Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Steven: Impressions of the UaDreams video slide show

I wish to thank you and your Tech Staff for a wonderful job on my new video. I never had any doubts that your Tech Staff would, once again, do an amazing and superlative job for me.

You were so conscientious about my wishes and you, again, fulfilled them completely. It is a small project but was magnificently done.

My supreme compliments to your video Tech Staff! They are awesome and I will do another soon!

Sincerely Amazed, again!
Steven

On-line "dating" is oft "misunderstood" by those whom have never used it. However, it is one of the best if not the best ways to get to know another human being's "inner-world". There are not "physical distractions", initially, as there certainly are in "conventional dating". It is a unique and very effective way to meet your potential "Split-Apart" as Plato so eloquently described. I know that I will meet mine at UaDreams because I believe in what you do and I believe in you.

Many, many, Thanks for years of excellent service, advise and council!

Sincerely Yours,
Steven


Steven / USA
5 July 2017

Walter: I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels!

My last trip to Rivne was very successful in all areas.

I would like to thank this opportunity to thank for the perfecten service from the agency. Everything was uniquely prepared, I had with Olga, a really sensitive and attentive Translator. She knew how quickly the voltages of a first meeting to resolve and gave me the feeling of being always been there. 

At this point I want to emphasize that I had this feeling in all my travels and all translators. I would like to congratulate you and encourage you to continue this good work and service so professional to lead on.

As you know I have so done some travel, and I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels. 

But now I have found a Lady what has captured already in the chat and then the real meetings, my heart by storm. It's still hard for me to believe that I should just be lucky but I'll take this gift that has been made possible by your service, gratefully. 

I would like to thank you for your support over the past months, and I assure you that I will always make known your exceptional service. 

I wish you continued success! 

Walter 

P.S. Please add to them, that i want say thank you for perfect support and to the manager and translator from Lutsk, Sumy, Odessa; Nikolaev, Cherkassy and Rivne wich i was visiting in the last month. If you want you can also use my picture from the profil. After our first common trip to Lviv and Cyprus in the end of may, my Lady and me will give you one more testimonial about our relationship.


Walter / Austria
7 May 2014
trip to Rivne

Jaromir: The translator translated everything perfectly

Все было в порядке. Переводчик безошибочно переводил все.

Everything was ok. The translator translated everything perfectly.


Jaromir / Czech Republik
1-2 February 2017
trip to Kiev

David: Good translation, help for personal features

Wonderful moment, very good service from agency, especially reserved from the last time. Good translation, help for personal features... already thinking about next trip on better season and hope better weather. Many thanks


David / France
31 Jan. - 9 Feb. 2017
trip to Sumy

Ronnie: Awesome!

Awesome!

My lady is very pretty and attractive girl. I will look forward for our relationship for the future. Her translator Anastasia is also very sweet and helpful.

Regards, Ronnie


Ronnie / USA
30 January 2017
trip to Kiev

Walter: Everything is OK

Everything is OK


Walter / Sweden
28 January 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Bertrand: Satisfied

Satisfied


Bertrand / France
27 January 2017
trip to Kharkov

Arron: I would recomend for anyone visiting

The whole trip was good. The drive from airport good. The translator Julia was excellent with everything. The food was very tasty. I would recomend for anyone visiting.


Arron / Canada
27-29 January 2017
trip to Lutsk

Richard: Ich hatte Glück, Kate als meine Übersetzerin zu haben

I was fortunate to have Kate as my translator. Not only was she very good but she was easy to be with and tried to make sure everyone was comfortable and happy. She was able to arrange all logistics and special arrangements quickly and effectively.

I would like to say that I feel I developed a mutual respect with Kate and a friendship. she did this all while being 7 months pregnant.

If there were ever a person that deserves promotion within your organization it would be Kate.


Richard / USA
27-29 January 2017
trip to Poltava

Liam: One of the most intelligent excellent people I have met ever

My lady is one of the most intelligent excellent people I have met ever.
Kate is great company and a very engaging translator.
I thoroughly enjoyed my meeting her.
And very glad of UaDreams and staff.
Kate is excellent!


Liam / Ireland
23 January 2017
trip to Rovno

Mahmoud: I really enjoyed my stay

I would like to thank UaDreams team for their support while my stay in Ukraine. The translator services was perfect and the quality of resturants and coffee shops we visited were great. I really enjoyed my stay and will do it once again in the nearest future.

Best regards
Mahmoud

— This is interview for UaDreams.
— Yes, yes, this is a nice coffee shop.
— Tell about your impression about Kiev.
— I enjoy the time here. We visited very good restaurants and coffee shops in a very good company. And nice hookah.
— What about translation service?
— Oh, translation is perfect. Very good. Very nice.
— So we can say thank you for UaDreams.
— Thanks for team and support. And hopefully I will come again many times and not only one time.
— Ok, thank you very much.


Mahmoud / Egypt
21-22 January 2017
trip to Kiev

Mahmoud: She is serious for her search to find the true love

It was amazing time. First of all I would like to thank UaDreams team for their support while my stay in Ukraine.

Second, the hotel and interpretation were perfect and helpful and overcome the language barriers between me and the lady.

Third, I met with beautiful and real lady, she was so kind and tender, she is serious for her search to find the true love and build her happy family.

Many thanks!
Mahmoud.


Mahmoud / Egypt
21 January 2017
trip to Lutsk

Zain: Your help is very warm and sweet

May I take this opportunity to express my gratitudes to all the efforts you provided to make my trip to Sumy one of the best memorables. Your help is very warm and sweet. Not to mention the peak of my excitement when I finally me with my sweetest lady.

She is very dynamic lady that have such quality of special personality. Now… She is my special social translation, the job that she loves most..!!

Thanks again for everything.
Yours faithfully
Zain
2nd Feb. 2017


Zain / United Kingdom
14 January 2017
trip to Sumy

Wesley: UaDreams makes the im-possible POSSIBLE!

Victoria was/is wonderful, warm and very attentive to all situations — she is great. Her translations are exceptional and the advice is quite welcome — one of the best for sure. The Kiev branch is great also — winter may not be the best weather... But its warm atmosphere makes the trip great! The only regret I have is leaving!

Ukraine, Kiev, my lady has captured my heart — and again, Victoria helped in making these special moments, SPECIAL. :)

As for the agency — say what you will, its almost impossible to do what they do — on your own. Like it or not, UaDreams makes the im-possible POSSIBLE!! Good times!!! Thanks to all. Especially Victoria! :)

Dreams DO come true!


Wesley / USA
13-14 January 2017
trip to Kiev

Jerry: I am very pleased with the Cherkassy Branch

The visit with my lady went very well, surprisingly well. Lyuba was an excellent translator and very attentive. She was also very helpful. I am very pleased with the Cherkassy Branch.


Jerry / USA
12 January 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Raymond: Sehr positiv und unterstützend

The translation was very good. I had wonderful time. The date was well planned. I really appreciate get set up the translation service for the flowers. The translation was about to keep up with our first conversation which was very positive and supporting. The translator really made the date great.


Raymond / USA
12-14 January 2017
trip to Kiev

Ken: Good experience — all of it

Good experience — all of it — translation service and meeting with lady.


Ken / USA
11 January 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Jerry: I felt comfortable with her services

I was satisfied with the services in the Cherkassy Branch. My lady was very helpful and informative also. Alona was a very good interpreter and a very nice lady. She made attempts to unite us but in a positive way. I felt comfortable with her services.

Jerry


Jerry / USA
10 January 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Antonio: Everything went right since the first day

This trip was as I expected, everything went right since the first day, my translator Yana is being so professional with her work, she is being so helpful, the tours to different places, she is so knowed about interesting restaurants, places for fun, shops, she is a good agency translator, one of the best!!!

My meeting with my lady have been so good as I expected since the first moment I saw her!! I will continue communication with her with letters and video chats, and hopefully something good will come out of all this journey.

Best wishes to everyone, and I recommend this agency to the other person looking for that special person in their lives.


Antonio / USA
4-13 January 2017
trip to Sumy

Jerry: The visit was very good

The visit was very good. The translator Anton did a great job, he was very helpful and considerate. The lady was also very very nice, modest, shy, but opened up as time past. I feel hopefully that things will turn out good. I will definitely recommend the services.

Jerry


Jerry / USA
4 January 2017
trip to Dnipro

Jerry: I will definitely recommend the services

The visit was very good. The translator Anton did a great job, he was very helpful and considerate. The lady was also very very nice, modest, shy, but opened up as time past. I feel hopefully that things will turn out good. I will definitely recommend the services.

Jerry


Jerry / USA
4 January 2017
trip to Dnipro

Raymond: I enjoyed the meeting

I had a very good time. The translator was good and I enjoyed the meeting.We had to use the internet on some of words but that was ok.


Raymond / USA
3-5 January 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Raymond: I enjoyed myself

The date and translation was wonderful. I had a very good time. I enjoyed myself.


Raymond / USA
3-5 January 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Raymond: The date and translation was good

The date and translation was good. I enjoyed the choice of restaurant. The location was great. The food was excellent. The UaDreams experience has been great. Unfortunately, I do not believe that the female I have met truly understand how much time and effort I have put in to get to this city. I wish there was some way to communicate this information to them. However that is my problem, not UaDreams.


Raymond / USA
3-5 January 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

1... 10 11 12

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1726 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 1 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hi, Herman!
All ears.
You: Goodafternoon, Where to look 25 age sexy girl gallery
Support: Of course: 25 age sexy girl gallery
Have a nice day!