Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Al: Guys come on over and take a look at these beautiful ladies

Hi! I am here in Odessa, Ukraine. I have come from Plymouth, Massachusetts in the USA. I have been the member of UADREAMS for three and half years. And I can say their service and their professionalism and the service that they have given to me for these 3.5 years have been excellent. I have made two trips to Ukraine. Last year I spent a month in Cherkasy. And this year I've spent a month here in Odessa. And all of the ladies that have been presented to me were all beautiful. They are very lovely and smart. They have everything that I was looking for. And fortunately and finally I have met my Dream Girl here in Odessa. And she has agreed to come back to USA and live with me in the USA this summer as soon as she can get her visa and passport together. And I am extremely excited about finally finding my true love with a wonderful and beautiful lady from Odessa, Ukraine.

And all along all the service that I have ever received from UADREAMS has been first class. The interpreter, Kate (Ekaterina – that is a little bit tough for me to tell that name, but as she said Kate for short) has been excellent. She has been with me all the time I have been here for a month. She has been with me all the step of the way. She has taking me on a guided tour. She has made all the appointments and all the arrangements for my driver. I can't ask for anything better than she was. She is a true friend of mine now. And I will be forever grateful to both UADREAMS and Kate.

I have been living in the past month in this beautiful hotel. It is only three years old, very modern. People here are… at this hotel... It's a family hotel... They have been wonderful to me. They have served me breakfast every morning. Everything in this trip and every time that I have come to Ukraine has just been excellent to me. You know, men from USA really to go to UADREAMS and take a look for themselves. The best luck secret in the world is the beautiful ladies of the Ukraine. And I am just so excited that the only thing was missing in my life and I am so happy that I was persisting enough to finally find her . I went through numbers of ladies. They were all very lovely, they are who are presented in their profiles. Everything about them is true. But I am so delighted and excited. Everything along the way of three and a half years is just been great... my e-mails, my video- chats with the ladies all this time has been excellent. The interpretation has been wonderful. And I highly recommend for you guys in the USA to come and to find the greatest secret in the world.

And even traveling around Odessa... Odessa is beautiful especially is on the ocean. It's very similar to the place I live. I live in Cape-cod, Massachusetts with the ocean and everything that is on the Black Sea is very similar like I said to where I live. I would enjoy living here and living there. We do plan on doing both you know in our lives as well. So my life has been 100 per cent in my favor. And I am so grateful to my interpretor, to UADREAMS for giving me this opportunity. And like I said guys come on over and take a look at greatest secret that this world has and at these beautiful ladies of the Ukraine.


Al / USA
4 March 2014
trip to Odessa

Walter: I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels!

My last trip to Rivne was very successful in all areas.

I would like to thank this opportunity to thank for the perfecten service from the agency. Everything was uniquely prepared, I had with Olga, a really sensitive and attentive Translator. She knew how quickly the voltages of a first meeting to resolve and gave me the feeling of being always been there. 

At this point I want to emphasize that I had this feeling in all my travels and all translators. I would like to congratulate you and encourage you to continue this good work and service so professional to lead on.

As you know I have so done some travel, and I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels. 

But now I have found a Lady what has captured already in the chat and then the real meetings, my heart by storm. It's still hard for me to believe that I should just be lucky but I'll take this gift that has been made possible by your service, gratefully. 

I would like to thank you for your support over the past months, and I assure you that I will always make known your exceptional service. 

I wish you continued success! 

Walter 

P.S. Please add to them, that i want say thank you for perfect support and to the manager and translator from Lutsk, Sumy, Odessa; Nikolaev, Cherkassy and Rivne wich i was visiting in the last month. If you want you can also use my picture from the profil. After our first common trip to Lviv and Cyprus in the end of may, my Lady and me will give you one more testimonial about our relationship.


Walter / Austria
7 May 2014
trip to Rivne

Dik: Pleasant and effective

I thank branch office Kremenchug for all services provided to make my visit to Kremenchug pleasant and effective.

Oksana did a great job translating communication between the lady and myself. The meetings with the lady were great. Time will show what’s next.


Dik / Netherlands
11-14 April 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Will: I think of, remember and miss special people in the Ukraine

Thank you to God for giving me the opportunity to know the beautiful country that is the Ukraine and to the agency for providing the method and making my visit possible.

The transportation provided by the agency was always very punctual and very good service. The translators, Nataly in Poltava, and Lyuba in Cherkassy were excellent. I felt approval, protection, caring and understanding to me...

I like Poltava very much because it reminded me of the city where I was born in El Salvador. Also I met a beautiful lady there and now my heart is in Poltava.

Cherkassy is a beautiful city and I was treated with a lot of caring there. I hope to return there some day.

The Ukraine has caring and friendly people. The food is very good and the culture is marvellous. I hope some day I will be fortunate to marry a beautiful Ukrainian lady...

The USA is my second home and from here I think of, remember and miss special people in the Ukraine. I feel happy and blessed for this visit and hope to return...

Will.


Will / USA
11 April 2017
trip to Poltava, Cherkassy

Jeff: I recommend this office highly!

My experience with Rivne UaDreams was exceptional. Personnel in the office and the translators / interpreters were very hospitable and very professional. I recommend this office highly!


Jeff / USA
10 April 2017
trip to Rovno

Javier: It’s been fantastic, my first time in Dnipro

Anton was great! Did a great job of translating and letting us conversate freely.

— Can you say your name, please?
— My name is Javier.
— And what can you say about your trip?
— It’s been fantastic, my first time in Dnipro. I had a great time, Anton’s service was fantastic, my time was really fun, and I had a great time.
— That’s great, and what about the city?
— I thought... It’s a very beautiful city, I liked it better than Kiev.
— And what about the hotel?
— The hotel was great, the people here in the city are friendly, I fell in love with Dnipro. I really did. Everything, restaurants, hotels, taxies, everybody was really friendly.
— Ok, thank you so much.


Javier / USA
10 April 2017
trip to Dnipro

Javi: No complaining

Everything was very good and no complaining and no more comments.


Javi / USA
8-11 April 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Eric: The trip has exceeded my expectations and wildest dreams

The service was excellent. The interpreter provided not only excellent interpretation, but also important advice regarding places to go for an assortment of requests. She really knew the lady well that I had come so far to see, so everything that was arranged, was done with both my interests and the interests of the lady.

The time spent with the lady will be always treasured. The days and nights in Ivano-Frankivsk were awesome!!!

The trip has exceeded my expectations and wildest dreams. Thank you so very much.


Eric / USA
7 April 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Javier: Very helpful

Anastasiya was wonderful!!!! Very helpful and was able to translate our conversation with case.


Javier / USA
6-8 April 2017
trip to Dnipro

Scott: My visit to Sumy has been great

My visit to Sumy has been great. Translator was personable and did a good jobs. She walked with us around the city. The girl I met was very nice and I enjoyed my time here.


Scott / USA
5-6 April 2017
trip to Sumy

Stephen: In all things it was a fantastic trip for me

Hi UaDreams,

it was a pleasure for me to travel to Poltava using your services.

Roman and the driver were excellent company and made good time from Kiev to Poltava and I enjoyed chatting to Roman very much.

I was dropped off outside the apartment block where I was met by Irina who was gracious and charming and showed me the apartment so I could get ready for the first date with my lady.

I was contacted just before the meeting by the translator Nataly who was charming and lovely and spoke good english. We went to the agency to sign the form before the meeting and then she made me a cup of tea before my lady came to the agency.

It was a lovely first meeting and my lady was even more beautiful and sweet in real life and we then proceeded to have a lovely meal at the restaurant she had chosen. We had a lovely talk with Nataly providing excellent translations and agreed to meet up again on the Saturday.

The saturday date was lovely too and I was introduced to my lady's dog who is a cutie I must add and we had a great time going round Poltava war museum.

On the Sunday we had a further 2 dates one during the day and one for the last evening of my stay in Poltava and in all cases a good time was had with Nataly again being wonderful company and an excellent translator, when I come again I hope that I can ask for her by name as I was so pleased with the translation.

Roman was prompt on Monday morning and got me to the airport with plenty of time to spare and then I flew home.

In all things it was a fantastic trip for me and I look forward to seeing my lovely lady again in the future.

Best Wishes
Steve


Stephen / United Kingdom
4 April 2017
trip to Poltava

Joe: Wonderful translator and lovely lady

Wonderful translator and lovely lady.
Thank you,
Joe


Joe / USA
4 April 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Dani: We had a good time

The translation was good, the cafe also. We had a good time with a spectacular view over Ivano-Frankivsk.

Thank you very much


Dani / Italy
1 April 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Masood: She was real professional

Kate was very helpful in introduction to the lady. She was real professional.


Masood / Pakistan
30 March 2017
trip to Rovno

Mahmoud: I appreciate and thank UaDreams team

I would like to thank UaDreams team for the support while my stay in Ukraine.

The translation services and translator was perfect and helpful to overcome the language barrier between me and the lady. Also she supported us in all places we visited which were very nice and I feel as I am in my home country.

I met with beautiful and real lady, she was so kind and tender and she is serious about her search to find the true love and build her happy family.

I appreciate and thank UaDreams team for all the support and care.

Mahmoud


Mahmoud / Egypt
30 March 2017
trip to Poltava

James: I loved coming here

I loved coming here. Zaporozhye is a interesting city with lots of history, people who are very polite and welcome everyone to enjoy their stay here with them and their friends.

The women in Zaporozhye are very beautiful, look after themselves very well, are respected, and very loyal to their families and husbands if married. The city is in bad repair but everyone copes and survives every day life.


James / United Kingdom
29 March 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Frank: I am very satisfied with the translator job

I am very satisfied with the translator job and have nothing to complain at on my visit 9 of March 2017.


Frank / Italy
29-31 March 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Giorgio: Good services and excellent translator

Good services and excellent translator. All OK!


Giorgio / Italy
29 March 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Stephen: Don't hesitate, this is a good trip

My name is Steve and I am here in Poltava branch of UaDreams. I must say I had a wonderful weekend. The people at the agency have been wonderful, my translator has been wonderful and the girl I came to meet has been beautiful and wonderful. The whole place was talent, my needs, I asked for apartment – they got me very nice one. I met many times with the lady, we had a good time on every single occasion.

The quality of the translations is superb, you won't get any misunderstandings. Poltava itself is a lovely small city, if you don't like the big city life, it's a place to come. Just watching from my window in the apartment – there are so many more beautiful ladies here, so don't worry about coming down. And if you already made up your mind and you decide to come to Poltava – don't hesitate, this is a good trip.


Stephen / United Kingdom
24-27 March 2017
trip to Poltava

Simon: The staff at Kharkov branch was outstanding

My time spent with my lady was amazing. I was at first thinking would she meet me but when she did I was over the moon. The staff at Kharkov branch was outstanding and made me welcome and the translation service from Anastasia I couldn’t of asked for anyone better. We are going to continue our communication with each other and hopefully in time I will be visiting and even my lady will be able to visit. You don’t know what the future holds.


Simon / United Kingdom
24 March 2017
trip to Kharkiv

James: I will definitely come back

I have spent 10 days here visiting here with 2 ladies. The two ladies. I found both ladies were very beautiful. I spent most of time with one of them. As I have been communicating with here for a long time. We have spent time together in many restaurants and other places such as the bowling, Khortica island, shooting arrows and visiting the siege. I will definitely come back to visit either the first lady and perhaps the second lady. They are very beautiful and I get on and communicate with them very well. Many thanks for all your help and everything. I know I did not plan everything like I should have but you were very helpful.

— Can you tell me what is your name?

— My name is James I came here on a week past, Tuesday, roughly on 21st of March in eighteen... twenty seventeen, to see my girlfriend. I've met her and had many many romantic occasions since I came here. We had a great time on Khortica island. And there shoot bows and arrows, were at the siege. We have had a great time dancing and karaoke and what else, dancing.

— What was your experience in general? Did you like it?

— Experience in general was a great time and I liked it very much. She is a very very nice lady And I will definitely come back and to see her. I hope she will stay in contact with me. And our relationship will develop from here.

— Would you like to advise the services of the agency you received?

— I like the services of the agency I have received very much. They were very helpful and helped me often with all services. Since I've arrived here I've had a translator every day who I am thankful very much for advice of pubs, restaurants, night clubs to this time here. He helped me for my translation and helped me, because I speak Russian, with my pronunciation.


James / United Kingdom
21-30 March 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Nathan: Translator did very nice job!

Cost of Auto transportation is extremely expense from Airport.
Suggest figuring out alternative to reduce that cost.
Translator did very nice job!


Nathan / USA
20-23 March 2017
trip to Kremenchug


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1728 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 23 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hi, Max!
All ears.
You: Hi, I would like to lookong for russian woman for marriage
Support: Please: lookong for russian woman for marriage
Follow the link please