Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Timothy: UaDreams is a remarkable agency and one that could be fully trusted

The Agency: UA Dreams: Excellent – high class, very honest and professional. Everything they say is true. They are very transparent in all communications. Their prices are reasonable for the services they provide and security they give.

The Interpreters: Very professional, English is excellent. Translates not just words and expressions but also conveys meaning with all correct emotions. Every day was meaningful and very special as my lady and I built our relationship. The interpreter was dedicated specifically to the lady and myself for many months. We were like a family.

The City: Sumy. During the visit toured the most beautiful Sumy park, monuments, museums, churches and best restaurants.

The Lady: 19 months of communications with letters and video chat twice weekly. By the time I arrived to daily meet my lady, our foundation for friendship and trust were established. We could spend our special time together getting to know each other more closely and in the proper way. My heart will stay in Ukraine, Sumy with my lady.

Overall: I’ve been to Ukraine many times before this trip and love the country and the people. This trip was my most enjoyable and successful. UaDreams is a remarkable agency and one that could be fully trusted.


Timothy / USA
17-26 November 2017
trip to Sumy

Mark: It's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen!

SUMY. The local complain of cold temperatures, snow, and just bad winter conditions. I have been blessed with unseasonably warm weather (considering I planned for -8 to -20 F). The times it has snowed have been periodic, but nearly perfectly timed to enhance romance- it was snowing at the end of my “Romantic Dinner” creating incredible ambiance. I find myself surrounded by amazing, picturesque settings in the city and countryside that is other wise called “boring” here. Perhaps not having this at home makes me appreciate it even more!

Agency was helpful but I chose to make my own arrangements for transport and hotel. I am staying at the hotel on one of the main streets of the city center. The hotel is updated and very comfortable, with clean room, great service, decent food, and English speaking staff. My room offers an amazing view of the main street, and a nearby square.

What can I say about my “Mother hen” Oksana? Certainly she is my translator and guide. However she has been more as well. She concerns herself with my wellbeing and needs. She has made herself accessible 24/7 during my stay. She handles all of arrangementes for the activities and needs of myself and my lady (her client). She has been my confidant, and my guide to cultural differences, offering suggestions, showing options, and explaining things I would not otherwise understand. Oksana has a whimsical accent and an occasional mispronounced word that add to her personal charm as well as that of this country! So fun!

My time here has been very enjoyable from the first minutes until now. I expect nothing different over the next two days as sadly being this trip to aclose. My activities with my lady have been diverse and many. It started with a tour of the city center with the names of the many things seen now blurring as there was so much. These included the love symbol, the mural of times past, and the symbol of the city the Sumska (Purse), two churches, and strolling of the two main streets. A romantic dinner followed with snow falling at the end of the date. I can’t begin to list all the cafes and restaurants that have been comfortable, warm and inviting. I am no connoisseur of fine dining, but everything I have had has been great!

A new experience for me has been the Ukrainian Banya. Wow!!! So very cool! We prepared a meal, enjoyed the sauna and swimming. BBQ in the middle of winter? Heck Yea! Another afternoon was spent horse riding. It was a long day when we travelled to Kharkov and enjoyed a day of fun at the water park “Jungle”. In the evening we toured a little, and also went for a short stroll in Gorky Park. I hope to return here in the spring.

A spa/salon day is planned for my lady today, and this evening we have reserved a private room at restaurant “Versal” and shall enjoy a special meal, a little champagne, some quite music and hopefully a slow dance or two (more?). We have not planned Saturday yet, but Sunday I will tour Kiev before flying home to California on Monday.

My lady has been amazing! She is beautiful, intelligent, and determined. I find my feelings for her growing each day. I can only hope to win her heart as she has captured mine! I look forward to the prospect of an incredible future with this lady. She has accepted an offer for a committed relationship until we meet again in the spring! :)

Video:

So, I have had an amazing time, here in Sumy. And have gone to some incredible places, seen incredible things, and had some really good food. I have spent a lot of time with a lady that I came to visit and I am very happy to say that we have a good relationship and we are going to continue that relationship.

And it would not be possible without UaDreams and been able to come here, and me and no one another… and I cannot say too terribly much other than thank you. And it has been a wonderful experience!

For the gentlemen who maybe watching this – it's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen! And I would encourage you - check it out for yourself! And come to Ukraine!


Mark / USA
2-7 February 2015
trip to Sumy

Stephen: My lady was as perfect as I felt she would be

My lady was as perfect as I felt she would be and my surprise it was even better!!


Stephen / USA
10 October 2017
trip to Rovno

Gordon: I am extremely pleased with the quality services

I, Gordon, am extremely pleased with the quality services I received in terms of translation services. I was very impressed with my translator, Mariana, and her professionalism and positive demeanor on both occasions my date and I went out. She definitely made the occasion a positive experience, and I would highly recommend her if and when I return to IF City.

Gordon


Gordon / USA
10-11 October 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Jimmy: In general it was a good meet and nice experiences

Meeting ran very successful, Irena helped us to understand very well, dinner was local and traditional. I can know my lady personally and get good image of her personality. In general it was a good meet and nice experiences: Thanks for UaDreams again!


Jimmy / Hong Kong
9 October 2017
trip to Poltava

Laszlo: I return home with the lovely meaning in my heart

I am fully content with the service that was provided by the Cherkasy staff, thanks Tatiana my translator and also driver that take me to Cherkasy. The translator was perfect, communication was smooth and enjoyable. I am really grateful to my lady, as she came to meet me, even though she became ill in the meantime. I am happy that she decided to continue communication with me, so hopefully we will meet again in the next future. I return home with the lovely meaning in my heart.


Laszlo / Hungary
6-9 October 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Abraham: High class service

My trip was very excellent. Yulia my translator was very welcoming and very helpful throughout my stay here. High class service. I really enjoyed my visit with my lady very much and will miss her very much untill my return in May. Thank you very much for such a great service and a great time!


Abraham / USA
5-13 October 2017
trip to Lutsk

Andreas: I speak thanks to the translation service!

I do this trip to Poltava for a outstanding lady. The trip is really a Trip because of the other conditions in Ukraine.
I speak thanks to the translation service! Very good!
One negative: to find this office is to difficult.
I like my lady very much and hope to see her soon.
Thanks for all helping people with my problems.
See you again...


Andreas / Germany
5-8 October 2017
trip to Poltava

Will: I hope return next year

Thank you again for your support.
I hope return next year.
I like Ukraine and food.
Thank you to Yana for the translation, she is nice girl.

Will


Will / USA
4-5 October 2017
trip to Poltava

Mahmoud: I will repeat this visit again

I would like to thank UaDreams team for the support during my visit to Ukraine.

The service and translation were very perfict and I met with beautiful and nice educated lady, we visited many nice places, restaurants and cafes.

Deffinitly, I will repeat this visit again at soonest time.

Thanks very much.

Mahmoud


Mahmoud / Egypt
4 October 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Gordon: I am pleased that we met using this service

I went to the Argentina Grill where I met my date, and our translator. Their sellection of the restaurant was an excellent choice and we had a wonderful time. I am so glad that we met in person and hope to build off this initial meeting.

I am pleased with the translator, the initial meeting and the choice of restaurant. My date is a beautiful beautiful woman and I am pleased that we met using this service.


Gordon / USA
3 October 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Tyler: Everything was great

Everything was great. Great time and good food.


Tyler / USA
1 October 2017
trip to Odessa

Customer: Compared to other websites, prices were cheaper

Overall the quality of services offered by Uadreams.com were excellent. For me personally, the prices were a little hish but I know I compared to other websites, they were cheaper. Tickets that I ordered with support typically were answered in a timely manner. Offering the client with a phone with translator’s number is very beneficial. I have been chatting with my lady for several months before coming to Sumy to see. I like her so much, it is hard to put into words. I am very hopeful for our future together. We are going to try and plan a trip together to some place warm in March.


Customer / USA
1-6 October 2017
trip to Sumy

Tyler: Everything was great

Everything was great. Great time and good food.


Tyler / USA
1 October 2017
trip to Odessa

Tyler: It was a wonderful experience

First meeting was well nice dinner nice conversation. My lady walked me around the city showed me a good time. It was a wonderful experience.


Tyler / USA
30 September 2017
trip to Odessa

John: Great professional service

Thank you UaDreams for this great professional service.

Translator Marina did an excellent job of translation and was helpful and professional.

The meeting with my lady was very promising and with be a very promising future. I believe a dream come true with result from this experience.

Thank you UaDreams
John


John / USA
30 September 2017
trip to Poltava

Trevor: I can’t wait for my next visit

This is the second visit to meet lady and Yuliya, the translator. It has been a wonderful experience. I have been able to get to know the lady extremly well and for that I have to thank Yuliya who was absolutely wonderful at communicating my thoughts and comments. She was perfectly attentive to my needs and her ability to arrange trips and meetings was first class. I have used the agency for few occasions and this time it was the best by far. I can’t wait for my next visit.


Trevor / United Kingdom
29 September 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Per-Fredrik: The translator received me very friendly

I met the lady first time Friday evening. The translator received me very friendly. After meeting at the agency we went out to a cosy cafe for a cup of coffee and to plan the rest of my time in Sumy with the help of the translator.

I had several meetings with the lady. We also went one day to Kiev and visited a park and a shopping centre. I have to say that the roads in Ukraine are very bad.

We went several times to the countryside and visited different parks. As all, I am very satisfied with the meeting with the lady and I’m very satisfied with the services I got from your translator.


Per-Fredrik / Norway
29 Sept. – 9 Oct. 2017
trip to Sumy

Ferenc: Would definitely recommend!

Yes, all very good — interpreter very nice + professional. My lady very nice too — would definitely recommend!


Ferenc / United Kingdom
29 September 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Patrick: I like the atmosphere of Lutsk

I was so happy to come again 2 time in Lutsk. We had great time by visiting Tunnel of Love and city of Lviv. I like the atmosphere of Lutsk and I sincerely hope to come again. The weather was also great also this time. Patrick from France.


Patrick / France
28 Sept. – 2 Oct. 2017
trip to Lutsk

Frank: I LOVE Sumy and Marina and my lady

Marina was wonderful translator and assistant. She helped me so much to find my lodging. Enjoyed meeting my lady very much.

I LOVE Sumy and Marina and my lady.

Thanks!


Frank / USA
28 September 2017
trip to Sumy

John: Dream come true

First impressions are everything and I like how they conduct business. Greeted by the manager Tatiana speaks English well, friendly. Translator Lena did an excellent job for me and impressed by her skills. She made my meeting with my lady comfortable for both of us and was very helpful. Would recommend this branch to anyone, very professional, and I hope this is a start for myself and my lady, dream come true.


John / USA
27-28 September 2017
trip to Nikolaev

Ronald: The translator give me a safe and comfortable meeting

I was very glad with the service of the agency. The translator give me a safe and comfortable meeting with the lady. I am very glad with your organisation and will use this service in the future.


Ronald / Netherlands
27 September 2017
trip to Nikolaev

Joseph: Each translation was accurate and never slowed things down

All was orderly and comfortable. My conversations with the lady were well placed and easy going, and each translation was accurate and never slowed things down. Marianna is an educated and thoughtful professional, and I recommend her highly.


Joseph / USA
26 September 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Jostein: I have just positive experience with the company

I was meeting translator Natali with my lady and we had 3 hours to talk and eat in restaurant and have a very good time to talk and get known better each other. We had a very good time together and my lady was fantastic. The translator was very nice and helpful.

We have a meeting and resting and eat and drink. I had a very good time with translator and my future wife. I have just positive experience with the company and translator. They give me a lot of help.


Jostein / Norway
25-26 September 2017
trip to Dnipro


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1762 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 20 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hello, Jay!
How can I help?
You: Goodafternoon, You have sweet ladies pictures
Support: Please: sweet ladies pictures
Have fun!