Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Al: Guys come on over and take a look at these beautiful ladies

Hi! I am here in Odessa, Ukraine. I have come from Plymouth, Massachusetts in the USA. I have been the member of UADREAMS for three and half years. And I can say their service and their professionalism and the service that they have given to me for these 3.5 years have been excellent. I have made two trips to Ukraine. Last year I spent a month in Cherkasy. And this year I've spent a month here in Odessa. And all of the ladies that have been presented to me were all beautiful. They are very lovely and smart. They have everything that I was looking for. And fortunately and finally I have met my Dream Girl here in Odessa. And she has agreed to come back to USA and live with me in the USA this summer as soon as she can get her visa and passport together. And I am extremely excited about finally finding my true love with a wonderful and beautiful lady from Odessa, Ukraine.

And all along all the service that I have ever received from UADREAMS has been first class. The interpreter, Kate (Ekaterina – that is a little bit tough for me to tell that name, but as she said Kate for short) has been excellent. She has been with me all the time I have been here for a month. She has been with me all the step of the way. She has taking me on a guided tour. She has made all the appointments and all the arrangements for my driver. I can't ask for anything better than she was. She is a true friend of mine now. And I will be forever grateful to both UADREAMS and Kate.

I have been living in the past month in this beautiful hotel. It is only three years old, very modern. People here are… at this hotel... It's a family hotel... They have been wonderful to me. They have served me breakfast every morning. Everything in this trip and every time that I have come to Ukraine has just been excellent to me. You know, men from USA really to go to UADREAMS and take a look for themselves. The best luck secret in the world is the beautiful ladies of the Ukraine. And I am just so excited that the only thing was missing in my life and I am so happy that I was persisting enough to finally find her . I went through numbers of ladies. They were all very lovely, they are who are presented in their profiles. Everything about them is true. But I am so delighted and excited. Everything along the way of three and a half years is just been great... my e-mails, my video- chats with the ladies all this time has been excellent. The interpretation has been wonderful. And I highly recommend for you guys in the USA to come and to find the greatest secret in the world.

And even traveling around Odessa... Odessa is beautiful especially is on the ocean. It's very similar to the place I live. I live in Cape-cod, Massachusetts with the ocean and everything that is on the Black Sea is very similar like I said to where I live. I would enjoy living here and living there. We do plan on doing both you know in our lives as well. So my life has been 100 per cent in my favor. And I am so grateful to my interpretor, to UADREAMS for giving me this opportunity. And like I said guys come on over and take a look at greatest secret that this world has and at these beautiful ladies of the Ukraine.

Al / USA Uadreams rewiew
Al / USA
4 March 2014
trip to Odessa

Phil: There was nothing hidden from me

[I] Was very skeptical of online dating service. When I did search on google saw good and bad, but the bad was not at all bad. When I got here, agency picked me up at airport and got me to the hotel with no problems and made sure everything was good before driver left.

Everything was as the agency stated. There was nothing hidden from me. Translator was very good and enjoyed every minute of my visit. The choices of restaurants were very good. This is my first time abroad and I would do it again. I feel very safe and comfortable with this agency. If you have doubts, you shouldn’t! The agency is one of the best I have found and very pleasant with everything.

All the negative comments that come up when you search this agency is from men that want everything for free. Companies can’t stay in business if everything is for free! Prices are reasonable. I would recommend this agency to anyone that asks me. Thanks again for for your services and help.

Phil / USA Uadreams rewiew
Phil / USA
11 August 2014
trip to Sumy

Azr: You had raised the human value

Dear All ( Team)

In today’s world, when most of us have the value of an intimate relation in between human beings, UaDreams has ensured that value. Thanks for your effort, support and professionalism. Its rare to get such support and service. You had raised the human value.

I met my lady on 11th November and UaDreams helped me to do so. Nastia (my respective interpreter), was kind and smart enough. Thanks for your help.

I want to see this organization grow for better and keep increasing the true value of romance and intimacy.

Azr / India
4 November 2017
trip to Kiev

Steve: Helpful with everything

Dear Uadreams

Thank you for the services you provide on my trip to Sumy meeting. The translator Jane very good at her job, made me feel so welcome. Met my lady who spoke little English, but Jane was so good at her job. This was not a problem. She was helpful with everything.

Steve / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew
Steve / United Kingdom
4 November 2017
trip to Sumy

Daniel: Great support

It was great time with my lady. And it was great support from Julia. She arranged all very well.

Daniel / Germany Uadreams rewiew
Daniel / Germany
3-4 November 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Captain T.: Lively, happy, fun!

My translator for meeting was Oxana. She was very attentive.
My conversation over dinner with was very lively, happy, fun!
Oxana made appropriate adjustment for my hearing loss on one side. She adopted her profession very easily, making my evening a success.
Oxana would be very welcome again for her services.

Captain T.

Captain T. / USA Uadreams rewiew
Captain T. / USA
1-10 November 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Captain T.: Translator turned out to be precise


Translator Max was assigned with two different dates.
He quite different at first but Max turned out to be precise. Max also was able to start the translating before statement complete and carry on until finished.
Also he was able to adjust for my hearing loss on my side.
I will be happy to see Max again for repeat translation services.

Captain T

Captain T. / USA Uadreams rewiew
Captain T. / USA
1-10 November 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Dominic: I spent a good time to get to know my lady

Kiev is an interesting city. It has everything, the service was professional. I spent a good time to get to know my lady. I will come later to visit her again.

Dominic / USA Uadreams rewiew
Dominic / USA
1-2 November 2017
trip to Kiev

Emmanuel: Trust the agency’s services and follow the guidelines

I can only say great things about UADREAMS, not only my experience up to meeting my lady was top notch, but the introduction to my lady was amazing. To the skeptical people out there, trust the agency’s services and follow the guidelines for your travels and you’ll have an amazing time. Don’t miss out on potentially meeting an amazing lady.

The agency went above and beyond to make all my communications with my lady prompt and amazing. During the 4 months prior to my meeting, and as my relationship with my lady evolved, the agency paid special care to make sure all our communications were delivered promptly.

Great job and thank you!

Emmanuel / Canada Uadreams rewiew
Emmanuel / Canada
1 November 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Rafael: ♥️ Happy birthday, dear Rafael!... what a nice surprice!


What a pleasant surprise to receive your congratulations for my birthday, it is rare that a service how yours are so nice...

Thanks for the good wishes, I believe that soon I will find my soul mate here, there are many very interesting, intelligent and beautiful girls! In my world it is not common for girls to have these 3 qualities and that is why I love their culture, their country and I hope to find my wife very soon!

I thank you from the heart for the detail...

Your friend...

Rafael / Mexico Uadreams rewiew
Rafael / Mexico
1 November 2017

Michael: Wonderful days

I will say thank you to the Agency and specially to the interpreter. It was wonderful days.

Michael / Switzerland Uadreams rewiew
Michael / Switzerland
31 Oct. – 3 Nov. 2017
trip to Sumy

Captain T.: She was able to make us comfortable

Ms Lera, was my translator with my lady for two dinner engagements after the intro. I must commend Lera on her professionalism during both meetings. She was able to make us comfortable and complete with her translation abilities. Very attentive, wick and able to pass on the „meaning“ of our discussion. Lera is a great addition and part of the Zapo office.

Captian T

Captain T. / USA Uadreams rewiew
Captain T. / USA
31 Oct. – 2 Nov. 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Norbert: She is my dream lady, the woman I always dreamed

So first it was not so easy to find your agency.

But the welcome there was warm and friendly and I feel the good atmosphere there and staff was very helpful.

My translator Helen is / was an open-minded person who exactly knows how to interpret questions from my side and also ladies side and give the lady and me the feeling of perfect understanding what we want to know from each other. We had a very well communication and Helen was helpful with really everything.

We found really nice restaurants with a friendly atmosphere where we can keep in communicating perfectly.

I am really thankful for all support and will sure come back here to Kharkiv but next time I will prefer a warmer season... on the other side I couldn’t wait to see my lady so I’ve to accept the weather like it is here at this time.

And not at least and the most important I met a wonderful, nice lady who takes time for me to feel me well here.

She is my dream lady, the woman I always dreamed.

Norbert / Portugal Uadreams rewiew
Norbert / Portugal
31 October 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Wouter: It was very pleasant

It was great to visit Cherkassy with this organization and to meet my lady in real life. The translator was very excellent and nice even I speak the English language not good as well. I like my lady very much and I want to see her often. Even our difference about our language but I will try to learn it. It was very pleasant.

Wouter / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew
Wouter / Netherlands
27-28 October 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Dave: I just wanted to say what a great trip I had

I just wanted to say what a great trip I had. Everything went very smoothly. Marina my translator (and friend) did an awesome job! Thank you so much!

The woman I came to meet was everything and more than what I expected. We had a great time together. I would definitely tell anyone thinking of coming to Ukraine to use UaDreams!!

Dave / Canada Uadreams rewiew
Dave / Canada
23-28 October 2017
trip to Dnipro

Captain T.: Pleasing, and better than last year!

My lady Great Person!
She made my date and I feel very comfortable!
So helpful with anything needed.
Voice sounded soft sometimes.
Pleasing, and better than last year!

Captain T. / USA Uadreams rewiew
Captain T. / USA
23 October 2017
trip to Poltava

Nick: Absolutely first class translation and hospitality

Absolutely first class translation and hospitality. Very skilful management of time and situation. I couldn’t be more satisfied with the service received. Many Thanks

Nick / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew
Nick / United Kingdom
21 October 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Gary: The experience I had exceeded what I expected

The experience I had exceeded what I expected. It left me with a genuine feeling of Ukraine and the wonderful woman I was fortunate to get to know over the course of the months. I only wish she wants to build a relationship.

Gary / USA Uadreams rewiew
Gary / USA
21 October 2017
trip to Rovno

Raphael: My time spent here was overall very good

I had a really nice time during my short trip in Lutsk. The restaurants we went to were very good and pleasant. I also enjoyed visiting the old part of the city. My time spent here was overall very good with good translation service from Luda, our translator. And of course I had a very good with my lady.

Raphael / USA Uadreams rewiew
Raphael / USA
19-23 October 2017
trip to Lutsk

Bruno: Hey men… come here!

It was not the first time I was here. I really have to say: Hey men… come here! Here you will find nice ladies, beautiful places and restaurants with a high level.

I met my lady again I visited 2 years ago. Now we have pretty good relationship, I hope that we will be a couple who knows. The translator Irina made a fantastic job. Thank you very much! It was not the last time I traveled to the Ukraine!

Bruno / Switzerland Uadreams rewiew
Bruno / Switzerland
14-19 October 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Marco: I was happy because she was very friendly

I am Marco from Germany and I stayed here in Nikolaev for 2 weeks. In these 2 weeks I have met a lady from UA agency and we have some nice meeting with translator. Because she speaks not so good English, maybe she understand more as she can speak but I don’t know. For this we have used a translator, and this translator have done a very good job. She always translated all we have say and have done very good job. I was happy because she was very friendly and all the time she was for us and translated. So I want to come next year again and then I will use the same translator.

Marco / Germany Uadreams rewiew
Marco / Germany
11 October 2017
trip to Nikolaev

Gordon: I am extremely pleased with the quality services

I, Gordon, am extremely pleased with the quality services I received in terms of translation services. I was very impressed with my translator, Mariana, and her professionalism and positive demeanor on both occasions my date and I went out. She definitely made the occasion a positive experience, and I would highly recommend her if and when I return to IF City.


Gordon / USA Uadreams rewiew
Gordon / USA
10-11 October 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Stephen: My lady was as perfect as I felt she would be

My lady was as perfect as I felt she would be and my surprise it was even better!!

Stephen / USA
10 October 2017
trip to Rovno

Jimmy: In general it was a good meet and nice experiences

Meeting ran very successful, Irena helped us to understand very well, dinner was local and traditional. I can know my lady personally and get good image of her personality. In general it was a good meet and nice experiences: Thanks for UaDreams again!

Jimmy / Hong Kong Uadreams rewiew
Jimmy / Hong Kong
9 October 2017
trip to Poltava

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews


1833 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 29 days ago


Support questions

Support: Good evening, Wesley!
Any problems?
You: Hello, You have rusian girls galleries
Support: Here rusian girls galleries
Follow the link please