Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Ronnie: I assure you that you must follow your dreams

This is to be my last day here in Kremenchug. And this trip by far, had been the time of my life. A couple, or even a few years ago, I had met this wonderful and amazing Princess online here at UaDreams. At first, as all are, I was a bit sceptical of this company or of their services rendered. Just as many Americans, or of any country for that matter. However as the story goes I had met her online here at UaDreams, and I had been in deep admiration of this girl from day one.

She has been the girl I have dreamed of ever since I was 5 years old, a very young boy. Well after exchange many many letters and almost a full year of video chats, I had finally decided to come to Ukraine and to meet this wonderful lady. Well upon arrival at the Kiev Airport, eventually my plane was late, I was greeted by my amazing interpreter Natasha and branch manager Eugene.

Both were very happy to see me and to take me to my destination hotel. Such an amazing experience both with the quality of services these nice people have provided to me. Everyone here was completely happy, and in good spirits to see me. Even all people I have run into, while walking around town, in restaurants and especially my hotel were all so very kind and courteous.

This place that I’ve visited, is truly like a home away from home. And everyone here is truly genuine.

My translator Natasha was very professional and captious, and could translate my true meaning and affection towards my lady, even much better than I could express myself towards her , it’s simply amazing. I had purchased the extra dream date with the amazing flowers for our first night out, and I am sure glad that I did, as my lady hs enjoyed them fully and the smile on her face was to die for. The restaurants have had simply amazing food, and was really reasonable considering the amount of food and drink that we had received.

Despite any recent confusion that had arose in the Eastern and Crimea parts of Ukraine the complete rest of Ukraine has remained untouched. The people here are all kind, genuine, and personable. They are all looking out for my best interests, while I am here. A lot of people from my hometown had have bad things to say to me about why not to come here. But I assure you that you must follow your dreams, and to get out to enjoy this lovely country and wonderful people it holds. As well as such wonderful ladies here.

I had gone to the countryside to make a wonderful BBQ with my lady and she even brought some of her family members to meet with me. Everything went as planned and we had the time of our lives here. Words could never express the true meaning of love that I have for this country, these very grateful people, or for my dear lady here in Kremenchug.

The only thing I regret is coming back home and not planning enough time longer to spend here in such lovely country and with such a dear and very gorgeous lady. I’ll come back to America now after not a long enough trip and I must tell you that I must come back very soon again, as this country and a lady still has kept my heart here in Kremenchug. I hope to come back very soon to retrieve it.

Ronnie USA


Ronnie / USA
18 May 2016
trip to Kremenchug

Robert: I have only positive thoughts from my visit

Dear Sirs

I must apologise for the delay in writing to you sooner but, thank you very much for your help and support with my visit to Cherkassy.

I had not realised that the office shut so early as there seems to be many people chatting and needing translations.

However, I must thank the branch and the Translator for waiting on me and my significantly delayed arrival. It was confusing travel with many confused messages from the airport and airline but, we eventually took off at 09:00 GMT (11:00 Ukraine Time) arriving in Kiev at about 14:30. After passing through passport control and customs, I was on the road to Cherkassy but with an expected arrival of approximately 18:00. I phone the office and, the translator was very accommodating and we arranged a meeting for 18:30.

This occurred and, although there was some nervousness on mine and the ladies side, the Translator helped for the hour, calming all down. She was extremely accommodating and understand and, I would like you to please extend my thanks to the Cherkassy branch and, especially to the Translator for accommodating me.

I carried on with my stay using the options I had chosen but, none of this could have happened, had it not been for the introduction through your agency and, the support for our first meeting.

I felt that the meeting was a great success, especially when I compare this to the first meeting I had in Nikolayev all those years ago.

The translator had hoped that she could take a photo of the both of us but, I declined as, with all the problems and delays with travel, I was not really in as much of a presentable state as I would have liked for such a photo. I had promised your Translator that I would prepare a statement before I left and pop in for a photo but, I wanted to make the best of the time I had, which was limited and left Cherkassy a little earlier to get to Kiev and have a short tour there. Between myself and my lady, we will choose a good photo and send this to the agency. Either she will do this or, I will send to you by e-mail.

I will say, that I was very happy with the help and support you have given as an agency and once again state clearly that the Cherkassy Branch were very accommodating and supportive.

Now, I have only positive thoughts from my visit and plan to continue my contact with my lady and see how things progress over the next few months with a planned visit within the next couple of months.

Once again thank you for your help, support and patience.

Sincere regards,
Robert


Robert / United Kingdom
14 December 2016
trip to Cherkassy


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Dean: Holidays approaching

They are playing Holiday Music on the radio here now and I wanted to let everyone know at UA Dreams that I am wishing you all the best of times during the holiday season. I have been to two cities, Lutsk and Cherkasy and I hope the staff there see this message.

During the Holiday season I will be thinking of you all. You have all been great to me I am looking more forward to my next trip than ever. For Christmas this year I am asking Santa for peace in Ukraine and for another wonderful trip to see you all again, You are all the best and you all deserve the best.

Happy Holidays to you all until I see you all again.


Dean / USA
9 November 2017

Rafael: ♥️ Happy birthday, dear Rafael!... what a nice surprice!

Friends...

What a pleasant surprise to receive your congratulations for my birthday, it is rare that a service how yours are so nice...

Thanks for the good wishes, I believe that soon I will find my soul mate here, there are many very interesting, intelligent and beautiful girls! In my world it is not common for girls to have these 3 qualities and that is why I love their culture, their country and I hope to find my wife very soon!

I thank you from the heart for the detail...

Your friend...
Rafael


Rafael / Mexico
1 November 2017

Captain T.: She was able to make us comfortable

Ms Lera, was my translator with my lady for two dinner engagements after the intro. I must commend Lera on her professionalism during both meetings. She was able to make us comfortable and complete with her translation abilities. Very attentive, wick and able to pass on the „meaning“ of our discussion. Lera is a great addition and part of the Zapo office.

Cheers,
Captian T


Captain T. / USA
31 Oct. – 2 Nov. 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Dave: I just wanted to say what a great trip I had

I just wanted to say what a great trip I had. Everything went very smoothly. Marina my translator (and friend) did an awesome job! Thank you so much!

The woman I came to meet was everything and more than what I expected. We had a great time together. I would definitely tell anyone thinking of coming to Ukraine to use UaDreams!!


Dave / Canada
23-28 October 2017
trip to Dnipro

Gary: The experience I had exceeded what I expected

The experience I had exceeded what I expected. It left me with a genuine feeling of Ukraine and the wonderful woman I was fortunate to get to know over the course of the months. I only wish she wants to build a relationship.


Gary / USA
21 October 2017
trip to Rovno

Raphael: My time spent here was overall very good

I had a really nice time during my short trip in Lutsk. The restaurants we went to were very good and pleasant. I also enjoyed visiting the old part of the city. My time spent here was overall very good with good translation service from Luda, our translator. And of course I had a very good with my lady.


Raphael / USA
19-23 October 2017
trip to Lutsk

Itay: The lady is really beautiful and amazing!

Hi there!

My name is Itay and I am from Israel.

It's been my second visit to Ivano-Frankivsk and I really like the city especially the lady that I have met with and I must say that she is really beautiful and amazing! I like the tradition of Ukraine and the food of Ukraine is very delicious. I hope that I will come back to Ukraine in the near future and to spend another time with my lady. I am also very satisfied with the translation received from Tanya. She is an amazing translator and became a really good friend of mine as well.

Hi! My name is Itay. I am 25 years old, from Israel. It’s been my second time to Ukraine and I really like the city, especially the food and the lady that I met with — she is really amazing. And I really like the tradition of Ukraine and the food which I think is very delicious here. I hope that in the next future I will visit Ukraine again, especially Ivano-Frankivsk.


Itay / Israel
16-21 October 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Bruno: Hey men… come here!

It was not the first time I was here. I really have to say: Hey men… come here! Here you will find nice ladies, beautiful places and restaurants with a high level.

I met my lady again I visited 2 years ago. Now we have pretty good relationship, I hope that we will be a couple who knows. The translator Irina made a fantastic job. Thank you very much! It was not the last time I traveled to the Ukraine!


Bruno / Switzerland
14-19 October 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Marco: I was happy because she was very friendly

I am Marco from Germany and I stayed here in Nikolaev for 2 weeks. In these 2 weeks I have met a lady from UA agency and we have some nice meeting with translator. Because she speaks not so good English, maybe she understand more as she can speak but I don’t know. For this we have used a translator, and this translator have done a very good job. She always translated all we have say and have done very good job. I was happy because she was very friendly and all the time she was for us and translated. So I want to come next year again and then I will use the same translator.


Marco / Germany
11 October 2017
trip to Nikolaev

Stephen: My lady was as perfect as I felt she would be

My lady was as perfect as I felt she would be and my surprise it was even better!!


Stephen / USA
10 October 2017
trip to Rovno

Gordon: I am extremely pleased with the quality services

I, Gordon, am extremely pleased with the quality services I received in terms of translation services. I was very impressed with my translator, Mariana, and her professionalism and positive demeanor on both occasions my date and I went out. She definitely made the occasion a positive experience, and I would highly recommend her if and when I return to IF City.

Gordon


Gordon / USA
10-11 October 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Abraham: High class service

My trip was very excellent. Yulia my translator was very welcoming and very helpful throughout my stay here. High class service. I really enjoyed my visit with my lady very much and will miss her very much untill my return in May. Thank you very much for such a great service and a great time!


Abraham / USA
5-13 October 2017
trip to Lutsk

Mahmoud: I will repeat this visit again

I would like to thank UaDreams team for the support during my visit to Ukraine.

The service and translation were very perfict and I met with beautiful and nice educated lady, we visited many nice places, restaurants and cafes.

Deffinitly, I will repeat this visit again at soonest time.

Thanks very much.

Mahmoud


Mahmoud / Egypt
4 October 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Gordon: I am pleased that we met using this service

I went to the Argentina Grill where I met my date, and our translator. Their sellection of the restaurant was an excellent choice and we had a wonderful time. I am so glad that we met in person and hope to build off this initial meeting.

I am pleased with the translator, the initial meeting and the choice of restaurant. My date is a beautiful beautiful woman and I am pleased that we met using this service.


Gordon / USA
3 October 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Customer: Compared to other websites, prices were cheaper

Overall the quality of services offered by Uadreams.com were excellent. For me personally, the prices were a little hish but I know I compared to other websites, they were cheaper. Tickets that I ordered with support typically were answered in a timely manner. Offering the client with a phone with translator’s number is very beneficial. I have been chatting with my lady for several months before coming to Sumy to see. I like her so much, it is hard to put into words. I am very hopeful for our future together. We are going to try and plan a trip together to some place warm in March.


Customer / USA
1-6 October 2017
trip to Sumy

Tyler: Everything was great

Everything was great. Great time and good food.


Tyler / USA
1 October 2017
trip to Odessa

Tyler: Everything was great

Everything was great. Great time and good food.


Tyler / USA
1 October 2017
trip to Odessa

Tyler: It was a wonderful experience

First meeting was well nice dinner nice conversation. My lady walked me around the city showed me a good time. It was a wonderful experience.


Tyler / USA
30 September 2017
trip to Odessa

John: Great professional service

Thank you UaDreams for this great professional service.

Translator Marina did an excellent job of translation and was helpful and professional.

The meeting with my lady was very promising and with be a very promising future. I believe a dream come true with result from this experience.

Thank you UaDreams
John


John / USA
30 September 2017
trip to Poltava

Per-Fredrik: The translator received me very friendly

I met the lady first time Friday evening. The translator received me very friendly. After meeting at the agency we went out to a cosy cafe for a cup of coffee and to plan the rest of my time in Sumy with the help of the translator.

I had several meetings with the lady. We also went one day to Kiev and visited a park and a shopping centre. I have to say that the roads in Ukraine are very bad.

We went several times to the countryside and visited different parks. As all, I am very satisfied with the meeting with the lady and I’m very satisfied with the services I got from your translator.


Per-Fredrik / Norway
29 Sept. – 9 Oct. 2017
trip to Sumy

Trevor: I can’t wait for my next visit

This is the second visit to meet lady and Yuliya, the translator. It has been a wonderful experience. I have been able to get to know the lady extremly well and for that I have to thank Yuliya who was absolutely wonderful at communicating my thoughts and comments. She was perfectly attentive to my needs and her ability to arrange trips and meetings was first class. I have used the agency for few occasions and this time it was the best by far. I can’t wait for my next visit.


Trevor / United Kingdom
29 September 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Ferenc: Would definitely recommend!

Yes, all very good — interpreter very nice + professional. My lady very nice too — would definitely recommend!


Ferenc / United Kingdom
29 September 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Frank: I LOVE Sumy and Marina and my lady

Marina was wonderful translator and assistant. She helped me so much to find my lodging. Enjoyed meeting my lady very much.

I LOVE Sumy and Marina and my lady.

Thanks!


Frank / USA
28 September 2017
trip to Sumy

show more
1 2 3 ... 12

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1718 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 9 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hello, Alan!
All ears.
You: Goodevening, Tell me where to find ukrainian women as brides
Support: I recommend this page ukrainian women as brides
This will help