Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Kenneth: Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun

Hello! I came from Abu Dhabi to Cherkassy to visit with my lady, so far it is when incredible, it is a lot of fun, she is brilliant. It's the best decision that I've ever made was to come here.

People are great, service is fantastic. I'm just enjoying myself. Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun.

I'm having a great time! This lovely country is excellent, people are super friendly, the food is unbelievable, prices are great. How can be it?

It's not a typical tourist destination and i think that actually adds to UA its charm. Welcome to Ukraine!


Kenneth / USA
20-24 April 2013
trip to Cherkasy

Ronnie: I assure you that you must follow your dreams

This is to be my last day here in Kremenchug. And this trip by far, had been the time of my life. A couple, or even a few years ago, I had met this wonderful and amazing Princess online here at UaDreams. At first, as all are, I was a bit sceptical of this company or of their services rendered. Just as many Americans, or of any country for that matter. However as the story goes I had met her online here at UaDreams, and I had been in deep admiration of this girl from day one.

She has been the girl I have dreamed of ever since I was 5 years old, a very young boy. Well after exchange many many letters and almost a full year of video chats, I had finally decided to come to Ukraine and to meet this wonderful lady. Well upon arrival at the Kiev Airport, eventually my plane was late, I was greeted by my amazing interpreter Natasha and branch manager Eugene.

Both were very happy to see me and to take me to my destination hotel. Such an amazing experience both with the quality of services these nice people have provided to me. Everyone here was completely happy, and in good spirits to see me. Even all people I have run into, while walking around town, in restaurants and especially my hotel were all so very kind and courteous.

This place that I’ve visited, is truly like a home away from home. And everyone here is truly genuine.

My translator Natasha was very professional and captious, and could translate my true meaning and affection towards my lady, even much better than I could express myself towards her , it’s simply amazing. I had purchased the extra dream date with the amazing flowers for our first night out, and I am sure glad that I did, as my lady hs enjoyed them fully and the smile on her face was to die for. The restaurants have had simply amazing food, and was really reasonable considering the amount of food and drink that we had received.

Despite any recent confusion that had arose in the Eastern and Crimea parts of Ukraine the complete rest of Ukraine has remained untouched. The people here are all kind, genuine, and personable. They are all looking out for my best interests, while I am here. A lot of people from my hometown had have bad things to say to me about why not to come here. But I assure you that you must follow your dreams, and to get out to enjoy this lovely country and wonderful people it holds. As well as such wonderful ladies here.

I had gone to the countryside to make a wonderful BBQ with my lady and she even brought some of her family members to meet with me. Everything went as planned and we had the time of our lives here. Words could never express the true meaning of love that I have for this country, these very grateful people, or for my dear lady here in Kremenchug.

The only thing I regret is coming back home and not planning enough time longer to spend here in such lovely country and with such a dear and very gorgeous lady. I’ll come back to America now after not a long enough trip and I must tell you that I must come back very soon again, as this country and a lady still has kept my heart here in Kremenchug. I hope to come back very soon to retrieve it.

Ronnie USA


Ronnie / USA
18 May 2016
trip to Kremenchug

Michael: My lady was more beautiful as on all her pictures

I visited friends in the Ukraine, and so I did need not take any of the travel packages offered by the agency. For all other people, for which it is their first journey in Ukraine, I can only recommend to use a travel package from the agency. The rest from the agency service was how always very good.

The translator Yana was competently, and her service was very good, friendly as well as very helpful! And in between we even could talk a little German.

Otherwise supported the translator us so good that the ice between me and my woman broke very fast. My lady was more beautiful as on all her pictures and videos. I was more how surprised, that the pictures show not how beautiful my lady is in realy. But I’m happy that the pictures not tampered without manipulated.

Also the description of my lady was very good. And I spent with my beautiful lady a very beautiful time together in her city. And I hope, I will have in future again a lot of beautiful times with my dream woman! I will missing she a lot.


Michael / Germany
7-9 September 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Mike: You get what you pay for!

I am very glad to have an opportunity to talk about my experience with UADREAMS (Ukrainian Dream) to anyone. I`m happy about a trip through them.

I am real and I am from South Africa now having found my life person there. That was my purpose in joining. I had done lots of research and found the positive were very positive and negative was absolutely negative. I decide in the end to go with my good feeling. Not without some preparation I arranged introduction to my favorite my lady and journeyed to her city to meet her.

We both were pleased to see each other. And I soon got used to using an interpreter. Because of her work she could only give me 3 days which we both enjoyed. Time will tell if we will move but I'm hopeful.

The two translators EVITA and ERA were both very good and professional. Don't know how they do it. The manager as very professional and of course also was a dream come true.

My advice: go for it. No abuse was and uncomfortable about anything. It is expensive but all above found and you get what you pay for! My thanks to the agency for fascinating my meeting with beautiful, intelligent, dynamic lady.

Mike


Mike / South Africa
3-5 September 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Michael: My girl was even more beautiful than I could imagine

I organized the trip in Ukraine myself, so I need not the trip booking from the agency for myself.

But I can all other members just recommend, if it’s her first trip in the Ukraine, her trip to book over the agency and the perfect service to use.

The rest collaboration with the agency was, how always very good. And how as I had expected. Service and the care support was how always perfect.

I got fast and early answer from the agency, when and where I could meet my girl, in Poltava. Only the office not quite that easy to find for the taxi driver or the clients. May be a sign on the door from the house would not be bad.

The first meeting with my girl and the translator Karina, was very friendly and cordial. The translator was very competently and let broken the ice between me and my girl very fast break. So we came very quickly to a first very intense and wonderful entertainment at a perfect dinner. I will keep this first evening in good memories. I hope I will have many more of such beautiful meetings with my girl in future.

My girl was even more beautiful than I could imagine on the pictures and videos or chats. The picture from the agency was not exaggerated or manipulated. And my girl was how the agency she described and how I met she in the chat. So was the time with my girl and with the help from translator really perfect. And I hope that I can to repeat this beautiful time again.


Michael / Germany
2-6 September 2017
trip to Poltava

Antony: I want to thank the organization for their support and patience

DEAR UA DREAM TEAM AND STAFF,

First I want to thank the organization for their support and patience accommodating my trip schedule to the Ukraine!!! Bravo!!!

Kate / Katya, I could not have had such a wonderful trip without your strength, support, patience and understanding. You truly are the back bone and reason for the companies success. I will all pass along to the supervisors of your benefit!!!

My trip was successfully accompanied when I put my trust into the organizations responsibility.

Yes, I needed a driver, yes I needed a travel package!! Yes, I needed Katja!!! On her advise to rest??? I now advise!

I want recommend Ua Dreams to anyone seeking to explore the new friendships and relations with the Ukrainian people who are so wonderful!!


Antony / USA
2-11 September 2017
trip to Sumy

Robert: We had excellent date

Olya was very good translator. We had excellent date together with my lady. Good translator.


Robert / USA
1-13 September 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Joseph: We both understood each other very well

Translator Mariana was professional in her job.
She made both the parties comfortable in her translation and we both understood each other very well.


Joseph / India
31 August 2017
trip to Sumy

Masashi: Reasonable and adequate and even economical

The services provided by UaDreams has been reasonable and adequate and even economical.


Masashi
30 August 2017
trip to Odessa

Michael: I have always been satisfied with their services

I have been a member of Uadreams for quite a while now. And I have always been satisfied with their services.They respond quickly and are helpful.

Besides that and the most importantly the lady I have met my lady has always been very nice and attentive to me and has been very persistent in her communication.

I am of course happy to have met my lady as she is a kind and sweet lady. Also she is always a very beautiful woman.


Michael / Denmark
29 August 2017
trip to Odessa

Jeffrey: I had a good trip

I had a good trip. The interpretor was very good and helpful. The agency I felt did everything to make sure things went smooth.


Jeffrey / USA
28-30 August 2017
trip to Lutsk

Joseph: The meeting was relaxing

Translator was professional in her job. The meeting was relaxing.


Joseph / India
28-29 August 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Dominic: Amazing young lady

I had a wonderful experience in Cherkassy. The experience of our translator Lyuba was amazing. She was very helpful and made this meeting possible. My lady is an amazing young lady, she is an amazing person, great at heart and absolutely pleasant being in company with. I will keep communicating with her with hopes on possibly seeing her again.


Dominic / USA
27 August 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Dik: I am happy about the meeting

I am very satisfied with the services supplied by the office. Interpreter very friendly and knowledgeable. I am happy about the meeting.


Dik / Netherlands
26 August 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Kjell: I'm very satisfied with translation

I'm very satisfied with translation during this day on Khortica island with lady.


Kjell / Sweden
26 August 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Reda: I spent great time

I am was met very good by the agency. The service is good. I spent great time, the interpreter is great!


Reda / France
25 August 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

John: The city is very safe

The city is very safe. After meeting the lady we had a very good time with the translator. She was very professional. Service in this city is very nice.


John / USA
25 August 2017
trip to Nikolaev

Michael: I was extremely happy with my time in Cherkasy

Very happy with Tanya translation service and was very helpful and nice to spend time with Tanya. Also she was very helpful with communicating with my lady. Also I appreciated her spending time extra hour helping and allowing me the extra time with her. Thank you so much. I was extremely happy with my time in Cherkasy spending time on my dates with my lady. Thank you for everything.


Michael / USA
25-27 August 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Peter: My only regret is that I couldn’t stay longer

Overall I had a great experience with my lady here in Poltava through UaDreams. From the moment that my driver met me at the airport, through the final day. I was taken are of and my time here couldn’t have been more enjoyable. My interpreter also helped me communicate with my lady and also provided much assistance guiding me though each and every situation.

My only regret is that I couldn’t stay longer in this wonderful country. Not once did I feel unsafe or at unease and this trip definitely has a special place in my heart. Thank you to my driver, my interpreter, and most of all to my lady for making my stay here so wonderful. I hope to be back in the near future. As I try to develop a deeper relationship with my lady and much thank to UaDreams for making this possible.


Peter / Belgium
25-27 August 2017
trip to Poltava

Jim: I could not be more pleased with the agencies services and professionalism

Lena from the agency met me at the airport and took me to the hotel and was very professional and proficient. Lena speaks very good English and was very helpful with any issues that I had.

Met with my lady on Friday along with Lena at the agency and spent 5 hours together touring the downtown city. Lena was very helpful since my lady speaks very little English.

My lady was as represented on the website and I could not be more pleased with the agencies services and professionalism. Met with my lady and her daughter along with translator Lena again on Saturday, which went very well.


Jim / USA
25-26 August 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Freddy: I had a great time

I had a great time with, Victoria did a great job of translating. Thank you Victoria


Freddy / USA
24 August 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Kjell: I had nothing to complain about

I had a very good translation services in Kharkiv 24/8 with translator Alena and I had nothing to complain about.


Kjell / Sweden
24 August 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Kjell: I had nothing to complain about

I had a very good translation services in Kharkiv 24/8 with translator Alena and I had nothing to complain about.


Kjell / Sweden
24 August 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Kjell: I had nothing to complain about

I had a very good translation services in Kharkiv 24/8 with translator Alena and I had nothing to complain about.


Kjell / Sweden
24 August 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Freddy: Very satisfied with lady as she was very original

My second visit to Sumy and received excellent translation service from Marina, very satisfied with lady as she was very original.


Freddy / USA
24 August 2017
trip to Sumy

Dominic: I enjoyied the evening and no regrets

— What’s your name?
— Dominic.
— Can you tell me something about your impressions.
— Good experience, I enjoyied the evening and no regrets.
— And what about the city?
— City is a beautiful city. The country is beautiful country, and I think I’ll visit again sometime.
— And what about the girl you met?
— She’s a very nice lady, young lady, very impressionable, and I enjoyed the company.
— Alright, thanks.


Dominic / USA
23 August 2017
trip to Dnipro


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1718 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 9 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good morning, Clayton!
Any problems?
You: Hi, You have russian women sex chat
Support: Please see the section russian women sex chat
Hope that was helpful