Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Kenneth: Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun

Hello! I came from Abu Dhabi to Cherkassy to visit with my lady, so far it is when incredible, it is a lot of fun, she is brilliant. It's the best decision that I've ever made was to come here.

People are great, service is fantastic. I'm just enjoying myself. Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun.

I'm having a great time! This lovely country is excellent, people are super friendly, the food is unbelievable, prices are great. How can be it?

It's not a typical tourist destination and i think that actually adds to UA its charm. Welcome to Ukraine!


Kenneth / USA
20-24 April 2013
trip to Cherkasy

Walter: I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels!

My last trip to Rivne was very successful in all areas.

I would like to thank this opportunity to thank for the perfecten service from the agency. Everything was uniquely prepared, I had with Olga, a really sensitive and attentive Translator. She knew how quickly the voltages of a first meeting to resolve and gave me the feeling of being always been there. 

At this point I want to emphasize that I had this feeling in all my travels and all translators. I would like to congratulate you and encourage you to continue this good work and service so professional to lead on.

As you know I have so done some travel, and I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels. 

But now I have found a Lady what has captured already in the chat and then the real meetings, my heart by storm. It's still hard for me to believe that I should just be lucky but I'll take this gift that has been made possible by your service, gratefully. 

I would like to thank you for your support over the past months, and I assure you that I will always make known your exceptional service. 

I wish you continued success! 

Walter 

P.S. Please add to them, that i want say thank you for perfect support and to the manager and translator from Lutsk, Sumy, Odessa; Nikolaev, Cherkassy and Rivne wich i was visiting in the last month. If you want you can also use my picture from the profil. After our first common trip to Lviv and Cyprus in the end of may, my Lady and me will give you one more testimonial about our relationship.


Walter / Austria
7 May 2014
trip to Rivne

Patrick: I like the atmosphere of Lutsk

I was so happy to come again 2 time in Lutsk. We had great time by visiting Tunnel of Love and city of Lviv. I like the atmosphere of Lutsk and I sincerely hope to come again. The weather was also great also this time. Patrick from France.


Patrick / France
28 Sept. – 2 Oct. 2017
trip to Lutsk

John: Dream come true

First impressions are everything and I like how they conduct business. Greeted by the manager Tatiana speaks English well, friendly. Translator Lena did an excellent job for me and impressed by her skills. She made my meeting with my lady comfortable for both of us and was very helpful. Would recommend this branch to anyone, very professional, and I hope this is a start for myself and my lady, dream come true.


John / USA
27-28 September 2017
trip to Nikolaev

Ronald: The translator give me a safe and comfortable meeting

I was very glad with the service of the agency. The translator give me a safe and comfortable meeting with the lady. I am very glad with your organisation and will use this service in the future.


Ronald / Netherlands
27 September 2017
trip to Nikolaev

Joseph: Each translation was accurate and never slowed things down

All was orderly and comfortable. My conversations with the lady were well placed and easy going, and each translation was accurate and never slowed things down. Marianna is an educated and thoughtful professional, and I recommend her highly.


Joseph / USA
26 September 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Jostein: I have just positive experience with the company

I was meeting translator Natali with my lady and we had 3 hours to talk and eat in restaurant and have a very good time to talk and get known better each other. We had a very good time together and my lady was fantastic. The translator was very nice and helpful.

We have a meeting and resting and eat and drink. I had a very good time with translator and my future wife. I have just positive experience with the company and translator. They give me a lot of help.


Jostein / Norway
25-26 September 2017
trip to Dnipro

Jose: The agency behaved well with me

The Translator that attended me was perfect and I am satisfied.
The meetings with the lady were great and I am very glad.
Poltava seemed to me a very beautiful and calm place, I would like to come back.
The agency behaved well with me and tried to do everything in the best way.


Jose / Spain
24 Sept. – 2 Oct. 2017
trip to Poltava

Greg: I really enjoy everything

Always awesome, had a wonderful time. I really enjoy everything.


Greg / USA
20-28 September 2017
trip to Lutsk

James: I highly appreciate the agency’s help

Thank you for providing another outstanding service from the agency as usual. The translation service, support and assistance during my stay is with the highest attention and quality. Thank you most especially to our translator, Irina where i will be lost without her help during my correspondence with my lady and adventures in and outside the city.

I highly appreciate the agency’s help and Irina’s personal insights that always exceeds expectations. Thank you very much and see you next year.

Sincerely, James


James / Canada
20 September 2017
trip to Poltava

Guillermo: I am so glad with the service

The translator service was excellent. She is so kind and her attention also was excellent. She helped me always, also gave me worth advance to the city. I am so glad with the service.


Guillermo / Mexico
20-22 September 2017
trip to Dnipro

Guillermo: Her attention also was excellent

The translator service was excellent. She is so kind and her attention also was excellent. She helped me always, also gave me worth advance to the city. I am so glad with the service.


Guillermo / Mexico
20 September 2017
trip to Dnipro

Haruhiro: I could forget the busy and noisy life in Japan

I was able to have a wonderful experience in Ukraine. I have never been to Ukraine before. Because Ukraine is very far country from Japan. And different culture and customs and very delicious foods. But in Nikolaev there was Japanese restaurants. And it was becoming very popular in Nikolaev.

I could forget the busy and noisy life in Japan, and I could meet a wonderful lady. We were talking by chat and e-mail, but I was very happy to meet each others. We can’t talk without translation, so it was very important things. And she did a very good job for me. Because I am not native speaker for English. But she could understand the means.

I couldn’t take long vacations in this trip, so I’d like to visit again in Nikolaev and Ukraine. Because I knew an only part in Ukraine. So I will be back.


Haruhiro / Japan
19 September 2017
trip to Nikolaev

Guillermo: She helped me always that I needed

The translator service was excellent, the girl was so kind, with perfect English. She helped me always that I needed. She is an professional girl, with the excellent attitude. Also she helped me to understand to the girl I met. Because the girl that I met speaks faster and a lot. Thus she made an excellent job.

Congratulations!


Guillermo / Mexico
18-19 September 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Martin: I have been very pleased with the interpreter service

I have been very pleased with the interpreter service provided by Iryna on Monday and Tuesday. The meetings were well organized and the restaurant chosen for us was quite, modern and pleasant.

I can recommend the service of Rivne branch to others.


Martin / China
18-19 September 2017
trip to Rovno

Jan: My meeting was of course emotional and great

Hi Olia,

My meeting with my lady was of course emotional and great, I was in your office 10 or 15 minutes before I met my lady, and Nataliya was sweet and easy to talk with, I was nervous but Nataliya make me feel comfortable and relaxing.

Nataliya was professional and when I got a issues with my credit card she help me immediately, and my vacation was saved so I can’t thank her enough she did a perfect job for me and my lady.

Kremenchug is a very nice city, and I can only recommend people to visit the city, I hope my review have help.

Sincerely Jan


Jan / Denmark
18 September 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Dean: You all need to come out here to Ukraine

Hi, I am Dean from USA. I want to talk about my trip to Cherkasy.

Starting with the agency itself. The staff has been wonderful, could not be better. I was greeted with open arms over the agency actually itself. The translator was more than wonderful.

Met very, very nice lady. Everything I could of dream about. Spent a lot of time going to the different parks here, went to the local zoo. She made sure I really enjoy myself. Did a wonderful job.

This agency I have been a member for quite a while, I recommend it to everybody. You all need to come out here to Ukraine. This is a wonderful country. Things could not be better.


Dean / USA
17 September 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Martin: It was a rewarding experience!

I was very pleased with the service provided. Olga was a very effective interpreter and a pleasant host for my visit today.

We had a pleasant coffee in a local cafe where I got to know my lady better.

Then we went to the walking tour of the city center and saw some local landmarks.

It was a rewarding experience!


Martin / China
16 September 2017
trip to Rovno

Tatu: Everything was okay

Everything was okay.


Tatu / Finland
15 September 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Rene: I would encourage you guys to make that step

Hey, my name is Rene!

I came here from Los Angeles and I am here in Poltava, part of the Uadreams team. And so I've had a marvelous time here in this city of Poltava.

I've met new friends, me and my date had just a great time getting to know each other and it was such a beautiful experience!

I've been to different restaurants, I've been to different part of the city of Poltava and I am staying in this hotel currently right now. Just wonderful!

I would encourage you guys to make that step, to make that move to come here, get to know the woman you are interested in, get to know each other, have fun you know. Make sure that you guys are well prepared and just enjoy the time with your lady and the translator also.

Feel free to ask any questions, right here I feel that people are more open and I feel like they are more open for you to feel comfortable. And so, it's just such an amazing experience for me, I've just had a marvelous time here and I can't wait to come again.

I encourage you guys to get on a plane, come here and make this first move as you will never know if this first move is going to change your life, like it has changed my life.

Me and my date have had a marvelous time and I can't wait to see her again, to get to know her more! Thank you.


Rene / USA
12 September 2017
trip to Poltava

Mike: I'd like to say that the organization is real

I'd like to say that the organization is real and cares about giving good service to its clients.

I enjoyed the company of the lady who was very well mannered.

I especially appreciate the assistance of our translator. I think that it's so impressive.

The restaurant chosen was very appropriate and the food was excellent.

I liked everything.


Mike / South Africa
11 September 2017
trip to Sumy

Rene: Fantastic job

Oxana did a fantastic job as an interpretor! However my relationship with the lady I saw for our date today had yet to reveal itself. Only time will tell.


Rene / USA
9 September 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Doug: The translator was excellent

Directions to the office were confusing. They left it up to the girl to suggest I contact office to directions.

The translator was excellent. Provided me with flowers to give to my lady.

I am a returning client. I hope to not use you again. But I will if I must.


Doug / USA
9-20 September 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Mahmoud: I met with my lady for the second time

I would like to thank UaDreams agency team for the support while my stay in Ukraine.

I spent amazing and wonderful time with my lady. We enjoyed many beautiful places, restaurants, coffee shops, and many nice places in Lviv.

The interpretation service was perfect and helpful to overcome the language barriers between me and my lady.

I met with my lady for the second time, we were so happy and we will plan to meet again soon.

Many thanks,
Mahmoud


Mahmoud / Egypt
8 September 2017
trip to Lutsk

Razwan: After all I have had a great weekend

Had an absolutely wonderful time. Was fantastic to see my lady again and get to spend some time with her. Friday night had a lovely dinner at a great restaurant. Food was wonderful and the company was even better. Anna was a great help maker communication between my lady and myself very sweet.

Saturday find my lady again had another great day with good lunch and ended afternoon with a game of bowling was really good and see my lady having fun. Sunday we decided to go on horseriding lessons. Was nice to see my lady have so much fun. Even though I discovery I am not a natural at horseriding. After all I have had a great weekend, hope to see my lady again very soon.

Thanks Anna.


Razwan / United Kingdom
9 September 2017
trip to Cherkassy


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1718 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 10 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good evening, Randall!
All ears.
You: Hi, You have russian girl make in happy and com vidio bigger and bert
Support: Of course: russian girl make in happy and com vidio bigger and bert
Hope that was helpful