Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Mike: You are a genuine organization not just interested in money

I read all the stories yesterday about helping the orphan children and was very moved by them. It truly is a sad situation for any child and I congratulate you all for this assistance, time and caring you give them. I was pleased that some of my payments go towards this.

Now I truly know you are a genuine organization not just interested in money! You set an example for others.

I guess all previous Soviet controlled countries have same problem as Ukraine.

All the best,
Mike

Mike / South Africa Uadreams review
Mike / South Africa
14 August 2018

Robert: I have only positive thoughts from my visit

Dear Sirs

I must apologise for the delay in writing to you sooner but, thank you very much for your help and support with my visit to Cherkassy.

I had not realised that the office shut so early as there seems to be many people chatting and needing translations.

However, I must thank the branch and the Translator for waiting on me and my significantly delayed arrival. It was confusing travel with many confused messages from the airport and airline but, we eventually took off at 09:00 GMT (11:00 Ukraine Time) arriving in Kiev at about 14:30. After passing through passport control and customs, I was on the road to Cherkassy but with an expected arrival of approximately 18:00. I phone the office and, the translator was very accommodating and we arranged a meeting for 18:30.

This occurred and, although there was some nervousness on mine and the ladies side, the Translator helped for the hour, calming all down. She was extremely accommodating and understand and, I would like you to please extend my thanks to the Cherkassy branch and, especially to the Translator for accommodating me.

I carried on with my stay using the options I had chosen but, none of this could have happened, had it not been for the introduction through your agency and, the support for our first meeting.

I felt that the meeting was a great success, especially when I compare this to the first meeting I had in Nikolayev all those years ago.

The translator had hoped that she could take a photo of the both of us but, I declined as, with all the problems and delays with travel, I was not really in as much of a presentable state as I would have liked for such a photo. I had promised your Translator that I would prepare a statement before I left and pop in for a photo but, I wanted to make the best of the time I had, which was limited and left Cherkassy a little earlier to get to Kiev and have a short tour there. Between myself and my lady, we will choose a good photo and send this to the agency. Either she will do this or, I will send to you by e-mail.

I will say, that I was very happy with the help and support you have given as an agency and once again state clearly that the Cherkassy Branch were very accommodating and supportive.

Now, I have only positive thoughts from my visit and plan to continue my contact with my lady and see how things progress over the next few months with a planned visit within the next couple of months.

Once again thank you for your help, support and patience.

Sincere regards,
Robert

Robert / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Robert / United Kingdom
14 December 2016
trip to Cherkassy


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Tom: I am extremely grateful

Hello,

I just wanted to thank the Mykolaiv staff for being very welcome and friendly, please send my acknowledgments to all of them – especially our translator Vlada. Vlada did great job and I am extremely grateful, she was making this strange new experience less stressful.

Thank you all,
Tom

Tom / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Tom / United Kingdom
15 August 2018

Mike: You are a genuine organization not just interested in money

I read all the stories yesterday about helping the orphan children and was very moved by them. It truly is a sad situation for any child and I congratulate you all for this assistance, time and caring you give them. I was pleased that some of my payments go towards this.

Now I truly know you are a genuine organization not just interested in money! You set an example for others.

I guess all previous Soviet controlled countries have same problem as Ukraine.

All the best,
Mike

Mike / South Africa Uadreams review
Mike / South Africa
14 August 2018

Tom: You helped me surprise my lady greatly

I wanted to send sincere thanks and appreciation to UaDreams staff! You were able on very short notice to help me deliver chamomile flowers to my special lady during our video chat date! You helped me surprise my lady greatly, and I am very thankful for your assistance at helping me brighten my lady's day and make her feel very special. Well done!!! Tom


Tom / USA
5 July 2018

Fabio: The company is serious and honestly

The Branch Agency Cherkassy is well located next center. You find hotel after around the train station and bus station near great.

Irina helped with the words in English to date. Translator has experience as clients of UaDreams.

Agency UaDreams is congratulations the company is serious and honestly in Internet and social networks. UaDreams has purpose to give happiness for people foreigners.

Thank you for everything UaDreams.

Fabio / Brazil Uadreams review
Fabio / Brazil
26 June 2018
trip to Cherkassy

David: Anyway UA DREAMS is not a scam

I thought this was the place for review, anyway UA DREAMS is not a scam. Yes I have read all the articles, but still I know they do not mislead or scam members. I am still an active member, but they have gone out of their way to help me, at different times, I have tried the ones who are dishonest, and I could tell right away, just as I can with this one.

Don’t hesitate to become a member of UA DREAMS they will help you not hurt you. Yes it’s going to cost you money, which I don’t have, yet here I am. I won’t join anymore sites. If I don’t find my girl on UA DREAMS then I just won’t find her, in my case I’m starting to realize I’m to old for these girls. They have articles here that are honest and tell you about the age diffference and the success or lack of it you can expect. This may be the only honest site left. They proved to me. They are honest and they care about members and women.

David

David / USA Uadreams review
David / USA
25 June 2018

Jari: I met a beautiful lady

I had a great trip to Odessa. I met a beautiful lady. And our translator Julia was wonderful. Thank you very much. 23.06.2018.

Jari / Finland Uadreams review
Jari / Finland
23 June 2018
trip to Odessa

Roopam: I am very happy with the agency’s support

My stay in Odessa was excellent. I really had a wonderful time with my lady and my hope is that our communication will lead to something more beautiful.

Nastya was responsible for our interaction the last 4 days. Despite not being in perfect health she still fulfilled the obligations and did awesome translation work. She also drove us to a couple of distant places where taxi services might have been expensive/ unavailable.

I am very happy with Nastya’s work and the agency’s support. Nastya is very funny.

Roopam / USA Uadreams review
Roopam / USA
23 June 2018
trip to Odessa

Andy: A great job

Tanya was very sweet and did a great job translating.

Andy / USA Uadreams review
Andy / USA
22 June - 7 July 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Ville: My lady was lovely, funny and beautiful

- Natalia-translator is professional
- Hotel room was cosy
- City Lutsk is a beautiful city
- Meeting with lady was lovely, I would want meet her again.
- I liked my trip
- My lady was lovely, funny and beautiful.

Ville / Finland Uadreams review
Ville / Finland
22-25 June 2018
trip to Lutsk

Joe: I had a very good time in Odessa with lady

The meeting with my lady was excellent in spite of the travel difficulties with my flights. The agency worked with me and helped to adjust to time frame.

I had a very good time in Odessa with lady.

Joe / USA Uadreams review
Joe / USA
21 June 2018
trip to Odessa

Trevor: Yet another successful visit

Yet another successful visit and once again was in no small part down to the excellent Yulia our translator. Her command of English is exceptional and makes communication with my lady so easy. With her help my Russian/Ukrainian is also improving. I am looking forward to my next visit when Yulia’s services will be absolutely necesary. Apart from her language skills she is also a very nice person to deal with.

Trevor / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Trevor / United Kingdom
19-22 June 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Earl: Olga went well beyond what was expected of her

What a awesome time I had.

Olga went well beyond what was expected of her. She made both my lady and I feel very comfortable. On my return trip trip I would not want anyone but her. She was a blessing to be around. Every feelings that were in my words she made sure it was expressed. Olga is a valuable part of the agency. Thanks again!!!

Earl / USA Uadreams review
Earl / USA
17 June 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Andy: My translator met my needs well while keeping costs down

Nazar was a very friendly translator who met my needs for transportation well while keeping costs down. He continues to do a great job translating.

I would be interested in taking Ukrainian language courses through the agency by the way.

My date was very sweet and funny and she is working hard on her English skills.

Andy / USA Uadreams review
Andy / USA
16-18 June 2018
trip to Kiev

Rick: I was pleasantly surprised with my trip

While my trip to Ukraine went well. I was not sure what to expect from your agency or what kind of experience i would have. I was pleasantly surprised with my trip. Anna my translator did an excellent job. I will diffently be visiting Ukraine again. Thank you for your service.

Rick / Canada Uadreams review
Rick / Canada
14-18 June 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Norbert: I felt comfortable in every time of our meeting

Thank you for nice time with my lady.

Our translator Anastasia made a very good job. I felt comfortable in every time of our meeting. Nice find way of talking and translating made it easily for both, my lady and met to communicate perfect.

We had a nice dinner in a nice atmosphere and it started to rain heavily at the end. My lady is the lady how I expect her on letters and chat and it brings me great happiness to meet her. I am thankful for your professional way to give the ladies a chance for meeting here future men. The only thing I have to complain are the prices for services. I would like more to chat, with letters and exchange photo but I can’t do that.

To finish I will say thank you Nastia, you are doing a great job and will suggest to ask her again for next meeting with my lady.

Norbert / Portugal Uadreams review
Norbert / Portugal
14 June 2018
trip to Kiev

Rick: The ladies are real and very sincere

My first trip outside of Canada. The agency and all the office people were awesome to work with. My translator Anna was exceptional. She worked very hard to help my lady and I communicate. The hotel was great and Anna helped with sightseeing and activities. Without UaDreams I would never have met my lady who simple put stolen my heart.

I would recommend UaDreams for anyone who is searching for their other half. The ladies are real and very sincere in their search for their life partner.

Thank you so much for helping me to fulfill my dream of meeting a beautiful and caring Ukrainian lady.

Rick
Canada.

Rick / Canada Uadreams review
Rick / Canada
14-18 June 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Richard: I loved every moment of my stay

Excellent service, fantastic visit, I loved every moment of my stay. The agency were a great help. I can thoroughly recommend to anyone!

Richard / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Richard / United Kingdom
11-15 June 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Nikola: Everything is and was perfect!

Everything is and was perfect!

The lady is more than beautiful and charming. The service of your agency was really professional. And Nazar is more than just friendly. I enjoyed our talk a lot.

Thank you, Nikola.

Nikola / Germany Uadreams review
Nikola / Germany
10 June 2018
trip to Kiev

Henrik: My third time using this agency and I am still not disappointed

The service was / is great. More than I could ask for. Our translator helped make this evening to remember. Very professional and more like a friend than a client. My third time using this agency and I am still not disappointed. Kiev branch is very professional. Great work UaDreams.

Henrik / Sweden Uadreams review
Henrik / Sweden
8 June 2018
trip to Kiev

Wolf: The level of her service was just perfect

- She was always on time
- perfect organized
- she helped to organize the trip and the meeting with the lady
- she is very sympatic
- she translated very good
- she was very flexible
- her English is professional and she helped me with my English
- the level of her service was just perfect.

Wolf / Germany Uadreams review
Wolf / Germany
8-10 June 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Michael: Very helpful and the dates were great and lots of fun

My dates with my lady were great I was able to see her all 3 days and was able to have 3 dinners and 2 lunches. My translator Anna was wonderful. Planning all events and with suggestions. Very helpful and the dates were great and lots of fun. Thanks you to Anna and Cherkassy branch.

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
8-10 June 2018
trip to Cherkassy

show more
1 2 3 ... 8

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1978 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 6 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hi, Sam!
Any problems?
You: Hi, Where to look nikolaev woman
Support: Of course: nikolaev woman
Happy to help