Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Walter: I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels!

My last trip to Rivne was very successful in all areas.

I would like to thank this opportunity to thank for the perfecten service from the agency. Everything was uniquely prepared, I had with Olga, a really sensitive and attentive Translator. She knew how quickly the voltages of a first meeting to resolve and gave me the feeling of being always been there. 

At this point I want to emphasize that I had this feeling in all my travels and all translators. I would like to congratulate you and encourage you to continue this good work and service so professional to lead on.

As you know I have so done some travel, and I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels. 

But now I have found a Lady what has captured already in the chat and then the real meetings, my heart by storm. It's still hard for me to believe that I should just be lucky but I'll take this gift that has been made possible by your service, gratefully. 

I would like to thank you for your support over the past months, and I assure you that I will always make known your exceptional service. 

I wish you continued success! 

Walter 

P.S. Please add to them, that i want say thank you for perfect support and to the manager and translator from Lutsk, Sumy, Odessa; Nikolaev, Cherkassy and Rivne wich i was visiting in the last month. If you want you can also use my picture from the profil. After our first common trip to Lviv and Cyprus in the end of may, my Lady and me will give you one more testimonial about our relationship.

Walter / Austria  Uadreams rewiew
Walter / Austria
7 May 2014
trip to Rivne

Dominic: She is so attentive to me

Well it took me over 2 years to make the trip to the Ukraine and see the lady that initially brought me to the site. I had a lot of mixed emotions about UaDreams but the lady was so sincere in her body language on the chats. She always threw me many kisses and was so excited to see me. I kept thinking why should I pay for such service? But I received a response from the agency saying that paying customers are serious about dating and they are most likely single guys looking for real love and not married guys playing around dating sites. This made a lot of sense and I fit the single guy category.

To make a long story short, I was truly amazed to see my beautiful lady in real life. She is so attentive to me and even more amazing than the photos and chat. I hope this is the beginning of a new chapter in my life.

Dominic / USA Uadreams rewiew
Dominic / USA
17-21 July 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Mudit: Thanks for all your helpful translation services

Thanks for all your helpful translation services you provided were very helpful.

Mudit / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew
Mudit / United Kingdom
6 June 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Cyril: Great hospitality of everyone

i have been home from my trip to Ukraine for almost 3 weeks now. i want to say that i had a fantastic time. i want to thank everyone from ua dreams for all their help and support. and i want to thank the support staff for all their help in arranging all my drivers, translators and the romantic dinners. even though i did not book the package service and chose to do my own booking of hotels. the accommodations were fantastic. top rate. i used the car transportation service and it was great.

there were a few hic ups in the language barriers, but everything worked out great. as for the traslators, they were fantastic and very friendly. especially with my trip to cherkassy. i met the girl of my dreams and lyuba was most helpful and accommodating. when i left i felt that i not only spent a great time with my lady, but i made a great friend in lyuba.

she is a real great asset to your team in cherkassy. i hope that in my next visit i will have more time to spend with my lady and enjoy the great hospitality of everyone there from the drivers to the hotel i stay at, i recommend you and all the staff from ua dreams for a great experience.

thank you. Cyril

Cyril / Canada Uadreams rewiew
Cyril / Canada
5 June 2017
trip to Sumy, Rovno, Cherkassy

John: Very helpful and understanding

The staff have been very helpful and understanding. Luba the director has gone all out to make sure I got everything I needed. It is rather difficult to be in a strange situation with no grasp of the language.

John / USA Uadreams rewiew
John / USA
3 June 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Torben: Very good translator and very polite

Ok. Very good translator and very polite.

Torben / Denmark Uadreams rewiew
Torben / Denmark
2 June 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Joseph: She provided perfect translation

I am completely satisfied with translator Ira. She provided perfect translation and made me comfortable with my lady.

Joseph / India Uadreams rewiew
Joseph / India
1 June 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Gang: Really thank her for give me a good impression

I am glad that I have this unforgettable trip to Ukraine, the agency office staffs are very enthusiastic, most of them can speak English well. Although it’s a short time stay the ancient city. I can feel that inhabitants of the city are very warm and friendly, when I first saw the girl who I date, I was really a little nervous. At last she help me adapt, really thank her for give me a good impression.

Gang / China Uadreams rewiew
Gang / China
1 June 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Edwin: The translation service was super!

The translation service was super!

Edwin / Germany Uadreams rewiew
Edwin / Germany
1 June 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

John: Job well done as usual

Translator Christina did very well. Nikolaev very nice city. Enjoyed time here with my lady. Would have like to spend more time but she has family obligations. Thank you to Uadreams for all your help. Job well done as usual.

John / USA Uadreams rewiew
John / USA
1 June 2017
trip to Nikolaev

Fabio: Not dangerous!

Hello my friends!
My name is Fabio. I am here in Ukraine in the agency UaDreams.
Come on, come on, come on!!
I am happy, I had meeting, the service is excellent, the people of Uadreams are satisfactory.
Ukraine is marvelous country, and squares, streets, buildings, train station, bus, electric bus, transportation – excellent!
Not dangerous! Understand?
City is secure!
Hello my friends!
Come on, come on Ukraine! Come on UaDreams!
Hello, hello! Come on! Thank you! Bye-bye!

Fabio / Brazil Uadreams rewiew
Fabio / Brazil
1-7 June 2017
trip to Poltava

John: As always very impressed

Very short notice and short visit with my lady. Translation service was excellent. Agency was very helpful arranging this meeting. As always very impressed with service from UA Dreams.

John / USA Uadreams rewiew
John / USA
31 May 2017
trip to Nikolaev

Paolo: Everything is real

I met my lady and it was really great to see her. The service from the agency and interpreter was very good. Everything is real. I had a great time and I think I have met my future wife here. I come back to Ukraine again just for my lady.

Paolo / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew
Paolo / Netherlands
28 May 2017
trip to Rovno

Martin: Everything was nearly perfect

I am very satisfied with the service and with the meeting of my lady. Everything was nearly perfect and I could enjoy my days with a beautiful lady here in a fantastic little town of Poltava. Poltava is a much more beautiful town then I saw before on pictures and the translation of Nataly was really good. Her English is even better then mine and she always has a optimistic attitude and smile.

Martin / Germany Uadreams rewiew
Martin / Germany
27 May 2017
trip to Poltava

Andrew: Great help!

Great help!

Andrew / Canada Uadreams rewiew
Andrew / Canada
25 May 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Martin: My visit was really amazing

Dear Nastia and Support,

My visit was really amazing and I had a wonderful time with the lady I really wanted to meet for real. She was just amazing like I thought about her from the letters we wrote each other before. I enjoyed the time here and I think my lady is even more wonderful woman then I know before I came.

Thanks a lot!
Martin

Martin / Germany Uadreams rewiew
Martin / Germany
25-26 May 2017
trip to Nikolaev

George: Very interesting and sincere lady

Spent wonderful time with my lady at skybar in Kharkov Palace. Very interesting and sincere lady. Excellent interpreter assistance.

George / USA Uadreams rewiew
George / USA
24 May 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Steven: A very trustworthy, reasonably priced and First Class service!

When two persons are involved with each other even through correspondence...sometimes emotions..."hinge" on their every word and action with each other. Timing is very important in correspondence and "chat invitations", etc. Time changes are confusing and one can mistake what is seen on his computer... for the time and day it is in the Ukraine.

Your translators are excellent... your service is excellent... courteous always and very prompt. UaDreams is an exceptional company in all respects. For those of us that know that "on-line" relationships as a means of meeting and getting to know someone, first; through correspondence and chats and later through a meeting in person... is an excellent way... your company provides a very trustworthy, reasonably priced and "First Class" service!

Thank you so much for all that you at UaDreams due for me... past, present and future!

Respectfully yours,
Steven

Steven / USA Uadreams rewiew
Steven / USA
23 May 2017

Andrew: Awesome help

Awesome help.

Andrew / Canada Uadreams rewiew
Andrew / Canada
22-23 May 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Finn: I hope they still can help doing what they are good at

I was very satisfied with the help from Yana our translator who helped us with with our small problems and helped us with finding out how we could communicate with each other.

So I am very satisfied with the help from UaDreams and I hope they still can help doing what they are good at.

I’m very satisfied with the help UA has done for my lady and me!

Finn / Denmark Uadreams rewiew
Finn / Denmark
20-28 May 2017
trip to Sumy

Kjell: A very charming beautiful date

Very good service and translation was perfect and a very charming beautiful date.

Kjell / Norway Uadreams rewiew
Kjell / Norway
19 May 2017
trip to Rovno

John: Any advice and or guidance was most welcome

I John was very impressed by the professionalism and caring attitude by staff and my translator while in Sumy. Jane made it very comfortable and gave good explanation of our conversations between my lady and I. Any advice and or guidance was most welcome and valuable. I highly recommend the service to anyone makers a visit to Sumy if you want quality service in search of your love.

John / USA Uadreams rewiew
John / USA
13-14 May 2017
trip to Sumy

Frank: It was very good

It was very good

Frank / Italy Uadreams rewiew
Frank / Italy
13-14 May 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Hakan: All arrangements were excellent

I had great time in Kharkiv. All arrangements were excellent. Special thanks to Anastasia who was our interpreter during my visit. She did a great job. Thanks. Hakan.

Hakan / Turkey Uadreams rewiew
Hakan / Turkey
13-14 May 2017
trip to Kharkiv

show more
1... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1763 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 6 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Angel!
All ears.
You: Hi, Where to look russian nightwear photo gallery
Support: I recommend this page russian nightwear photo gallery
Have a nice day!