Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Steven: Impressions of the UaDreams video slide show

I wish to thank you and your Tech Staff for a wonderful job on my new video. I never had any doubts that your Tech Staff would, once again, do an amazing and superlative job for me.

You were so conscientious about my wishes and you, again, fulfilled them completely. It is a small project but was magnificently done.

My supreme compliments to your video Tech Staff! They are awesome and I will do another soon!

Sincerely Amazed, again!
Steven

On-line "dating" is oft "misunderstood" by those whom have never used it. However, it is one of the best if not the best ways to get to know another human being's "inner-world". There are not "physical distractions", initially, as there certainly are in "conventional dating". It is a unique and very effective way to meet your potential "Split-Apart" as Plato so eloquently described. I know that I will meet mine at UaDreams because I believe in what you do and I believe in you.

Many, many, Thanks for years of excellent service, advise and council!

Sincerely Yours,
Steven

Steven / USA Uadreams rewiew
Steven / USA
5 July 2017

Jerry: I actually came back to the U.S.A. with money in my pocket!

I had an awesome trip to Poltava! This was my first trip to Ukraine. I had been planning this trip for some time but she and I both have very demanding jobs and we couldn't make it happen until recently.

My lady and I have corresponded for some time and I went to see her and only her. Every moment my lady and I spent together was very special to me. I do plan on returning again, and hopefully it will be soon!

I had an opportunity to try a lot of food including several of the Ukrainian National Dishes and the Ukrainian cuisine was great! And it was also very affordable. I actually came back to the U.S.A. with money in my pocket!!! Hahaha

My interpreter Kate was the best and she went above and beyond in her job and also in helping my lady and I communicate effectively! At the moment my lady speaks only a little English and I am very proud of her for that! I really didn't speak Russian or Ukrainian. But that will change before my next trip!

I would also like to mention and compliment Irina from the Poltava branch. She went with us on one date when Kate couldn't. She was also great, what a fun, positive and bubbly personality she has!

I would recommend a visit to Poltava to anyone considering it. And I would definitely recommend UaDreams, especially for their first trip! In fact I have recommended the agency to a couple of my single friends.

As I said before, I am already trying to determine when I can return again. Thank you to UaDreams and the Poltava branch, especially Kate and Irina for all of your help!

I don't know if I will need UaDreams for my next trip but if I need your help on my next trip I am sure I can count on you again.

On another subject not related to my review...

I am trying to establish a way for my lady and I to communicate and correspond outside of the agency where it is more economical and faster. But if it is okay we will still use the agency to communicate some until other ways can be established.

Thank you so much!!!

Sincerely,
Jerry

***

Hello,

Yes, you may publish my review. It was my honest review! :)
And thank you so much for your continued service to my lady and I.

Jerry

Jerry / USA Uadreams rewiew
Jerry / USA
14 February 2017
trip to Poltava


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Hüseyin: Happy Valentine's Day!

Hello, I would like to congratulate all the UaDreams.com team and their families for Valentine's Day with my best wishes. You guys are good! Thank you for everything. I think you have been in my future for a long time. And I hope I will come to you as soon as possible. I will be honored. I hope it will happen in Ukraine marriage ceremony. I salute you with respect and affection. I wish you good work.

Best regards ! Huseyin TURKEY

Hüseyin / Turkey Uadreams rewiew
Hüseyin / Turkey
14 February 2018

Peter: It is not possible to find ladies like this in the USA

I just wanted to say how impressed I am with the ladies on your website. They are smart, kind, friendly, mature, and all very beautiful!

They are all serious about wanting a relationship. Many of them are quite young, but I have been very impressed with how mature they are. I have never met ladies in the USA who are so young and yet so mature. These ladies know what they want in a relationship and in their life. It is not possible to find ladies like this in the USA. Your ladies are also very patient and understanding when I sometimes cannot reply to them for a few days.

I am also very impressed with your customer service. You have answered all my questions quickly, and in a very friendly way.

Thank you!


Peter / USA
8 February 2018

Lambros: My experience with the agency was very positive

I had a great time in Kiev. My experience with the agency was very positive. The staff were very friendly and helpful with everything. When the time come to meet with a particular lady I was speaking to online, the meeting was very good. We contact some time with translator and had a great time. She was very beautiful, smart, madly lady and was worth to the effort. Kiev is very beautiful city and I recommend it to anyone.


Lambros / Australia
31 January 2018
trip to Kiev

Lambros: All in all it was a very positive experience

I had a very good experience with UaDreams. The translator was lovely and helped us a lot. We went out to a very nice seafood restaurant and had a great time. My lady was great. I really liked her a lot and she also had a great time.

All in all it was a very positive experience.


Lambros / Australia
31 January 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Pavel: Highly recommending

Translator Yana was excellent. All translation work done correct so communication with my lady was easy and without all misunderstandings. Translator like Yana is a wish to anybody who needs a translator. Highly recommending. Service from branch was good and helpful. Roads could be better.

Pavel / Slovenia Uadreams rewiew
Pavel / Slovenia
29 January 2018
trip to Sumy

Jonathan: I feel that everything is good and comfortable

I have good impression about the service in Lutsk. This is my second visiting. And I feel that everything is good and comfortable as the 1st visiting. Thank you so much for your service.

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams rewiew
Jonathan / Taiwan
27 January 2018
trip to Lutsk

Adrian: Very happy

I have no concerns. Experience was very good. Translation was excellent. Very happy.

Aj / Canada Uadreams rewiew
Aj / Canada
27 January 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Jonathan: Both us are great satisfy about the interpreter

I am using introduction service with my lady. Thank you for your service especially to make sure that the taxi driver understands the exactly location of the branch office automatically. And, thank you for the great translation. I had good understanding with the lady and visa versa. Both us are great satisfy about the interpreter. Thus, I have great meetings with my lady. And. We are looking forward to have more in the future.

Thank you.
Best regards, Jonathan.

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams rewiew
Jonathan / Taiwan
27 January 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Hüseyin: I am very satisfied with working with you

It's a good thing you're in touch with me. With the letter I received today, I would like you to know that I am very satisfied with working with you. Thank you for everything I love the woman, my best friend, and I hope the future will come. It is once again true that you have done a great job. Thank you very much to the UaDreams team. Take care of yourself. God bless you. Sincerely, Huseyin Türkiye

I authorize you to publish the feedback summary in your reference area. Of course, perhaps many of you already started looking for love with your help. Endless thanks to UaDreams Members Support Center. Sincerely, Huseyin Turkey

Hüseyin / Turkey Uadreams rewiew
Hüseyin / Turkey
26 January 2018

Jesse: I’ve been the most impressed by the beauty of the lady

Poltava is a very beautiful city, I have seen a lot while staying here and I would love to see more.

The translator did an excellent job and I am very satisfied with her job.

The quality of hotel room and hotel service were very nice.

I had a very good time in all the places that I have visited.

I’ve been the most impressed by the beauty of the lady I had met.

Jesse / USA Uadreams rewiew
Jesse / USA
26-28 January 2018
trip to Poltava

Steve: UaDreams are real ladies and translator very good and friendly

I organized my own flight and accommodation and bring-out from airport UaDreams where happy with this.

I met lady at office in Poltava at 18:00 p.m and UaDreams where happy to wait for me to arrive. I paid for 4 hours translation but ending up paying for more as translator was so much help and friendly.

I had my doubts before I went to Poltava and heard many fake stories, but UaDreams are real ladies are real and translator very good and friendly.

Steve / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew
Steve / United Kingdom
26 January 2018
trip to Poltava

Jesse: Word could never describe how wonderful my time was with my lady

This was my first trip to Ukraine. Ua Dreams Branch made it possible. I was picked up at the airport. The gentleman that picked me up spoke English well. The ride to Kremenchug with him was nice, even though the roads here are rough. I was given a beautiful apartment to stay in, one of the nicest places I have ever stayed in. The translator was very helpful. She even helped move the conversation along when I was too nervous and stunned by the lady’s beauty.

The time spent with the lady was wonderful. Her and the translator showed me around the city. They took me to a beautiful SPA, a nice restaurant with great food. They also took me to a traditional Ukrianian restaurant, I got to experience Ukrainians traditions with my lady. Word could never describe how wonderful my time was with my lady. All I can say is that I will be coming back again and I am sure that Ua Dreams will be there to help make the next trip possible and help as I hope my relationship with the lady grows.

Jesse / USA Uadreams rewiew
Jesse / USA
22-26 January 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Adrian: There’s no way to know if it’s for you unless you try

The only service used was translation. Victoria was always available, very professional and fun. Translation skills are excellent and logistics were coordinated well. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about Victoria. Regardless of success, it was an interesting trip and a cool experience.

There’s no way to know if it’s for you unless you try. I was a sceptic before I came and I am just as much a sceptic as I leave, however. I would neither recommend nor try to deter someone from coming. Dating is very much about understanding one another — if you don’t speak the same language this will always be difficult (regardless of having a translator).

Aj / Canada Uadreams rewiew
Aj / Canada
21-26 January 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Tim: She is everything I thought she would be

My visit with my lady was a dream. She is everything I thought she would be. Marta is a great interpreter and also a very fun person. I would recommend her to anyone.

I hope my lady and I will try a relationship.

Tim

Tim / USA Uadreams rewiew
Tim / USA
20 January 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Tim: She is exactly what I had hoped for

I really liked my lady. She is exactly what I had hoped for. Nazar is very good at translating and has a great personality.

Tim / USA Uadreams rewiew
Tim / USA
20 January 2018
trip to Kiev

Kim: I could easily understand Ukrainian culture

Yulia was very friendly and helpful. I didn’t know well about Ukrainian culture, so I asked a lot to her during our meeting. There are many similar things between my countries and Ukraine and I could easily understand Ukrainian culture by Yulia. We went to a local Ukrainian restaurant and enjoyed our time. My lady was tired after her study, but I tried to ask about many things to understand her and her background. Thanks to Julia and her good translation skill.

Kim / Republic of Korea Uadreams rewiew
Kim / Republic of Korea
19 January 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Kevin: Everybody was on time and professional

Everybody was on time and professional.

Thank you.

Kevin / USA Uadreams rewiew
Kevin / USA
19-20 January 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Vu: UaDreams is a good agency for men

Natasha, our interpreter, was very helpful at facilitating my meetings with my lady. She steered the conversation when things got awkward due to my misunderstanding and gave subtle hints to me to impress my lady. She is an excellent example why UaDreams is a good agency for men to find Quality Ladies.

Vu / USA Uadreams rewiew
Vu / USA
15 January 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Divyesh: Time to go and enjoy my time

Firstly I would like to start with thanking mine and my lady’s translater as she was there her from day one and has been working hard in making our communication understood and I will always be grateful for her help.

Secondly I would thank my sweet heart for being so caring and loving towards me, not just the letters and countless video chats but making me feel welcomed in her home city. Even if the weather here is really cold, she knew exactly when to hug me when I got the shivers, the experience I have gained by making this journey I will never forget, what happens now, well I don’t know but we are enjoying our time together and time will tell if we are a true match (keeping my fingers crossed).

For the men on the site that have not taken this step, well you have two options either go and see your lady or waste your money and time sitting in front of the laptop, it your choice.

Time to go and enjoy my time with the most wonderful lady on this planet.

Divyesh / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew
Divyesh / United Kingdom
14-20 January 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Jean-Michel: I was very satisfy about my first meeting

I was very satisfy about my first meeting with my lady. She is wonderful. The translator made a good job and makes us feel comfortable.


Jean-Michel / France
12 January 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Jean-Michel: I was very satisfy about my first meeting

I was very satisfy about my first meeting with my lady. She is wonderful. The translator made a good job and makes us feel comfortable.


Jean-Michel / France
12 January 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Dave: So, guys, don’t loose those profiles you see there with children!

Hello, guys, from Dnipro, Ukraine. This is my third trip just finishing up. I have to tell you every trip I’ve been on over here has been better than the last. Truly you, guys, are gonna make a decision to come over and meet some of these wonderful women over here. I’ve had the opportunity to meet her family. I met her mother, her father, her sister but truly the most important person other than obviously for a woman has been her son. Very remarkable boy, very smart, very handsome, so easy to get along with.

You know, at first I was unsure about it. You know to a see a lot of profiles there, you know women with children and you are thinking yourself, you know, it is a big responsibility. Unsure what do you know. Personally speaking, I have two wonderful girls of my own. So another is not an issue for me but in my personal opinion you don’t know a person really until you see them around children.

Well, again my own opinion I think you truly see who woman is when you indirect around children. Certainly it is the most important thing for me. And I have to tell it’s been a wonderful trip, a wonderful woman and I hope things are gonna move to the next step. We are talking about that now. I guess, time will tell. So, guys, don’t loose those profiles you see there with children! It just can be the best decision you’ve made. Good luck!

Dave / Canada Uadreams rewiew
Dave / Canada
11 January 2018
trip to Dnipro

Jeff: We are smiling

— We are sitting in our restaurant and I want to ask you some question if you do not mind.Okay?
— Okay.
— It is your second meeting. Jeff tell me please a few words about city. Do you like our city in winter?
— Yes, I like it. yes!
— How about lady? What do you think? Tell me your opinion.
— Lady very cute.
— Thank you. And how about translator?
— Very good.
— Thank you very much. We have a very good time here. Agree with me?
— Yeah.
— How is your mood?
— Good.
— Good. We are smiling. Thanks a lot.

Jeff / Australia Uadreams rewiew
Jeff / Australia
9-17 January 2018
trip to Dnipro


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1812 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 11 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Jason!
How can I help?
You: Goodevening, I need russian brides weight
Support: Of course: russian brides weight
Have a nice day!