Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Mark: This has been my fifth trip here

Hi, this is Mark, I am from California in the United States here in Kremenchug for the second time I believe and sharing with you that I have amazing time here, met an amazing lady, and I am excited to have seen her for the second time as well. And it looks like we may be able to have a relationship, so I am a happy person right now.

I would like to encourage you, if you are watching this, to believe that UaDreams is legitimate and works, it seems to be working for me and if you haven’t had an opportunity to come to Ukraine I would encourage you to do so, this has been my fifth trip here and it is an amazing country with an amazing people and a very interesting culture.


Mark / USA
25 October 2015
trip to Kremenchug

Walter: I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels!

My last trip to Rivne was very successful in all areas.

I would like to thank this opportunity to thank for the perfecten service from the agency. Everything was uniquely prepared, I had with Olga, a really sensitive and attentive Translator. She knew how quickly the voltages of a first meeting to resolve and gave me the feeling of being always been there. 

At this point I want to emphasize that I had this feeling in all my travels and all translators. I would like to congratulate you and encourage you to continue this good work and service so professional to lead on.

As you know I have so done some travel, and I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels. 

But now I have found a Lady what has captured already in the chat and then the real meetings, my heart by storm. It's still hard for me to believe that I should just be lucky but I'll take this gift that has been made possible by your service, gratefully. 

I would like to thank you for your support over the past months, and I assure you that I will always make known your exceptional service. 

I wish you continued success! 

Walter 

P.S. Please add to them, that i want say thank you for perfect support and to the manager and translator from Lutsk, Sumy, Odessa; Nikolaev, Cherkassy and Rivne wich i was visiting in the last month. If you want you can also use my picture from the profil. After our first common trip to Lviv and Cyprus in the end of may, my Lady and me will give you one more testimonial about our relationship.


Walter / Austria
7 May 2014
trip to Rivne


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Joseph: We both understood each other very well

Translator Mariana was professional in her job.
She made both the parties comfortable in her translation and we both understood each other very well.


Joseph / India
31 August 2017
trip to Sumy

Masashi: Reasonable and adequate and even economical

The services provided by UaDreams has been reasonable and adequate and even economical.


Masashi
30 August 2017
trip to Odessa

Michael: I have always been satisfied with their services

I have been a member of Uadreams for quite a while now. And I have always been satisfied with their services.They respond quickly and are helpful.

Besides that and the most importantly the lady I have met my lady has always been very nice and attentive to me and has been very persistent in her communication.

I am of course happy to have met my lady as she is a kind and sweet lady. Also she is always a very beautiful woman.


Michael / Denmark
29 August 2017
trip to Odessa

Joseph: The meeting was relaxing

Translator was professional in her job. The meeting was relaxing.


Joseph / India
28-29 August 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Jeffrey: I had a good trip

I had a good trip. The interpretor was very good and helpful. The agency I felt did everything to make sure things went smooth.


Jeffrey / USA
28-30 August 2017
trip to Lutsk

Dominic: Amazing young lady

I had a wonderful experience in Cherkassy. The experience of our translator Lyuba was amazing. She was very helpful and made this meeting possible. My lady is an amazing young lady, she is an amazing person, great at heart and absolutely pleasant being in company with. I will keep communicating with her with hopes on possibly seeing her again.


Dominic / USA
27 August 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Kjell: I'm very satisfied with translation

I'm very satisfied with translation during this day on Khortica island with lady.


Kjell / Sweden
26 August 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Dik: I am happy about the meeting

I am very satisfied with the services supplied by the office. Interpreter very friendly and knowledgeable. I am happy about the meeting.


Dik / Netherlands
26 August 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

John: The city is very safe

The city is very safe. After meeting the lady we had a very good time with the translator. She was very professional. Service in this city is very nice.


John / USA
25 August 2017
trip to Nikolaev

Jim: I could not be more pleased with the agencies services and professionalism

Lena from the agency met me at the airport and took me to the hotel and was very professional and proficient. Lena speaks very good English and was very helpful with any issues that I had.

Met with my lady on Friday along with Lena at the agency and spent 5 hours together touring the downtown city. Lena was very helpful since my lady speaks very little English.

My lady was as represented on the website and I could not be more pleased with the agencies services and professionalism. Met with my lady and her daughter along with translator Lena again on Saturday, which went very well.


Jim / USA
25-26 August 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Reda: I spent great time

I am was met very good by the agency. The service is good. I spent great time, the interpreter is great!


Reda / France
25 August 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Michael: I was extremely happy with my time in Cherkasy

Very happy with Tanya translation service and was very helpful and nice to spend time with Tanya. Also she was very helpful with communicating with my lady. Also I appreciated her spending time extra hour helping and allowing me the extra time with her. Thank you so much. I was extremely happy with my time in Cherkasy spending time on my dates with my lady. Thank you for everything.


Michael / USA
25-27 August 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Peter: My only regret is that I couldn’t stay longer

Overall I had a great experience with my lady here in Poltava through UaDreams. From the moment that my driver met me at the airport, through the final day. I was taken are of and my time here couldn’t have been more enjoyable. My interpreter also helped me communicate with my lady and also provided much assistance guiding me though each and every situation.

My only regret is that I couldn’t stay longer in this wonderful country. Not once did I feel unsafe or at unease and this trip definitely has a special place in my heart. Thank you to my driver, my interpreter, and most of all to my lady for making my stay here so wonderful. I hope to be back in the near future. As I try to develop a deeper relationship with my lady and much thank to UaDreams for making this possible.


Peter / Belgium
25-27 August 2017
trip to Poltava

Freddy: Very satisfied with lady as she was very original

My second visit to Sumy and received excellent translation service from Marina, very satisfied with lady as she was very original.


Freddy / USA
24 August 2017
trip to Sumy

Kjell: I had nothing to complain about

I had a very good translation services in Kharkiv 24/8 with translator Alena and I had nothing to complain about.


Kjell / Sweden
24 August 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Kjell: I had nothing to complain about

I had a very good translation services in Kharkiv 24/8 with translator Alena and I had nothing to complain about.


Kjell / Sweden
24 August 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Kjell: I had nothing to complain about

I had a very good translation services in Kharkiv 24/8 with translator Alena and I had nothing to complain about.


Kjell / Sweden
24 August 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Freddy: I had a great time

I had a great time with, Victoria did a great job of translating. Thank you Victoria


Freddy / USA
24 August 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Dominic: I enjoyied the evening and no regrets

— What’s your name?
— Dominic.
— Can you tell me something about your impressions.
— Good experience, I enjoyied the evening and no regrets.
— And what about the city?
— City is a beautiful city. The country is beautiful country, and I think I’ll visit again sometime.
— And what about the girl you met?
— She’s a very nice lady, young lady, very impressionable, and I enjoyed the company.
— Alright, thanks.


Dominic / USA
23 August 2017
trip to Dnipro

Jeff: A very good day

— Hello Jeff, tell a few words about translation service and your trip to Dnipro.
— It is very good, a very good day, very polite and I love the city.
— Thank you for your words!


Jeff / Australia
22-23 August 2017
trip to Dnipro

Kjell: I am very satisfied in general

I had a very good translator Oksana when I was in Kremenchug, even if the lady I met spoke some English, it was good to here help. I am very satisfied in general. Sincerely, Kjell


Kjell / Sweden
21 August 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Luigi: Never left me alone and always smile

I am very satisfied with the service. All person are very kind, friendly and helpful. Thanks for my translator Tanya for help me in any situation and place. Never left me alone and always smile. Very special person to me. The girl I met, she come to see me and we spend a great time together. She look better than on Internet chat. Best regards, Luigi


Luigi / Italy
21 August 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Dominic: It was worth it every minute of time with her

I enjoyed my meeting with my lady very much. I looked forward for it so long. It was worth it very minute of time with her. My experience with Anna was our translator was great. She was a incredible help, very truthful and made our meeting very enjoyable.


Dominic / USA
21 August 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Simon: I love being there

Hi!

Wow, I really do not know where to start...

My experience with UaDreams has been amazing, from the very beginning. I quickly met a wonderful lady and we got on so well, right from the start. It was hard to imagine that this was possible, especially as there are so many stories about scams on the internet.

I felt that I was able to put my trust in UaDreams and after a few months I decided to come to Ukraine to meet my lady. Wow! All of my hopes and dreams were realised immediately.

Ukraine is full of the most genuine and caring people in the world. I have travelled to many countries, but I am yet to find other country like Ukraine. I love being there. Our translator Katya is a wonderful lady too and made sure that I was completely satisfied with my experience every day. I felt like I had the royal treatment.

Since our first meeting, my girlfriend and I have been in contact with each other every day, throughout the day. I have also visited Ukraine again and spent more time with my girlfriend and her daughter.

We are now planning our future together, so watch this space!

Thank you so much for all of your help, hard work and commitment. It is truly appreciated and impossible to tell you how much it means to both of us.

Take care,
Simon

Yes, you are more than welcome to publish any of my testimonials that I have written, including the original feedback that I wrote at the end of my first visit to Nikolaev. I hope our story will encourage other people to find their soulmate through your agency.

Thank you so much again!


Simon / United Kingdom
21 August 2017
trip to Nikolaev

Chris: She was a lifesaver for me

А nice trip! I was able to spend some good time with my lady, despite some unfortunate personal circumstances for her. We made the best of the time we had, and we are going to keep things going and see where we can take it. I will come back as soon as we can figure out details.

A special thanks to our translator, Nastya. She was a lifesaver for me when I was waiting to get my delayed suitcase, whether it was going with me to the airport or to the mall for some emergency clothes.


Chris / USA
19-25 August 2017
trip to Kharkiv

show more
1 2 3 ... 10

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1661 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 25 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hello, Thomas!
Any problems?
You: Hello, Where to look 20 year old ukrainian girl blue eyes
Support: I recommend this page 20 year old ukrainian girl blue eyes
Have a nice day!