site, meeting and talking to a few women from time to time. Also thank you for my first experience in Ukraine and traveling to another country.

Thank you for helping me feel safe, while my week I visited back in the summer of 2016. I am grateful that I left with having more friends. I met a woman and no longer need to be on a dating site. Thank you all for being so helpful these past 6 years of my life.

Yes, you may also publish part of my letter to help inspire other members to take a chance with online love. Thank you for all your help and I hope my testimonial helps other men and women to give UaDreams a chance for love.

Sincerely,
Jacob

Jacob / USA Uadreams review
Jacob / USA
30 March 2020

Albi: Unforgettable moments

I am very happy to be here of meeting with my lady. I wanted to meet her away from the screen, visit Ukraine, also know the culture, customs and interesting places.

I wish that this experience has a good ending. Thank you all for this opportunity and these unforgettable moments.

Sincerely

Albi / Spain Uadreams review
Albi / Spain
13 March 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Brandon: Don’t hesitate. Make the trip and meet your lady

Everything was amazing. The translator was professional. It was her first time and she did an amazing job. I would recommend making the trip the ladies are amazing. And you will have a great time. Don’t hesitate. Make the trip and meet your lady.

Jane was the other translator I had. I felt comfortable with her and she did a great job. I appreciate the effort and I am happy I came back to meet my lady!

Brandon / USA Uadreams review
Brandon / USA
5 March 2020
trip to Kyiv

John: My stay in Lviv was wonderful, magical

Hello,

Thank you for all your support for my visit to my lady and Oksana’s excellent assistance during my visit and with helping me arrange my return flight home. It is unfortunate that the virus and Trump announcements caused confusion and chaos at European airports. Oksana ensured that I was able to get a flight to Vienna for my connecting flight to Washington DC when my flight from Lviv to Vienna was cancelled.

My stay in Lviv was wonderful, magical and allowed time for my lady and I to become closer. I look forward to returning as soon as possible and to see the lady and Oksana again. Dinner with my lady’s mother, went very well and I look forward to seeing her again and spending time with all my three ladies as I explore Lviv more and develop my relationship with my lady more.

I appreciate the help and concern your agency provided to encourage romance and I strongly believe I found the best and compatible partner in my lady for a mutual future together.

Again, thank you for all your support,
John

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
3-12 March 2020
trip to Lviv

Jari: Olga is very good translator

Olga is very good translator. She made my visit comfortable

Jari / Finland Uadreams review
Jari / Finland
29 February 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Pete: My time with my lady was the most fantastic time ever

I have found my trip to Nikolaev most fascinating. I have found the people to be most helpful.

The driver at the airport was most helpful. Lily my interpreter was the best. She made me feel at ease throughout my stay. She kept me informed at every stage of my stay. I can’t thank her enough. My time with my lady was the most fantastic time ever.

We had the most wonderful time together and we will start to make plans to see each other within coming months.

My lady and I have real feelings for each other. I have even spent time with her family. I want to thank everyone involved with my stay in Nikolaev.

Regards,
Pete

Pete / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Pete / United Kingdom
29 February 2020
trip to Mykolajiw

Michel: I am delighted with this stay

I enjoyed staying in Kharkov for 8 days, with sunny days to chance the stay and make it superb.

Thank you to UaDreams for helping and accompanying this first meeting with my lady. Thank you also for the professionalism and the good mood released by the interpreter Elena, it was essential because it allowed to be able to communicate and share the ... of each much more easily, and it allowed me to spend the stay with great pleasure and discovery.

So in words, I am delighted with this stay. Thank you also for all photos that Elena send us.

I also got to meet my lady’s daughter, and we got to know each other during sports activities like a bike ride together, and it was also important for my lady that all things was well.

The only concern I found was my lady kept a distance from me maybe she did not have the attraction for me that I would have hoped, but she assured me that was a good start.

So I am not sure that this relationship lasts over time with my lady because of this language barrier and her attraction to me, but that does no ... from her and her openness which is superb . This is what emerged from stay where I had a great time with my lady, her daughter and Elena. Thanks again to UaDreams for the professionalism.

Sincerely Michel


Michel / France
28 February 2020
trip to Kharkiv

Jean-Yves: I felt many care, many peace, many passion

Once upon a time, Me in your agency looking for My Beloved lady...

I had a choice of serious and wonderful ladies on UaDreams agency, women are interested, really, to find them beloved man. I felt many care, many peace, many passion and desire to be loved in their letters.

Is really hard to be loyal to talk to only one woman, but is the rules, we have to find our woman being sure we can make her happy too, so we have to take time to talk to each other.

That’s why I chose a lady from Ivano, with the translator’s help of Yuliya. After 1 month I decided to come and keep secret my coming to her. Yesterday I met her!

It was a full day of emotion, my Cupidon (interpreter Yuliya) helped me the whole day to find my gifts to my lady:

- bear
- flowers
- letter
- jewel…

She was helpful and engaged.

On night, when I met my lady she helped us to be perfectly understood.

I can not know if she would be this woman I’m looking for, but this agency help me to try to find my happiness.

Now...

Let’s begin a new story!

— Nice to meet you at our agency in Ivano-Frankivsk. Could you tell how you found our agency?

— First of all I was seeking for love and I was searching on internet. And I found your website. Before to add my profile inside, I was looking for woman in site wonderful, cute, amazing. And so after one day I took decision to add my profile inside.

— How are your impressions of the services?

— First, about women, open mind, free to talk. We have chat possibility, we can send e-mail, can send sms, and no matter women speak English or not we have interpreter. When I send e-mail they can read it in Ukrainian or Russian. And when they send e-mail for me, I can read it in English. So, about this, this is really good job. We can chat, no matter if she doesn’t speak English, we can have audience with translation.

— Why did you decide to look for love in Ukraine?

— Family-oriented women, not proud character, they listen man, man, family is important for them. They care their family, care her man and listen to her man. They are more calm and they really need man care for you, loving, passionate. So, I tried Ukrainian women.

— Thank you for your impressions, for this video. I am glad you liked it, we are happy to see you in our agency.

— Yes, I am happy too and I hope that my story with woman I met in your agency will be successful.

— We hope for that too. Thanks

— Thank you!

Jean-Yves / France Uadreams review
Jean-Yves / France
22 February 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Motaib: I felt the genuine of the website

The trip was amazing. Great experience and the translator was very helpful and instrumental for me to get to know the lady of my choice better and to agree the way forward. I felt the genuine of the website and it truly help people to fine the soulmates.

Thank you!


Motaib
22-23 February 2020
trip to Zaporizhia

Michael: Very nice staff

Great service, very nice staff, all ok from client-side

Michael / Germany Uadreams review
Michael / Germany
15 February 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Tom: One of the best interpreters I’ve ever used

Translator was great and friendly. She communicated everything clearly. One of the best interpreters I’ve ever used.

Tom / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Tom / United Kingdom
13 February 2020
trip to Lviv

Larry: It’s best for a first time visit to use the agency

When you come to Ukraine, it’s very nervous time. Fortunately for me, ladies of Nikolaev office are here to help, just ask. If you bring the wrong clothing for the season, they will help you go shopping. It’s best for a first time visit to use the agency for hotel and cell phone, as most western maps need an internet connection. The Agency can provide a phone with proper card to allow use locally. And use your translator lady. Their expertize is invaluable and worth the cost. Just ask.

Larry / USA Uadreams review
Larry / USA
7 February 2020
trip to Mykolajiw

Eftal: People were warm and friendly

I came by evening flight and stayed in IBIS hotel. The hotel is ordinary.
And arrived UaDreams Kyiv agency office easy.
People were warm and friendly.
Then we went to nice place for dinner.
I like my lady very much. She [looks] like same in chat on screen.
My translator lady is Alona sincere and independent.
Thank you for all your hospitality.

Eftal / Turkey Uadreams review
Eftal / Turkey
4 February 2020
trip to Kyiv

Michael: Great service

Great service, nice people, fast response

Michael / Germany Uadreams review
Michael / Germany
1-4 February 2020
trip to Zaporizhia

Ken: The agency was very courteous and helpful

Ken / USA Uadreams review
Ken / USA
31 January 2020
trip to Sumy

Robin: This experience with this lovely translator Jane have been good

This experience with this lovely translator Jane have been good, I really wish to have her as my translator next time too, I really adore this woman and your agency is lucky to have this woman as your employe. It is a pity that she is already married, still I did have a wonderful time with the lady I should meet and a lot of this is the translation work of Jane. So I hope you will take a good care of her.

All the best wishes from Robin.

Robin / Norway Uadreams review
Robin / Norway
25 January 2020
trip to Kyiv

Jim: I have been treated with extreme care and professionalism

Since my arrival in Rivne I have been treated with extreme care and professionalism. The hotel is top notch!

Olga our translator has been very well versed in her skills, also a true charm to be with. She has taken great pride and care with me as a client. For sure, it did not do unnoticed.

Jim / USA Uadreams review
Jim / USA
24 January 2020
trip to Rivne

Jonathan: Thanks to the branch office to help this wonderful meeting

1. Oksana does help a good job to me. She is kind. And the conversation between me and lady seems translated well. Both of us are happy. We all have happy mood.

2. For doing pottery, Oksana also helpful. I cannot understand all from the teacher. But Oksana help me a lot to understand clear about what to do. My pottery does not make good. But with her help I do finish it.

3. Hopefully, we can have Oksana help next time. We are enjoy in it. And thanks to the branch office to help this wonderful meeting. We will have next one.

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
23 January 2020
trip to Kremenchuk


More testimonials from   

Support questions

Support: Hi, Hugh!
How can I help?
You: Goodmorning, Where to look 45 single womans galery
Support: Please see the section 45 single womans galery
This will help


Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more