Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Steve: The costs justify the results

I was pleasantly surprised at the services provided by UA Dreams. I had reservations at the first about online dating and looking for women from another country. But the agency from the very beginning helped me with my trip to meet my special lady. From booking the trip, to car to pick me up at airport, hotel reservation was more than I expected. The translator was great and the entire experience was very romantic and enjoyable. My fears and doubts were put to ease, and the costs justify the results. I highly recommend the agency UA Dreams if you want to make yours come true.

Video:

Hi, my name is Steve. I came to Ukraine via the UaDreams agency to meet a special woman, the agency exceeded my expectations and I would recommend it to anybody that once take a chance in finding love here through the agency, everything that I have said and more. I found the people very warm and friendly here in the Ukraine. There is a lot to do: dancing, gourmet eating, nice coffee shops, and just the food is great, people are warm and friendly, and the women are beautiful!

Testimonial sent by E-Mail:

Thanks for the email and question. First I want to again state that I was so impressed with the trip to Sumy and Ukraine overall. My trip was so great and one of my best trips/vacations ever. I have started to spread the word about your services to my single friends. Kate our translator was off the charts with her ability. She's invaluable.

Steve / USA Uadreams review
Steve / USA
20 February 2015
trip to Sumy

Dave: I must give Yana an excellent review

I must give Yana an excellent review. Her translating ability and knowledge was very, very good. What was even better than her great translation service was that she was also genuinely and personally concerned about the welfare happiness, and success for the meeting between the lady and I.

She also provided a lot of extra services and did them very well. For example, I wanted to buy a gift for the little boy for the lady I was seeing. So she met me at the agency, took me personally to the toy store, and she took her time, and was very helpful in looking for the best gift possible, but also being concerned about the cost of the gift, so I did not over spend.

She also handled the logistic of the arranging a picnic for my lady and her family and I, when included her 3 sons.This included finding a beautiful place and making reservation, purchasing the food, transportation to the site and preparation of the food.

She even with her own money purchased a device in which to hold the food for grilling. A very good time was had by everyone and it was all thanks to her. So, she is very skilled at what she does as I know it is much harder to translate when there are 3 extra people.

So in summary, I’m sure that there are a lot of translators that are good translators as far as their technical skills and then knowledge of the 2 languages.

But with Yana you only have a very good translator with excellent skills for translating letters and speech, you also have a very personable, friendly, helpful, resourceful person that taken great pride in her word and seems genuinely interested and hopeful that the couple she is translated for, will be happy and able to develop a happy relationship.

I’m hopeful that my lady and I will develop a successful relationship, and that I never again will need the service of a translator. But if some reason I did, I would hope it would be Yana, because I do not think anyone could do a better job then she did.

Dave / USA Uadreams review
Dave / USA
20 April 2016
trip to Sumy


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Gregory: It could not have EVER Happened without all of you!

I wanted to send you a written testimonial about my visit to see my lady in Cherkassy))) I will also upload some pictures of the two of us and I wish for my lady to also review this letter and pics to share. Alona who is just wonderful I wish to help also review the letter with my lady etc.

Thank you SO SO SO Very much UADREAMS and ALL who have helped me along this Journey... It could not have EVER Happened without all of you!!!

Gregory / USA Uadreams review
Gregory / USA
31 August 2020
trip to Cherkasy

Adrie: I am glad I decided to visit again

When I landed in Kiev I noticed there was a nice sunny weather I bought a Ukrainian sim card. And the driver was waiting for me. I was delivered to my hotel and recovered from the arrival.

I was really glad to meet my lady again after a long time. Stupid corona limiting me to visit earlier.

It was very pleasant visit, with good food that I didn’t try before. We were able to bond in a park with ice cream on a terrace with a nice beer. I am glad I decided to visit again and that my girl become even more important in my life.

Adrie / Netherlands Uadreams review
Adrie / Netherlands
21-25 August
trip to Sumy

Gregory: Do not hesitate to consider a woman who has children

My visit to Kremenchug was wonderful! Our translator Natasha was very professional and polite as well as conscious. Please do not hesitate to consider a woman who has children. They have so much to offer you... Incredible experience.

Gregory / USA Uadreams review
Gregory / USA
20 August 2020
trip to Krementschuk

Mathias: I’m happy with the translator

Hello,
I’m happy with the translator and the quality of translation.
Very much thanks

Mathias Uadreams review
Mathias
20 August 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Alex: Everything was very pleasant

Thank you for your great professional services. I was very pleased to meet my lady, even after an unexpected change of plans. My adviser Vika was always available and provided a prompt answer.

Everything was very pleasant, our first meeting included the restaurant the ladies sellected for having dinner.

I had a wonderful time.

Alex

Alex / Switzerland Uadreams review
Alex / Switzerland
10 August 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Ben: I could not have asked for a more perfect environment to find a woman

The UaDreams agency was very polite and helpful. They arranged a perfect meeting with my lady. I could not have asked for a more perfect environment to find a woman I have dreamt of for so long. I would highly recommend their service to anyone! On top of this, Oksana, our translator was amazing. She was able to ensure we both felt comfortable the entire time.


Ben / USA
24 July 2020
trip to Krementschuk

Tim: Ich bin zu glücklich sie zu kennen

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Agentur. Die Übersetzung mit Yana war hervorragend. Es ist sehr angenehm hier Urlaub zu machen. Ich mag das Essen und die vielen Möglichkeiten in Restaurants zu gehen. Die Menschen sind nett, vor allem meine Lady. Sie ist ein liebenswerter Mensch. Ich bin zu glücklich sie zu kennen. Ich würde diesen Service zu jeder vieder in Auspruch nehmen.

I am very happy with the agency. The translation with Yana was excellent. It is very pleasant to have a vacation here. I like the food and the many options in restaurants. The people are nice, especially my lady. She is a lovely person. I am too happy to know you. I would recommend this service to everyone.

Tim / Germany Uadreams review
Tim / Germany
21-26 July 2020
trip to Sumy

Iliyan: She is a beautiful lady

Hello, I came to Rovno to meet a long awaited lady.

She is a beautiful lady. We have been writing to each other for 3 years and finally met. The office assistant Raya was very helpful and came on time. We went to a nice restaurant with my lady and after had a coffee together. I gave her presents and her favorite perfume :)

She had to leave the city to meet her relatives and I hope we will meet again in the future.

Iliyan / Netherlands Uadreams review
Iliyan / Netherlands
11 July 2020
trip to Rivne

Ilyan: Start of a new love in these difficult times

The agency works very good and its very helpful. Very professional. I will meet with a beautiful lady in her city Rovno and hope this will be start of a new love in these difficult times.

Ilyan / Netherlands Uadreams review
Ilyan / Netherlands
9 July 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Osama: I personally touched the extent of your effort

Hello Uadreams Staff

Thank you from the heart for this wonderful institution. You are really great and provide excellent services. I personally tried your services and found that they are great and worthy of praise. I have read some negative reviews of different people on some sites and accuse you of fraud.

They really do not appreciate your effort in providing the best services to customers. I personally touched the extent of your effort. I would like to tell you that you never care about the comments of these negative people.

You are very successful and successful I love the services being expensive so that you can know the serious people who are looking for their love because they will do their best to reach their women.

Thank you for everything.
Greetings,
Osama

Osama / Iraq Uadreams review
Osama / Iraq
19 May 2020

Daniel: Keep it up you are just a great team

Just wanted to say thank you to all the staff for giving the chance of buying groceries in this hard time to my lady she was so please with this service.

Keep it up you are just a great team.

Thank you very much.

Daniel / Canada Uadreams review
Daniel / Canada
9 April 2020

Jacob: Thank you for helping me feel safe

Dear UaDreams Support,

Thank you for such a great experience on this site, meeting and talking to a few women from time to time. Also thank you for my first experience in Ukraine and traveling to another country.

Thank you for helping me feel safe, while my week I visited back in the summer of 2016. I am grateful that I left with having more friends. I met a woman and no longer need to be on a dating site. Thank you all for being so helpful these past 6 years of my life.

Yes, you may also publish part of my letter to help inspire other members to take a chance with online love. Thank you for all your help and I hope my testimonial helps other men and women to give UaDreams a chance for love.

Sincerely,
Jacob

Jacob / USA Uadreams review
Jacob / USA
30 March 2020

Albi: Unforgettable moments

I am very happy to be here of meeting with my lady. I wanted to meet her away from the screen, visit Ukraine, also know the culture, customs and interesting places.

I wish that this experience has a good ending. Thank you all for this opportunity and these unforgettable moments.

Sincerely

Albi / Spain Uadreams review
Albi / Spain
13 March 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Brandon: Don’t hesitate. Make the trip and meet your lady

Everything was amazing. The translator was professional. It was her first time and she did an amazing job. I would recommend making the trip the ladies are amazing. And you will have a great time. Don’t hesitate. Make the trip and meet your lady.

Jane was the other translator I had. I felt comfortable with her and she did a great job. I appreciate the effort and I am happy I came back to meet my lady!

Brandon / USA Uadreams review
Brandon / USA
5 March 2020
trip to Kyiv

John: My stay in Lviv was wonderful, magical

Hello,

Thank you for all your support for my visit to my lady and Oksana’s excellent assistance during my visit and with helping me arrange my return flight home. It is unfortunate that the virus and Trump announcements caused confusion and chaos at European airports. Oksana ensured that I was able to get a flight to Vienna for my connecting flight to Washington DC when my flight from Lviv to Vienna was cancelled.

My stay in Lviv was wonderful, magical and allowed time for my lady and I to become closer. I look forward to returning as soon as possible and to see the lady and Oksana again. Dinner with my lady’s mother, went very well and I look forward to seeing her again and spending time with all my three ladies as I explore Lviv more and develop my relationship with my lady more.

I appreciate the help and concern your agency provided to encourage romance and I strongly believe I found the best and compatible partner in my lady for a mutual future together.

Again, thank you for all your support,
John

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
3-12 March 2020
trip to Lviv

Pete: My time with my lady was the most fantastic time ever

I have found my trip to Nikolaev most fascinating. I have found the people to be most helpful.

The driver at the airport was most helpful. Lily my interpreter was the best. She made me feel at ease throughout my stay. She kept me informed at every stage of my stay. I can’t thank her enough. My time with my lady was the most fantastic time ever.

We had the most wonderful time together and we will start to make plans to see each other within coming months.

My lady and I have real feelings for each other. I have even spent time with her family. I want to thank everyone involved with my stay in Nikolaev.

Regards,
Pete

Pete / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Pete / United Kingdom
29 February 2020
trip to Mykolajiw

Jari: Olga is very good translator

Olga is very good translator. She made my visit comfortable

Jari / Finland Uadreams review
Jari / Finland
29 February 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Michel: I am delighted with this stay

I enjoyed staying in Kharkov for 8 days, with sunny days to chance the stay and make it superb.

Thank you to UaDreams for helping and accompanying this first meeting with my lady. Thank you also for the professionalism and the good mood released by the interpreter Elena, it was essential because it allowed to be able to communicate and share the ... of each much more easily, and it allowed me to spend the stay with great pleasure and discovery.

So in words, I am delighted with this stay. Thank you also for all photos that Elena send us.

I also got to meet my lady’s daughter, and we got to know each other during sports activities like a bike ride together, and it was also important for my lady that all things was well.

The only concern I found was my lady kept a distance from me maybe she did not have the attraction for me that I would have hoped, but she assured me that was a good start.

So I am not sure that this relationship lasts over time with my lady because of this language barrier and her attraction to me, but that does no ... from her and her openness which is superb . This is what emerged from stay where I had a great time with my lady, her daughter and Elena. Thanks again to UaDreams for the professionalism.

Sincerely Michel


Michel / France
28 February 2020
trip to Kharkiv

Jean-Yves: I felt many care, many peace, many passion

Once upon a time, Me in your agency looking for My Beloved lady...

I had a choice of serious and wonderful ladies on UaDreams agency, women are interested, really, to find them beloved man. I felt many care, many peace, many passion and desire to be loved in their letters.

Is really hard to be loyal to talk to only one woman, but is the rules, we have to find our woman being sure we can make her happy too, so we have to take time to talk to each other.

That’s why I chose a lady from Ivano, with the translator’s help of Yuliya. After 1 month I decided to come and keep secret my coming to her. Yesterday I met her!

It was a full day of emotion, my Cupidon (interpreter Yuliya) helped me the whole day to find my gifts to my lady:

- bear
- flowers
- letter
- jewel…

She was helpful and engaged.

On night, when I met my lady she helped us to be perfectly understood.

I can not know if she would be this woman I’m looking for, but this agency help me to try to find my happiness.

Now...

Let’s begin a new story!

— Nice to meet you at our agency in Ivano-Frankivsk. Could you tell how you found our agency?

— First of all I was seeking for love and I was searching on internet. And I found your website. Before to add my profile inside, I was looking for woman in site wonderful, cute, amazing. And so after one day I took decision to add my profile inside.

— How are your impressions of the services?

— First, about women, open mind, free to talk. We have chat possibility, we can send e-mail, can send sms, and no matter women speak English or not we have interpreter. When I send e-mail they can read it in Ukrainian or Russian. And when they send e-mail for me, I can read it in English. So, about this, this is really good job. We can chat, no matter if she doesn’t speak English, we can have audience with translation.

— Why did you decide to look for love in Ukraine?

— Family-oriented women, not proud character, they listen man, man, family is important for them. They care their family, care her man and listen to her man. They are more calm and they really need man care for you, loving, passionate. So, I tried Ukrainian women.

— Thank you for your impressions, for this video. I am glad you liked it, we are happy to see you in our agency.

— Yes, I am happy too and I hope that my story with woman I met in your agency will be successful.

— We hope for that too. Thanks

— Thank you!

Jean-Yves / France Uadreams review
Jean-Yves / France
22 February 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Motaib: I felt the genuine of the website

The trip was amazing. Great experience and the translator was very helpful and instrumental for me to get to know the lady of my choice better and to agree the way forward. I felt the genuine of the website and it truly help people to fine the soulmates.

Thank you!


Motaib
22-23 February 2020
trip to Zaporizhia

Michael: Very nice staff

Great service, very nice staff, all ok from client-side

Michael / Germany Uadreams review
Michael / Germany
15 February 2020
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Tom: One of the best interpreters I’ve ever used

Translator was great and friendly. She communicated everything clearly. One of the best interpreters I’ve ever used.

Tom / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Tom / United Kingdom
13 February 2020
trip to Lviv


More testimonials from   

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Joseph!
How can I help?
You: Goodmorning, I would like to girls of the ukraine
Support: I recommend this page girls of the ukraine
Have a nice day!


Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more