Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Timothy: UaDreams is a remarkable agency and one that could be fully trusted

The Agency: UA Dreams: Excellent – high class, very honest and professional. Everything they say is true. They are very transparent in all communications. Their prices are reasonable for the services they provide and security they give.

The Interpreters: Very professional, English is excellent. Translates not just words and expressions but also conveys meaning with all correct emotions. Every day was meaningful and very special as my lady and I built our relationship. The interpreter was dedicated specifically to the lady and myself for many months. We were like a family.

The City: Sumy. During the visit toured the most beautiful Sumy park, monuments, museums, churches and best restaurants.

The Lady: 19 months of communications with letters and video chat twice weekly. By the time I arrived to daily meet my lady, our foundation for friendship and trust were established. We could spend our special time together getting to know each other more closely and in the proper way. My heart will stay in Ukraine, Sumy with my lady.

Overall: I’ve been to Ukraine many times before this trip and love the country and the people. This trip was my most enjoyable and successful. UaDreams is a remarkable agency and one that could be fully trusted.

Hello! I am Tim from USA, from Washington DC. And I am in the Sumy agency of UADreams. I’d just like to give you my opinion. I have been here for about 10 days to meet my special lady. The first thing that I noticed about the agency is it was very very professional. From the very beginning of the time I arrived in Sumy I had many communication with my interpreter and with the agency’s manager.

And I was very impressed about how they handled my introduction. I first came into the office to meet my lady. I was greeted by the managed and by the interpreter who actually spoke very good English. I was very impressed by her ability to understand what I was saying and translate back to me. Then I met my lady. We then had a discussion and went out for a walk in the city and had a bite to eat. And I was just... oh... my heart, it was great, it was great. One thing that I really appreciated was the relationship between the interpreter and my lady.

They had been communicating, the interpreter had been communicating for me for a number of months and established a very good report. So, not only did she know us personally but she was also able to interpret my words in such a way that the feelings were broadcast to the lady and vice versa. And I felt that it was a very important attribute of the communication while I was here. For the 10 days we did a number of things. I went on several tours of Sumy, got to see all the national monuments and the parks; very impressed by Sumy. It’s a beautiful city.

And during all this time my lady and I were building our relationship and our communications with each other. After a few days I felt that we were all a big family. I just want to say thank you very much, UaDreams. You have been awesome and have really helped me to make this relationship possible. And I look forward to working with you in the future.

Timothy / USA Uadreams rewiew
Timothy / USA
17-26 November 2017
trip to Sumy

Al: Guys come on over and take a look at these beautiful ladies

Hi! I am here in Odessa, Ukraine. I have come from Plymouth, Massachusetts in the USA. I have been the member of UADREAMS for three and half years. And I can say their service and their professionalism and the service that they have given to me for these 3.5 years have been excellent. I have made two trips to Ukraine. Last year I spent a month in Cherkasy. And this year I've spent a month here in Odessa. And all of the ladies that have been presented to me were all beautiful. They are very lovely and smart. They have everything that I was looking for. And fortunately and finally I have met my Dream Girl here in Odessa. And she has agreed to come back to USA and live with me in the USA this summer as soon as she can get her visa and passport together. And I am extremely excited about finally finding my true love with a wonderful and beautiful lady from Odessa, Ukraine.

And all along all the service that I have ever received from UADREAMS has been first class. The interpreter, Kate (Ekaterina – that is a little bit tough for me to tell that name, but as she said Kate for short) has been excellent. She has been with me all the time I have been here for a month. She has been with me all the step of the way. She has taking me on a guided tour. She has made all the appointments and all the arrangements for my driver. I can't ask for anything better than she was. She is a true friend of mine now. And I will be forever grateful to both UADREAMS and Kate.

I have been living in the past month in this beautiful hotel. It is only three years old, very modern. People here are… at this hotel... It's a family hotel... They have been wonderful to me. They have served me breakfast every morning. Everything in this trip and every time that I have come to Ukraine has just been excellent to me. You know, men from USA really to go to UADREAMS and take a look for themselves. The best luck secret in the world is the beautiful ladies of the Ukraine. And I am just so excited that the only thing was missing in my life and I am so happy that I was persisting enough to finally find her . I went through numbers of ladies. They were all very lovely, they are who are presented in their profiles. Everything about them is true. But I am so delighted and excited. Everything along the way of three and a half years is just been great... my e-mails, my video- chats with the ladies all this time has been excellent. The interpretation has been wonderful. And I highly recommend for you guys in the USA to come and to find the greatest secret in the world.

And even traveling around Odessa... Odessa is beautiful especially is on the ocean. It's very similar to the place I live. I live in Cape-cod, Massachusetts with the ocean and everything that is on the Black Sea is very similar like I said to where I live. I would enjoy living here and living there. We do plan on doing both you know in our lives as well. So my life has been 100 per cent in my favor. And I am so grateful to my interpretor, to UADREAMS for giving me this opportunity. And like I said guys come on over and take a look at greatest secret that this world has and at these beautiful ladies of the Ukraine.

Al / USA Uadreams rewiew
Al / USA
4 March 2014
trip to Odessa

Torben: Very good translator and very polite

Ok. Very good translator and very polite.

Torben / Denmark Uadreams rewiew
Torben / Denmark
2 June 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Gang: Really thank her for give me a good impression

I am glad that I have this unforgettable trip to Ukraine, the agency office staffs are very enthusiastic, most of them can speak English well. Although it’s a short time stay the ancient city. I can feel that inhabitants of the city are very warm and friendly, when I first saw the girl who I date, I was really a little nervous. At last she help me adapt, really thank her for give me a good impression.

Gang / China Uadreams rewiew
Gang / China
1 June 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

John: Job well done as usual

Translator Christina did very well. Nikolaev very nice city. Enjoyed time here with my lady. Would have like to spend more time but she has family obligations. Thank you to Uadreams for all your help. Job well done as usual.

John / USA Uadreams rewiew
John / USA
1 June 2017
trip to Nikolaev

Fabio: Not dangerous!

Hello my friends!
My name is Fabio. I am here in Ukraine in the agency UaDreams.
Come on, come on, come on!!
I am happy, I had meeting, the service is excellent, the people of Uadreams are satisfactory.
Ukraine is marvelous country, and squares, streets, buildings, train station, bus, electric bus, transportation – excellent!
Not dangerous! Understand?
City is secure!
Hello my friends!
Come on, come on Ukraine! Come on UaDreams!
Hello, hello! Come on! Thank you! Bye-bye!

Fabio / Brazil Uadreams rewiew
Fabio / Brazil
1-7 June 2017
trip to Poltava

Joseph: She provided perfect translation

I am completely satisfied with translator Ira. She provided perfect translation and made me comfortable with my lady.

Joseph / India Uadreams rewiew
Joseph / India
1 June 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Edwin: The translation service was super!

The translation service was super!

Edwin / Germany Uadreams rewiew
Edwin / Germany
1 June 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

John: As always very impressed

Very short notice and short visit with my lady. Translation service was excellent. Agency was very helpful arranging this meeting. As always very impressed with service from UA Dreams.

John / USA Uadreams rewiew
John / USA
31 May 2017
trip to Nikolaev

Paolo: Everything is real

I met my lady and it was really great to see her. The service from the agency and interpreter was very good. Everything is real. I had a great time and I think I have met my future wife here. I come back to Ukraine again just for my lady.

Paolo / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew
Paolo / Netherlands
28 May 2017
trip to Rovno

Martin: Everything was nearly perfect

I am very satisfied with the service and with the meeting of my lady. Everything was nearly perfect and I could enjoy my days with a beautiful lady here in a fantastic little town of Poltava. Poltava is a much more beautiful town then I saw before on pictures and the translation of Nataly was really good. Her English is even better then mine and she always has a optimistic attitude and smile.

Martin / Germany Uadreams rewiew
Martin / Germany
27 May 2017
trip to Poltava

Martin: My visit was really amazing

Dear Nastia and Support,

My visit was really amazing and I had a wonderful time with the lady I really wanted to meet for real. She was just amazing like I thought about her from the letters we wrote each other before. I enjoyed the time here and I think my lady is even more wonderful woman then I know before I came.

Thanks a lot!

Martin / Germany Uadreams rewiew
Martin / Germany
25-26 May 2017
trip to Nikolaev

Andrew: Great help!

Great help!

Andrew / Canada Uadreams rewiew
Andrew / Canada
25 May 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

George: Very interesting and sincere lady

Spent wonderful time with my lady at skybar in Kharkov Palace. Very interesting and sincere lady. Excellent interpreter assistance.

George / USA Uadreams rewiew
George / USA
24 May 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Steven: A very trustworthy, reasonably priced and First Class service!

When two persons are involved with each other even through correspondence...sometimes emotions..."hinge" on their every word and action with each other. Timing is very important in correspondence and "chat invitations", etc. Time changes are confusing and one can mistake what is seen on his computer... for the time and day it is in the Ukraine.

Your translators are excellent... your service is excellent... courteous always and very prompt. UaDreams is an exceptional company in all respects. For those of us that know that "on-line" relationships as a means of meeting and getting to know someone, first; through correspondence and chats and later through a meeting in person... is an excellent way... your company provides a very trustworthy, reasonably priced and "First Class" service!

Thank you so much for all that you at UaDreams due for me... past, present and future!

Respectfully yours,

Steven / USA Uadreams rewiew
Steven / USA
23 May 2017

Andrew: Awesome help

Awesome help.

Andrew / Canada Uadreams rewiew
Andrew / Canada
22-23 May 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Finn: I hope they still can help doing what they are good at

I was very satisfied with the help from Yana our translator who helped us with with our small problems and helped us with finding out how we could communicate with each other.

So I am very satisfied with the help from UaDreams and I hope they still can help doing what they are good at.

I’m very satisfied with the help UA has done for my lady and me!

Finn / Denmark Uadreams rewiew
Finn / Denmark
20-28 May 2017
trip to Sumy

Kjell: A very charming beautiful date

Very good service and translation was perfect and a very charming beautiful date.

Kjell / Norway Uadreams rewiew
Kjell / Norway
19 May 2017
trip to Rovno

John: Any advice and or guidance was most welcome

I John was very impressed by the professionalism and caring attitude by staff and my translator while in Sumy. Jane made it very comfortable and gave good explanation of our conversations between my lady and I. Any advice and or guidance was most welcome and valuable. I highly recommend the service to anyone makers a visit to Sumy if you want quality service in search of your love.

John / USA Uadreams rewiew
John / USA
13-14 May 2017
trip to Sumy

Bora: It was great

It was great. Thank you Olga.

Bora / Turkey Uadreams rewiew
Bora / Turkey
13-16 May 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Hakan: All arrangements were excellent

I had great time in Kharkiv. All arrangements were excellent. Special thanks to Anastasia who was our interpreter during my visit. She did a great job. Thanks. Hakan.

Hakan / Turkey Uadreams rewiew
Hakan / Turkey
13-14 May 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Frank: It was very good

It was very good

Frank / Italy Uadreams rewiew
Frank / Italy
13-14 May 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Cyril: I was very happy and impressed with the service

I was very happy and impressed with the service and the translation. I was happy to meet with my lady and was treated to many sites and tastes of Sumy. Was pleased with my trip and hope to return soon.

The city was impressive. I got to see a lot of sites and churches. We toured a park and walked the streets. I got a history of the city.

The service of my accomodation was fantastic and food was undescribable. I enjoyed every meal I had.

The people I met were friendly and were informative.

The service of the hotel was outstanding, clean and the staff were very pleasant and very helpful.

— Hello Cyril!
— Hello!
— How are you today?
— Good, you?
— Good, thank you.
— What are your general impressions about UA Dreams service?
— I found it very informative, relaxing. The interpretation was very well. Everything I imagined happened happened.
— And what are your impressions about the meeting with the lady?
— Very nice. I would like to see her in the future.
— Speaking about our city, did you see what you wanted?
— I’ve seen quiet a bit, but I would love to see a lot more. But time is just not allowing it at this time.
— And speaking about our Sumy department, Sumy branch, what can you say about it?
— Very good, I am satisfied with the service and the interpreter was fantastic. The places she took me to I really enjoyed.
— Any improvements or suggestions you would like to make for our agency?
— Not at this time. Everything was great. My hotel was two minute walk from the agency. That was very convenient.
— Thank you so much. Thank you for your testimonial. Have a good time!
— You too, thank you!

Cyril / Canada Uadreams rewiew
Cyril / Canada
12-14 May 2017
trip to Sumy

Julian: The agency staff were very polite

I had a very nice time in the city of Ivano-Frankivsk. The agency staff were very polite, friendly and professional, with excellent translation provided by Mariana.

I would be very happy to return in the future and the keep using services of UaDreams.

Julian / United Kigdom Uadreams rewiew
Julian / United Kigdom
12-14 May 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Guillermo: Believe me you will never forget it!

Hello, friends. I’m here in Dnepr, Ukraine. This is a very beautiful city and the most amazing of it is meeting with very beautiful ladies. I invite you to be sure in that. Come and visit Ukraine. Believe me you will never forget it!

Guillermo / Mexico
11 May 2017
trip to Dnipro

Guillermo: I think they will be very glad to stay here

— What is your name, sir?
— Guillermo.
— Ok, so can you share your impressions about this trip?
— It was a very nice trip.
— Did you enjoy the city?
— Absolutely.
— And what about the serviсes of UaDreams?
— I think it’s... Very good.
— So maybe you could give a piece of advice to other man who will visit Ukraine.
— Sure, why not. I think they will be very glad to stay here.
— Ok, thank you so much.

Guillermo / Mexico
11 May 2017
trip to Dnipro

show more
1... 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews


1833 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 29 days ago


Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Billy!
All ears.
You: Hello, You have inga kharkov
Support: Please see the section inga kharkov
Treat more